Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cutest Ornament Ever
By Kathi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GROVE, CA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in perfect condition. I absolutely love it and my hubby is going to love some football on the tree. It came fast and was even better in person! Will order from them again!
Team jersey ornament
By Shananda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, ID) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornaments. It was a very personal gift that our senior players will cherish long after they graduate. The writing was clear and legible and the colors were so vivid!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - October 26, 2015
Last year I ordered another ornament that was less sports specific and I liked it but I'm really glad that this ornament is available now which lets you select a specific sport.
can't wait to see his face!
By barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory hills, IL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought my nephew a Christmas ornament every year since he was born, he is now in sr in high school and on the football team.. I can't wait to see his face when he sees this years ornament, it is the best I ever found!
Lg
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift
Love it
By Alex G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were for my granddaughters and neighbor, will give them for Christmas and I think they will love them My neighbor loves the Seahawks and this will be a favorite for her
Football Jersey
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for my grandsons. They are perfect in everyway!! I know they will treasure these for years to come.
Perfect to personalize for your school
By Shellie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our coach at my daughter's school. It came out perfectly and was really the cutest item we ordered once it came in. We were so please with the ability to put our own school name and the Coach's name on it and I know she will love it when she receives it for Christmas this year.
Football jersey
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Good quality.
Review
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made. Very satisified.
Too cute!!
By Cari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. I bought the football jersey ornament & when it came it was better than I expected. Shipped fast too! All in all, it was a great purchase & I'll be back to buy more things knowing the quality is so good.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - May 25, 2015
Have always loved
everything I've ordered and this time is no different. Everything was perfect.



Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 11, 2015
Shipped promptly. Was beautiful and priced right. Personalization mall never disappoints.Have ordered from them for years.
Very Cute
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vergne, TN) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to remember a great year!
Just as pictured/described
By Jamila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bold colors. Font looks great. Our son loved it!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - January 4, 2015
This was perfect I have 3 kids that play hockey all colors are different I was able to match them to their team with their number and name. Love this I always do a special ornament for Christmas I have book marked this page I will return for more throughout the year.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 3, 2015
The ornament is a good size, great color, and well made. I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality of the ornament.
Great jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - January 2, 2015
I have a nephew who loves the giants, so the ornament I had personalized came pretty close. I am very pleased with the way it turned out.
gift
By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVista, NE) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Product was as described and priced great. Person who received the gift loved it.
Sports ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - January 1, 2015
This product is awesome! Our soccer team, our travel basketball team, and football players loved them!!!!!!!!
brent's jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - December 31, 2014
Perfect gift, you did a great job on it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTOWN, PA) - December 31, 2014
The ornament I ordered was just as I expected. The price was very good and the personalsation was very good . I am very pleased with my product.
Accurate
By Paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and all I hoped for. They are fragile so I recommend right to the tree after opening. We had a small accident but nothing ceramic cement couldn't fix
Awesome gift
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift for the sports fanatic!! My friend LOVED this and was amazed that I found something so unique!!
Totally Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (onida, SD) - December 30, 2014
These were amazing!! Ordered for my nephews and they were totally impressed with them!!
Excellent
By Terri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Good Thunder, MN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gifts!! I used my grandsons football jersey numbers they had this year!! They thought it was neat! ??
T-Shirt Ornament
By Marci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! My daughter and her friend loved them! Quick delivery too!
Christmas gift
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeFuniak Springs, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my grandson. He really liked the ornament.
Great product
By charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality and you can add any name and number
Awesome Christmas Ornaments
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the basketball jersey Christmas ornaments. Our twin boys are playing high school ball for the first time, and I chose these ornaments because I was able to get them in their school colors and put their numbers on them. They are great and I'll definitely be back next year!
a first sport ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - December 28, 2014
My grandson loved it, it was the first time he played a sport and it made him feel special
Jersey ornament
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So quick. Received in just a couple of days and was exactly as described and ordered. My son loved it and especially the colors,number and year of graduation. People are amazed when they see the work from Personalizationmall.
SEAHAWKS ORNAMENTS A BIG HIT WITH THE "12"
By Jim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone in our office are Seattle Seahawks fans and we're definitely a part of the "12" -- the zealous fans of last year's Super Bowl winner. The quality and personalization of the "jersey" ornaments was great. The "do it yourself" gift boxes were excellent. Recipients likened the gift and its presentation in the gift box to receiving a piece of fine jewelry.
Perfect Gift!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two personalized football jersey ornament for my sons in their football team colors and with their jersey number on each. Ordering was fast and easy. Shipping and receiving was flawless and turn around time was within the expected 1-2 days.
My husband and I are thrilled with these gifts and our sons are sure to love them too! We will order every year that they play a sport!
Perfect!
By Melody R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering process was simple and product came just as ordered. Great quality ornament!
Personalized sports ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 20, 2014
very nice, good quality, able to personalize team colors, name and number.
Awesome Ornament
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 soccer shirt ornaments in my 3 grandson's shirt colors and numbers and just loved them when I received them. They are a great size, the colors are vibrant and they are packaged very nicely in a little pouch. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Perfect!!
By DRenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It looked just like my daughters jersey!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 19, 2014
I ordered this for my sister to give to her boyfriend, who is a football player. The football team just won the state championship! This ornament will be a great reminder for years to come. It turned out amazing!
Really cute
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the soccer version of this. It is really cute! It's ceramic which I wasn't expecting but I love the way you can customize with your team colors.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved