Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Ornaments
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldoboro, ME) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Shipping! Good Quality with great prices!
Not very happy
By VIVIAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKTON, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item in plenty of time before Christmas! It said it shipped on 12/4/11 as of yesterday I still had not received the order so I called to track Apparently it was stuck somewhere in WI Called have it replaced and they were out of stock! No ornament for my son-in-law!
Sports jersey with personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 4, 2011
Turned out quite nice. Will make a nice ornament gift..
Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - January 3, 2012
I always purchase an ornament for each of my children each year. I like this one since 2 of my children play football, and I could personalize this with their name and jersey # from this season. It also had the year, so I had all the info I wanted for this keepsake! The price is ok - it's a keepsake. The only reason I didn't give it the 5th star is the string it comes with for hanging is cheap and needs to be replaced. Other than that, my boys really liked it.
So very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - November 6, 2012
Love, Love, love these ornamaents! can't wait to give them. The gift pouch they come in is also a really cool touch!!
Acceptable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - November 25, 2012
Received very timely. There is only coloring on one side. The back is white. Wish you could view the colors selected to know the true match. Overall good and my nephew wad excited about his new ornament.
great little gift
By tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my step son loved it! Got one in his team colors!
Football Fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2011
My "fan" enjoyed seeing his name on the jersey and was pleased. I felt the football was a bit low on the jersey, but didn't mention this to him. It looks like it's starting to roll around the bottom edge or it's too close to the bottom. He didn't notice or care, just liked his name up there on the tree, with his team colors!
Great Customer Service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 20, 2011
I love giving ornaments for the Holidays. I ordered about 8-10 this year. Unfortunately, my daughter's arrived shattered. I was bothered by the possible hassle I was about to go through. I was wrong!! It was painless. I called up, explained my situation and immediately she said she would ship out another one right away. We got it with in a few days and my daughter was able to enjoy her new ornament on our tree.

Thank you! See you next year!!
Amy
Sports Jersey T-shirt
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! my friend's young son thought it was the coolest thing ever!! I highly recommend it!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 21, 2013
Very pleased with them. If u have a sport player they will enjoy this.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OK) - November 15, 2011
This ornament exceeded my expectations! SO very pleased with the quality!
Sports Jersey T-shirt
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! my friend's young son thought it was the coolest thing ever!! I highly recommend it!!
perfect gift for our soccer player
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 9, 2011
easy to find the right ornament and easy to order. Received our shipment quickly.
Love it!!
By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ackworth, IA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the colors are vibrant and true to their color. The workmanship was wonderful - liked it so much, I ordered another for my grandson's grandpa on his dad's side. I LOVE your products.
Fits the boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - November 29, 2011
Charming ornament... coloring, numbering, and name that match our little soccer grandson! It is a perfect ornament that we hope to make as an anual gift.
christmas ornament
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annandale, MN) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the football jersey ornaments I ordered for my grandsons!! Very good quality and fast delivery!!
Great quality - Ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - August 3, 2013
I had ordered these on clearance, a couple last-minute add-on items for my little nieces who are avid baseball fans, and was pleasantly surprised with the quality. I was expecting plastic, but the ceramic is nice and the printing looks great. The only downside is that the back is a plain, solid white. At least it's finished, glossy just like the front, but it would have been really great if the jersey design/color was continued on the back. But my nieces will still love the personalized ornaments!
Sports Jersey Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Emmett D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design and quality. Great gift for my athletic kids. Only criticism is the color choices. Maroon is a very popular color for HS sports teams and maroon was not available. Maroon should be added as a choice . We had to use red instead and this is not as authentic
easy shopping
By Becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ragland, AL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so glad I found this site...great place to create unique and personal gifts at a very reasonable price...I plan to shop here again!
Wonderful!
By DONNA L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the site does not do this ornament justice! When I received this, I was actually taken back a bit because it came out so nice!
nice for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelzer, SC) - November 15, 2011
very attractive with awesome details!
Love the Jersey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 30, 2011
The ornament was perfect!!!!!!!!!! My Godson loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - October 26, 2013
Even cuter than the picture...but the gold string doesn't stay on.
Perfect
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is so well done, with not a flaw to be found. Great gift for the young athlete or mom!
Senior year ornament
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't tell you how pleased I was to see the ornament! It was much higher quality than those found in malls & local shops. It will be a terrific keep sake for many years and the little black bag for storage is awesome!!! Thank you!
Sports ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay, ME) - November 26, 2011
Received these ornaments very quickly. They are beautiful.....can't wait for my kids to see them on Christmas morning!!
Score!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 12, 2011
Every year I get my son a special ornament, something personal that is just for him and this one is especially perfect. My son plays competitive soccer so with being able to put his real # and jersey color, it looks like a mini-version of his uniform. It came out great and I know he's going to love it.
Very Nice!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice job. Came quickly too.
Soccer Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
Very satisfied with this ornament.
Awesome!!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has been a tradition to add a new ornament to our tree every year. I decided to order a personlized one that represents each of our kids. They will love this! I will be giving this gift early so they can enjoy it on the tree longer.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 12, 2011
Ordered one of these for each of my kids. Hope they like them as much as I do. They are very cute!
Football Jersey
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson was thrilled with his football jersey with his name on it. He felt special.
Football Jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - December 2, 2011
This is the ultimate personalized ornament. My son loves that it has his name, number and team colors!
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 6, 2011
I buy ornaments every year for my grandchildren, and this is one of the best I have purchased. The quality is excellent. I would recommend this ornament, my grandson loved it, and he is 13.
Softball
By Shopper (Kennewick, WA) - November 9, 2011
Please think about adding an additional sport here - softball. My son plays baseball and I'd like to get him this ornament; however my daughter plays softball and that ornament is not available.

Thanks!
Jake's ornament
By George A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, my son loves it!
Sure To Please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 12, 2012
Each Christman I try to give an ornament to my precious neice- this basketball t-shirt with her number on it is sure to please. It is really beautifully done.
Awesome!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My five year old son is going to LOVE this ornament! It is very good quality, heavy and nice, perfect personalization. Super cute, awesome! Got it really fast too. Thanks!
Football Jersey Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 26, 2011
These were bought for my two grandsons as gift tags for Christmas. (Later to be hung on the tree). They arrived as scheduled and were safely wrapped. I didn't know that they were made of heavy glass and this came as a wonderful surprise ! Their ages for this year were the numbers on the jersey.
These ornaments look beautiful with the brilliant colors and the black bags sent with them will keep them safe for years to come. Thank U !!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved