Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(290)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very nice ornament; fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 12, 2011
Ornament was much nicer than expected! Nice, high quality item! Loved how much personalizing could be done on it. Very fast shipment!
Awesome!!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has been a tradition to add a new ornament to our tree every year. I decided to order a personlized one that represents each of our kids. They will love this! I will be giving this gift early so they can enjoy it on the tree longer.
Cute, Personalized Ornament
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that this ornament could be personalized not just with name and sport, but color too - VERY nice, and great quality!
Softball
By Shopper (Kennewick, WA) - November 9, 2011
Please think about adding an additional sport here - softball. My son plays baseball and I'd like to get him this ornament; however my daughter plays softball and that ornament is not available.

Thanks!
Great ornament.
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornaments. They were personalized just as I requested and look just as the preview did online. I am very satisfied. I think my son and nephews will enjoy receiving them for Christmas.
very satisfied
By Shawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter plays hockey and of course loves the Bruins. This ornament was perfect. Several color combination to choose from. No complaints
Jersey Ornament
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (the woodlands, TX) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is going to love this ornament. What great memories these ornaments bring every year when trimming the tree.
No mistakes!
By Tarena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leedey , OK) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Very impressed!
Sports Jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - November 24, 2014
It was exactly what I was looking for! So much so, I ordered one for the coach too!!!!!
SPORT JERSEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - November 24, 2014
VERY PLEASED. THE ORNAMENT WAS DONE BEAUTIFULLY. I WILL TELL MY FRIENDS ABOUT THE GREAT EXPERIENCE.
Great
By Carmen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the colors and the weight of this ornament. Personalization done nicely. Would purchase again.
Football ornaments
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look great! I can't wait for my kids to see them. The personalization makes them super special.
A New Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 10, 2014
I decided I would buy my kids an ornament in recognition of special events, accomplshments, goals, etc they reach in that year...anywho, this ornament signifies my son's first year of little league football. What a great way to capture the memory of his first year on the team...Ornament was so much more than I expected!!!
Perfect!
By Betsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great! Made to look like his jersey and his number. My son loved his personalized ornament for the tree!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - December 5, 2014
The jersey looks great and the lettering was exactly as the preview on the computer showed!
Boston Bruins /New Jersey Devils Hockey Ornaments
By Doreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first is a gift for my friend who is a big Boston Bruins Hockey Fan, it is going to be a surprise and she will love it. The second is for my son who lives and bleeds red and black for the New Jersey Devils. I buy my sons ornaments every year as a family tradition, always with a theme that showcases them either in a whimsical way or for this interests. The colors are vibrant and the ornaments are beautiful, not to mention the velvet bag that it is presented in. I know that everyone I have purchased ornaments for this year will be delighted as much as I am!
For my Son
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Son who played football, it looks great.
Perfect Sports Jersey Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - December 4, 2014
Love this ornament. Everything I wanted in a sports ornament.
Truly Amazing
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these different names colors and player numbers and when we received them they came in ornament bags and the product was AMAZING! We memorialized a year of great sports at my house Ray Lewis last year playing, the Celtics last year of seniored players together and the Bruins went to the Stanley cup (losing) but we sat 2nd row watching at the Garden. These ornaments captured all of this for us.. Thank you a job well done and a product worth buying.. Shipped quickly!
Christmas ornaments or Stocking stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - July 27, 2014
These personalized T-Shirt ornament's are the Best!
I've ordered them the last few years!
I've Loved each one I've ordered! They're always Perfect and look so Nice hanging on the Christmas Tree!
I use them as "stocking stuffer's", a nice way to remember teams, teachers and coaches!
Loved product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - November 1, 2014
Ordered 3 for Xmas gifts for Grandsons and I am very pleased with them. They are nice quality and look expensive but not.
awesome
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was great I have never been dissapointed with any purchase that I have made with this website!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 26, 2013
I pretty much replicated his jersey! Great quality!
Love this ornament!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a collection of these on the tree because my son's football number has changed the last few years. This is excellent quality and sturdy. It is not fragile, but will break if dropped on a hard floor, so secure it well to the tree.
Cute & Personable
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just as the picture shows, simple and cute!
Sports Jersey Ornament
By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my Mom who is a HUGE Steelers fan. There was a player with our last name- so what is better then his (our) name & number? What a nice product- well made, love the bag it comes in to keep it safe from getting nicked! My Mom will love this present and the prices are GREAT!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 17, 2014
Very cute & received quickly!
awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, MO) - November 19, 2014
This is a very cool Christmas ornament. My children pick an ornament each year. When we came across this ornament it was a must have. We received in mail within 1 week and my son loves it. Good quality for price.
All Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - November 4, 2014
Ordered these ornaments for my three grandsons ~ all the colors are vibrant and graphics are great ~
Always great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 2, 2014
I have ordered many of these ornaments for Grandkids. They are darling. Great to have the name and number and sport, along with the colors of jersey and numbers.
I have ordered many products from this company and always pleased!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little elm, TX) - November 3, 2014
These little ornaments are even better in person. I highly recommend them. I ordered a few, and they were all beautiful.
sport tshirt ornament
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
Perfect!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item and all my purchases from Personalization Mall. Great quality!
a first sport ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - December 28, 2014
My grandson loved it, it was the first time he played a sport and it made him feel special
Awesome Christmas Ornaments
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the basketball jersey Christmas ornaments. Our twin boys are playing high school ball for the first time, and I chose these ornaments because I was able to get them in their school colors and put their numbers on them. They are great and I'll definitely be back next year!
Great product
By charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality and you can add any name and number
Jersey ornament
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So quick. Received in just a couple of days and was exactly as described and ordered. My son loved it and especially the colors,number and year of graduation. People are amazed when they see the work from Personalizationmall.
Personalized sports ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 20, 2014
very nice, good quality, able to personalize team colors, name and number.
Perfect!
By Melody R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering process was simple and product came just as ordered. Great quality ornament!
SEAHAWKS ORNAMENTS A BIG HIT WITH THE "12"
By Jim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone in our office are Seattle Seahawks fans and we're definitely a part of the "12" -- the zealous fans of last year's Super Bowl winner. The quality and personalization of the "jersey" ornaments was great. The "do it yourself" gift boxes were excellent. Recipients likened the gift and its presentation in the gift box to receiving a piece of fine jewelry.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved