Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (263 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(240)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Loved the personalized jersey
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son absolutely loved the personalized jersey ornament. The colors matched his real jersey perfectly and the addition of his name & number topped it off. Thank you so much!
Very Cute - Pleased with Purchase
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable - the paint is great quality and I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Came out great, wish there were more choices
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out great, and I think my nephew will love it, but I wish there were more color choices. His colors were Maroon and Gold, but I had to settle with red and yellow.
fast and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay , CA) - December 16, 2012
I think this is such a great service. We just love the custom basketball jersey we got for our son. We love that his number and his team name is on the ornament.
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 15, 2012
This is the 2nd year I have ordered ornaments from this company. They are beautiful! The workmenship is top notch and they have always been made exactly as I've ordered them. They also arrived sooner than expected.
sport ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 15, 2012
Great quality. Arrived as sheduled. Very pleased.
Great Value
By C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great look!
My grandson loved this...
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to order this ornament with my grandson's football jersey number and in the school colors...couldn't ask for more:-)
Great for sports fans!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for the doggies of our families in the colors of their college teams with their names on. Can't be beat for the price. Our family's dogs have their very own trees, so each year I purchase different ones for them. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall.com...These even come in little black velvet pouches!
Football Jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - December 11, 2012
This has been my favorite purchase from Personalization mall yet!! This is a Christmas ornament for my grandson. I love that I was able to make it HIS school colors, HIS number and the year! It's just perfect for him! I can't wait to give it to him. I know he will be pleased. His name is a bit unusual, so it's fun to be able to give him something with his name on it!

I am so very pleased with the personalization and the service. The ornament quality is excellent, the ornament was made quickly, shipped quickly and packed carefully. I like the extra touch of the velvet bag. Makes it so special.
T-shirt ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos park, IL) - December 6, 2012
I am very happy with the personalized T-shirt ornaments. The quality is excellent, as was the delivery and service.
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 4, 2012
I looked everywhere to find an ornament to commemorate my son's first year playing football and was about to give up when I came across this one. I loved that I was able to personalize it with his team, colors, and number. I am VERY pleased with the way it turned out. My only "complaint" would be that it was a little pricey, but I guess it was worth it to get exactly what I wanted.
Wonderful
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriends daughters that play basketball.. They loved them. I also bought another for my son that plays football. The only thing that would have made it better for my sons, would be that you include the color Navy Blue. But they came out looking very nice... :) Thank You!
Ornament
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors, printing and quality. Was surprisingly quick!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cool, CA) - November 30, 2012
Love this company. Have my grand kids ornaments made here every year
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - November 30, 2012
Nicer than I expected.
Soccer jersey
By Rosa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids liked them. They were worth ordering.
Soccer Shirt
By Mechelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This soccer shirt ornament is so cute!
It was so great to be able to pick our grandson's name, team color and number!
He's going to love it!
The ornament is execellent quality.
It arrived looking great and we were very pleased!
Christmas For Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 26, 2012
My grandsons were so excited to see their names and sports on the first ornament of this years Christmas. The ornament is adorable..
Football player
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - November 16, 2012
I bought this football ornament for my 5 year old grandson. I was able to have it in his team colors and his number. I know he will be excited when he receives it on Christmas. It will be a good remembrrance in the years to come.
The quality was excellent and it was delivered quickly.


Great looking piece!
By Chuck S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful looking ornament! High gloss finish.
LOVE THIS ORNAMENT
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized ornament for my son every Christmas, and have done so all of his life. The past couple of years we have used Personalization Mall.com to do so. We LOVE this year's ornament. It is absolutely perfect (loved the option to change colors and jersey number)! And the quality is as fabulous as ever. Do not hesitate to order this one if you have an athlete on your Christmas list!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - November 5, 2012
I cant wait to give my son this ornament for Christmas!! He is going to love it!
Personalized Football Jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring Spring, PA) - September 30, 2012
This ornament is adorable. I purchased 4 ornaments (football and soccer) as Christmas gifts for my son and nephews. I was a bit skeptical about ordering the black jersey because in the pictures and when you review your edits, the black looked gray. But, in person it is very black. I couldn't be happier, they are adorable and I love that they can be personalized with yours childs name and school colors. I read a review that gave me the idea of using a first name instead of the date. So I put the team name over the number. I'm very happy and satisfied with this purchase.
ornament
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was pleased with the quality, price and customization , and time to receive order
Personal Numbered Jersey
By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding personalization options to make a fun and personal jersey for your sports fanatic!!
Name and number on team colors with your sport and year. . . .it has it all!!
They will love it!!
So cute.
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and looks terrific on the mantle! Thanks.
Perfect
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sons ornament wreath. It was the PERFECT edition to the wreath that holds all of his ornaments since birth. He thought it was cool that it represented one of his major accomplishments for the year. I am definitely ordering again for 2012.
Sure To Please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 12, 2012
Each Christman I try to give an ornament to my precious neice- this basketball t-shirt with her number on it is sure to please. It is really beautifully done.
Cute, Personalized Ornament
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that this ornament could be personalized not just with name and sport, but color too - VERY nice, and great quality!
perfect gift for our soccer player
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 9, 2011
easy to find the right ornament and easy to order. Received our shipment quickly.
Awesome!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My five year old son is going to LOVE this ornament! It is very good quality, heavy and nice, perfect personalization. Super cute, awesome! Got it really fast too. Thanks!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 21, 2013
Very pleased with them. If u have a sport player they will enjoy this.
Football Jersey Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 26, 2011
These were bought for my two grandsons as gift tags for Christmas. (Later to be hung on the tree). They arrived as scheduled and were safely wrapped. I didn't know that they were made of heavy glass and this came as a wonderful surprise ! Their ages for this year were the numbers on the jersey.
These ornaments look beautiful with the brilliant colors and the black bags sent with them will keep them safe for years to come. Thank U !!!
Not very happy
By VIVIAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKTON, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item in plenty of time before Christmas! It said it shipped on 12/4/11 as of yesterday I still had not received the order so I called to track Apparently it was stuck somewhere in WI Called have it replaced and they were out of stock! No ornament for my son-in-law!
Sports jersey personalized tshirt ornament
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed. I ordered this for my nephew to match his jersey. It was supposed to be red, but looks orange. I don't even want to give it to him.
Cute, but letters were not all the same size
By Traci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these with different names and numbers for my daughters soccer team. They are a fun keepsake and I know some of the names are longer than others, but I felt like the letter was not great and the red looked more like a dark orange. For the money, I'm not sure if I would have bought these ornaments.
Very nice ornament; fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 12, 2011
Ornament was much nicer than expected! Nice, high quality item! Loved how much personalizing could be done on it. Very fast shipment!
Football Jersey
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson was thrilled with his football jersey with his name on it. He felt special.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 12, 2011
Ordered one of these for each of my kids. Hope they like them as much as I do. They are very cute!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved