Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered numerous times from you and I'm always so pleased with your products. Your prices are also so reasonable. Your shipping is also so wonderful and prompt. I have refered you to several...
~Carla - IL

Holiday Train Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Train Christmas Ornament - Holiday Train - 10975
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Made for one very happy child
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Grandson loves anything to go with trains so this having his name on made him very happy. The quality of the items from this site is wonderful. We come back all the time not just at Christmas.
Very nice
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Grandson loves anything to do with trains so this ornament with his name made him very happy. The quaility is excellent the engraving looks great.
Something Special
By Paul V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized gifts are something that will last a lifetime given reasonable care. Over the years they will mean a lot more then they do now. I have a Christmas Ball dating back to 1948. It and all the memories that go wirh it are very inportant to me, as I hope this ornament will do for my nephew. It is well constructed, arrived on time and came in a real nice protective bag. Well worth the price.
Very nice workmanship...
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, beautiful job on the personalization...I would give you 10 stars if I could:-)
For the Train Lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
This is a perfect gift for the train lovers in your life.
Looks good on the Xmas tree.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, NY) - December 8, 2012
Satisfied with the details on the train. Received it within the time frame given.
Train ornament
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the train. It's perfect for my little grandson. The engraving was just as I asked and I got it before Christmas.
Crafted with quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - December 30, 2011
I purchased the Holiday Train Ornament for my one year old Grandson. His Mom was delighted with the lovely wood finish and nice gift pouch. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall in the past and have always been pleased.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 27, 2011
This was for my grandson and it was just perfect as always everything I have gotten from Personalization Mall.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - December 26, 2011
I have purchased an ornament for my child since he was born. This is by far the best yet. He loves it and so do I!!!
Cute and sturdy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 23, 2011
The little train is adorable, and the personalization was perfect. I am very pleased.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - December 15, 2011
Was very happy with my ornament!
Great train ornament
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 year old will love this train ornament I ordered for him. It turned out great. All the information turned out perfect.
Adorable...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - November 30, 2011
Great Quality for a Great Price... Will be back again and again!!!
LOVE IT
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Kent , NY) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my son and I LOVE it!!! It's prefect!!
over and over ------
By Jerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given our grandchildren a Christmas ornament every year for the past 16-18 years.(now up to 7 grand-kids)Most have come from your mail order. We have always been well pleased and keep coming back !
Very cute!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out very cute. I was thinking they would like generic or cheap but they don't. My boys will be excited to see these on the tree this year.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 8, 2011
Love the quality. My favorite feature is the fact that the name and year are not printed, but imprinted on the ornament. Would recommend!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NY) - November 5, 2011
This is a wonderful, great quality wooden ornament. We are giving this to our grandson for Christmas who adores trains. I know he will love it!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved