Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that your company is great! Your products are beautiful, fairly priced, and come just as described. I have ordered a number of things from you and highly recommend you to all of...
    ~Elizabeth - PA

    Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
    Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (207)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    ornament
    By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was pleased with the quality, price and customization , and time to receive order
    Personal Numbered Jersey
    By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Outstanding personalization options to make a fun and personal jersey for your sports fanatic!!
    Name and number on team colors with your sport and year. . . .it has it all!!
    They will love it!!
    So cute.
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made and looks terrific on the mantle! Thanks.
    Perfect
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my sons ornament wreath. It was the PERFECT edition to the wreath that holds all of his ornaments since birth. He thought it was cool that it represented one of his major accomplishments for the year. I am definitely ordering again for 2012.
    Very nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - December 4, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality of the personalized sports jersey ornament. It will be nice Christmas keepsake for my young grandson. Just wish softball ornament was also offered! Many other sports ornaments offered but not softball. Maybe next year?
    Look great!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warners, NY) - December 7, 2013
    Ornaments turned out great! Can't wait to give them to the girls for Christmas!
    Sports Jeresy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROSS LANES, WV) - December 3, 2013
    This came out so cute. My 3 grandsons will be thrilled. They get ornaments every year and their parents are always excited to see what I've found every year. Quality is excellent and personalization is top notch. Hope to see some new designs next year! Thank you
    Great keepsake ornament.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - November 29, 2013
    I think my nephews will get a kick out of these ornaments. I think they are very nice looking. I am unsure about the string, which is silver and looks like it may come undone, but other than that they look great.
    Love it!!!
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shohola, PA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for an ornament for my son for Christmas and couldn't find anything. Then I seen this and thought it was great. I will be buying this again next year. The only thing I wish that could've been different was more options in colors. My sons team color is a hunter green.
    christmas ornament
    By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annandale, MN) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the football jersey ornaments I ordered for my grandsons!! Very good quality and fast delivery!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OK) - November 15, 2011
    This ornament exceeded my expectations! SO very pleased with the quality!
    Xmas
    By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited to give this to my boss. He is an Avid hockey fan and plays on three teams. I had his name put on it with his personal hockey team number. I am sure he will get a kick out of it! I can't wait to give it to him!
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac Lake, NY) - November 14, 2011
    Very impressed with the quality of ornament and the prompt delivery. Would recommend to others.
    Perfect ornament
    By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so pleased with all the ornaents, much better than any craft fair and
    the price was compatible. This will last them a long time. Thanks
    Soccer Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
    Very satisfied with this ornament.
    Cute and Fun Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 10, 2013
    It came out exactly as I expected. A great gift.
    Score!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 12, 2011
    Every year I get my son a special ornament, something personal that is just for him and this one is especially perfect. My son plays competitive soccer so with being able to put his real # and jersey color, it looks like a mini-version of his uniform. It came out great and I know he's going to love it.
    nice for price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelzer, SC) - November 15, 2011
    very attractive with awesome details!
    Perfect for athletes
    By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my niece and can't wait for her to see it. Very sturdy and well made. Looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.
    Awesome!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My five year old son is going to LOVE this ornament! It is very good quality, heavy and nice, perfect personalization. Super cute, awesome! Got it really fast too. Thanks!
    Parent gift from the Football Team
    By KERI I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. AIRY, MD) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received these and they look really cool! The parents will love getting these with their son's last name on the back along with their jersey number.
    Personalized ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - August 24, 2013
    My nephew has a first child and I got ornament with his baseball no. and colors of college with his daughters name, know they will love it, As this will be her first Christmas.....Happy with quality and service as always...
    Thank you
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - January 14, 2013
    Love the products I have bought from here. Shipping costs have been free, which I love. The Internet site is very easy to use. Everything always comes to my satisfaction.
    Fits the boy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - November 29, 2011
    Charming ornament... coloring, numbering, and name that match our little soccer grandson! It is a perfect ornament that we hope to make as an anual gift.
    Nice for sports lover in the house
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my soccer loving daughter and it was a hit! It's appropriate for both boys and girls. Nice quality.
    Fabulous Gifts!
    By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are so beautiful, well made and will be a hit on Christmas Day!
    Perfect for little athletes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 6, 2013
    Quality exceeded expectations. Great gifts for xmas!
    Pleased
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered ornaments for 6 of my grandkids. Everything I ordered was delivered promptly and correctly. Pleased with the whole process from ordering to delivery.
    my girls jersey
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - November 3, 2013
    Nicely done, colors are bright, nice detail I'm very pleased and will order again
    Football Jersey Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 26, 2011
    These were bought for my two grandsons as gift tags for Christmas. (Later to be hung on the tree). They arrived as scheduled and were safely wrapped. I didn't know that they were made of heavy glass and this came as a wonderful surprise ! Their ages for this year were the numbers on the jersey.
    These ornaments look beautiful with the brilliant colors and the black bags sent with them will keep them safe for years to come. Thank U !!!
    Sports ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay, ME) - November 26, 2011
    Received these ornaments very quickly. They are beautiful.....can't wait for my kids to see them on Christmas morning!!
    Love it!!
    By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ackworth, IA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the colors are vibrant and true to their color. The workmanship was wonderful - liked it so much, I ordered another for my grandson's grandpa on his dad's side. I LOVE your products.
    Softball
    By Shopper (Kennewick, WA) - November 9, 2011
    Please think about adding an additional sport here - softball. My son plays baseball and I'd like to get him this ornament; however my daughter plays softball and that ornament is not available.

    Thanks!
    Football Fan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2011
    My "fan" enjoyed seeing his name on the jersey and was pleased. I felt the football was a bit low on the jersey, but didn't mention this to him. It looks like it's starting to roll around the bottom edge or it's too close to the bottom. He didn't notice or care, just liked his name up there on the tree, with his team colors!
    great little gift
    By tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my step son loved it! Got one in his team colors!
    Sports jersey with personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 4, 2011
    Turned out quite nice. Will make a nice ornament gift..
    Holiday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - January 3, 2012
    I always purchase an ornament for each of my children each year. I like this one since 2 of my children play football, and I could personalize this with their name and jersey # from this season. It also had the year, so I had all the info I wanted for this keepsake! The price is ok - it's a keepsake. The only reason I didn't give it the 5th star is the string it comes with for hanging is cheap and needs to be replaced. Other than that, my boys really liked it.
    Cute & Personable
    By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are just as the picture shows, simple and cute!
    Acceptable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - November 25, 2012
    Received very timely. There is only coloring on one side. The back is white. Wish you could view the colors selected to know the true match. Overall good and my nephew wad excited about his new ornament.
    So very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - November 6, 2012
    Love, Love, love these ornamaents! can't wait to give them. The gift pouch they come in is also a really cool touch!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved