Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have placed multiple orders with PersonalizationMall over the past year and I love all of the products! I think your service is outstanding! I know I can count on getting my order from you in just...
~Sandra - NE

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(205)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Sports jersey personalized tshirt ornament
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed. I ordered this for my nephew to match his jersey. It was supposed to be red, but looks orange. I don't even want to give it to him.
Not very happy
By VIVIAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKTON, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item in plenty of time before Christmas! It said it shipped on 12/4/11 as of yesterday I still had not received the order so I called to track Apparently it was stuck somewhere in WI Called have it replaced and they were out of stock! No ornament for my son-in-law!
Truly Amazing
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these different names colors and player numbers and when we received them they came in ornament bags and the product was AMAZING! We memorialized a year of great sports at my house Ray Lewis last year playing, the Celtics last year of seniored players together and the Bruins went to the Stanley cup (losing) but we sat 2nd row watching at the Garden. These ornaments captured all of this for us.. Thank you a job well done and a product worth buying.. Shipped quickly!
Cute & Personable
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just as the picture shows, simple and cute!
Personalization is usually a surprise gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANDERGRIFT, PA) - November 26, 2011
I received my order today from your company. I would like to say that the ornament itself was very nice everything I thought it would be and was liked by everyone who saw it. I am however very disappointed by your packaging of it. This ornament was supposed to be a surprise for my son and you have a label on the front of the package telling exactly what was inside. For a company making personalized products for years , I cant believe this is your practice.......or that you've never heard of this complaint before.
awesome
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was great I have never been dissapointed with any purchase that I have made with this website!!!
t shirt ornament
By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenmoore, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. for granddaughter who played her first hard ball with the boys. They won the championship.
Excellent quality & service
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the service and quality of the Christmas ornaments that I ordered. They are exactly as described on the website and arrived in just a few days.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - October 26, 2013
Even cuter than the picture...but the gold string doesn't stay on.
Very Nice!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice job. Came quickly too.
For the sports person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - November 8, 2011
This was a great ornament. You can personalize it to the color, name and number of the Jerzy that they had for the season. They will always beable to look back and remember. A great product.
Xmas
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to my boss. He is an Avid hockey fan and plays on three teams. I had his name put on it with his personal hockey team number. I am sure he will get a kick out of it! I can't wait to give it to him!
Hockey shirt ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
This was perfect. High quality, soft texture, beautiful. Will definitely order again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 26, 2013
I pretty much replicated his jersey! Great quality!
Sure To Please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 12, 2012
Each Christman I try to give an ornament to my precious neice- this basketball t-shirt with her number on it is sure to please. It is really beautifully done.
Cute, Personalized Ornament
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that this ornament could be personalized not just with name and sport, but color too - VERY nice, and great quality!
Custom made ornament well made
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with how the ornament came out. I love that I was able to pick my own colors for the ornament which represented his team for that year. The ornament comes in a really nice felt bag for protection as well. Looks like this is one we will have on our tree for many years to come. I highly recommend this item.
Great quality - Ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - August 3, 2013
I had ordered these on clearance, a couple last-minute add-on items for my little nieces who are avid baseball fans, and was pleasantly surprised with the quality. I was expecting plastic, but the ceramic is nice and the printing looks great. The only downside is that the back is a plain, solid white. At least it's finished, glossy just like the front, but it would have been really great if the jersey design/color was continued on the back. But my nieces will still love the personalized ornaments!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 21, 2013
Very pleased with them. If u have a sport player they will enjoy this.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 16, 2013
I buy one very year. This years ornament is slightly bigger than years past. Not a complaint!
More Than Expected
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Jersey personalized for my Grandson and also the Chef's coat personalized for my Granddaughter and both are amazing. I give a special ornament to each of my Grandchildren every year beginning with their birth. I have spent up to $200 trying to find nice ornaments that are meaningful for events during the year. These exceeding my expectations and you cannot beat the price.
Perfect ornament for an athlete
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - December 4, 2012
Every year I order a soccer ornament for my son with the year, and this ornament fit the bill! The product was delivered and looked exactly like the preview did on the website. Great quality and will make a great gift. Note: The blue looks exactly as it's pictured on the website, more of a purple-blue, than regular blue.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 17, 2011
I bought this for my daughter because we can never find anything personalized with her name on it. She absolutely loved it. The colors match her softball team perfectly and it is hanging on our Christmas tree. I know she will cherish it for years to come and be able hang it from her own Christmas tree in her own house someday.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - November 28, 2012
This ornament is beautiful and to have it personalized and delivered so quickly is wonderful!
Great ornament!
By shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly as it appeared on the preview! I love ordering from this website...have never been disappointed!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - November 27, 2012
Ordering was easy, and the quality is higher than I expected. These made a great addition to our Christmas tree decorating tradition. I will definitely be ordering more products from this site.
Great Customer Service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 20, 2011
I love giving ornaments for the Holidays. I ordered about 8-10 this year. Unfortunately, my daughter's arrived shattered. I was bothered by the possible hassle I was about to go through. I was wrong!! It was painless. I called up, explained my situation and immediately she said she would ship out another one right away. We got it with in a few days and my daughter was able to enjoy her new ornament on our tree.

Thank you! See you next year!!
Amy
Football Jersey
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson was thrilled with his football jersey with his name on it. He felt special.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 12, 2011
Ordered one of these for each of my kids. Hope they like them as much as I do. They are very cute!
Awesome!!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has been a tradition to add a new ornament to our tree every year. I decided to order a personlized one that represents each of our kids. They will love this! I will be giving this gift early so they can enjoy it on the tree longer.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow Mills, MO) - December 13, 2011
My eighteen year old son loved his Sports Jersey ornament. It matched his high school colors and was a perfect ornament for his senior year.
WONDERFUL!
By CL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get my kids an ornament for Christmas and this is the first one that I've gotten for them that I could personalize this much. Their sport, their name, their jersey # and the year - WONDERFUL!
Nicely made, great colors
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice mementos for your special someone. They are nicely made with great colors. I like that numbers, names, years and sports can all be on one ornament. I would order again!
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tall Timbers, MD) - December 14, 2011
The shirt ornaments are made from ceramic or some material like that. The graphics are clean with sharp edges. These should last for years.
AWESOME Soccer Ornament
By ANNE MARIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEWELL, NJ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the greatest personalized soccer team ornament that I have ever seen. It came out even better than I expected and my daughter LOVED hers. In fact, this is the 2nd one we ordered to give to a teammate and friend for her birthday. We did not date it -- instead we used the initials of the soccer club. Loved the amount of color choices. Couldn't be happier!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - January 27, 2012
I gave this jersey as a gift and he LOVED it! It looks exactly like his real soccer jersey. I was very satisfied with the customer service as well. Thanks!
Color Options make this ornament perfect to personalize!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - January 23, 2012
I bought this ornament for my 11 year old nephew. I was excited to see all the color options available to really personalize it. I used his football colors, changed the name shown on the example to the Team name and instead of using the year, I entered my nephews name! He was really excited when he opened it! I have ordered many items from personalizationmall.com and am ALWAYS thrilled with their products. I received my order fast and in perfect condition. I always know that I can rely on this company for unique products with great quality, that is why I come here first whenever I am looking for beautiful personalized gifts!
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, KS) - November 6, 2012
These are just what we hoped!
CREATIVE MEMORY
By anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park, PA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDAUGHTER WILL LOVE THIS.......ITS SO CUTE.......QUALITY IS GREAT....ENGRAVING IS PERFECT......CREATING MEMORIES OF HER T-BALL GAMES AND THE PRESENTATION BAG IS BEAUTIFUL.
Excellent ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - November 2, 2012
I was very, very pleased that I could personalize the two colors of the shirt, add the correct number and add name. My only suggestion would be to add volleyball as an additional sport.

All details and wording are very sharp.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved