Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
How do I use the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - October 23, 2011
I order Christmas ornaments for my girls every Christmas and I have to say this is the best ornament yet.
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, KY) - December 2, 2016
This ornament is exactly what I was looking for. With having 2 sides, I was able to list my grandson's team's accomplishments (League champs and tournament champs) on the back. I can't wait to give it to him.
tears to my eyes
By Mary Ruth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, PA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this purchase is one of my annual gifts for my grandchildren. This ornament arrived and when I opened and saw his little football jersey and all his accomplishments for his rookie season on the back it brought me to tears. Can;t wait till he sees it !!!!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 29, 2016
I shopped online for custom ornaments for the kids. This is the best value for the money. The quality is excellent and comes wrapped beautifully.
Very satisified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callao, MO) - November 21, 2016
Very satisfied with the football personalized jersey. Great quality
Sports Jersey
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Arrived as expected.
Personalized ornament sports jersey
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely in awe of how this turned out. Didn't think I would ever find anything like this. So proud to give this as a gift to my grandson. THANK YOU! Will recommend to anyone!
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 7, 2016
perfect gift to personalize for our football player. good quality
Loved that both sides are personalized
Perfect colors.
By Bette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson will be very proud of his team T-shirt with his number and name on it! I have ordered ornaments from Personalizations for several years. I have never been disappointed. All ornaments are exactly as shown but prettier. Always packed beautifully.
Favorite
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilwaco, WA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give personalized ornaments to all our Grandchildren every year, as they get older it's fun to see them appreciate their collection! Quality work, prompt service, no mistakes! Very happy!
Baseball Grand sons
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are really cute for my grand sons with their team names and a personal message from us. this is the 2nd year in a row we purchased for their Christmas tree.
Christmas ornament
By ANGELA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Grandson. It was his first year playing football. He thought it was neat that it had his name, team colors and his number. A nice gift.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 31, 2015
My kids loved these. I would highly recommend this site, ordering was easy and shipping was fast.
Such a touching gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 31, 2015
I ordered this for my son to commemorate a great football season, and it was perfect. The colors matched his jersey, and the ability to write a personal note on the back made it so special. Print was clear and looked great. showed it off to many relatives, and it was so touching they had tears. We will be displaying all year in a shadowbox. The velvet pouch was also a nice touch. Priceless gift at a nominal cost. I couldn't be happier!
Don't use yellow for the personalization
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Island, MN) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I choose yellow for the 2-sided sports jersey. The type is so tiny and the yellow is so pale, it is not legible. I will probably have to order another one and use a darker color for the back so it can be read.
Great tree ornament
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five of these with different colors, sports, numbers and names. The size is great and the personalization is flawless as always.
Loved this!
By JoAnn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's first year at football and thought this was really fitting. He's only 7 and I didn't think it would matter too much to him right now, but I was wrong, HE LOVED IT. The reason I didn't give this 5 stars was that the printing on the back was very small, but most likely because I had so much printing put on it. I was very pleased with the workmanship, the ease in ordering, and of course the always prompt delivery service. No need to contact customer service, everything was fast and exact. I am a 10-year customer with ZERO complaints.
High quality
By Chelsa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customized feature makes it look so nice. Great glossy finish and nice sized ornament.
Christmas sport ornaments
By belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase ornaments from personalization mall and always very happy with the quality & price . I Will return again , again ??
T shirt ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 23, 2015
I loved the ornament!!! Better in person than I'd expected!! Thank you
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 22, 2015
I ordered this for my 10yr old son and he loved it! It's a nice ornament that was personalized perfectly.
Great Gift
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created these for my son. Love that I can customize. Only wish there where more color options. His team is black and teal and white, would have liked the teal.
Overall a great item tho, and my son loved it.
2 sided tshirt ornament
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was expecting. Nice color (blue & white) and the words are clear and easy to read. I would definitely buy again. In fact, I did! Waiting for the next one to arrive any day now.
Words on back too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granteville, SC) - December 21, 2015
Ornament was very nice except the words we selected for our personalization on the back were very small and difficult to read.
Big hit!!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got them for all the boys on my son's hockey team, they loved them!!
Regular Customer
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter lovers her ornaments. The idea of this ornament is a true memory keeper. The only reason I gave it 3 stars is because of a small flaw on the green jersey. The year of the green ornament was cut off during the making of the ornament and that was a little disappointing because,the year is a big part of the personalization. I love this online store; and this small error has not caused me to seek out services of other online personalization stores.
Regular Customer
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter lovers her ornaments. The idea of this ornament is a true memory keeper. The only reason I gave it 3 stars is because of a small flaw on the green jersey. The year of the green ornament was cut off during the making of the ornament and that was a little disappointing because,the year is a big part of the personalization. I love this online store; and this small error has not caused me to seek out services of other online personalization stores.
Awesome!!!!~
By Karin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onsted, MI) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are a 10 star rating! Much better that expected. Great purchase. I would definitely recommend this item for purchase.
As shown
By Angelina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the ornaments I ordered. They arrived as shown, a very attractive product. It was nice to order and give such a personalised gift without breaking the bank.
Love it
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush Creek, TN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked so cute. My son loved it!
Christmas ornament
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, MA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic, better even than I expected and fast. Will do business here again
Perfect Gift Ornament
By Suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality ornament and the customization looked flawless! Perfect gift ornament for my son's first year playing football.
Great gift!!
By Laurie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the personalized ornament I recently ordered. The colors were perfect. My godson was so surprised and loved the ornament! His mother put it on Facebook so everyone could see it!
Memories stored
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked as good as the picture. Each year it will remind the kids what positions they played.
jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, CA) - December 7, 2015
I bought this for my new grandson to match his brother's that looks exactly the same. It is a nice size and good quality. All the grandsons in the family have one.
Gifts for grandchildren
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kane, PA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!
Jersey ornament
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product
Great gifts
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several 1 sided Sports Jersey Ornaments for my son's teammates as a memory of their senior year on the soccer team.
Sports ornament
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELGRADE, ME) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
So Adorable! High Quality.
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect the quality that these ended up having. I ordered two and found them to be so darn cute and perfect. They really are cool if you want a unique, quality gift to remember a sports season. My only complaint would be that they didn't have as many color choices as I would have liked. One of my son's teams is flourescent yellow and they only have basic yellow. It still ended up really good and I would purchase again in the future.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved