Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Presents Under The Christmas Tree - 10970
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second ornament ordered, and it came out beautifully! I received it quickly and it was perfect!
A New Tradition
By Lina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, NM) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize, great review tool, fast shipping, the product is just beautiful. I ordered a different for each of my three children's familys and for my parents, all were beautiful and just as pictured in the review. I will be making this a yearly tradition. This one was for my son and his new family.
Beautiful Detail
By Kimberlee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was hard to find an ornament with this many names on it - beautifully done
Nice gift
By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for one of my bosses. It was very nicely done but a lot smaller than i had expected.
Beautiful
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament looks great on our tree. It was perfect to fit my husbands, mine and our 5 children's names on it. It looks great in front of a red light on the tree.
Great gifts!
By Elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MC CALLA, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these cute ornaments as a thank you gift for girls who threw me a wedding shower. They loved the ornaments and thought they were so unique. I even included there pets names in the ornament, which was great. I definitely recommend this as a easy gift for anyone. They are very inexpensive as well, compared to other personalized items I looked at. I am so glad I found these and will be a returning customer for sure!
Wonderful gift
By Tamara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my in-laws as a surprise. Very happy with the product received.
Exactly as it looks
By Ashley M. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for myself and as gifts for others. Everyone, including my newly married sister (I included their pet's names as well) absolutely loved them! When I got mine, I was pleasantly surprised that it was true to it's description and didn't feel like lightweight, cheap plastic. It's really a great deal for the price - everyone assumed I paid much more because of the quality and it being a specialty item. I will definitely order specialty gifts from this place again!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 15, 2011
Very classy! Will definately order again!
Wonderful Quality
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the beautiful quality of this personalized christmas ornament. It was even more than I expected.
Beautiful Keepsake ornament
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and her husband as a Keepsake ornament. Of course, I had to give it to them early so it could go on their tree. This orament is one of the most BEAUTIFUL I have ever seen! I will have to buy a new one for next year, as they are expecting again - and YES, I will be back for more! PERFECT GIFT! High quality item! GORGEOUS! Thank you Personalization Mall.com for offering this beautiful item!
Lasting gift!!!
By Shellia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this ornament, soooo cute! Engraving was beautiful, will order more, you will not be disappointed, excellent buy!!!
I had a blast creating this ornament.
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process of working on this ornament was rather entertaining. Being able to edit the information was very helpful. I can't wait until my family opens this ornament and puts it on their tree.
great addition to our tree
By Dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be our 3rd personalized ornament since 2006. Our family has expanded and we needed to start a new one with more names. This particular ornament goes with any Christmas tree decor, it looks wonderful along with our others.
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 12, 2011
This is a beautiful gift and I am sure it will be treasured.
family is the gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 11, 2011
loved it! as usual the ornament was beautiful. i have been getting the family and grandkids ornaments for many many years. they never dissappoint!
very nice
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament - actually much nicer than I expected. Very classy looking. Great gift!
Great Keepsake
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great ornament. Personalization Mall always delivers quickly and their customer service is the greatest! I will definitely be ordering a new ornament every year for our tree.
So nice!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament from here every year, I am always very happy with my ornaments! These have become a tradition for my friends and family-such great products!!
Nancy Ellis of Florida
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several personal gifts and everyone was very happy with their gifts. Customer service is excellant. Very caring people. I will be a customer for a long time.
Love Personalization Mall!!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started a traditiona of getting my son, my daughter, and my boyfriend and I a personalized ornament each year probably 4 or 5 years ago. Every year I order from Personalization Mall and am so excited every year. Always wonderful quality, a heartwarming present year after year.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 30, 2011
This ornament came out so beautiful. It looks so much better in person. I love personalization mall.
GREAT ETCHING
By Deeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, OK) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
To cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , VA) - February 2, 2016
This is a great token for my family to enjoy in the coming Christmases to keep in the family for many memories to come
great
By christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove city, OH) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great family ornament
Christmas Presents under the tree
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! I bought this one for my brother and put his grandchildren as the gifts under the tree, it turned out so cute!
Tree Ornament
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived even more beautiful than pictured...All the names of my Grandchildren were listed perfectly...this will be a treasured ornament for years to come.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spencer, OK) - December 27, 2015
Absolutely beautiful
xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - November 28, 2015
engraving was not that great. product was poor
lovely Christmas remembrance
By gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that each ornament is unique to every recipient -
Friends ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - December 22, 2014
Wonderful ornament and high quality. The friends I gave them to LOVED them.
Beautiful ornament
By Morgan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it came out and what a great value!
Pretty nice
By Doris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament, but the engraving was not as good as it could of been. Names were off center in packages and letters weren't precise.
Ex cited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, LA) - November 18, 2014
I was so excited to be able to personalize this ornament for my children's family. Can't wait to give it to them..
great gift for any mother
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOTTINGHAM, MD) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great family heirloom give for a mother, something you can put on your tree every year, a true collectible ornament
Love our personalized ornaments, this is our third!!
By Tammy Jo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, ME) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting the personalized ornaments each Christmas. We have a large family (7 family members) so I appreciate that they offer options. I recommend ordering early as the ornament I REALLY wanted was sold out but this was very nice.
A tad small but excellent
By Warren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, WI) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for family, friends, or co-workers this tree-shaped ornament is a little smaller than I was expecting, but it looks very nice. Just remember that the word "The" is already included when you personalize your item!
Great customer service
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our initial order came with a crack. I reported the crack and a new ornament was shipped no charge shortly after! Thanks for making things right! I will return!!
pretty
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product
Excellent Christnas gift
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to double up short names and put several names on this as a Christmas gift for our manager. It went over very well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved