Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (244 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(221)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I had ordered with this company. Very fast delivery. I called the day one ornament arrived and told them it was cracked. They sent another one out immediately and I received two days later. Excellent customer service! Thank you!
Custom colored, numbered and personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 27, 2012
The color was true to the pictures and the product was professionally created, not merely painted on with a paint marker. Very nice product!
Jersey ornament
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and cute ornament for sports person. Love it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, OH) - December 26, 2012
The ornament was excellent quality and looked exactly like the image provided online when I ordered!
Loved the personalized jersey
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son absolutely loved the personalized jersey ornament. The colors matched his real jersey perfectly and the addition of his name & number topped it off. Thank you so much!
Perfect Gift
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get my Godson an ornament for Christmas. I was so impressed with the quality of this one. It was better than I had expected!
Football Jersey Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Eye, MN) - December 25, 2012
My nephew loved this ornament you can put their player number on it, along with the school colors, just a really neat ornament along with personalizing it with their first or last name. The ornament was a great size also, not small and not overly large, great gift idea for the avid sportsman on your list. Will definitely order this ornament again for another year!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 24, 2012
. Family loved them. Arrived very quickly
Very Cute - Pleased with Purchase
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable - the paint is great quality and I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Great Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 19, 2012
These ornaments are perfect. Thank you
Cute gift for kids
By Joshua F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a personalized gift for our young children, I came across these ornaments. I ordered a pair with their ages as their jersey numbers. My wife squealed when we opened the box. She was not around when I ordered them, and she was floored at how cute the ornaments were.

These are very well done. The colors are vivid and the printing precise, but it does not have a "made in a factory" look. It is amazing how well these printed ornaments are. I would order these or the picture ornaments in a heart-beat.
fast and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay , CA) - December 16, 2012
I think this is such a great service. We just love the custom basketball jersey we got for our son. We love that his number and his team name is on the ornament.
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 15, 2012
This is the 2nd year I have ordered ornaments from this company. They are beautiful! The workmenship is top notch and they have always been made exactly as I've ordered them. They also arrived sooner than expected.
sport ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 15, 2012
Great quality. Arrived as sheduled. Very pleased.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 14, 2012
The product is beautiful, much nicer than I expected for the price.
Great Value
By C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great look!
My grandson loved this...
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to order this ornament with my grandson's football jersey number and in the school colors...couldn't ask for more:-)
Great for sports fans!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for the doggies of our families in the colors of their college teams with their names on. Can't be beat for the price. Our family's dogs have their very own trees, so each year I purchase different ones for them. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall.com...These even come in little black velvet pouches!
Football Jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - December 11, 2012
This has been my favorite purchase from Personalization mall yet!! This is a Christmas ornament for my grandson. I love that I was able to make it HIS school colors, HIS number and the year! It's just perfect for him! I can't wait to give it to him. I know he will be pleased. His name is a bit unusual, so it's fun to be able to give him something with his name on it!

I am so very pleased with the personalization and the service. The ornament quality is excellent, the ornament was made quickly, shipped quickly and packed carefully. I like the extra touch of the velvet bag. Makes it so special.
Football jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 10, 2012
So cool to be able to pick colors to match my sons uniform. I love it and the personalization looks great. It looks like it is part of the ornament, not just painted on afterward. Love this!
Nice ornament...very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 7, 2012
I purchased this ornament for my daughter's boyfriend who is a senior this year. the quality of this piece is excellent. Looks even better than I pictured.
t-shirt ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 7, 2012
have been getting christmas ornaments for grandkids for about 10 years. have never been disappointed and this year was no exception. i think my 11 year old grandson will get a kick out of his shirt.
T-shirt ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos park, IL) - December 6, 2012
I am very happy with the personalized T-shirt ornaments. The quality is excellent, as was the delivery and service.
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 4, 2012
I looked everywhere to find an ornament to commemorate my son's first year playing football and was about to give up when I came across this one. I loved that I was able to personalize it with his team, colors, and number. I am VERY pleased with the way it turned out. My only "complaint" would be that it was a little pricey, but I guess it was worth it to get exactly what I wanted.
Perfect ornament for an athlete
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - December 4, 2012
Every year I order a soccer ornament for my son with the year, and this ornament fit the bill! The product was delivered and looked exactly like the preview did on the website. Great quality and will make a great gift. Note: The blue looks exactly as it's pictured on the website, more of a purple-blue, than regular blue.
Ornament
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors, printing and quality. Was surprisingly quick!
More Than Expected
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Jersey personalized for my Grandson and also the Chef's coat personalized for my Granddaughter and both are amazing. I give a special ornament to each of my Grandchildren every year beginning with their birth. I have spent up to $200 trying to find nice ornaments that are meaningful for events during the year. These exceeding my expectations and you cannot beat the price.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cool, CA) - November 30, 2012
Love this company. Have my grand kids ornaments made here every year
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - November 30, 2012
Nicer than I expected.
Soccer jersey
By Rosa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids liked them. They were worth ordering.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - November 28, 2012
This ornament is beautiful and to have it personalized and delivered so quickly is wonderful!
Soccer Shirt
By Mechelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This soccer shirt ornament is so cute!
It was so great to be able to pick our grandson's name, team color and number!
He's going to love it!
The ornament is execellent quality.
It arrived looking great and we were very pleased!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - November 27, 2012
Ordering was easy, and the quality is higher than I expected. These made a great addition to our Christmas tree decorating tradition. I will definitely be ordering more products from this site.
Christmas For Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 26, 2012
My grandsons were so excited to see their names and sports on the first ornament of this years Christmas. The ornament is adorable..
Great ornament!
By shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly as it appeared on the preview! I love ordering from this website...have never been disappointed!
yearly ornament
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am once again very happy with my ornament..........this is my 3rd year purchasing one for my granddaughter.........and every year they have something that pertains to whatever she happens to be in to that year! ( this year it is baseball ).......very quick delivery to!!
Sturdy, Adorable, Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - November 23, 2012
I ordered 2, in opposite colors. The hand painted numbers and name are well done and look like they were machine quality. The ornament itself is sturdy and porcelain, strong. I am really happy with this order.
Football player
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - November 16, 2012
I bought this football ornament for my 5 year old grandson. I was able to have it in his team colors and his number. I know he will be excited when he receives it on Christmas. It will be a good remembrrance in the years to come.
The quality was excellent and it was delivered quickly.


Nicely Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - November 14, 2012
I am thrilled with how this came out! Love that you can pick the colors, number, and sport you want to fit your child - plus their name. Thank you for offering it.
Great looking piece!
By Chuck S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful looking ornament! High gloss finish.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved