Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (244 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(221)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Sports Jeresy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROSS LANES, WV) - December 3, 2013
This came out so cute. My 3 grandsons will be thrilled. They get ornaments every year and their parents are always excited to see what I've found every year. Quality is excellent and personalization is top notch. Hope to see some new designs next year! Thank you
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - January 8, 2013
The sports jersey ornaments are very good quality. The colors are vibrant!I would highly recommend these!
Great gift for star athletes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - January 13, 2013
The ornament is awesome! My daughter will love it! The service was quick and ordering the personaliztion was so easy!
Jersey Ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, , RI) - January 8, 2013
The quality was better then I expected! The colors were true and vivid! Love them!
Different!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 2, 2013
I loved this ornament. I was able to personalize to my sons school colors and number. He was thrilled. I love the fact that he'll have this ornament forever!
Wonderful Product!
By Jana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewater, WI) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked even better than I anticipated! We get our children an ornament each year with the plan that when they grow up, they have an ornament collection to start with from their childhood. My son was on the Varsity Football team this year so this was a perfect way to signify this year with a jersey that looked like his!

Very high quality and durable ornament - Highly suggest!
Perfect for athletes
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece and can't wait for her to see it. Very sturdy and well made. Looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.
Parent gift from the Football Team
By KERI I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. AIRY, MD) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received these and they look really cool! The parents will love getting these with their son's last name on the back along with their jersey number.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - August 24, 2013
My nephew has a first child and I got ornament with his baseball no. and colors of college with his daughters name, know they will love it, As this will be her first Christmas.....Happy with quality and service as always...
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - January 14, 2013
Love the products I have bought from here. Shipping costs have been free, which I love. The Internet site is very easy to use. Everything always comes to my satisfaction.
Nice for sports lover in the house
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my soccer loving daughter and it was a hit! It's appropriate for both boys and girls. Nice quality.
Perfect ornament
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with all the ornaents, much better than any craft fair and
the price was compatible. This will last them a long time. Thanks
Always great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 2, 2014
I have ordered many of these ornaments for Grandkids. They are darling. Great to have the name and number and sport, along with the colors of jersey and numbers.
I have ordered many products from this company and always pleased!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little elm, TX) - November 3, 2014
These little ornaments are even better in person. I highly recommend them. I ordered a few, and they were all beautiful.
Loved product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - November 1, 2014
Ordered 3 for Xmas gifts for Grandsons and I am very pleased with them. They are nice quality and look expensive but not.
Truly Amazing
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these different names colors and player numbers and when we received them they came in ornament bags and the product was AMAZING! We memorialized a year of great sports at my house Ray Lewis last year playing, the Celtics last year of seniored players together and the Bruins went to the Stanley cup (losing) but we sat 2nd row watching at the Garden. These ornaments captured all of this for us.. Thank you a job well done and a product worth buying.. Shipped quickly!
Christmas ornaments or Stocking stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - July 27, 2014
These personalized T-Shirt ornament's are the Best!
I've ordered them the last few years!
I've Loved each one I've ordered! They're always Perfect and look so Nice hanging on the Christmas Tree!
I use them as "stocking stuffer's", a nice way to remember teams, teachers and coaches!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 17, 2014
Very cute & received quickly!
awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, MO) - November 19, 2014
This is a very cool Christmas ornament. My children pick an ornament each year. When we came across this ornament it was a must have. We received in mail within 1 week and my son loves it. Good quality for price.
Sports Jersey Ornament
By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my Mom who is a HUGE Steelers fan. There was a player with our last name- so what is better then his (our) name & number? What a nice product- well made, love the bag it comes in to keep it safe from getting nicked! My Mom will love this present and the prices are GREAT!
sport tshirt ornament
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
All Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - November 4, 2014
Ordered these ornaments for my three grandsons ~ all the colors are vibrant and graphics are great ~
Excellent quality & service
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the service and quality of the Christmas ornaments that I ordered. They are exactly as described on the website and arrived in just a few days.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 16, 2013
I buy one very year. This years ornament is slightly bigger than years past. Not a complaint!
t shirt ornament
By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenmoore, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. for granddaughter who played her first hard ball with the boys. They won the championship.
Xmas
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to my boss. He is an Avid hockey fan and plays on three teams. I had his name put on it with his personal hockey team number. I am sure he will get a kick out of it! I can't wait to give it to him!
Hockey shirt ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
This was perfect. High quality, soft texture, beautiful. Will definitely order again.
Cute & Personable
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just as the picture shows, simple and cute!
awesome
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was great I have never been dissapointed with any purchase that I have made with this website!!!
Love this ornament!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a collection of these on the tree because my son's football number has changed the last few years. This is excellent quality and sturdy. It is not fragile, but will break if dropped on a hard floor, so secure it well to the tree.
Custom made ornament well made
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with how the ornament came out. I love that I was able to pick my own colors for the ornament which represented his team for that year. The ornament comes in a really nice felt bag for protection as well. Looks like this is one we will have on our tree for many years to come. I highly recommend this item.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 26, 2013
I pretty much replicated his jersey! Great quality!
Perfect for Senior Year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 1, 2013
My Nephew loved it! His parents, too! A reminder for years to come of his Senior Year H.S. varsity number and team. Great quality; vivid colors and details. (Blue jersey, White shirt; basketball image and year)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - January 27, 2012
I gave this jersey as a gift and he LOVED it! It looks exactly like his real soccer jersey. I was very satisfied with the customer service as well. Thanks!
AWESOME Soccer Ornament
By ANNE MARIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEWELL, NJ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the greatest personalized soccer team ornament that I have ever seen. It came out even better than I expected and my daughter LOVED hers. In fact, this is the 2nd one we ordered to give to a teammate and friend for her birthday. We did not date it -- instead we used the initials of the soccer club. Loved the amount of color choices. Couldn't be happier!
Color Options make this ornament perfect to personalize!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - January 23, 2012
I bought this ornament for my 11 year old nephew. I was excited to see all the color options available to really personalize it. I used his football colors, changed the name shown on the example to the Team name and instead of using the year, I entered my nephews name! He was really excited when he opened it! I have ordered many items from personalizationmall.com and am ALWAYS thrilled with their products. I received my order fast and in perfect condition. I always know that I can rely on this company for unique products with great quality, that is why I come here first whenever I am looking for beautiful personalized gifts!
Christmas Ornaments
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldoboro, ME) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Shipping! Good Quality with great prices!
Sports Jersey Ornament was a nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerlo, NY) - January 5, 2012
Bought the personalized jersey ornament for my 10 year old son as a stocking stuffer. He thought it was so cool to have an ornament personalized with his team colors and his name and jersey number. The gift was sent super fast and seems to be of excellent quality. Would recommend!
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, KS) - November 6, 2012
These are just what we hoped!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 10, 2012
I ordered 8 of these darling ornaments for Grand children. I have ordered many items over the years and have always been very pleased with the quality and service..would definitely recommend. This item has so much to personalize.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved