Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (439 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Football Jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring Spring, PA) - September 30, 2012
This ornament is adorable. I purchased 4 ornaments (football and soccer) as Christmas gifts for my son and nephews. I was a bit skeptical about ordering the black jersey because in the pictures and when you review your edits, the black looked gray. But, in person it is very black. I couldn't be happier, they are adorable and I love that they can be personalized with yours childs name and school colors. I read a review that gave me the idea of using a first name instead of the date. So I put the team name over the number. I'm very happy and satisfied with this purchase.
ornament
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was pleased with the quality, price and customization , and time to receive order
Personal Numbered Jersey
By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding personalization options to make a fun and personal jersey for your sports fanatic!!
Name and number on team colors with your sport and year. . . .it has it all!!
They will love it!!
So cute.
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and looks terrific on the mantle! Thanks.
Perfect
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sons ornament wreath. It was the PERFECT edition to the wreath that holds all of his ornaments since birth. He thought it was cool that it represented one of his major accomplishments for the year. I am definitely ordering again for 2012.
Senior year ornament
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't tell you how pleased I was to see the ornament! It was much higher quality than those found in malls & local shops. It will be a terrific keep sake for many years and the little black bag for storage is awesome!!! Thank you!
Jake's ornament
By George A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, my son loves it!
perfect fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - December 2, 2015
Just love this ornament. Great way for my grandson to remember his year playing football. Love that it is 2 sided so all his accomplishments are noted. It will be a great addition to the tree. Thanks
EXCELLENT GIFTS!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a number of ornaments and a personalized apron from this company and I am THRILLED with the products. The grandchildren LOVED them all. Thank you for such great products and service!
Love the Jersey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 30, 2011
The ornament was perfect!!!!!!!!!! My Godson loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Love this ornament!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality ornament at a low price! It turned out great and the gift was received with a big smile!
Wonderful!
By DONNA L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the site does not do this ornament justice! When I received this, I was actually taken back a bit because it came out so nice!
Fantastic!
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are solid, nothing flimsy about them. Heavier than I expected with a nice shine to them. I'm sure they will be a hit!
As shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - November 29, 2015
Arrives on time and looks like the preview photo
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrayville, GA) - November 18, 2015
Excellent quality, price, and quick shipping
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Lynette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great piece and a wonderful way to have a keepsake for my son for his years playing football!
Football Jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - December 2, 2011
This is the ultimate personalized ornament. My son loves that it has his name, number and team colors!
Personalized Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, VA) - December 2, 2015
I ordered two personalized T-shirt ornaments for my grandsons who play football.
They are great! Everything we asked to be placed on the shirts turned out exactly like we ordered. The package also came within a 7 day period. Very pleased with the quality and the overall product. I am sure they will enjoy seeing them on their tree!
Fits the boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - November 29, 2011
Charming ornament... coloring, numbering, and name that match our little soccer grandson! It is a perfect ornament that we hope to make as an anual gift.
Sports ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay, ME) - November 26, 2011
Received these ornaments very quickly. They are beautiful.....can't wait for my kids to see them on Christmas morning!!
Football Jersey Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 26, 2011
These were bought for my two grandsons as gift tags for Christmas. (Later to be hung on the tree). They arrived as scheduled and were safely wrapped. I didn't know that they were made of heavy glass and this came as a wonderful surprise ! Their ages for this year were the numbers on the jersey.
These ornaments look beautiful with the brilliant colors and the black bags sent with them will keep them safe for years to come. Thank U !!!
Xmas
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg , IL) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way everything looks have orders more and will again.
Perfect gift
By Patricia T. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chose this as a rememberence of my son's college football career. It came out perfect. Colors, number, name and area on back to write a personal message. Very pleased with how it turned out. Great quality
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 5, 2015
Perfect gift for sports person in your Christmas list :)
Love it!!
By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ackworth, IA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the colors are vibrant and true to their color. The workmanship was wonderful - liked it so much, I ordered another for my grandson's grandpa on his dad's side. I LOVE your products.
Awesome!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My five year old son is going to LOVE this ornament! It is very good quality, heavy and nice, perfect personalization. Super cute, awesome! Got it really fast too. Thanks!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 13, 2015
Absolutely love these ornaments. They make such the perfect gift for all the athletes in your family. My daughter also gives out to the friends on her team with personal messages on the back of each one.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 14, 2015
The ornaments I order from your site are always of great quality and outstanding selection. I've been ordering ornaments every year for my son for the past 10 years and have never been disappointed. The selection is great and pricing is extremely reasonable.
HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 14, 2015
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH OUR ORNAMENT!! Well made and exactly what I want and made exactly the way I wanted it.
Very cute!
By Tania O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves having her personalized uniform on the tree.
This ornament is AMAZING!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait for my son to open this up on Christmas morning. He's a senior this year and will be graduating. I was able to get HIS number and name on this, and it's done exceptionally well!! The quality of the ornament is very nice. It's not cheap looking at all. He's going to love it, what a memory he'll have of his last year in high school playing baseball.
Thank you!
Perfect every year
By Marianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc , WI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size- personalize-and you can pick the team colors- doubles as a memory item too
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 6, 2011
I buy ornaments every year for my grandchildren, and this is one of the best I have purchased. The quality is excellent. I would recommend this ornament, my grandson loved it, and he is 13.
Awesome!!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has been a tradition to add a new ornament to our tree every year. I decided to order a personlized one that represents each of our kids. They will love this! I will be giving this gift early so they can enjoy it on the tree longer.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 12, 2011
Ordered one of these for each of my kids. Hope they like them as much as I do. They are very cute!
Football Jersey
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson was thrilled with his football jersey with his name on it. He felt special.
To hang on Christmas Tree.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 1, 2015
My Family loves the ornaments I send them. I am always pleased with the excellent work personalization does. Thank you!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - October 26, 2015
Last year I ordered another ornament that was less sports specific and I liked it but I'm really glad that this ornament is available now which lets you select a specific sport.
Very nice ornament; fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 12, 2011
Ornament was much nicer than expected! Nice, high quality item! Loved how much personalizing could be done on it. Very fast shipment!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow Mills, MO) - December 13, 2011
My eighteen year old son loved his Sports Jersey ornament. It matched his high school colors and was a perfect ornament for his senior year.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved