Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holiday Train Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Train Christmas Ornament - Holiday Train - 10975
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute and sturdy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 23, 2011
The little train is adorable, and the personalization was perfect. I am very pleased.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - December 15, 2011
Was very happy with my ornament!
Great train ornament
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 year old will love this train ornament I ordered for him. It turned out great. All the information turned out perfect.
Adorable...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - November 30, 2011
Great Quality for a Great Price... Will be back again and again!!!
LOVE IT
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Kent , NY) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my son and I LOVE it!!! It's prefect!!
over and over ------
By Jerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given our grandchildren a Christmas ornament every year for the past 16-18 years.(now up to 7 grand-kids)Most have come from your mail order. We have always been well pleased and keep coming back !
Very cute!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out very cute. I was thinking they would like generic or cheap but they don't. My boys will be excited to see these on the tree this year.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 8, 2011
Love the quality. My favorite feature is the fact that the name and year are not printed, but imprinted on the ornament. Would recommend!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NY) - November 5, 2011
This is a wonderful, great quality wooden ornament. We are giving this to our grandson for Christmas who adores trains. I know he will love it!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved