Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Santa Personalized Door Key customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Door Hanger - Santa Key - 10972
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love This Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - January 11, 2016
Very cute item and excellent quality.
Fun gift
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun gift to give and adding your personalization makes it more special. Loved the quality and it arrived in its own cloth pouch to give as a gift. It's not large, but it does look nice hanging from your door.
Knock! Knock! Here comes Santa!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - December 16, 2015
Adorable wording. Great Idea for kids! I was worried about my 1 year old bending it but it was good sturdy material.
Festive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 26, 2013
Special because of personalization. Can be easily wiped clean. Very cute.
Perfect
By Cheyenne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this for when we didn't have a fireplace and chimney. Now we do. But we still put it on the tree as it is a perfect memory for my boys.
VERY VERY CUTE!
By Kelly A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This items is simply adorable. We don't have a chimney and my nephew who is going to be 3 soon is here a lot. He has been asking and asking me how Santa is going to get in to our house to get us our presents. He was here today and saw this and loved it. He was very happy that Santa can even visit people who don't have a chinmey. ;)
Love it!
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since we do not have a chimney, this key is perfect for explaining to our children how Santa knows we are expecting him! The key is amazing!
Dear Santa© Personalized Door Key
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute Christmas bling for the door. Just as described. Very pleased.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 22, 2011
I purchased one for my family and then two for gifts. It is a nice product and something a little different which is why it makes a nice gift.
Loved by our Grandaughters
By Marjorie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohio, IL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large lettering, bright, our grandaughters fell in love with it.
So glad we purchased it!!
Awesome idea
By Serena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fircrest, WA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this items. Very cute idea!
Nice keepsake
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the items I ordered, however they were a little smaller and lighter than I thought they would be. After ordering three of them, I found something very similar in a dollar store....however it was very cheaply made and ,of course, not personalized. I am not sorry that I ordered them....they will make a nice keepsake for the families that I will be giving them to.
Not so sure I would buy again
By valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NJ) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually had a coupon to spend a certain amount to get a percentage off which is really the only reason i ordered it. It is cute but smaller than I thought it was gonna be. There's a lot of writing on it so with being so small it's kinda hard to read.
Sloppy finishing
By Dino B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Text was blurry and some ink did'nt match in color. Edges of the key were cracked horizontally in various places. Ribbon was frayed.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved