Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (263 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(240)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Sports Jersey T-Shirt Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - November 20, 2011
Very nice and great quality. My daughter loved it!
Really cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - November 20, 2011
This is the cutest ornament, it is very personalized. My grandson will love this. I would certainly order from this company again.
Sports Jersey
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. I bought one for each of my grandchildren. Lovely!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011
Great for all soccer fans
Sports ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - November 15, 2011
Great gift for the sports player or fan. After the holidays, this looks great hanging in your child's room all year round.
High Quality Ornament
By Sherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son. It looks exactly like his football jersey. Very high quality. Very pleased with this product. I am going to order one every year.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - November 13, 2011
Very happy with final product! Ornament seems sturdy. Colors and information were perfect.
Great Keepsake
By Allison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew who is a high school senior. His football team is still in the playoffs with an undefeated season!
The ornament was so much nicer than I thought it would be! It's made of glass and came in a nice black felt bag. I know he is going to love it and will help remind him of this fun football season!
Sports jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 7, 2011
Great quality with deep color and nice printing of personalization.
Christmas Ornaments
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped with personalization mall for years and will continue to shop. My children and grandchildren look forward to the unique personalized ornaments every Christmas. This particular ornament is awesome because it doesn't matter what team they follow, you can create an ornament for them. The quality is ALWAYS great.
How do I use the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - October 23, 2011
I order Christmas ornaments for my girls every Christmas and I have to say this is the best ornament yet.
It is better than expected! Very professionally done!
By Karen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Football Jersey I ordered for a very dear 12 year old who has had dealt with way too much loss in his life this year. Unfortunately the post office LOST IT going from me to him. I am reordering it!
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suring, WI) - December 4, 2014
The item is beautifully made. My Grandson will love it.
Adorable
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this for his nephew and we think it's adorable. Can't wait to give it him.
Jersey Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 1, 2014
I ordered 2 of the jersey ornaments and was very pleased. Its hard to find items for teen nephews but these put me in the list for worlds coolest Aunt!! Being able to put their number and colors on them was perfect (just wish the green was a darker shade) but all in all I will recommend this site to others. Fast shipping and order accuracy was a bonus!!!
Perfect personalized gift
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the football tee with my grandsons name, number, and team colors! It will hang proudly in the front of the Christmas tree.
Great ornament for football fan!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - November 24, 2014
The quality and detail of this ornament was great! It's lightweight yet sturdy. A wonderful addition to any football fan's Christmas tree!
personalized child football jersey ornament
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality work and well designed - it will be keeper!
Great for athletes
By Jayne H. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to have the name, date, team number and team colors available.. Also all sports are available.
Jersey ornament
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
100%satisfied. Better than I actual expected it to be
Baseball fan
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute---was very pleased when it arrived
Great for Grandkids
By Donald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful personalized ornaments for my grandkids to remind them of their athletic and dance accomplishments throughout 2014. Very well done. Thanks.
Wonderful little ornament - great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - November 4, 2014
I purchased 3 of these ornaments for all my nephews and all 3 of them turned out awesome! I am so siked to give each one of them to them. Quality is excellent and the colors are as well. Just an awesome little ornament if you are looking for something personalized and in no time either. I cant say enough about this online store. I've loved it for years!!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 3, 2014
I was so surprised at the quality of these ornaments! They are absolutely beautiful! More than I expected!!!
Love these ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 26, 2014
Second one bought in as many years and both perfect!
Perfect!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased MANY things from this site & have never been disappointed. Everything is of the best quality & always delivered on time. My favorite site for gift buying!





Quantico lady warriors 2014
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quantico, VA) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea! Purchased these for each girl on the basketball team as an end of season award presentation! Each girl has a momento she can reflect back on as she navigates her life journey! Their name and number were placed on each ornament!

They loved them!! It is hard to get high school girls to agree on anything but this..they all enjoyed!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 13, 2014
We ordered this for our son for next Christmas and it turned out great!!
T shirt ornaments
By Vicky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are really nice. I live in indianapolis so I had one made for each of my grandchildren in the Colts colors and for the number I used the age they will be this Christmas.. They turned out so cute!!
Fantastic product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Valley, ID) - January 10, 2014
First time I had ever ordered from this company, so didn't know what to expect. I purchased 3 of them, and they were all top notch, quality products! Even came with their own little bag to store them in, and bubble pack to keep them safe! Great product, fast shipping! See you again soon..that's for sure!
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, MN) - December 30, 2013
The sports jersey came and it looked exactly like the online picture, great quality and print on it. A very nice true red color.
Sport Jersey T-Shirt Ornament
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased!!!
Love the ornament
By Cindi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraga, MI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 9th year I have ordered a personalized Christmas ornament for my grandson, have never been disappointed. I do believe this will be his favorite of them all so far, since I was able to incorporate his Hockey team colors and number on it. Thank you
super cute!
By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered the soccer and basketball jersey in my kid's school/team colors along with their jersey number... the kids loved them! turned out really cute and love that you can personalize with a name and jersey number and colors!!
Great Ornament
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who loves basketball. The quality is great and it's not too heavy for the tree. I would recommend it.
NICELY DONE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE CITY, IL) - December 18, 2013
I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY GRANDSON WHO PLAYS ON A COLLEGE HOCKEY
TEAM AND I THINK HE WILL BE THRILLED TO RECEIVE THIS - I BUY MY GRANDCHILDREN
AN ORNAMENT EACH CHRISTMAS AND I THINK THIS ONE IS SPECIAL
BEST EVER
By marikay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak park, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited about giving this gift. The quality id outstanding and it is FUN!!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 17, 2013
My grandson loved this he is 3 and plays soccer. His jersey number and soccer ball. It was great seeing the look on his face.
Love this ornament!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this ornament personalized for my Grandson. He will love it! I liked that I was able to choose his team colors and date it. I would recommend this company to everyone! Very good quality, can't wait to give it to him!
They were a hit!
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma got high marks for these ornaments! It's really nice to be able to choose not only a the colors, but the numbers as well. Makes the ornament extra personal. Both children really liked them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved