Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By DONNA L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the site does not do this ornament justice! When I received this, I was actually taken back a bit because it came out so nice!
Football Jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - December 2, 2011
This is the ultimate personalized ornament. My son loves that it has his name, number and team colors!
Great memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - November 2, 2015
I give each grandchild a personalized ornament every year. The quality of this ornament was impressive.
Awesome
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheldon, IA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's is awesome. Good quality and a great memorable gift to last a lifetime.
Great choices
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville , MO) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea you can write so much on reverse side. Used for a 60th birthday gift. A milestone year. Well received.
Love this
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the 2 sided ornaments are soo much cuter than the 1 sided ornaments. If the ornaments turn.....we still have something nice to look at and read. I ordered these for all the boys in the family. They loved them
christmas ornament
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annandale, MN) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the football jersey ornaments I ordered for my grandsons!! Very good quality and fast delivery!!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Lynette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great piece and a wonderful way to have a keepsake for my son for his years playing football!
Memorable Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 16, 2015
This will be quite the memorable keepsake for our son to remember his team winning their championship game of the season. Being able to personalize it according to our needs will make it a cherished keepsake. Thanks so much!
Perfect!
By Christie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsboro, TX) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buy a Christmas ornament every year for our daughters and we try to find something that is relevant to them. This was perfect because it was my daughter's first year playing soccer and I loved that I could customize the color of the jersey as well as put her team name, number, and a short message about how proud we are of her. She will cherish this for years to come!
Catching the best deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, NE) - November 9, 2015
Got the wooden ornament when he played football in high school, time for an upgrade. We loved the two sided ornament, put a message commorating his college years playing football. Ornament will be hung for years!
Awesome!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My five year old son is going to LOVE this ornament! It is very good quality, heavy and nice, perfect personalization. Super cute, awesome! Got it really fast too. Thanks!
Great!!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than what I expected! Absolutely perfect!!
Love it!!
By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ackworth, IA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the colors are vibrant and true to their color. The workmanship was wonderful - liked it so much, I ordered another for my grandson's grandpa on his dad's side. I LOVE your products.
Sports ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay, ME) - November 26, 2011
Received these ornaments very quickly. They are beautiful.....can't wait for my kids to see them on Christmas morning!!
Football Jersey Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 26, 2011
These were bought for my two grandsons as gift tags for Christmas. (Later to be hung on the tree). They arrived as scheduled and were safely wrapped. I didn't know that they were made of heavy glass and this came as a wonderful surprise ! Their ages for this year were the numbers on the jersey.
These ornaments look beautiful with the brilliant colors and the black bags sent with them will keep them safe for years to come. Thank U !!!
Football jersey
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Good quality.
Great product
By charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality and you can add any name and number
Awesome Christmas Ornaments
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the basketball jersey Christmas ornaments. Our twin boys are playing high school ball for the first time, and I chose these ornaments because I was able to get them in their school colors and put their numbers on them. They are great and I'll definitely be back next year!
a first sport ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - December 28, 2014
My grandson loved it, it was the first time he played a sport and it made him feel special
perfect gift for our soccer player
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 9, 2011
easy to find the right ornament and easy to order. Received our shipment quickly.
T-Shirt Ornament
By Marci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! My daughter and her friend loved them! Quick delivery too!
Christmas gift
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeFuniak Springs, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my grandson. He really liked the ornament.
Football Jersey
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson was thrilled with his football jersey with his name on it. He felt special.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow Mills, MO) - December 13, 2011
My eighteen year old son loved his Sports Jersey ornament. It matched his high school colors and was a perfect ornament for his senior year.
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tall Timbers, MD) - December 14, 2011
The shirt ornaments are made from ceramic or some material like that. The graphics are clean with sharp edges. These should last for years.
Very nice ornament; fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 12, 2011
Ornament was much nicer than expected! Nice, high quality item! Loved how much personalizing could be done on it. Very fast shipment!
Awesome!!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has been a tradition to add a new ornament to our tree every year. I decided to order a personlized one that represents each of our kids. They will love this! I will be giving this gift early so they can enjoy it on the tree longer.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 12, 2011
Ordered one of these for each of my kids. Hope they like them as much as I do. They are very cute!
Totally Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (onida, SD) - December 30, 2014
These were amazing!! Ordered for my nephews and they were totally impressed with them!!
Too cute!!
By Cari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. I bought the football jersey ornament & when it came it was better than I expected. Shipped fast too! All in all, it was a great purchase & I'll be back to buy more things knowing the quality is so good.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - May 25, 2015
Have always loved
everything I've ordered and this time is no different. Everything was perfect.



easy shopping
By Becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ragland, AL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so glad I found this site...great place to create unique and personal gifts at a very reasonable price...I plan to shop here again!
Review
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made. Very satisified.
Jake's ornament
By George A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, my son loves it!
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 6, 2011
I buy ornaments every year for my grandchildren, and this is one of the best I have purchased. The quality is excellent. I would recommend this ornament, my grandson loved it, and he is 13.
Sports Jersey T-shirt
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! my friend's young son thought it was the coolest thing ever!! I highly recommend it!!
Sports Jersey T-shirt
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! my friend's young son thought it was the coolest thing ever!! I highly recommend it!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTOWN, PA) - December 31, 2014
The ornament I ordered was just as I expected. The price was very good and the personalsation was very good . I am very pleased with my product.
Perfect
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is so well done, with not a flaw to be found. Great gift for the young athlete or mom!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved