Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (252 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(229)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
sport ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 15, 2012
Great quality. Arrived as sheduled. Very pleased.
Great Value
By C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great look!
My grandson loved this...
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to order this ornament with my grandson's football jersey number and in the school colors...couldn't ask for more:-)
Great for sports fans!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for the doggies of our families in the colors of their college teams with their names on. Can't be beat for the price. Our family's dogs have their very own trees, so each year I purchase different ones for them. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall.com...These even come in little black velvet pouches!
Football Jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - December 11, 2012
This has been my favorite purchase from Personalization mall yet!! This is a Christmas ornament for my grandson. I love that I was able to make it HIS school colors, HIS number and the year! It's just perfect for him! I can't wait to give it to him. I know he will be pleased. His name is a bit unusual, so it's fun to be able to give him something with his name on it!

I am so very pleased with the personalization and the service. The ornament quality is excellent, the ornament was made quickly, shipped quickly and packed carefully. I like the extra touch of the velvet bag. Makes it so special.
T-shirt ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos park, IL) - December 6, 2012
I am very happy with the personalized T-shirt ornaments. The quality is excellent, as was the delivery and service.
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 4, 2012
I looked everywhere to find an ornament to commemorate my son's first year playing football and was about to give up when I came across this one. I loved that I was able to personalize it with his team, colors, and number. I am VERY pleased with the way it turned out. My only "complaint" would be that it was a little pricey, but I guess it was worth it to get exactly what I wanted.
Wonderful
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriends daughters that play basketball.. They loved them. I also bought another for my son that plays football. The only thing that would have made it better for my sons, would be that you include the color Navy Blue. But they came out looking very nice... :) Thank You!
Ornament
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors, printing and quality. Was surprisingly quick!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cool, CA) - November 30, 2012
Love this company. Have my grand kids ornaments made here every year
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - November 30, 2012
Nicer than I expected.
Soccer jersey
By Rosa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids liked them. They were worth ordering.
Soccer Shirt
By Mechelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This soccer shirt ornament is so cute!
It was so great to be able to pick our grandson's name, team color and number!
He's going to love it!
The ornament is execellent quality.
It arrived looking great and we were very pleased!
Christmas For Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 26, 2012
My grandsons were so excited to see their names and sports on the first ornament of this years Christmas. The ornament is adorable..
Football player
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - November 16, 2012
I bought this football ornament for my 5 year old grandson. I was able to have it in his team colors and his number. I know he will be excited when he receives it on Christmas. It will be a good remembrrance in the years to come.
The quality was excellent and it was delivered quickly.


Great looking piece!
By Chuck S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful looking ornament! High gloss finish.
LOVE THIS ORNAMENT
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized ornament for my son every Christmas, and have done so all of his life. The past couple of years we have used Personalization Mall.com to do so. We LOVE this year's ornament. It is absolutely perfect (loved the option to change colors and jersey number)! And the quality is as fabulous as ever. Do not hesitate to order this one if you have an athlete on your Christmas list!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - November 5, 2012
I cant wait to give my son this ornament for Christmas!! He is going to love it!
Personalized Football Jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring Spring, PA) - September 30, 2012
This ornament is adorable. I purchased 4 ornaments (football and soccer) as Christmas gifts for my son and nephews. I was a bit skeptical about ordering the black jersey because in the pictures and when you review your edits, the black looked gray. But, in person it is very black. I couldn't be happier, they are adorable and I love that they can be personalized with yours childs name and school colors. I read a review that gave me the idea of using a first name instead of the date. So I put the team name over the number. I'm very happy and satisfied with this purchase.
ornament
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was pleased with the quality, price and customization , and time to receive order
Personal Numbered Jersey
By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding personalization options to make a fun and personal jersey for your sports fanatic!!
Name and number on team colors with your sport and year. . . .it has it all!!
They will love it!!
So cute.
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and looks terrific on the mantle! Thanks.
Perfect
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sons ornament wreath. It was the PERFECT edition to the wreath that holds all of his ornaments since birth. He thought it was cool that it represented one of his major accomplishments for the year. I am definitely ordering again for 2012.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 26, 2013
I pretty much replicated his jersey! Great quality!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 16, 2013
I buy one very year. This years ornament is slightly bigger than years past. Not a complaint!
Custom made ornament well made
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with how the ornament came out. I love that I was able to pick my own colors for the ornament which represented his team for that year. The ornament comes in a really nice felt bag for protection as well. Looks like this is one we will have on our tree for many years to come. I highly recommend this item.
nice for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelzer, SC) - November 15, 2011
very attractive with awesome details!
Christmas ornaments or Stocking stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - July 27, 2014
These personalized T-Shirt ornament's are the Best!
I've ordered them the last few years!
I've Loved each one I've ordered! They're always Perfect and look so Nice hanging on the Christmas Tree!
I use them as "stocking stuffer's", a nice way to remember teams, teachers and coaches!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac Lake, NY) - November 14, 2011
Very impressed with the quality of ornament and the prompt delivery. Would recommend to others.
Always great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 2, 2014
I have ordered many of these ornaments for Grandkids. They are darling. Great to have the name and number and sport, along with the colors of jersey and numbers.
I have ordered many products from this company and always pleased!
Loved product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - November 1, 2014
Ordered 3 for Xmas gifts for Grandsons and I am very pleased with them. They are nice quality and look expensive but not.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OK) - November 15, 2011
This ornament exceeded my expectations! SO very pleased with the quality!
christmas ornament
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annandale, MN) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the football jersey ornaments I ordered for my grandsons!! Very good quality and fast delivery!!
Love this ornament!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a collection of these on the tree because my son's football number has changed the last few years. This is excellent quality and sturdy. It is not fragile, but will break if dropped on a hard floor, so secure it well to the tree.
Cute & Personable
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just as the picture shows, simple and cute!
Truly Amazing
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these different names colors and player numbers and when we received them they came in ornament bags and the product was AMAZING! We memorialized a year of great sports at my house Ray Lewis last year playing, the Celtics last year of seniored players together and the Bruins went to the Stanley cup (losing) but we sat 2nd row watching at the Garden. These ornaments captured all of this for us.. Thank you a job well done and a product worth buying.. Shipped quickly!
awesome
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was great I have never been dissapointed with any purchase that I have made with this website!!!
Look great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warners, NY) - December 7, 2013
Ornaments turned out great! Can't wait to give them to the girls for Christmas!
Love the Jersey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 30, 2011
The ornament was perfect!!!!!!!!!! My Godson loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cute and Fun Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 10, 2013
It came out exactly as I expected. A great gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved