Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (253 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(230)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
loved it!!!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorkville, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast service, love the ornament!!!!
Sports Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - November 30, 2011
My son loved this ornament!
Wow
By Aaron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson and granddaughter will flip when they see thier ornaments. I wiil give it to them Christmas Day.
Great Ornament!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for each of my stepkids - both are on their schools soccer teams. Was so impressed by the quality of the ornament when it arrived! I expected it to be more plastic than ceramic but it is sturdy and stunningly detailed! Will definitely be a keepsake for the kiddo's!
very happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - November 28, 2011
The ornaments arrived very quickly and exceeded my expectations. My grandchildren will love them. A great reminder of their first soccer season.
Fantastic
By Deeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, OK) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL!!!!!!!
Perfect!
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these soccer and football Jersey ornaments for our granddaughter and grandson and they were so excited that they looked just like their uniforms.
I was thrilled with how well they were done. Great product!
MISSING OPTION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 26, 2011
IT IS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, BUT THE YOUNG MAN IT WAS FOR DOESN'T HAVE STRIPES ON HIS JERSEY AND YOUR SITE WOULDN'T LET ME MAKE THE STRIPES THE SAME COLOR AS THE SHIRT.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dana point , CA) - November 24, 2011
packaged very well and feels very sturdy
football hero
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - November 22, 2011
Great memory for my grandson who played football throughout his high school days. I was looking for something unique and this momento solved my dilema.
Grandchild Soccer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
The color of the shirt, the number and the year were perfect for my five year old granddaughter. Shipped in perfect condition.
Great quality, many options
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glocester, RI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's baseball team won the championship this year! Good memory item. Matched his jersey perfectly. black with yellow trim. Nice quality item and so many variations.
Great
By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization!
Fun Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - November 21, 2011
I have two boys and they both loved the look of their new ornament this year. This particular ornament was great because you can personalize with a name, number, and year. Most ornaments do not have that much room. I used my boys flag football numbers and they loved it!
Cute ornament!
By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! My 5 yr old played instructional flag football this year & it
will be a great addition to our Christmas tree for many years to come!
Sports Jersey T-Shirt Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - November 20, 2011
Very nice and great quality. My daughter loved it!
Really cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - November 20, 2011
This is the cutest ornament, it is very personalized. My grandson will love this. I would certainly order from this company again.
Sports Jersey
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. I bought one for each of my grandchildren. Lovely!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011
Great for all soccer fans
Sports ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - November 15, 2011
Great gift for the sports player or fan. After the holidays, this looks great hanging in your child's room all year round.
High Quality Ornament
By Sherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son. It looks exactly like his football jersey. Very high quality. Very pleased with this product. I am going to order one every year.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - November 13, 2011
Very happy with final product! Ornament seems sturdy. Colors and information were perfect.
Great Keepsake
By Allison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew who is a high school senior. His football team is still in the playoffs with an undefeated season!
The ornament was so much nicer than I thought it would be! It's made of glass and came in a nice black felt bag. I know he is going to love it and will help remind him of this fun football season!
Sports jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 7, 2011
Great quality with deep color and nice printing of personalization.
Christmas Ornaments
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped with personalization mall for years and will continue to shop. My children and grandchildren look forward to the unique personalized ornaments every Christmas. This particular ornament is awesome because it doesn't matter what team they follow, you can create an ornament for them. The quality is ALWAYS great.
How do I use the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - October 23, 2011
I order Christmas ornaments for my girls every Christmas and I have to say this is the best ornament yet.
Great ornament for football fan!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - November 24, 2014
The quality and detail of this ornament was great! It's lightweight yet sturdy. A wonderful addition to any football fan's Christmas tree!
personalized child football jersey ornament
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality work and well designed - it will be keeper!
Great for athletes
By Jayne H. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to have the name, date, team number and team colors available.. Also all sports are available.
Jersey ornament
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
100%satisfied. Better than I actual expected it to be
Baseball fan
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute---was very pleased when it arrived
Great for Grandkids
By Donald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful personalized ornaments for my grandkids to remind them of their athletic and dance accomplishments throughout 2014. Very well done. Thanks.
Wonderful little ornament - great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - November 4, 2014
I purchased 3 of these ornaments for all my nephews and all 3 of them turned out awesome! I am so siked to give each one of them to them. Quality is excellent and the colors are as well. Just an awesome little ornament if you are looking for something personalized and in no time either. I cant say enough about this online store. I've loved it for years!!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 3, 2014
I was so surprised at the quality of these ornaments! They are absolutely beautiful! More than I expected!!!
Love these ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 26, 2014
Second one bought in as many years and both perfect!
Perfect!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased MANY things from this site & have never been disappointed. Everything is of the best quality & always delivered on time. My favorite site for gift buying!





Quantico lady warriors 2014
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quantico, VA) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea! Purchased these for each girl on the basketball team as an end of season award presentation! Each girl has a momento she can reflect back on as she navigates her life journey! Their name and number were placed on each ornament!

They loved them!! It is hard to get high school girls to agree on anything but this..they all enjoyed!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 13, 2014
We ordered this for our son for next Christmas and it turned out great!!
T shirt ornaments
By Vicky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are really nice. I live in indianapolis so I had one made for each of my grandchildren in the Colts colors and for the number I used the age they will be this Christmas.. They turned out so cute!!
Fantastic product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Valley, ID) - January 10, 2014
First time I had ever ordered from this company, so didn't know what to expect. I purchased 3 of them, and they were all top notch, quality products! Even came with their own little bag to store them in, and bubble pack to keep them safe! Great product, fast shipping! See you again soon..that's for sure!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved