Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (252 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(229)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personal Numbered Jersey
By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding personalization options to make a fun and personal jersey for your sports fanatic!!
Name and number on team colors with your sport and year. . . .it has it all!!
They will love it!!
So cute.
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and looks terrific on the mantle! Thanks.
Perfect
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sons ornament wreath. It was the PERFECT edition to the wreath that holds all of his ornaments since birth. He thought it was cool that it represented one of his major accomplishments for the year. I am definitely ordering again for 2012.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 26, 2013
I pretty much replicated his jersey! Great quality!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 16, 2013
I buy one very year. This years ornament is slightly bigger than years past. Not a complaint!
Custom made ornament well made
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with how the ornament came out. I love that I was able to pick my own colors for the ornament which represented his team for that year. The ornament comes in a really nice felt bag for protection as well. Looks like this is one we will have on our tree for many years to come. I highly recommend this item.
nice for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelzer, SC) - November 15, 2011
very attractive with awesome details!
Christmas ornaments or Stocking stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - July 27, 2014
These personalized T-Shirt ornament's are the Best!
I've ordered them the last few years!
I've Loved each one I've ordered! They're always Perfect and look so Nice hanging on the Christmas Tree!
I use them as "stocking stuffer's", a nice way to remember teams, teachers and coaches!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac Lake, NY) - November 14, 2011
Very impressed with the quality of ornament and the prompt delivery. Would recommend to others.
Always great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 2, 2014
I have ordered many of these ornaments for Grandkids. They are darling. Great to have the name and number and sport, along with the colors of jersey and numbers.
I have ordered many products from this company and always pleased!
Loved product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - November 1, 2014
Ordered 3 for Xmas gifts for Grandsons and I am very pleased with them. They are nice quality and look expensive but not.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OK) - November 15, 2011
This ornament exceeded my expectations! SO very pleased with the quality!
christmas ornament
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annandale, MN) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the football jersey ornaments I ordered for my grandsons!! Very good quality and fast delivery!!
Love this ornament!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a collection of these on the tree because my son's football number has changed the last few years. This is excellent quality and sturdy. It is not fragile, but will break if dropped on a hard floor, so secure it well to the tree.
Cute & Personable
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just as the picture shows, simple and cute!
Truly Amazing
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these different names colors and player numbers and when we received them they came in ornament bags and the product was AMAZING! We memorialized a year of great sports at my house Ray Lewis last year playing, the Celtics last year of seniored players together and the Bruins went to the Stanley cup (losing) but we sat 2nd row watching at the Garden. These ornaments captured all of this for us.. Thank you a job well done and a product worth buying.. Shipped quickly!
awesome
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was great I have never been dissapointed with any purchase that I have made with this website!!!
Look great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warners, NY) - December 7, 2013
Ornaments turned out great! Can't wait to give them to the girls for Christmas!
Love the Jersey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 30, 2011
The ornament was perfect!!!!!!!!!! My Godson loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cute and Fun Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 10, 2013
It came out exactly as I expected. A great gift.
Fits the boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - November 29, 2011
Charming ornament... coloring, numbering, and name that match our little soccer grandson! It is a perfect ornament that we hope to make as an anual gift.
Senior year ornament
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't tell you how pleased I was to see the ornament! It was much higher quality than those found in malls & local shops. It will be a terrific keep sake for many years and the little black bag for storage is awesome!!! Thank you!
Football Jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - December 2, 2011
This is the ultimate personalized ornament. My son loves that it has his name, number and team colors!
Sports Jeresy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROSS LANES, WV) - December 3, 2013
This came out so cute. My 3 grandsons will be thrilled. They get ornaments every year and their parents are always excited to see what I've found every year. Quality is excellent and personalization is top notch. Hope to see some new designs next year! Thank you
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - December 4, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of the personalized sports jersey ornament. It will be nice Christmas keepsake for my young grandson. Just wish softball ornament was also offered! Many other sports ornaments offered but not softball. Maybe next year?
Wonderful!
By DONNA L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the site does not do this ornament justice! When I received this, I was actually taken back a bit because it came out so nice!
Love it!!
By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ackworth, IA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the colors are vibrant and true to their color. The workmanship was wonderful - liked it so much, I ordered another for my grandson's grandpa on his dad's side. I LOVE your products.
Sports ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay, ME) - November 26, 2011
Received these ornaments very quickly. They are beautiful.....can't wait for my kids to see them on Christmas morning!!
Excellent quality & service
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the service and quality of the Christmas ornaments that I ordered. They are exactly as described on the website and arrived in just a few days.
t shirt ornament
By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenmoore, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. for granddaughter who played her first hard ball with the boys. They won the championship.
Football Jersey Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 26, 2011
These were bought for my two grandsons as gift tags for Christmas. (Later to be hung on the tree). They arrived as scheduled and were safely wrapped. I didn't know that they were made of heavy glass and this came as a wonderful surprise ! Their ages for this year were the numbers on the jersey.
These ornaments look beautiful with the brilliant colors and the black bags sent with them will keep them safe for years to come. Thank U !!!
Xmas
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to my boss. He is an Avid hockey fan and plays on three teams. I had his name put on it with his personal hockey team number. I am sure he will get a kick out of it! I can't wait to give it to him!
Perfect ornament
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with all the ornaents, much better than any craft fair and
the price was compatible. This will last them a long time. Thanks
Hockey shirt ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
This was perfect. High quality, soft texture, beautiful. Will definitely order again.
Awesome!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My five year old son is going to LOVE this ornament! It is very good quality, heavy and nice, perfect personalization. Super cute, awesome! Got it really fast too. Thanks!
Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - January 3, 2012
I always purchase an ornament for each of my children each year. I like this one since 2 of my children play football, and I could personalize this with their name and jersey # from this season. It also had the year, so I had all the info I wanted for this keepsake! The price is ok - it's a keepsake. The only reason I didn't give it the 5th star is the string it comes with for hanging is cheap and needs to be replaced. Other than that, my boys really liked it.
So very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - November 6, 2012
Love, Love, love these ornamaents! can't wait to give them. The gift pouch they come in is also a really cool touch!!
great little gift
By tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my step son loved it! Got one in his team colors!
Football Fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2011
My "fan" enjoyed seeing his name on the jersey and was pleased. I felt the football was a bit low on the jersey, but didn't mention this to him. It looks like it's starting to roll around the bottom edge or it's too close to the bottom. He didn't notice or care, just liked his name up there on the tree, with his team colors!
Cute, Personalized Ornament
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that this ornament could be personalized not just with name and sport, but color too - VERY nice, and great quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved