Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    Great website! I have been a return customer because I love your products. Your website is top notch!
    ~Doreen - IL

    Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
    Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (205)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Great product!
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids really loved their new ornament this year!
    Great Ornament, but VERY Fragile
    By Martina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament, but when my son (4 and not very tall) went to put it on the tree it slipped off the tie and shattered :( The product was just as ordered though, as always :)
    Great Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 6, 2011
    This ornament arrived quickly, and looked even better than I expected! The colors are great and the quality is excellent. I was skeptical about the product since I had never ordered from this website before, but I am very satisfied and will order from here again.
    Great
    By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out great. THe color options were perfect for my son's peewee football team!
    LOVE IT!!
    By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a couple of these for my nephews who all played football for different teams this past year and each one of them is so cute.
    loved it!!!!
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorkville, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fast service, love the ornament!!!!
    Sports Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - November 30, 2011
    My son loved this ornament!
    Wow
    By Aaron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson and granddaughter will flip when they see thier ornaments. I wiil give it to them Christmas Day.
    Great Ornament!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one for each of my stepkids - both are on their schools soccer teams. Was so impressed by the quality of the ornament when it arrived! I expected it to be more plastic than ceramic but it is sturdy and stunningly detailed! Will definitely be a keepsake for the kiddo's!
    very happy with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - November 28, 2011
    The ornaments arrived very quickly and exceeded my expectations. My grandchildren will love them. A great reminder of their first soccer season.
    Fantastic
    By Deeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, OK) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WONDERFUL!!!!!!!
    Perfect!
    By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these soccer and football Jersey ornaments for our granddaughter and grandson and they were so excited that they looked just like their uniforms.
    I was thrilled with how well they were done. Great product!
    MISSING OPTION
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 26, 2011
    IT IS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, BUT THE YOUNG MAN IT WAS FOR DOESN'T HAVE STRIPES ON HIS JERSEY AND YOUR SITE WOULDN'T LET ME MAKE THE STRIPES THE SAME COLOR AS THE SHIRT.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dana point , CA) - November 24, 2011
    packaged very well and feels very sturdy
    football hero
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - November 22, 2011
    Great memory for my grandson who played football throughout his high school days. I was looking for something unique and this momento solved my dilema.
    Grandchild Soccer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
    The color of the shirt, the number and the year were perfect for my five year old granddaughter. Shipped in perfect condition.
    Great quality, many options
    By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glocester, RI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son's baseball team won the championship this year! Good memory item. Matched his jersey perfectly. black with yellow trim. Nice quality item and so many variations.
    Great
    By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalization!
    Fun Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - November 21, 2011
    I have two boys and they both loved the look of their new ornament this year. This particular ornament was great because you can personalize with a name, number, and year. Most ornaments do not have that much room. I used my boys flag football numbers and they loved it!
    Cute ornament!
    By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! My 5 yr old played instructional flag football this year & it
    will be a great addition to our Christmas tree for many years to come!
    Sports Jersey T-Shirt Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - November 20, 2011
    Very nice and great quality. My daughter loved it!
    Really cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - November 20, 2011
    This is the cutest ornament, it is very personalized. My grandson will love this. I would certainly order from this company again.
    Sports Jersey
    By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are adorable. I bought one for each of my grandchildren. Lovely!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011
    Great for all soccer fans
    Sports ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - November 15, 2011
    Great gift for the sports player or fan. After the holidays, this looks great hanging in your child's room all year round.
    High Quality Ornament
    By Sherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my son. It looks exactly like his football jersey. Very high quality. Very pleased with this product. I am going to order one every year.
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - November 13, 2011
    Very happy with final product! Ornament seems sturdy. Colors and information were perfect.
    Great Keepsake
    By Allison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my nephew who is a high school senior. His football team is still in the playoffs with an undefeated season!
    The ornament was so much nicer than I thought it would be! It's made of glass and came in a nice black felt bag. I know he is going to love it and will help remind him of this fun football season!
    Sports jersey
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 7, 2011
    Great quality with deep color and nice printing of personalization.
    Christmas Ornaments
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have shopped with personalization mall for years and will continue to shop. My children and grandchildren look forward to the unique personalized ornaments every Christmas. This particular ornament is awesome because it doesn't matter what team they follow, you can create an ornament for them. The quality is ALWAYS great.
    How do I use the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - October 23, 2011
    I order Christmas ornaments for my girls every Christmas and I have to say this is the best ornament yet.
    Quantico lady warriors 2014
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quantico, VA) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift idea! Purchased these for each girl on the basketball team as an end of season award presentation! Each girl has a momento she can reflect back on as she navigates her life journey! Their name and number were placed on each ornament!

    They loved them!! It is hard to get high school girls to agree on anything but this..they all enjoyed!!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 13, 2014
    We ordered this for our son for next Christmas and it turned out great!!
    T shirt ornaments
    By Vicky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these are really nice. I live in indianapolis so I had one made for each of my grandchildren in the Colts colors and for the number I used the age they will be this Christmas.. They turned out so cute!!
    Fantastic product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Valley, ID) - January 10, 2014
    First time I had ever ordered from this company, so didn't know what to expect. I purchased 3 of them, and they were all top notch, quality products! Even came with their own little bag to store them in, and bubble pack to keep them safe! Great product, fast shipping! See you again soon..that's for sure!
    NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, MN) - December 30, 2013
    The sports jersey came and it looked exactly like the online picture, great quality and print on it. A very nice true red color.
    Sport Jersey T-Shirt Ornament
    By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Pleased!!!
    Love the ornament
    By Cindi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraga, MI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 9th year I have ordered a personalized Christmas ornament for my grandson, have never been disappointed. I do believe this will be his favorite of them all so far, since I was able to incorporate his Hockey team colors and number on it. Thank you
    super cute!
    By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered the soccer and basketball jersey in my kid's school/team colors along with their jersey number... the kids loved them! turned out really cute and love that you can personalize with a name and jersey number and colors!!
    Great Ornament
    By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son who loves basketball. The quality is great and it's not too heavy for the tree. I would recommend it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved