Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
PERFECT!!! I keep coming back for more canvas prints. They are AWESOME. Everyone who receives them absolutely loves them! Best present on the market!
~Emily - VA

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(205)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - November 30, 2012
Nicer than I expected.
Soccer jersey
By Rosa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids liked them. They were worth ordering.
Soccer Shirt
By Mechelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This soccer shirt ornament is so cute!
It was so great to be able to pick our grandson's name, team color and number!
He's going to love it!
The ornament is execellent quality.
It arrived looking great and we were very pleased!
Christmas For Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 26, 2012
My grandsons were so excited to see their names and sports on the first ornament of this years Christmas. The ornament is adorable..
Football player
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - November 16, 2012
I bought this football ornament for my 5 year old grandson. I was able to have it in his team colors and his number. I know he will be excited when he receives it on Christmas. It will be a good remembrrance in the years to come.
The quality was excellent and it was delivered quickly.


Great looking piece!
By Chuck S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful looking ornament! High gloss finish.
LOVE THIS ORNAMENT
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized ornament for my son every Christmas, and have done so all of his life. The past couple of years we have used Personalization Mall.com to do so. We LOVE this year's ornament. It is absolutely perfect (loved the option to change colors and jersey number)! And the quality is as fabulous as ever. Do not hesitate to order this one if you have an athlete on your Christmas list!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - November 5, 2012
I cant wait to give my son this ornament for Christmas!! He is going to love it!
Personalized Football Jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring Spring, PA) - September 30, 2012
This ornament is adorable. I purchased 4 ornaments (football and soccer) as Christmas gifts for my son and nephews. I was a bit skeptical about ordering the black jersey because in the pictures and when you review your edits, the black looked gray. But, in person it is very black. I couldn't be happier, they are adorable and I love that they can be personalized with yours childs name and school colors. I read a review that gave me the idea of using a first name instead of the date. So I put the team name over the number. I'm very happy and satisfied with this purchase.
ornament
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was pleased with the quality, price and customization , and time to receive order
Personal Numbered Jersey
By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding personalization options to make a fun and personal jersey for your sports fanatic!!
Name and number on team colors with your sport and year. . . .it has it all!!
They will love it!!
So cute.
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and looks terrific on the mantle! Thanks.
Perfect
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sons ornament wreath. It was the PERFECT edition to the wreath that holds all of his ornaments since birth. He thought it was cool that it represented one of his major accomplishments for the year. I am definitely ordering again for 2012.
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - December 4, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of the personalized sports jersey ornament. It will be nice Christmas keepsake for my young grandson. Just wish softball ornament was also offered! Many other sports ornaments offered but not softball. Maybe next year?
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OK) - November 15, 2011
This ornament exceeded my expectations! SO very pleased with the quality!
Sports Jeresy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROSS LANES, WV) - December 3, 2013
This came out so cute. My 3 grandsons will be thrilled. They get ornaments every year and their parents are always excited to see what I've found every year. Quality is excellent and personalization is top notch. Hope to see some new designs next year! Thank you
christmas ornament
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annandale, MN) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the football jersey ornaments I ordered for my grandsons!! Very good quality and fast delivery!!
Great keepsake ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - November 29, 2013
I think my nephews will get a kick out of these ornaments. I think they are very nice looking. I am unsure about the string, which is silver and looks like it may come undone, but other than that they look great.
Pleased
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ornaments for 6 of my grandkids. Everything I ordered was delivered promptly and correctly. Pleased with the whole process from ordering to delivery.
Love it!!!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shohola, PA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an ornament for my son for Christmas and couldn't find anything. Then I seen this and thought it was great. I will be buying this again next year. The only thing I wish that could've been different was more options in colors. My sons team color is a hunter green.
Perfect ornament
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with all the ornaents, much better than any craft fair and
the price was compatible. This will last them a long time. Thanks
Soccer Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
Very satisfied with this ornament.
Score!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 12, 2011
Every year I get my son a special ornament, something personal that is just for him and this one is especially perfect. My son plays competitive soccer so with being able to put his real # and jersey color, it looks like a mini-version of his uniform. It came out great and I know he's going to love it.
Cute and Fun Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 10, 2013
It came out exactly as I expected. A great gift.
Look great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warners, NY) - December 7, 2013
Ornaments turned out great! Can't wait to give them to the girls for Christmas!
nice for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelzer, SC) - November 15, 2011
very attractive with awesome details!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac Lake, NY) - November 14, 2011
Very impressed with the quality of ornament and the prompt delivery. Would recommend to others.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - August 24, 2013
My nephew has a first child and I got ornament with his baseball no. and colors of college with his daughters name, know they will love it, As this will be her first Christmas.....Happy with quality and service as always...
Awesome!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My five year old son is going to LOVE this ornament! It is very good quality, heavy and nice, perfect personalization. Super cute, awesome! Got it really fast too. Thanks!
Perfect for athletes
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece and can't wait for her to see it. Very sturdy and well made. Looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.
Nice for sports lover in the house
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my soccer loving daughter and it was a hit! It's appropriate for both boys and girls. Nice quality.
Great gift for star athletes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - January 13, 2013
The ornament is awesome! My daughter will love it! The service was quick and ordering the personaliztion was so easy!
Fits the boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - November 29, 2011
Charming ornament... coloring, numbering, and name that match our little soccer grandson! It is a perfect ornament that we hope to make as an anual gift.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - January 14, 2013
Love the products I have bought from here. Shipping costs have been free, which I love. The Internet site is very easy to use. Everything always comes to my satisfaction.
my girls jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - November 3, 2013
Nicely done, colors are bright, nice detail I'm very pleased and will order again
Fabulous Gifts!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so beautiful, well made and will be a hit on Christmas Day!
Perfect for little athletes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 6, 2013
Quality exceeded expectations. Great gifts for xmas!
Parent gift from the Football Team
By KERI I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. AIRY, MD) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received these and they look really cool! The parents will love getting these with their son's last name on the back along with their jersey number.
Football Jersey Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 26, 2011
These were bought for my two grandsons as gift tags for Christmas. (Later to be hung on the tree). They arrived as scheduled and were safely wrapped. I didn't know that they were made of heavy glass and this came as a wonderful surprise ! Their ages for this year were the numbers on the jersey.
These ornaments look beautiful with the brilliant colors and the black bags sent with them will keep them safe for years to come. Thank U !!!
Sports ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay, ME) - November 26, 2011
Received these ornaments very quickly. They are beautiful.....can't wait for my kids to see them on Christmas morning!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved