Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - November 5, 2012
I cant wait to give my son this ornament for Christmas!! He is going to love it!
Personalized Football Jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring Spring, PA) - September 30, 2012
This ornament is adorable. I purchased 4 ornaments (football and soccer) as Christmas gifts for my son and nephews. I was a bit skeptical about ordering the black jersey because in the pictures and when you review your edits, the black looked gray. But, in person it is very black. I couldn't be happier, they are adorable and I love that they can be personalized with yours childs name and school colors. I read a review that gave me the idea of using a first name instead of the date. So I put the team name over the number. I'm very happy and satisfied with this purchase.
ornament
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was pleased with the quality, price and customization , and time to receive order
Personal Numbered Jersey
By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding personalization options to make a fun and personal jersey for your sports fanatic!!
Name and number on team colors with your sport and year. . . .it has it all!!
They will love it!!
So cute.
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and looks terrific on the mantle! Thanks.
Perfect
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sons ornament wreath. It was the PERFECT edition to the wreath that holds all of his ornaments since birth. He thought it was cool that it represented one of his major accomplishments for the year. I am definitely ordering again for 2012.
Lg
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift
Perfect to personalize for your school
By Shellie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our coach at my daughter's school. It came out perfectly and was really the cutest item we ordered once it came in. We were so please with the ability to put our own school name and the Coach's name on it and I know she will love it when she receives it for Christmas this year.
EXCELLENT GIFTS!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a number of ornaments and a personalized apron from this company and I am THRILLED with the products. The grandchildren LOVED them all. Thank you for such great products and service!
Great Customer Service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 20, 2011
I love giving ornaments for the Holidays. I ordered about 8-10 this year. Unfortunately, my daughter's arrived shattered. I was bothered by the possible hassle I was about to go through. I was wrong!! It was painless. I called up, explained my situation and immediately she said she would ship out another one right away. We got it with in a few days and my daughter was able to enjoy her new ornament on our tree.

Thank you! See you next year!!
Amy
Love the Jersey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 30, 2011
The ornament was perfect!!!!!!!!!! My Godson loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 6, 2011
I buy ornaments every year for my grandchildren, and this is one of the best I have purchased. The quality is excellent. I would recommend this ornament, my grandson loved it, and he is 13.
Senior year ornament
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't tell you how pleased I was to see the ornament! It was much higher quality than those found in malls & local shops. It will be a terrific keep sake for many years and the little black bag for storage is awesome!!! Thank you!
As shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - November 29, 2015
Arrives on time and looks like the preview photo
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrayville, GA) - November 18, 2015
Excellent quality, price, and quick shipping
Wonderful!
By DONNA L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the site does not do this ornament justice! When I received this, I was actually taken back a bit because it came out so nice!
Fantastic!
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are solid, nothing flimsy about them. Heavier than I expected with a nice shine to them. I'm sure they will be a hit!
Football Jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - December 2, 2011
This is the ultimate personalized ornament. My son loves that it has his name, number and team colors!
Personalized Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, VA) - December 2, 2015
I ordered two personalized T-shirt ornaments for my grandsons who play football.
They are great! Everything we asked to be placed on the shirts turned out exactly like we ordered. The package also came within a 7 day period. Very pleased with the quality and the overall product. I am sure they will enjoy seeing them on their tree!
Jake's ornament
By George A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, my son loves it!
perfect fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - December 2, 2015
Just love this ornament. Great way for my grandson to remember his year playing football. Love that it is 2 sided so all his accomplishments are noted. It will be a great addition to the tree. Thanks
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Lynette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great piece and a wonderful way to have a keepsake for my son for his years playing football!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - October 26, 2015
Last year I ordered another ornament that was less sports specific and I liked it but I'm really glad that this ornament is available now which lets you select a specific sport.
Very nice ornament; fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 12, 2011
Ornament was much nicer than expected! Nice, high quality item! Loved how much personalizing could be done on it. Very fast shipment!
Awesome!!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has been a tradition to add a new ornament to our tree every year. I decided to order a personlized one that represents each of our kids. They will love this! I will be giving this gift early so they can enjoy it on the tree longer.
Great memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - November 2, 2015
I give each grandchild a personalized ornament every year. The quality of this ornament was impressive.
Products that I liked.
By beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent!!
To hang on Christmas Tree.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 1, 2015
My Family loves the ornaments I send them. I am always pleased with the excellent work personalization does. Thank you!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 12, 2011
Ordered one of these for each of my kids. Hope they like them as much as I do. They are very cute!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow Mills, MO) - December 13, 2011
My eighteen year old son loved his Sports Jersey ornament. It matched his high school colors and was a perfect ornament for his senior year.
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tall Timbers, MD) - December 14, 2011
The shirt ornaments are made from ceramic or some material like that. The graphics are clean with sharp edges. These should last for years.
Nicely made, great colors
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice mementos for your special someone. They are nicely made with great colors. I like that numbers, names, years and sports can all be on one ornament. I would order again!
Football Jersey
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson was thrilled with his football jersey with his name on it. He felt special.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 17, 2011
I bought this for my daughter because we can never find anything personalized with her name on it. She absolutely loved it. The colors match her softball team perfectly and it is hanging on our Christmas tree. I know she will cherish it for years to come and be able hang it from her own Christmas tree in her own house someday.
WONDERFUL!
By CL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get my kids an ornament for Christmas and this is the first one that I've gotten for them that I could personalize this much. Their sport, their name, their jersey # and the year - WONDERFUL!
Perfect
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is so well done, with not a flaw to be found. Great gift for the young athlete or mom!
Great choices
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville , MO) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea you can write so much on reverse side. Used for a 60th birthday gift. A milestone year. Well received.
can't wait to see his face!
By barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory hills, IL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought my nephew a Christmas ornament every year since he was born, he is now in sr in high school and on the football team.. I can't wait to see his face when he sees this years ornament, it is the best I ever found!
Memorable Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 16, 2015
This will be quite the memorable keepsake for our son to remember his team winning their championship game of the season. Being able to personalize it according to our needs will make it a cherished keepsake. Thanks so much!
Awesome
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheldon, IA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's is awesome. Good quality and a great memorable gift to last a lifetime.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved