Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sons ornament wreath. It was the PERFECT edition to the wreath that holds all of his ornaments since birth. He thought it was cool that it represented one of his major accomplishments for the year. I am definitely ordering again for 2012.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 17, 2011
I bought this for my daughter because we can never find anything personalized with her name on it. She absolutely loved it. The colors match her softball team perfectly and it is hanging on our Christmas tree. I know she will cherish it for years to come and be able hang it from her own Christmas tree in her own house someday.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow Mills, MO) - December 13, 2011
My eighteen year old son loved his Sports Jersey ornament. It matched his high school colors and was a perfect ornament for his senior year.
Nicely made, great colors
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice mementos for your special someone. They are nicely made with great colors. I like that numbers, names, years and sports can all be on one ornament. I would order again!
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tall Timbers, MD) - December 14, 2011
The shirt ornaments are made from ceramic or some material like that. The graphics are clean with sharp edges. These should last for years.
WONDERFUL!
By CL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get my kids an ornament for Christmas and this is the first one that I've gotten for them that I could personalize this much. Their sport, their name, their jersey # and the year - WONDERFUL!
Sports jersey personalized tshirt ornament
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed. I ordered this for my nephew to match his jersey. It was supposed to be red, but looks orange. I don't even want to give it to him.
Cute, but letters were not all the same size
By Traci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these with different names and numbers for my daughters soccer team. They are a fun keepsake and I know some of the names are longer than others, but I felt like the letter was not great and the red looked more like a dark orange. For the money, I'm not sure if I would have bought these ornaments.
Personalization is usually a surprise gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANDERGRIFT, PA) - November 26, 2011
I received my order today from your company. I would like to say that the ornament itself was very nice everything I thought it would be and was liked by everyone who saw it. I am however very disappointed by your packaging of it. This ornament was supposed to be a surprise for my son and you have a label on the front of the package telling exactly what was inside. For a company making personalized products for years , I cant believe this is your practice.......or that you've never heard of this complaint before.
Sports Jersey Ornament was a nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerlo, NY) - January 5, 2012
Bought the personalized jersey ornament for my 10 year old son as a stocking stuffer. He thought it was so cool to have an ornament personalized with his team colors and his name and jersey number. The gift was sent super fast and seems to be of excellent quality. Would recommend!
Christmas Ornaments
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldoboro, ME) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Shipping! Good Quality with great prices!
Not very happy
By VIVIAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKTON, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item in plenty of time before Christmas! It said it shipped on 12/4/11 as of yesterday I still had not received the order so I called to track Apparently it was stuck somewhere in WI Called have it replaced and they were out of stock! No ornament for my son-in-law!
Sports jersey with personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 4, 2011
Turned out quite nice. Will make a nice ornament gift..
Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - January 3, 2012
I always purchase an ornament for each of my children each year. I like this one since 2 of my children play football, and I could personalize this with their name and jersey # from this season. It also had the year, so I had all the info I wanted for this keepsake! The price is ok - it's a keepsake. The only reason I didn't give it the 5th star is the string it comes with for hanging is cheap and needs to be replaced. Other than that, my boys really liked it.
So very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - November 6, 2012
Love, Love, love these ornamaents! can't wait to give them. The gift pouch they come in is also a really cool touch!!
Acceptable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - November 25, 2012
Received very timely. There is only coloring on one side. The back is white. Wish you could view the colors selected to know the true match. Overall good and my nephew wad excited about his new ornament.
great little gift
By tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my step son loved it! Got one in his team colors!
Football Fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2011
My "fan" enjoyed seeing his name on the jersey and was pleased. I felt the football was a bit low on the jersey, but didn't mention this to him. It looks like it's starting to roll around the bottom edge or it's too close to the bottom. He didn't notice or care, just liked his name up there on the tree, with his team colors!
Great Customer Service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 20, 2011
I love giving ornaments for the Holidays. I ordered about 8-10 this year. Unfortunately, my daughter's arrived shattered. I was bothered by the possible hassle I was about to go through. I was wrong!! It was painless. I called up, explained my situation and immediately she said she would ship out another one right away. We got it with in a few days and my daughter was able to enjoy her new ornament on our tree.

Thank you! See you next year!!
Amy
Sports Jersey T-shirt
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! my friend's young son thought it was the coolest thing ever!! I highly recommend it!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 21, 2013
Very pleased with them. If u have a sport player they will enjoy this.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OK) - November 15, 2011
This ornament exceeded my expectations! SO very pleased with the quality!
Sports Jersey T-shirt
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! my friend's young son thought it was the coolest thing ever!! I highly recommend it!!
perfect gift for our soccer player
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 9, 2011
easy to find the right ornament and easy to order. Received our shipment quickly.
Love it!!
By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ackworth, IA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the colors are vibrant and true to their color. The workmanship was wonderful - liked it so much, I ordered another for my grandson's grandpa on his dad's side. I LOVE your products.
Fits the boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - November 29, 2011
Charming ornament... coloring, numbering, and name that match our little soccer grandson! It is a perfect ornament that we hope to make as an anual gift.
christmas ornament
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annandale, MN) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the football jersey ornaments I ordered for my grandsons!! Very good quality and fast delivery!!
Great quality - Ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - August 3, 2013
I had ordered these on clearance, a couple last-minute add-on items for my little nieces who are avid baseball fans, and was pleasantly surprised with the quality. I was expecting plastic, but the ceramic is nice and the printing looks great. The only downside is that the back is a plain, solid white. At least it's finished, glossy just like the front, but it would have been really great if the jersey design/color was continued on the back. But my nieces will still love the personalized ornaments!
Sports Jersey Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Emmett D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design and quality. Great gift for my athletic kids. Only criticism is the color choices. Maroon is a very popular color for HS sports teams and maroon was not available. Maroon should be added as a choice . We had to use red instead and this is not as authentic
easy shopping
By Becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ragland, AL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so glad I found this site...great place to create unique and personal gifts at a very reasonable price...I plan to shop here again!
Wonderful!
By DONNA L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the site does not do this ornament justice! When I received this, I was actually taken back a bit because it came out so nice!
nice for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelzer, SC) - November 15, 2011
very attractive with awesome details!
Love the Jersey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 30, 2011
The ornament was perfect!!!!!!!!!! My Godson loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - October 26, 2013
Even cuter than the picture...but the gold string doesn't stay on.
Perfect
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is so well done, with not a flaw to be found. Great gift for the young athlete or mom!
Senior year ornament
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't tell you how pleased I was to see the ornament! It was much higher quality than those found in malls & local shops. It will be a terrific keep sake for many years and the little black bag for storage is awesome!!! Thank you!
Sports ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay, ME) - November 26, 2011
Received these ornaments very quickly. They are beautiful.....can't wait for my kids to see them on Christmas morning!!
Score!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 12, 2011
Every year I get my son a special ornament, something personal that is just for him and this one is especially perfect. My son plays competitive soccer so with being able to put his real # and jersey color, it looks like a mini-version of his uniform. It came out great and I know he's going to love it.
Very Nice!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice job. Came quickly too.
Soccer Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
Very satisfied with this ornament.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved