Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
loved it!!!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorkville, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast service, love the ornament!!!!
Sports Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - November 30, 2011
My son loved this ornament!
Wow
By Aaron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson and granddaughter will flip when they see thier ornaments. I wiil give it to them Christmas Day.
Great Ornament!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for each of my stepkids - both are on their schools soccer teams. Was so impressed by the quality of the ornament when it arrived! I expected it to be more plastic than ceramic but it is sturdy and stunningly detailed! Will definitely be a keepsake for the kiddo's!
very happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - November 28, 2011
The ornaments arrived very quickly and exceeded my expectations. My grandchildren will love them. A great reminder of their first soccer season.
Fantastic
By Deeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, OK) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL!!!!!!!
Perfect!
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these soccer and football Jersey ornaments for our granddaughter and grandson and they were so excited that they looked just like their uniforms.
I was thrilled with how well they were done. Great product!
MISSING OPTION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 26, 2011
IT IS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, BUT THE YOUNG MAN IT WAS FOR DOESN'T HAVE STRIPES ON HIS JERSEY AND YOUR SITE WOULDN'T LET ME MAKE THE STRIPES THE SAME COLOR AS THE SHIRT.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dana point , CA) - November 24, 2011
packaged very well and feels very sturdy
football hero
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - November 22, 2011
Great memory for my grandson who played football throughout his high school days. I was looking for something unique and this momento solved my dilema.
Grandchild Soccer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
The color of the shirt, the number and the year were perfect for my five year old granddaughter. Shipped in perfect condition.
Great quality, many options
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glocester, RI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's baseball team won the championship this year! Good memory item. Matched his jersey perfectly. black with yellow trim. Nice quality item and so many variations.
Great
By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization!
Fun Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - November 21, 2011
I have two boys and they both loved the look of their new ornament this year. This particular ornament was great because you can personalize with a name, number, and year. Most ornaments do not have that much room. I used my boys flag football numbers and they loved it!
Cute ornament!
By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! My 5 yr old played instructional flag football this year & it
will be a great addition to our Christmas tree for many years to come!
Sports Jersey T-Shirt Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - November 20, 2011
Very nice and great quality. My daughter loved it!
Really cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - November 20, 2011
This is the cutest ornament, it is very personalized. My grandson will love this. I would certainly order from this company again.
Sports Jersey
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. I bought one for each of my grandchildren. Lovely!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011
Great for all soccer fans
Sports ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - November 15, 2011
Great gift for the sports player or fan. After the holidays, this looks great hanging in your child's room all year round.
High Quality Ornament
By Sherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son. It looks exactly like his football jersey. Very high quality. Very pleased with this product. I am going to order one every year.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - November 13, 2011
Very happy with final product! Ornament seems sturdy. Colors and information were perfect.
Great Keepsake
By Allison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew who is a high school senior. His football team is still in the playoffs with an undefeated season!
The ornament was so much nicer than I thought it would be! It's made of glass and came in a nice black felt bag. I know he is going to love it and will help remind him of this fun football season!
Sports jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 7, 2011
Great quality with deep color and nice printing of personalization.
Christmas Ornaments
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped with personalization mall for years and will continue to shop. My children and grandchildren look forward to the unique personalized ornaments every Christmas. This particular ornament is awesome because it doesn't matter what team they follow, you can create an ornament for them. The quality is ALWAYS great.
How do I use the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - October 23, 2011
I order Christmas ornaments for my girls every Christmas and I have to say this is the best ornament yet.
Christmas ornament
By ANGELA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Grandson. It was his first year playing football. He thought it was neat that it had his name, team colors and his number. A nice gift.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 31, 2015
My kids loved these. I would highly recommend this site, ordering was easy and shipping was fast.
Such a touching gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 31, 2015
I ordered this for my son to commemorate a great football season, and it was perfect. The colors matched his jersey, and the ability to write a personal note on the back made it so special. Print was clear and looked great. showed it off to many relatives, and it was so touching they had tears. We will be displaying all year in a shadowbox. The velvet pouch was also a nice touch. Priceless gift at a nominal cost. I couldn't be happier!
Don't use yellow for the personalization
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Island, MN) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I choose yellow for the 2-sided sports jersey. The type is so tiny and the yellow is so pale, it is not legible. I will probably have to order another one and use a darker color for the back so it can be read.
Great tree ornament
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five of these with different colors, sports, numbers and names. The size is great and the personalization is flawless as always.
Loved this!
By JoAnn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's first year at football and thought this was really fitting. He's only 7 and I didn't think it would matter too much to him right now, but I was wrong, HE LOVED IT. The reason I didn't give this 5 stars was that the printing on the back was very small, but most likely because I had so much printing put on it. I was very pleased with the workmanship, the ease in ordering, and of course the always prompt delivery service. No need to contact customer service, everything was fast and exact. I am a 10-year customer with ZERO complaints.
High quality
By Chelsa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customized feature makes it look so nice. Great glossy finish and nice sized ornament.
Christmas sport ornaments
By belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase ornaments from personalization mall and always very happy with the quality & price . I Will return again , again ??
T shirt ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 23, 2015
I loved the ornament!!! Better in person than I'd expected!! Thank you
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 22, 2015
I ordered this for my 10yr old son and he loved it! It's a nice ornament that was personalized perfectly.
Great Gift
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created these for my son. Love that I can customize. Only wish there where more color options. His team is black and teal and white, would have liked the teal.
Overall a great item tho, and my son loved it.
2 sided tshirt ornament
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was expecting. Nice color (blue & white) and the words are clear and easy to read. I would definitely buy again. In fact, I did! Waiting for the next one to arrive any day now.
Words on back too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granteville, SC) - December 21, 2015
Ornament was very nice except the words we selected for our personalization on the back were very small and difficult to read.
Big hit!!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got them for all the boys on my son's hockey team, they loved them!!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved