Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am very impressed by your service. The product was just as advertised, maybe even better, and your delivery was on time. Thank you for your great service, I'll definitely use you again.
~Patrice - CA

Dear Santa Personalized Door Key customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Door Hanger - Santa Key - 10972
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Festive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 26, 2013
Special because of personalization. Can be easily wiped clean. Very cute.
Perfect
By Cheyenne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this for when we didn't have a fireplace and chimney. Now we do. But we still put it on the tree as it is a perfect memory for my boys.
VERY VERY CUTE!
By Kelly A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This items is simply adorable. We don't have a chimney and my nephew who is going to be 3 soon is here a lot. He has been asking and asking me how Santa is going to get in to our house to get us our presents. He was here today and saw this and loved it. He was very happy that Santa can even visit people who don't have a chinmey. ;)
Love it!
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since we do not have a chimney, this key is perfect for explaining to our children how Santa knows we are expecting him! The key is amazing!
Dear Santa© Personalized Door Key
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute Christmas bling for the door. Just as described. Very pleased.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 22, 2011
I purchased one for my family and then two for gifts. It is a nice product and something a little different which is why it makes a nice gift.
Loved by our Grandaughters
By Marjorie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohio, IL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large lettering, bright, our grandaughters fell in love with it.
So glad we purchased it!!
Awesome idea
By Serena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fircrest, WA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this items. Very cute idea!
Nice keepsake
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the items I ordered, however they were a little smaller and lighter than I thought they would be. After ordering three of them, I found something very similar in a dollar store....however it was very cheaply made and ,of course, not personalized. I am not sorry that I ordered them....they will make a nice keepsake for the families that I will be giving them to.
Sloppy finishing
By Dino B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Text was blurry and some ink did'nt match in color. Edges of the key were cracked horizontally in various places. Ribbon was frayed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved