Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (263 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(240)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Carmen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the colors and the weight of this ornament. Personalization done nicely. Would purchase again.
Jersey Ornament
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (the woodlands, TX) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is going to love this ornament. What great memories these ornaments bring every year when trimming the tree.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - December 5, 2014
The jersey looks great and the lettering was exactly as the preview on the computer showed!
Football ornaments
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look great! I can't wait for my kids to see them. The personalization makes them super special.
Perfect Sports Jersey Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - December 4, 2014
Love this ornament. Everything I wanted in a sports ornament.
Boston Bruins /New Jersey Devils Hockey Ornaments
By Doreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first is a gift for my friend who is a big Boston Bruins Hockey Fan, it is going to be a surprise and she will love it. The second is for my son who lives and bleeds red and black for the New Jersey Devils. I buy my sons ornaments every year as a family tradition, always with a theme that showcases them either in a whimsical way or for this interests. The colors are vibrant and the ornaments are beautiful, not to mention the velvet bag that it is presented in. I know that everyone I have purchased ornaments for this year will be delighted as much as I am!
For my Son
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Son who played football, it looks great.
Always great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 2, 2014
I have ordered many of these ornaments for Grandkids. They are darling. Great to have the name and number and sport, along with the colors of jersey and numbers.
I have ordered many products from this company and always pleased!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little elm, TX) - November 3, 2014
These little ornaments are even better in person. I highly recommend them. I ordered a few, and they were all beautiful.
Loved product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - November 1, 2014
Ordered 3 for Xmas gifts for Grandsons and I am very pleased with them. They are nice quality and look expensive but not.
Truly Amazing
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these different names colors and player numbers and when we received them they came in ornament bags and the product was AMAZING! We memorialized a year of great sports at my house Ray Lewis last year playing, the Celtics last year of seniored players together and the Bruins went to the Stanley cup (losing) but we sat 2nd row watching at the Garden. These ornaments captured all of this for us.. Thank you a job well done and a product worth buying.. Shipped quickly!
Christmas ornaments or Stocking stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - July 27, 2014
These personalized T-Shirt ornament's are the Best!
I've ordered them the last few years!
I've Loved each one I've ordered! They're always Perfect and look so Nice hanging on the Christmas Tree!
I use them as "stocking stuffer's", a nice way to remember teams, teachers and coaches!
sport tshirt ornament
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, MO) - November 19, 2014
This is a very cool Christmas ornament. My children pick an ornament each year. When we came across this ornament it was a must have. We received in mail within 1 week and my son loves it. Good quality for price.
Sports Jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - November 24, 2014
It was exactly what I was looking for! So much so, I ordered one for the coach too!!!!!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 17, 2014
Very cute & received quickly!
All Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - November 4, 2014
Ordered these ornaments for my three grandsons ~ all the colors are vibrant and graphics are great ~
Sports Jersey Ornament
By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my Mom who is a HUGE Steelers fan. There was a player with our last name- so what is better then his (our) name & number? What a nice product- well made, love the bag it comes in to keep it safe from getting nicked! My Mom will love this present and the prices are GREAT!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 10, 2012
I ordered 8 of these darling ornaments for Grand children. I have ordered many items over the years and have always been very pleased with the quality and service..would definitely recommend. This item has so much to personalize.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia , OH) - November 11, 2012
I was very satisfied with this ornament! Last year he got the one for the football team at his high school and this year his college as a freshmen on the football team!
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, KS) - November 6, 2012
These are just what we hoped!
CREATIVE MEMORY
By anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park, PA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDAUGHTER WILL LOVE THIS.......ITS SO CUTE.......QUALITY IS GREAT....ENGRAVING IS PERFECT......CREATING MEMORIES OF HER T-BALL GAMES AND THE PRESENTATION BAG IS BEAUTIFUL.
For my brother!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 5, 2012
A gift for my brother who is a soccer fan!
Nicely Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - November 14, 2012
I am thrilled with how this came out! Love that you can pick the colors, number, and sport you want to fit your child - plus their name. Thank you for offering it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - November 27, 2012
Ordering was easy, and the quality is higher than I expected. These made a great addition to our Christmas tree decorating tradition. I will definitely be ordering more products from this site.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - November 28, 2012
This ornament is beautiful and to have it personalized and delivered so quickly is wonderful!
Great ornament!
By shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly as it appeared on the preview! I love ordering from this website...have never been disappointed!
Sturdy, Adorable, Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - November 23, 2012
I ordered 2, in opposite colors. The hand painted numbers and name are well done and look like they were machine quality. The ornament itself is sturdy and porcelain, strong. I am really happy with this order.
yearly ornament
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am once again very happy with my ornament..........this is my 3rd year purchasing one for my granddaughter.........and every year they have something that pertains to whatever she happens to be in to that year! ( this year it is baseball ).......very quick delivery to!!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 17, 2011
I bought this for my daughter because we can never find anything personalized with her name on it. She absolutely loved it. The colors match her softball team perfectly and it is hanging on our Christmas tree. I know she will cherish it for years to come and be able hang it from her own Christmas tree in her own house someday.
Great Customer Service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 20, 2011
I love giving ornaments for the Holidays. I ordered about 8-10 this year. Unfortunately, my daughter's arrived shattered. I was bothered by the possible hassle I was about to go through. I was wrong!! It was painless. I called up, explained my situation and immediately she said she would ship out another one right away. We got it with in a few days and my daughter was able to enjoy her new ornament on our tree.

Thank you! See you next year!!
Amy
WONDERFUL!
By CL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get my kids an ornament for Christmas and this is the first one that I've gotten for them that I could personalize this much. Their sport, their name, their jersey # and the year - WONDERFUL!
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tall Timbers, MD) - December 14, 2011
The shirt ornaments are made from ceramic or some material like that. The graphics are clean with sharp edges. These should last for years.
Nicely made, great colors
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice mementos for your special someone. They are nicely made with great colors. I like that numbers, names, years and sports can all be on one ornament. I would order again!
Christmas Ornaments
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldoboro, ME) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Shipping! Good Quality with great prices!
AWESOME Soccer Ornament
By ANNE MARIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEWELL, NJ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the greatest personalized soccer team ornament that I have ever seen. It came out even better than I expected and my daughter LOVED hers. In fact, this is the 2nd one we ordered to give to a teammate and friend for her birthday. We did not date it -- instead we used the initials of the soccer club. Loved the amount of color choices. Couldn't be happier!
Excellent ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - November 2, 2012
I was very, very pleased that I could personalize the two colors of the shirt, add the correct number and add name. My only suggestion would be to add volleyball as an additional sport.

All details and wording are very sharp.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - January 27, 2012
I gave this jersey as a gift and he LOVED it! It looks exactly like his real soccer jersey. I was very satisfied with the customer service as well. Thanks!
Sports Jersey Ornament was a nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerlo, NY) - January 5, 2012
Bought the personalized jersey ornament for my 10 year old son as a stocking stuffer. He thought it was so cool to have an ornament personalized with his team colors and his name and jersey number. The gift was sent super fast and seems to be of excellent quality. Would recommend!
Color Options make this ornament perfect to personalize!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - January 23, 2012
I bought this ornament for my 11 year old nephew. I was excited to see all the color options available to really personalize it. I used his football colors, changed the name shown on the example to the Team name and instead of using the year, I entered my nephews name! He was really excited when he opened it! I have ordered many items from personalizationmall.com and am ALWAYS thrilled with their products. I received my order fast and in perfect condition. I always know that I can rely on this company for unique products with great quality, that is why I come here first whenever I am looking for beautiful personalized gifts!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved