Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR SITE AND STORE! Nice to give someone something personalized. Thank you!
~Tami - FL

Holiday Train Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Train Christmas Ornament - Holiday Train - 10975
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute and sturdy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 23, 2011
The little train is adorable, and the personalization was perfect. I am very pleased.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - December 15, 2011
Was very happy with my ornament!
Great train ornament
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 year old will love this train ornament I ordered for him. It turned out great. All the information turned out perfect.
Adorable...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - November 30, 2011
Great Quality for a Great Price... Will be back again and again!!!
LOVE IT
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Kent , NY) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my son and I LOVE it!!! It's prefect!!
over and over ------
By Jerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given our grandchildren a Christmas ornament every year for the past 16-18 years.(now up to 7 grand-kids)Most have come from your mail order. We have always been well pleased and keep coming back !
Very cute!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out very cute. I was thinking they would like generic or cheap but they don't. My boys will be excited to see these on the tree this year.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 8, 2011
Love the quality. My favorite feature is the fact that the name and year are not printed, but imprinted on the ornament. Would recommend!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NY) - November 5, 2011
This is a wonderful, great quality wooden ornament. We are giving this to our grandson for Christmas who adores trains. I know he will love it!!
cathey_47@hotmail.com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, CA) - December 23, 2013
Great very happy.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitman, PA) - December 19, 2012
I was pleased with the quality. The name and year were printed clearly.
1st grandchild-2 year xmas
By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Horeb, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was totally into trains this year. It was a nice ornament, but wished both sides would have had the picture and engraving.
personalized train
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality of the train, but I think it would have been better if the child's name and date were painted, so that they would stand out.
exactly what I wanted
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the ornaments I purchased for 2 of my grandsons. It is better quality than I thought. I am also impressed by the speed which I received them. I will order more ornaments in the future. Thank you.
Not on par with their other products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - November 18, 2012
I've ordered many wooden engraved baby frames as gifts from this site over the years, so when I saw this, I thought it would be similarly done. Unfortunately, the name, year and other accents are not nearly as dark as the photo shows they will be. I'm going to try to darken them up with a furniture pen so they'll stand out more and look like the picture on the website.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved