Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! The products are great and the delivery time is fast. I am so happy I signed up for the rewards program! I was surprised to see that I saved $15.56 off my order. I will be back......
    ~Catherine - NY

    Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
    Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (207)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome!!
    By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It has been a tradition to add a new ornament to our tree every year. I decided to order a personlized one that represents each of our kids. They will love this! I will be giving this gift early so they can enjoy it on the tree longer.
    Jake's ornament
    By George A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great, my son loves it!
    Perfect for Senior Year
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 1, 2013
    My Nephew loved it! His parents, too! A reminder for years to come of his Senior Year H.S. varsity number and team. Great quality; vivid colors and details. (Blue jersey, White shirt; basketball image and year)
    Different!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 2, 2013
    I loved this ornament. I was able to personalize to my sons school colors and number. He was thrilled. I love the fact that he'll have this ornament forever!
    Love this ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 6, 2011
    I buy ornaments every year for my grandchildren, and this is one of the best I have purchased. The quality is excellent. I would recommend this ornament, my grandson loved it, and he is 13.
    easy shopping
    By Becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ragland, AL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so glad I found this site...great place to create unique and personal gifts at a very reasonable price...I plan to shop here again!
    Awesome!
    By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I had ordered with this company. Very fast delivery. I called the day one ornament arrived and told them it was cracked. They sent another one out immediately and I received two days later. Excellent customer service! Thank you!
    Just like I ordered it!
    By Lorrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely colored jersey just as I ordered it!
    Wonderful!
    By DONNA L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture on the site does not do this ornament justice! When I received this, I was actually taken back a bit because it came out so nice!
    Great gift for star athletes!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - January 13, 2013
    The ornament is awesome! My daughter will love it! The service was quick and ordering the personaliztion was so easy!
    Senior year ornament
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't tell you how pleased I was to see the ornament! It was much higher quality than those found in malls & local shops. It will be a terrific keep sake for many years and the little black bag for storage is awesome!!! Thank you!
    Football Jersey
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - December 2, 2011
    This is the ultimate personalized ornament. My son loves that it has his name, number and team colors!
    Wonderful Product!
    By Jana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewater, WI) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looked even better than I anticipated! We get our children an ornament each year with the plan that when they grow up, they have an ornament collection to start with from their childhood. My son was on the Varsity Football team this year so this was a perfect way to signify this year with a jersey that looked like his!

    Very high quality and durable ornament - Highly suggest!
    Jersey Ornaments!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, , RI) - January 8, 2013
    The quality was better then I expected! The colors were true and vivid! Love them!
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - January 8, 2013
    The sports jersey ornaments are very good quality. The colors are vibrant!I would highly recommend these!
    Cute gift for kids
    By Joshua F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for a personalized gift for our young children, I came across these ornaments. I ordered a pair with their ages as their jersey numbers. My wife squealed when we opened the box. She was not around when I ordered them, and she was floored at how cute the ornaments were.

    These are very well done. The colors are vivid and the printing precise, but it does not have a "made in a factory" look. It is amazing how well these printed ornaments are. I would order these or the picture ornaments in a heart-beat.
    Great Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 19, 2012
    These ornaments are perfect. Thank you
    perfect gift for our soccer player
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 9, 2011
    easy to find the right ornament and easy to order. Received our shipment quickly.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 14, 2012
    The product is beautiful, much nicer than I expected for the price.
    Very nice ornament; fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 12, 2011
    Ornament was much nicer than expected! Nice, high quality item! Loved how much personalizing could be done on it. Very fast shipment!
    Nice ornament...very good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 7, 2012
    I purchased this ornament for my daughter's boyfriend who is a senior this year. the quality of this piece is excellent. Looks even better than I pictured.
    Football jersey
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 10, 2012
    So cool to be able to pick colors to match my sons uniform. I love it and the personalization looks great. It looks like it is part of the ornament, not just painted on afterward. Love this!
    Perfect Gift
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always get my Godson an ornament for Christmas. I was so impressed with the quality of this one. It was better than I had expected!
    Custom colored, numbered and personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 27, 2012
    The color was true to the pictures and the product was professionally created, not merely painted on with a paint marker. Very nice product!
    Perfect
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament is so well done, with not a flaw to be found. Great gift for the young athlete or mom!
    Sports Jersey T-shirt
    By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! my friend's young son thought it was the coolest thing ever!! I highly recommend it!!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 24, 2012
    . Family loved them. Arrived very quickly
    Football Jersey Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Eye, MN) - December 25, 2012
    My nephew loved this ornament you can put their player number on it, along with the school colors, just a really neat ornament along with personalizing it with their first or last name. The ornament was a great size also, not small and not overly large, great gift idea for the avid sportsman on your list. Will definitely order this ornament again for another year!!
    Sports Jersey T-shirt
    By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! my friend's young son thought it was the coolest thing ever!! I highly recommend it!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved