Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have used PersonalizationMall.com before and was VERY pleased with the results. The whole process is worthy of my business again and again. Thank you!
    ~Kenneth - FL

    Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
    Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (205)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Sports Jersey T-Shirt Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - November 20, 2011
    Very nice and great quality. My daughter loved it!
    Really cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - November 20, 2011
    This is the cutest ornament, it is very personalized. My grandson will love this. I would certainly order from this company again.
    Sports Jersey
    By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are adorable. I bought one for each of my grandchildren. Lovely!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011
    Great for all soccer fans
    Sports ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - November 15, 2011
    Great gift for the sports player or fan. After the holidays, this looks great hanging in your child's room all year round.
    High Quality Ornament
    By Sherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my son. It looks exactly like his football jersey. Very high quality. Very pleased with this product. I am going to order one every year.
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - November 13, 2011
    Very happy with final product! Ornament seems sturdy. Colors and information were perfect.
    Great Keepsake
    By Allison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my nephew who is a high school senior. His football team is still in the playoffs with an undefeated season!
    The ornament was so much nicer than I thought it would be! It's made of glass and came in a nice black felt bag. I know he is going to love it and will help remind him of this fun football season!
    Sports jersey
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 7, 2011
    Great quality with deep color and nice printing of personalization.
    Christmas Ornaments
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have shopped with personalization mall for years and will continue to shop. My children and grandchildren look forward to the unique personalized ornaments every Christmas. This particular ornament is awesome because it doesn't matter what team they follow, you can create an ornament for them. The quality is ALWAYS great.
    How do I use the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - October 23, 2011
    I order Christmas ornaments for my girls every Christmas and I have to say this is the best ornament yet.
    Quantico lady warriors 2014
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quantico, VA) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift idea! Purchased these for each girl on the basketball team as an end of season award presentation! Each girl has a momento she can reflect back on as she navigates her life journey! Their name and number were placed on each ornament!

    They loved them!! It is hard to get high school girls to agree on anything but this..they all enjoyed!!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 13, 2014
    We ordered this for our son for next Christmas and it turned out great!!
    T shirt ornaments
    By Vicky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these are really nice. I live in indianapolis so I had one made for each of my grandchildren in the Colts colors and for the number I used the age they will be this Christmas.. They turned out so cute!!
    Fantastic product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Valley, ID) - January 10, 2014
    First time I had ever ordered from this company, so didn't know what to expect. I purchased 3 of them, and they were all top notch, quality products! Even came with their own little bag to store them in, and bubble pack to keep them safe! Great product, fast shipping! See you again soon..that's for sure!
    NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, MN) - December 30, 2013
    The sports jersey came and it looked exactly like the online picture, great quality and print on it. A very nice true red color.
    Sport Jersey T-Shirt Ornament
    By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Pleased!!!
    Love the ornament
    By Cindi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraga, MI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 9th year I have ordered a personalized Christmas ornament for my grandson, have never been disappointed. I do believe this will be his favorite of them all so far, since I was able to incorporate his Hockey team colors and number on it. Thank you
    super cute!
    By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered the soccer and basketball jersey in my kid's school/team colors along with their jersey number... the kids loved them! turned out really cute and love that you can personalize with a name and jersey number and colors!!
    Great Ornament
    By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son who loves basketball. The quality is great and it's not too heavy for the tree. I would recommend it.
    NICELY DONE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE CITY, IL) - December 18, 2013
    I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY GRANDSON WHO PLAYS ON A COLLEGE HOCKEY
    TEAM AND I THINK HE WILL BE THRILLED TO RECEIVE THIS - I BUY MY GRANDCHILDREN
    AN ORNAMENT EACH CHRISTMAS AND I THINK THIS ONE IS SPECIAL
    BEST EVER
    By marikay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak park, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited about giving this gift. The quality id outstanding and it is FUN!!!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 17, 2013
    My grandson loved this he is 3 and plays soccer. His jersey number and soccer ball. It was great seeing the look on his face.
    Love this ornament!
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this ornament personalized for my Grandson. He will love it! I liked that I was able to choose his team colors and date it. I would recommend this company to everyone! Very good quality, can't wait to give it to him!
    They were a hit!
    By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandma got high marks for these ornaments! It's really nice to be able to choose not only a the colors, but the numbers as well. Makes the ornament extra personal. Both children really liked them.
    Good quality
    By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is good quality material, not too heavy for the tree. Looks great.
    soo cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warsaw, IN) - December 3, 2013
    this is so cute and well made. my granddaughter loved it.
    football shirt ornament
    By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is perfect. I was able to put my grandson's name, number and
    his "mvp" letters on item. Color good, sturdy but still light enough not
    to fall off tree.
    Just what I was looking for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (exeter, NH) - November 23, 2013
    Perfect ornament for my son. Well made. Packaged very well so not to break. Will definately shop here again.
    Wonderful keepsake!
    By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglesby, IL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited when I saw this ornament. Each year my kids get an ornament for St. Nicholas Day and I try to get something unique to them. My oldest boys will love this basketball ornament! It's great that you can choose the team colors for your specific school. The only thing that would make this ornament even better would be if it was personalized on both sides (the front for the name of their school's team and the back for their name).
    Great look-alike!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - November 16, 2013
    I have ordered from here before and am again pleased with my order. I ordered a personalized football jersey for my grandson this year and it is an exact replica! I am thrilled that the jersey colors, his football number and year are just what I ordered and looks great. Thanks for a job well done. I would also love to order a cheerleader with my granddaughter's team colors as well, but none are available. Could you suggest how I could go about doing that?
    LOVED THEM!
    By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germansville, PA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave these as a end of soccer season gift. The girls LOVED THEM! Super fast turnaround time! We will be back!
    Christmas Ornament
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a nine year old granddaughter that plays soccer. This Christmas ornament turned out perfect. I made it myself and I love it. Can't wait to give it to her.
    Sports Jersey
    By Keith V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable! Fast shipping and loved that you could see what it would look like before you order.
    High-End Appearance/Perfect Little Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackstone, VA) - September 14, 2013
    This ornament is beautiful. The front is glazed, and the writing is computer generated. VERY professional looking. Great gift to give so they re-remember the year they played that sport. Gorgeous-Sentimental-Boys&Girls-Perfect!!!
    Well-made Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - July 13, 2013
    I ordered four of these for gifts. The actual ornaments are well-made and beautiful. The reason I gave them 4 stars is the hanging string is too light for a heavy ornament. One already came apart from the ornament and was difficult to try to fix. I may end up purchasing my own ribbon and replacing all of the strings. If they had a better string, I would have given them 5 stars.
    string
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford, CT) - January 25, 2013
    Needs larger, stronger string for heavy item
    Great Ornanment - love the personalization
    By Beatriz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Vibrant color and great detail! I love it and so did my niece.
    Love these ornaments
    By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

    Wanted these before Christmas but thought they were a bit pricey. Got them on clearance after the holidays and LOVE them! Only wish I bought more of them at that price as gifts for next year.
    Sports jersey ornament
    By Cynthia F K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just darling! I got this for next year taking advantage of the year end clearance.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved