Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Sports Jersey T-Shirt Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - November 20, 2011
Very nice and great quality. My daughter loved it!
Really cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - November 20, 2011
This is the cutest ornament, it is very personalized. My grandson will love this. I would certainly order from this company again.
Sports Jersey
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. I bought one for each of my grandchildren. Lovely!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011
Great for all soccer fans
Sports ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - November 15, 2011
Great gift for the sports player or fan. After the holidays, this looks great hanging in your child's room all year round.
High Quality Ornament
By Sherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son. It looks exactly like his football jersey. Very high quality. Very pleased with this product. I am going to order one every year.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - November 13, 2011
Very happy with final product! Ornament seems sturdy. Colors and information were perfect.
Great Keepsake
By Allison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew who is a high school senior. His football team is still in the playoffs with an undefeated season!
The ornament was so much nicer than I thought it would be! It's made of glass and came in a nice black felt bag. I know he is going to love it and will help remind him of this fun football season!
Sports jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 7, 2011
Great quality with deep color and nice printing of personalization.
Christmas Ornaments
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped with personalization mall for years and will continue to shop. My children and grandchildren look forward to the unique personalized ornaments every Christmas. This particular ornament is awesome because it doesn't matter what team they follow, you can create an ornament for them. The quality is ALWAYS great.
How do I use the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - October 23, 2011
I order Christmas ornaments for my girls every Christmas and I have to say this is the best ornament yet.
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, KY) - December 2, 2016
This ornament is exactly what I was looking for. With having 2 sides, I was able to list my grandson's team's accomplishments (League champs and tournament champs) on the back. I can't wait to give it to him.
tears to my eyes
By Mary Ruth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, PA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this purchase is one of my annual gifts for my grandchildren. This ornament arrived and when I opened and saw his little football jersey and all his accomplishments for his rookie season on the back it brought me to tears. Can;t wait till he sees it !!!!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 29, 2016
I shopped online for custom ornaments for the kids. This is the best value for the money. The quality is excellent and comes wrapped beautifully.
Very satisified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callao, MO) - November 21, 2016
Very satisfied with the football personalized jersey. Great quality
Sports Jersey
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Arrived as expected.
Personalized ornament sports jersey
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely in awe of how this turned out. Didn't think I would ever find anything like this. So proud to give this as a gift to my grandson. THANK YOU! Will recommend to anyone!
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 7, 2016
perfect gift to personalize for our football player. good quality
Loved that both sides are personalized
Perfect colors.
By Bette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson will be very proud of his team T-shirt with his number and name on it! I have ordered ornaments from Personalizations for several years. I have never been disappointed. All ornaments are exactly as shown but prettier. Always packed beautifully.
Favorite
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilwaco, WA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give personalized ornaments to all our Grandchildren every year, as they get older it's fun to see them appreciate their collection! Quality work, prompt service, no mistakes! Very happy!
Baseball Grand sons
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are really cute for my grand sons with their team names and a personal message from us. this is the 2nd year in a row we purchased for their Christmas tree.
Christmas ornament
By ANGELA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Grandson. It was his first year playing football. He thought it was neat that it had his name, team colors and his number. A nice gift.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 31, 2015
My kids loved these. I would highly recommend this site, ordering was easy and shipping was fast.
Such a touching gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 31, 2015
I ordered this for my son to commemorate a great football season, and it was perfect. The colors matched his jersey, and the ability to write a personal note on the back made it so special. Print was clear and looked great. showed it off to many relatives, and it was so touching they had tears. We will be displaying all year in a shadowbox. The velvet pouch was also a nice touch. Priceless gift at a nominal cost. I couldn't be happier!
Don't use yellow for the personalization
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Island, MN) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I choose yellow for the 2-sided sports jersey. The type is so tiny and the yellow is so pale, it is not legible. I will probably have to order another one and use a darker color for the back so it can be read.
Great tree ornament
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five of these with different colors, sports, numbers and names. The size is great and the personalization is flawless as always.
Loved this!
By JoAnn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's first year at football and thought this was really fitting. He's only 7 and I didn't think it would matter too much to him right now, but I was wrong, HE LOVED IT. The reason I didn't give this 5 stars was that the printing on the back was very small, but most likely because I had so much printing put on it. I was very pleased with the workmanship, the ease in ordering, and of course the always prompt delivery service. No need to contact customer service, everything was fast and exact. I am a 10-year customer with ZERO complaints.
High quality
By Chelsa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customized feature makes it look so nice. Great glossy finish and nice sized ornament.
Christmas sport ornaments
By belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase ornaments from personalization mall and always very happy with the quality & price . I Will return again , again ??
T shirt ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 23, 2015
I loved the ornament!!! Better in person than I'd expected!! Thank you
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 22, 2015
I ordered this for my 10yr old son and he loved it! It's a nice ornament that was personalized perfectly.
Great Gift
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created these for my son. Love that I can customize. Only wish there where more color options. His team is black and teal and white, would have liked the teal.
Overall a great item tho, and my son loved it.
2 sided tshirt ornament
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was expecting. Nice color (blue & white) and the words are clear and easy to read. I would definitely buy again. In fact, I did! Waiting for the next one to arrive any day now.
Words on back too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granteville, SC) - December 21, 2015
Ornament was very nice except the words we selected for our personalization on the back were very small and difficult to read.
Big hit!!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got them for all the boys on my son's hockey team, they loved them!!
Regular Customer
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter lovers her ornaments. The idea of this ornament is a true memory keeper. The only reason I gave it 3 stars is because of a small flaw on the green jersey. The year of the green ornament was cut off during the making of the ornament and that was a little disappointing because,the year is a big part of the personalization. I love this online store; and this small error has not caused me to seek out services of other online personalization stores.
Regular Customer
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter lovers her ornaments. The idea of this ornament is a true memory keeper. The only reason I gave it 3 stars is because of a small flaw on the green jersey. The year of the green ornament was cut off during the making of the ornament and that was a little disappointing because,the year is a big part of the personalization. I love this online store; and this small error has not caused me to seek out services of other online personalization stores.
Awesome!!!!~
By Karin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onsted, MI) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are a 10 star rating! Much better that expected. Great purchase. I would definitely recommend this item for purchase.
As shown
By Angelina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the ornaments I ordered. They arrived as shown, a very attractive product. It was nice to order and give such a personalised gift without breaking the bank.
Love it
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush Creek, TN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked so cute. My son loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved