Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Absolutely love your site! I always find exactly what I'm looking for at a great price with excellent service and speedy delivery! Thanks PMALL!
    ~Delores - OH

    Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
    Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (207)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute and Fun Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 10, 2013
    It came out exactly as I expected. A great gift.
    Score!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 12, 2011
    Every year I get my son a special ornament, something personal that is just for him and this one is especially perfect. My son plays competitive soccer so with being able to put his real # and jersey color, it looks like a mini-version of his uniform. It came out great and I know he's going to love it.
    nice for price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelzer, SC) - November 15, 2011
    very attractive with awesome details!
    Perfect for athletes
    By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my niece and can't wait for her to see it. Very sturdy and well made. Looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.
    Awesome!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My five year old son is going to LOVE this ornament! It is very good quality, heavy and nice, perfect personalization. Super cute, awesome! Got it really fast too. Thanks!
    Parent gift from the Football Team
    By KERI I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. AIRY, MD) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received these and they look really cool! The parents will love getting these with their son's last name on the back along with their jersey number.
    Personalized ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - August 24, 2013
    My nephew has a first child and I got ornament with his baseball no. and colors of college with his daughters name, know they will love it, As this will be her first Christmas.....Happy with quality and service as always...
    Thank you
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - January 14, 2013
    Love the products I have bought from here. Shipping costs have been free, which I love. The Internet site is very easy to use. Everything always comes to my satisfaction.
    Fits the boy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - November 29, 2011
    Charming ornament... coloring, numbering, and name that match our little soccer grandson! It is a perfect ornament that we hope to make as an anual gift.
    Nice for sports lover in the house
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my soccer loving daughter and it was a hit! It's appropriate for both boys and girls. Nice quality.
    Fabulous Gifts!
    By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are so beautiful, well made and will be a hit on Christmas Day!
    Perfect for little athletes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 6, 2013
    Quality exceeded expectations. Great gifts for xmas!
    Pleased
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered ornaments for 6 of my grandkids. Everything I ordered was delivered promptly and correctly. Pleased with the whole process from ordering to delivery.
    my girls jersey
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - November 3, 2013
    Nicely done, colors are bright, nice detail I'm very pleased and will order again
    Football Jersey Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 26, 2011
    These were bought for my two grandsons as gift tags for Christmas. (Later to be hung on the tree). They arrived as scheduled and were safely wrapped. I didn't know that they were made of heavy glass and this came as a wonderful surprise ! Their ages for this year were the numbers on the jersey.
    These ornaments look beautiful with the brilliant colors and the black bags sent with them will keep them safe for years to come. Thank U !!!
    Sports ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay, ME) - November 26, 2011
    Received these ornaments very quickly. They are beautiful.....can't wait for my kids to see them on Christmas morning!!
    Love it!!
    By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ackworth, IA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the colors are vibrant and true to their color. The workmanship was wonderful - liked it so much, I ordered another for my grandson's grandpa on his dad's side. I LOVE your products.
    Softball
    By Shopper (Kennewick, WA) - November 9, 2011
    Please think about adding an additional sport here - softball. My son plays baseball and I'd like to get him this ornament; however my daughter plays softball and that ornament is not available.

    Thanks!
    Football Fan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2011
    My "fan" enjoyed seeing his name on the jersey and was pleased. I felt the football was a bit low on the jersey, but didn't mention this to him. It looks like it's starting to roll around the bottom edge or it's too close to the bottom. He didn't notice or care, just liked his name up there on the tree, with his team colors!
    great little gift
    By tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my step son loved it! Got one in his team colors!
    Sports jersey with personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 4, 2011
    Turned out quite nice. Will make a nice ornament gift..
    Holiday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - January 3, 2012
    I always purchase an ornament for each of my children each year. I like this one since 2 of my children play football, and I could personalize this with their name and jersey # from this season. It also had the year, so I had all the info I wanted for this keepsake! The price is ok - it's a keepsake. The only reason I didn't give it the 5th star is the string it comes with for hanging is cheap and needs to be replaced. Other than that, my boys really liked it.
    Cute & Personable
    By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are just as the picture shows, simple and cute!
    Acceptable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - November 25, 2012
    Received very timely. There is only coloring on one side. The back is white. Wish you could view the colors selected to know the true match. Overall good and my nephew wad excited about his new ornament.
    So very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - November 6, 2012
    Love, Love, love these ornamaents! can't wait to give them. The gift pouch they come in is also a really cool touch!!
    Cute, but letters were not all the same size
    By Traci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 10 of these with different names and numbers for my daughters soccer team. They are a fun keepsake and I know some of the names are longer than others, but I felt like the letter was not great and the red looked more like a dark orange. For the money, I'm not sure if I would have bought these ornaments.
    Sports jersey personalized tshirt ornament
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very disappointed. I ordered this for my nephew to match his jersey. It was supposed to be red, but looks orange. I don't even want to give it to him.
    Not very happy
    By VIVIAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKTON, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item in plenty of time before Christmas! It said it shipped on 12/4/11 as of yesterday I still had not received the order so I called to track Apparently it was stuck somewhere in WI Called have it replaced and they were out of stock! No ornament for my son-in-law!
    Christmas ornaments or Stocking stuffers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - July 27, 2014
    These personalized T-Shirt ornament's are the Best!
    I've ordered them the last few years!
    I've Loved each one I've ordered! They're always Perfect and look so Nice hanging on the Christmas Tree!
    I use them as "stocking stuffer's", a nice way to remember teams, teachers and coaches!
    awesome
    By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament was great I have never been dissapointed with any purchase that I have made with this website!!!
    Personalization is usually a surprise gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANDERGRIFT, PA) - November 26, 2011
    I received my order today from your company. I would like to say that the ornament itself was very nice everything I thought it would be and was liked by everyone who saw it. I am however very disappointed by your packaging of it. This ornament was supposed to be a surprise for my son and you have a label on the front of the package telling exactly what was inside. For a company making personalized products for years , I cant believe this is your practice.......or that you've never heard of this complaint before.
    Truly Amazing
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these different names colors and player numbers and when we received them they came in ornament bags and the product was AMAZING! We memorialized a year of great sports at my house Ray Lewis last year playing, the Celtics last year of seniored players together and the Bruins went to the Stanley cup (losing) but we sat 2nd row watching at the Garden. These ornaments captured all of this for us.. Thank you a job well done and a product worth buying.. Shipped quickly!
    Excellent quality & service
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be more pleased with the service and quality of the Christmas ornaments that I ordered. They are exactly as described on the website and arrived in just a few days.
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 16, 2013
    I buy one very year. This years ornament is slightly bigger than years past. Not a complaint!
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - October 26, 2013
    Even cuter than the picture...but the gold string doesn't stay on.
    Very Nice!
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice job. Came quickly too.
    For the sports person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - November 8, 2011
    This was a great ornament. You can personalize it to the color, name and number of the Jerzy that they had for the season. They will always beable to look back and remember. A great product.
    Hockey shirt ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
    This was perfect. High quality, soft texture, beautiful. Will definitely order again.
    t shirt ornament
    By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenmoore, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice. for granddaughter who played her first hard ball with the boys. They won the championship.
    Love this ornament!
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a collection of these on the tree because my son's football number has changed the last few years. This is excellent quality and sturdy. It is not fragile, but will break if dropped on a hard floor, so secure it well to the tree.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved