Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Presents Under The Christmas Tree - 10970
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic product
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I have purchased Christmas items from Personalization Mall. Last year everyone was amazed and loved everything. I can say that I expect the same this year. The quality of the products is amazing for the price. This is my number one place to shop for gifts online. The only negative is I cannot stop buying things as I constantly see another item I want!
Gift
By Emmerson P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out just nice, I really like.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011
sent it to my grandparents who are thrilled with it. an adorable family ornament.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 8, 2011
I bought this for my aunt. It's a beautiful little gift to give to someone that let's them know that you appreciate them.
Lovely Ornament
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made, thick and the writing is actually engraved, not painted on and it is so easy to read. I love it and I am so proud to be giving it as a gift this Christmas!
Great Keepsake
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great ornament. Personalization Mall always delivers quickly and their customer service is the greatest! I will definitely be ordering a new ornament every year for our tree.
So nice!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament from here every year, I am always very happy with my ornaments! These have become a tradition for my friends and family-such great products!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 2, 2011
Bought these for two families and am thrilled with how they look. None of those heavy cheesey character personalized ornaments can compare. It is just beautiful!
Nancy Ellis of Florida
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several personal gifts and everyone was very happy with their gifts. Customer service is excellant. Very caring people. I will be a customer for a long time.
Love Personalization Mall!!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started a traditiona of getting my son, my daughter, and my boyfriend and I a personalized ornament each year probably 4 or 5 years ago. Every year I order from Personalization Mall and am so excited every year. Always wonderful quality, a heartwarming present year after year.
Perfect!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed an ornament that had room for 7 names and this was perfect!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 30, 2011
This ornament came out so beautiful. It looks so much better in person. I love personalization mall.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOERNE, TX) - November 30, 2011
I ordered six of these for friends/co-workers... and they love them! It's something they will cherish for years. Speedy delivery + quality work = happy customer. I have bought over a dozen items from personalization mall and have been pleased with every item. I had one item that came damaged and the company QUICKLY rectified it by redoing it and promptly shipping it. Very good customer service. Thank you!
Great Gift for you or a friend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 30, 2011
This ornament turned out beautifully. I would recommend it to anyone the size and quality was right on point with my expectations.
GREAT ETCHING
By Deeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, OK) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
Christmas gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Hill, VA) - November 27, 2011
I purchased this for my husband and myself. It came in a beautiful gift bag.I was very surprised at the quality and very pleased with the service.
Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
Very satisfied wth this ornament. Each year a different tree to start a family tradition.
Very Satisfied
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came on time, and as pictured. As always, very happy with Personalization Mall!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 6, 2011
Elegantly beautiful keepsake!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved