Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Holiday Train Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Train Christmas Ornament - Holiday Train - 10975
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
cathey_47@hotmail.com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, CA) - December 23, 2013
Great very happy.
Not on par with their other products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - November 18, 2012
I've ordered many wooden engraved baby frames as gifts from this site over the years, so when I saw this, I thought it would be similarly done. Unfortunately, the name, year and other accents are not nearly as dark as the photo shows they will be. I'm going to try to darken them up with a furniture pen so they'll stand out more and look like the picture on the website.
so cute
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick shipping, beautifully done!
For the train lover in your family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 22, 2013
Great little gift for any train lover in your life. Smaller than I expected, but very cute.
Holiday Train w/ Snowman
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acworth, GA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. Great lettering. My son loves it. I buy him an ornament or two every year from Personalization Mall & have never been disappointed!!!
Holiday train
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, absolutely loved it!
Super cute train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - December 16, 2013
Ordered dated and personalized train ornament for grandson. Very well made and detailed, a treasure for many, many years. Wonderful gift. Hope,they make additional train car ornaments to continue to add to this engine everyear.
Grandson's tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 2, 2013
Our grandson LOVES trains. The ornament is very cute. Sturdy enough for him to hang it on the tree himself and for it to survive when he wants to pull it of the tree and walk around with it to show others.
Great service & product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 2, 2013
The first one arrived & was broken. I called & they sent a new one out right away. Wonderful customer service & the ornament is beautiful. Thank you!
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 27, 2011
This was for my grandson and it was just perfect as always everything I have gotten from Personalization Mall.
Cute and sturdy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 23, 2011
The little train is adorable, and the personalization was perfect. I am very pleased.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - December 15, 2011
Was very happy with my ornament!
super!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 27, 2012
This ornament is gorgeous. It even smells like cedar!
For the Train Lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
This is a perfect gift for the train lovers in your life.
Crafted with quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - December 30, 2011
I purchased the Holiday Train Ornament for my one year old Grandson. His Mom was delighted with the lovely wood finish and nice gift pouch. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall in the past and have always been pleased.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved