Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to say that this was my first time to use and order from your website. I was extremely happy with the quality and price if the merchandise I ordered. The gifts I bought for my friend...
~Colleen - TX

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(205)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - November 27, 2012
Ordering was easy, and the quality is higher than I expected. These made a great addition to our Christmas tree decorating tradition. I will definitely be ordering more products from this site.
Great Customer Service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 20, 2011
I love giving ornaments for the Holidays. I ordered about 8-10 this year. Unfortunately, my daughter's arrived shattered. I was bothered by the possible hassle I was about to go through. I was wrong!! It was painless. I called up, explained my situation and immediately she said she would ship out another one right away. We got it with in a few days and my daughter was able to enjoy her new ornament on our tree.

Thank you! See you next year!!
Amy
Football Jersey
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson was thrilled with his football jersey with his name on it. He felt special.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 12, 2011
Ordered one of these for each of my kids. Hope they like them as much as I do. They are very cute!
Awesome!!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has been a tradition to add a new ornament to our tree every year. I decided to order a personlized one that represents each of our kids. They will love this! I will be giving this gift early so they can enjoy it on the tree longer.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow Mills, MO) - December 13, 2011
My eighteen year old son loved his Sports Jersey ornament. It matched his high school colors and was a perfect ornament for his senior year.
WONDERFUL!
By CL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get my kids an ornament for Christmas and this is the first one that I've gotten for them that I could personalize this much. Their sport, their name, their jersey # and the year - WONDERFUL!
Nicely made, great colors
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice mementos for your special someone. They are nicely made with great colors. I like that numbers, names, years and sports can all be on one ornament. I would order again!
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tall Timbers, MD) - December 14, 2011
The shirt ornaments are made from ceramic or some material like that. The graphics are clean with sharp edges. These should last for years.
AWESOME Soccer Ornament
By ANNE MARIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEWELL, NJ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the greatest personalized soccer team ornament that I have ever seen. It came out even better than I expected and my daughter LOVED hers. In fact, this is the 2nd one we ordered to give to a teammate and friend for her birthday. We did not date it -- instead we used the initials of the soccer club. Loved the amount of color choices. Couldn't be happier!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - January 27, 2012
I gave this jersey as a gift and he LOVED it! It looks exactly like his real soccer jersey. I was very satisfied with the customer service as well. Thanks!
Color Options make this ornament perfect to personalize!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - January 23, 2012
I bought this ornament for my 11 year old nephew. I was excited to see all the color options available to really personalize it. I used his football colors, changed the name shown on the example to the Team name and instead of using the year, I entered my nephews name! He was really excited when he opened it! I have ordered many items from personalizationmall.com and am ALWAYS thrilled with their products. I received my order fast and in perfect condition. I always know that I can rely on this company for unique products with great quality, that is why I come here first whenever I am looking for beautiful personalized gifts!
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, KS) - November 6, 2012
These are just what we hoped!
CREATIVE MEMORY
By anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park, PA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDAUGHTER WILL LOVE THIS.......ITS SO CUTE.......QUALITY IS GREAT....ENGRAVING IS PERFECT......CREATING MEMORIES OF HER T-BALL GAMES AND THE PRESENTATION BAG IS BEAUTIFUL.
Excellent ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - November 2, 2012
I was very, very pleased that I could personalize the two colors of the shirt, add the correct number and add name. My only suggestion would be to add volleyball as an additional sport.

All details and wording are very sharp.
For my brother!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 5, 2012
A gift for my brother who is a soccer fan!
Nicely Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - November 14, 2012
I am thrilled with how this came out! Love that you can pick the colors, number, and sport you want to fit your child - plus their name. Thank you for offering it.
Sturdy, Adorable, Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - November 23, 2012
I ordered 2, in opposite colors. The hand painted numbers and name are well done and look like they were machine quality. The ornament itself is sturdy and porcelain, strong. I am really happy with this order.
yearly ornament
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am once again very happy with my ornament..........this is my 3rd year purchasing one for my granddaughter.........and every year they have something that pertains to whatever she happens to be in to that year! ( this year it is baseball ).......very quick delivery to!!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia , OH) - November 11, 2012
I was very satisfied with this ornament! Last year he got the one for the football team at his high school and this year his college as a freshmen on the football team!
Sports Jersey Ornament was a nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerlo, NY) - January 5, 2012
Bought the personalized jersey ornament for my 10 year old son as a stocking stuffer. He thought it was so cool to have an ornament personalized with his team colors and his name and jersey number. The gift was sent super fast and seems to be of excellent quality. Would recommend!
Christmas Ornaments
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldoboro, ME) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Shipping! Good Quality with great prices!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 10, 2012
I ordered 8 of these darling ornaments for Grand children. I have ordered many items over the years and have always been very pleased with the quality and service..would definitely recommend. This item has so much to personalize.
Very nice ornament; fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 12, 2011
Ornament was much nicer than expected! Nice, high quality item! Loved how much personalizing could be done on it. Very fast shipment!
Just like I ordered it!
By Lorrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely colored jersey just as I ordered it!
Perfect for Senior Year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 1, 2013
My Nephew loved it! His parents, too! A reminder for years to come of his Senior Year H.S. varsity number and team. Great quality; vivid colors and details. (Blue jersey, White shirt; basketball image and year)
Different!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 2, 2013
I loved this ornament. I was able to personalize to my sons school colors and number. He was thrilled. I love the fact that he'll have this ornament forever!
Jake's ornament
By George A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, my son loves it!
Custom colored, numbered and personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 27, 2012
The color was true to the pictures and the product was professionally created, not merely painted on with a paint marker. Very nice product!
Awesome!
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I had ordered with this company. Very fast delivery. I called the day one ornament arrived and told them it was cracked. They sent another one out immediately and I received two days later. Excellent customer service! Thank you!
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 6, 2011
I buy ornaments every year for my grandchildren, and this is one of the best I have purchased. The quality is excellent. I would recommend this ornament, my grandson loved it, and he is 13.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - January 8, 2013
The sports jersey ornaments are very good quality. The colors are vibrant!I would highly recommend these!
Senior year ornament
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't tell you how pleased I was to see the ornament! It was much higher quality than those found in malls & local shops. It will be a terrific keep sake for many years and the little black bag for storage is awesome!!! Thank you!
Love the Jersey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 30, 2011
The ornament was perfect!!!!!!!!!! My Godson loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wonderful!
By DONNA L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the site does not do this ornament justice! When I received this, I was actually taken back a bit because it came out so nice!
Wonderful Product!
By Jana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewater, WI) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked even better than I anticipated! We get our children an ornament each year with the plan that when they grow up, they have an ornament collection to start with from their childhood. My son was on the Varsity Football team this year so this was a perfect way to signify this year with a jersey that looked like his!

Very high quality and durable ornament - Highly suggest!
Jersey Ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, , RI) - January 8, 2013
The quality was better then I expected! The colors were true and vivid! Love them!
Football Jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - December 2, 2011
This is the ultimate personalized ornament. My son loves that it has his name, number and team colors!
Cute gift for kids
By Joshua F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a personalized gift for our young children, I came across these ornaments. I ordered a pair with their ages as their jersey numbers. My wife squealed when we opened the box. She was not around when I ordered them, and she was floored at how cute the ornaments were.

These are very well done. The colors are vivid and the printing precise, but it does not have a "made in a factory" look. It is amazing how well these printed ornaments are. I would order these or the picture ornaments in a heart-beat.
perfect gift for our soccer player
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 9, 2011
easy to find the right ornament and easy to order. Received our shipment quickly.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved