Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Terri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Good Thunder, MN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gifts!! I used my grandsons football jersey numbers they had this year!! They thought it was neat! ??
Cute
By Maria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, this turned out great & every member of my family love their own soccer jersey since it had their favorite color, name and number. They felt it was unique and no one else has one like theirs which makes it even more special.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 22, 2014
The preview was exactly how it arrived. good quality and well done. Wish we could have personalized the backside.
Perfect Gift!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two personalized football jersey ornament for my sons in their football team colors and with their jersey number on each. Ordering was fast and easy. Shipping and receiving was flawless and turn around time was within the expected 1-2 days.
My husband and I are thrilled with these gifts and our sons are sure to love them too! We will order every year that they play a sport!
Off center
By michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 different "jersey" ornaments. Both arrived with the printing slightly off center. Other than that, they were nice.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2014
My 9 year old son LOVES his ornament!! He has recently taken an interest in the Ohio State Buckeyes and this was a perfect way to illustrate that for this year. My only wish would be to have more colors. Our colors are technically scarlet and gray but we had to go with red and white. Still I got to pick the jersey number and went with my sons age to represent how old he was when he started wanting everything football related and became a buckeye fan. We love it!
Grandma you remember my football number right?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 17, 2014
I HAVE BOUGHT THESE T-SHIRT ORNAMENTS FOR 3 YEARS NOW.EACH OF OUR THREE GRANDSONS LOVE THEM.THEY REMINDED ME OF ALL OF THEIR #S FOR THE PAST 3YEARS. MY SON COACHED ONE OF THE TEAMS THIS YEAR SO HE IS GETTING ONE TOO. THE QUALITY AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL CAN'T BE BEAT. I REFER MY FRIENDS TO PERSONALIZATION FOR THEIR NEEDS TOO.
Yearly Ornament for Grandson
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my grandson who is 11. He plays football and I put his number on the Jersey. He loved it when I gave it to him. I am very pleased with the ornaments I purchased here.
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, WI) - December 17, 2014
The quality of this ornament is superb! I thought it might be stickers for the personalization, but it wasn't! It was glass and beautiful. Very happy with this purchase!
Jersey ornament
By Erik B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered for my son turned out amazing. The colors were right on point with his original jersey. I love it and I'm sure he will too.
Beautiful
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful, I choose the hockey one with my grand-son colors, his name and number. It's well made, very good size (maybe 4" x 4") don't hold me to it, I did not measure it, great quality. I am extremely happy.
Great color selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW WINDSOR, NY) - December 13, 2014
This item fit my needs exactly
Great ornament
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson will love this ornament.
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crowley, LA) - December 9, 2014
This ornament far exceeded my expectations. Printing is clear and crisp. Colors are bright. Will hate putting it away after Christmas. Thinking about turning it into a pin for football season!
It is better than expected! Very professionally done!
By Karen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Football Jersey I ordered for a very dear 12 year old who has had dealt with way too much loss in his life this year. Unfortunately the post office LOST IT going from me to him. I am reordering it!
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suring, WI) - December 4, 2014
The item is beautifully made. My Grandson will love it.
Adorable
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this for his nephew and we think it's adorable. Can't wait to give it him.
Jersey Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 1, 2014
I ordered 2 of the jersey ornaments and was very pleased. Its hard to find items for teen nephews but these put me in the list for worlds coolest Aunt!! Being able to put their number and colors on them was perfect (just wish the green was a darker shade) but all in all I will recommend this site to others. Fast shipping and order accuracy was a bonus!!!
Perfect personalized gift
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the football tee with my grandsons name, number, and team colors! It will hang proudly in the front of the Christmas tree.
Great ornament for football fan!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - November 24, 2014
The quality and detail of this ornament was great! It's lightweight yet sturdy. A wonderful addition to any football fan's Christmas tree!
personalized child football jersey ornament
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality work and well designed - it will be keeper!
Great for athletes
By Jayne H. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to have the name, date, team number and team colors available.. Also all sports are available.
Jersey ornament
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
100%satisfied. Better than I actual expected it to be
Baseball fan
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute---was very pleased when it arrived
Great for Grandkids
By Donald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful personalized ornaments for my grandkids to remind them of their athletic and dance accomplishments throughout 2014. Very well done. Thanks.
Wonderful little ornament - great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - November 4, 2014
I purchased 3 of these ornaments for all my nephews and all 3 of them turned out awesome! I am so siked to give each one of them to them. Quality is excellent and the colors are as well. Just an awesome little ornament if you are looking for something personalized and in no time either. I cant say enough about this online store. I've loved it for years!!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 3, 2014
I was so surprised at the quality of these ornaments! They are absolutely beautiful! More than I expected!!!
Love these ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 26, 2014
Second one bought in as many years and both perfect!
Perfect!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased MANY things from this site & have never been disappointed. Everything is of the best quality & always delivered on time. My favorite site for gift buying!





Quantico lady warriors 2014
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quantico, VA) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea! Purchased these for each girl on the basketball team as an end of season award presentation! Each girl has a momento she can reflect back on as she navigates her life journey! Their name and number were placed on each ornament!

They loved them!! It is hard to get high school girls to agree on anything but this..they all enjoyed!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 13, 2014
We ordered this for our son for next Christmas and it turned out great!!
T shirt ornaments
By Vicky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are really nice. I live in indianapolis so I had one made for each of my grandchildren in the Colts colors and for the number I used the age they will be this Christmas.. They turned out so cute!!
Fantastic product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Valley, ID) - January 10, 2014
First time I had ever ordered from this company, so didn't know what to expect. I purchased 3 of them, and they were all top notch, quality products! Even came with their own little bag to store them in, and bubble pack to keep them safe! Great product, fast shipping! See you again soon..that's for sure!
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, MN) - December 30, 2013
The sports jersey came and it looked exactly like the online picture, great quality and print on it. A very nice true red color.
Sport Jersey T-Shirt Ornament
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased!!!
Love the ornament
By Cindi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraga, MI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 9th year I have ordered a personalized Christmas ornament for my grandson, have never been disappointed. I do believe this will be his favorite of them all so far, since I was able to incorporate his Hockey team colors and number on it. Thank you
super cute!
By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered the soccer and basketball jersey in my kid's school/team colors along with their jersey number... the kids loved them! turned out really cute and love that you can personalize with a name and jersey number and colors!!
Great Ornament
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who loves basketball. The quality is great and it's not too heavy for the tree. I would recommend it.
NICELY DONE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE CITY, IL) - December 18, 2013
I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY GRANDSON WHO PLAYS ON A COLLEGE HOCKEY
TEAM AND I THINK HE WILL BE THRILLED TO RECEIVE THIS - I BUY MY GRANDCHILDREN
AN ORNAMENT EACH CHRISTMAS AND I THINK THIS ONE IS SPECIAL
BEST EVER
By marikay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak park, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited about giving this gift. The quality id outstanding and it is FUN!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved