Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (429 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personal Numbered Jersey
By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding personalization options to make a fun and personal jersey for your sports fanatic!!
Name and number on team colors with your sport and year. . . .it has it all!!
They will love it!!
So cute.
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and looks terrific on the mantle! Thanks.
Perfect
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sons ornament wreath. It was the PERFECT edition to the wreath that holds all of his ornaments since birth. He thought it was cool that it represented one of his major accomplishments for the year. I am definitely ordering again for 2012.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - November 28, 2012
This ornament is beautiful and to have it personalized and delivered so quickly is wonderful!
For my brother!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 5, 2012
A gift for my brother who is a soccer fan!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - November 27, 2012
Ordering was easy, and the quality is higher than I expected. These made a great addition to our Christmas tree decorating tradition. I will definitely be ordering more products from this site.
CREATIVE MEMORY
By anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park, PA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDAUGHTER WILL LOVE THIS.......ITS SO CUTE.......QUALITY IS GREAT....ENGRAVING IS PERFECT......CREATING MEMORIES OF HER T-BALL GAMES AND THE PRESENTATION BAG IS BEAUTIFUL.
Color Options make this ornament perfect to personalize!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - January 23, 2012
I bought this ornament for my 11 year old nephew. I was excited to see all the color options available to really personalize it. I used his football colors, changed the name shown on the example to the Team name and instead of using the year, I entered my nephews name! He was really excited when he opened it! I have ordered many items from personalizationmall.com and am ALWAYS thrilled with their products. I received my order fast and in perfect condition. I always know that I can rely on this company for unique products with great quality, that is why I come here first whenever I am looking for beautiful personalized gifts!
AWESOME Soccer Ornament
By ANNE MARIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEWELL, NJ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the greatest personalized soccer team ornament that I have ever seen. It came out even better than I expected and my daughter LOVED hers. In fact, this is the 2nd one we ordered to give to a teammate and friend for her birthday. We did not date it -- instead we used the initials of the soccer club. Loved the amount of color choices. Couldn't be happier!
Excellent ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - November 2, 2012
I was very, very pleased that I could personalize the two colors of the shirt, add the correct number and add name. My only suggestion would be to add volleyball as an additional sport.

All details and wording are very sharp.
Nicely Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - November 14, 2012
I am thrilled with how this came out! Love that you can pick the colors, number, and sport you want to fit your child - plus their name. Thank you for offering it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 10, 2012
I ordered 8 of these darling ornaments for Grand children. I have ordered many items over the years and have always been very pleased with the quality and service..would definitely recommend. This item has so much to personalize.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - January 27, 2012
I gave this jersey as a gift and he LOVED it! It looks exactly like his real soccer jersey. I was very satisfied with the customer service as well. Thanks!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia , OH) - November 11, 2012
I was very satisfied with this ornament! Last year he got the one for the football team at his high school and this year his college as a freshmen on the football team!
Great ornament!
By shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly as it appeared on the preview! I love ordering from this website...have never been disappointed!
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, KS) - November 6, 2012
These are just what we hoped!
Sturdy, Adorable, Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - November 23, 2012
I ordered 2, in opposite colors. The hand painted numbers and name are well done and look like they were machine quality. The ornament itself is sturdy and porcelain, strong. I am really happy with this order.
yearly ornament
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am once again very happy with my ornament..........this is my 3rd year purchasing one for my granddaughter.........and every year they have something that pertains to whatever she happens to be in to that year! ( this year it is baseball ).......very quick delivery to!!
Personalized porcelain shirts
By angie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out great
Very Nice!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice job. Came quickly too.
For the sports person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - November 8, 2011
This was a great ornament. You can personalize it to the color, name and number of the Jerzy that they had for the season. They will always beable to look back and remember. A great product.
Two sided jersey ornament
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Atlantic Beach, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with the colors I chose.. Purple lettering on black was too dark to see the lettering. The company should know that and use
a lighter purple so that the writing is better displayed.
Great quality - Ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - August 3, 2013
I had ordered these on clearance, a couple last-minute add-on items for my little nieces who are avid baseball fans, and was pleasantly surprised with the quality. I was expecting plastic, but the ceramic is nice and the printing looks great. The only downside is that the back is a plain, solid white. At least it's finished, glossy just like the front, but it would have been really great if the jersey design/color was continued on the back. But my nieces will still love the personalized ornaments!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - October 26, 2013
Even cuter than the picture...but the gold string doesn't stay on.
Sports Jersey Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Emmett D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design and quality. Great gift for my athletic kids. Only criticism is the color choices. Maroon is a very popular color for HS sports teams and maroon was not available. Maroon should be added as a choice . We had to use red instead and this is not as authentic
nice for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelzer, SC) - November 15, 2011
very attractive with awesome details!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OK) - November 15, 2011
This ornament exceeded my expectations! SO very pleased with the quality!
christmas ornament
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annandale, MN) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the football jersey ornaments I ordered for my grandsons!! Very good quality and fast delivery!!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac Lake, NY) - November 14, 2011
Very impressed with the quality of ornament and the prompt delivery. Would recommend to others.
Softball
By Shopper (Kennewick, WA) - November 9, 2011
Please think about adding an additional sport here - softball. My son plays baseball and I'd like to get him this ornament; however my daughter plays softball and that ornament is not available.

Thanks!
Score!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 12, 2011
Every year I get my son a special ornament, something personal that is just for him and this one is especially perfect. My son plays competitive soccer so with being able to put his real # and jersey color, it looks like a mini-version of his uniform. It came out great and I know he's going to love it.
Soccer Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
Very satisfied with this ornament.
Personalization is usually a surprise gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANDERGRIFT, PA) - November 26, 2011
I received my order today from your company. I would like to say that the ornament itself was very nice everything I thought it would be and was liked by everyone who saw it. I am however very disappointed by your packaging of it. This ornament was supposed to be a surprise for my son and you have a label on the front of the package telling exactly what was inside. For a company making personalized products for years , I cant believe this is your practice.......or that you've never heard of this complaint before.
Sports jersey with personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 4, 2011
Turned out quite nice. Will make a nice ornament gift..
great little gift
By tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my step son loved it! Got one in his team colors!
Cute, but letters were not all the same size
By Traci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these with different names and numbers for my daughters soccer team. They are a fun keepsake and I know some of the names are longer than others, but I felt like the letter was not great and the red looked more like a dark orange. For the money, I'm not sure if I would have bought these ornaments.
Not very happy
By VIVIAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKTON, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item in plenty of time before Christmas! It said it shipped on 12/4/11 as of yesterday I still had not received the order so I called to track Apparently it was stuck somewhere in WI Called have it replaced and they were out of stock! No ornament for my son-in-law!
Sports jersey personalized tshirt ornament
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed. I ordered this for my nephew to match his jersey. It was supposed to be red, but looks orange. I don't even want to give it to him.
Red is Orange!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnfield, LA) - December 11, 2016
I thought this would be such a special ornament for my son to remember his middle school years of playing football. Unfortunately, I'm not even sure I'm going to give it to him since the jersey color is not a true red, as shown in the picture. It's more of a washed out red-orange. Our colors are red & white, so this doesn't fit the bill. Also, they give you so many lines to write something on the back, but when printed, it's too small too read. Very disappointed in this product.
Cute, Personalized Ornament
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that this ornament could be personalized not just with name and sport, but color too - VERY nice, and great quality!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved