Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the fastest service I have ever had on a personalized order. Your service is amazing and the product was above what I had expected. Thank you so much for your wonderful service and I would...
~Kathy - SC

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(206)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
For the sports person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - November 8, 2011
This was a great ornament. You can personalize it to the color, name and number of the Jerzy that they had for the season. They will always beable to look back and remember. A great product.
Great Keepsake
By Allison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew who is a high school senior. His football team is still in the playoffs with an undefeated season!
The ornament was so much nicer than I thought it would be! It's made of glass and came in a nice black felt bag. I know he is going to love it and will help remind him of this fun football season!
Sports jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 7, 2011
Great quality with deep color and nice printing of personalization.
Very Nice!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice job. Came quickly too.
Christmas Ornaments
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped with personalization mall for years and will continue to shop. My children and grandchildren look forward to the unique personalized ornaments every Christmas. This particular ornament is awesome because it doesn't matter what team they follow, you can create an ornament for them. The quality is ALWAYS great.
How do I use the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - October 23, 2011
I order Christmas ornaments for my girls every Christmas and I have to say this is the best ornament yet.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - October 26, 2013
Even cuter than the picture...but the gold string doesn't stay on.
Great quality - Ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - August 3, 2013
I had ordered these on clearance, a couple last-minute add-on items for my little nieces who are avid baseball fans, and was pleasantly surprised with the quality. I was expecting plastic, but the ceramic is nice and the printing looks great. The only downside is that the back is a plain, solid white. At least it's finished, glossy just like the front, but it would have been really great if the jersey design/color was continued on the back. But my nieces will still love the personalized ornaments!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 21, 2013
Very pleased with them. If u have a sport player they will enjoy this.
Well-made Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - July 13, 2013
I ordered four of these for gifts. The actual ornaments are well-made and beautiful. The reason I gave them 4 stars is the hanging string is too light for a heavy ornament. One already came apart from the ornament and was difficult to try to fix. I may end up purchasing my own ribbon and replacing all of the strings. If they had a better string, I would have given them 5 stars.
string
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford, CT) - January 25, 2013
Needs larger, stronger string for heavy item
Came out great, wish there were more choices
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out great, and I think my nephew will love it, but I wish there were more color choices. His colors were Maroon and Gold, but I had to settle with red and yellow.
Sure To Please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 12, 2012
Each Christman I try to give an ornament to my precious neice- this basketball t-shirt with her number on it is sure to please. It is really beautifully done.
Cute, Personalized Ornament
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that this ornament could be personalized not just with name and sport, but color too - VERY nice, and great quality!
Wonderful
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriends daughters that play basketball.. They loved them. I also bought another for my son that plays football. The only thing that would have made it better for my sons, would be that you include the color Navy Blue. But they came out looking very nice... :) Thank You!
Acceptable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - November 25, 2012
Received very timely. There is only coloring on one side. The back is white. Wish you could view the colors selected to know the true match. Overall good and my nephew wad excited about his new ornament.
So very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - November 6, 2012
Love, Love, love these ornamaents! can't wait to give them. The gift pouch they come in is also a really cool touch!!
Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - January 3, 2012
I always purchase an ornament for each of my children each year. I like this one since 2 of my children play football, and I could personalize this with their name and jersey # from this season. It also had the year, so I had all the info I wanted for this keepsake! The price is ok - it's a keepsake. The only reason I didn't give it the 5th star is the string it comes with for hanging is cheap and needs to be replaced. Other than that, my boys really liked it.
Football Fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2011
My "fan" enjoyed seeing his name on the jersey and was pleased. I felt the football was a bit low on the jersey, but didn't mention this to him. It looks like it's starting to roll around the bottom edge or it's too close to the bottom. He didn't notice or care, just liked his name up there on the tree, with his team colors!
great little gift
By tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my step son loved it! Got one in his team colors!
Sports jersey with personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 4, 2011
Turned out quite nice. Will make a nice ornament gift..
MISSING OPTION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 26, 2011
IT IS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, BUT THE YOUNG MAN IT WAS FOR DOESN'T HAVE STRIPES ON HIS JERSEY AND YOUR SITE WOULDN'T LET ME MAKE THE STRIPES THE SAME COLOR AS THE SHIRT.
Personalization is usually a surprise gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANDERGRIFT, PA) - November 26, 2011
I received my order today from your company. I would like to say that the ornament itself was very nice everything I thought it would be and was liked by everyone who saw it. I am however very disappointed by your packaging of it. This ornament was supposed to be a surprise for my son and you have a label on the front of the package telling exactly what was inside. For a company making personalized products for years , I cant believe this is your practice.......or that you've never heard of this complaint before.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dana point , CA) - November 24, 2011
packaged very well and feels very sturdy
Cute ornament!
By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! My 5 yr old played instructional flag football this year & it
will be a great addition to our Christmas tree for many years to come!
Cute, but letters were not all the same size
By Traci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these with different names and numbers for my daughters soccer team. They are a fun keepsake and I know some of the names are longer than others, but I felt like the letter was not great and the red looked more like a dark orange. For the money, I'm not sure if I would have bought these ornaments.
Sports jersey personalized tshirt ornament
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed. I ordered this for my nephew to match his jersey. It was supposed to be red, but looks orange. I don't even want to give it to him.
Not very happy
By VIVIAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKTON, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item in plenty of time before Christmas! It said it shipped on 12/4/11 as of yesterday I still had not received the order so I called to track Apparently it was stuck somewhere in WI Called have it replaced and they were out of stock! No ornament for my son-in-law!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved