Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered a personalized canvas, picture frame, and blanket throw for my cousin's wedding. I wanted to thank you for the quick delivery and the beautiful quality of products I received....
    ~Patty - PA

    Believe In The Magic Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Believe In The Magic - 10971
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas Ornament Believe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 28, 2011
    I was very happy with this gift we had it engraved with the family name. It was beautiful and the quote "Believe in the magic of Christmas" is what made it even more special. This was a gift for my son's girlfriend's parent's and they really liked it.
    Christmas gift for the hard to buy for!!
    By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, beautiful and unique
    just like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - December 19, 2011
    Just like the pic and arrived on time
    "Believe" in Personalization Mall!
    By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This place never ceases to amaze me! I never hesitate to order when I find something I like, and the people who might receive something are never disappointed! This is an amazing company!!
    Wonderful gift idea
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love it!
    Christmas Gift
    By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am well pleased with my puchase. I have been getting a Christmas
    oranment for the past 6 yrs. for my Granddaughter, Layla. I hope to continue
    for many years to come. Thank you for the great workmanship. Again I am
    well pleased.
    Worked out Perfectly
    By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament worked out perfectly for a family event. Ornaments are purchased for all of the children school age and younger and this ornament was great for any age.
    Believe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 1, 2013
    My collection of dated ornaments is finally complete for the years I missed!
    Gift for all ages
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - November 6, 2011
    This ornament does not disappoint. I love its sentiment, its clean script and transparency, its smoothly beveled edges. For me, it is the perfect gift for a large group of step-grandchildren: the same item for a wide range of ages, yet personal, to keep for years to come and remind them of each other.
    Beautiful Ornament!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, GA) - November 13, 2011
    I buy my grand children a new ornament each year for christmas to go on my tree. I plan on giving them to them when they get grown and have their own trees. These are very well crafted and I was very pleased with them. I will be buying more in the future. I try and get a different design each year and there seems to be several to choose from here. Thank you for the beautiful ornaments!!
    Just what I needeed
    By verna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, OR) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get my family an ornament every year. This year the ornament that I picked is for my son, He lost his wife in August from cancer at the age of 47. I thought this one was just great for him.
    Believe Ornament
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these ornaments; one for each of my brothers. They are gorgeous, very well-made and came in beautiful packaging. They quality of the ingraving make them look like they were much more expensive. Truly a high quality item.
    Elegant
    By Tessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty, impressed with the item compared to other similar competitors.
    Believe in Magic ornamnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - December 11, 2013
    Loved this ornament, loved the writing and the saying, We get a new one every year and this one is one of my favorites
    Believe in the Magic of Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Thomas, PA) - November 3, 2012
    I was very very please with my ornaments I got them for my Sister and two Dear Friends. I think they will be very happy as I was. thank you
    You can see the etching
    By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lot of times when you buy these things engraved on glass you can't see it. With this ornament and all their glass ornaments the engraving is clear. I have bought one of these every year for the last five years and have never been disappointed.
    tree ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesville, WI) - November 24, 2013
    great quality, personalization is very well done.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved