Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    You are the best!! Always a great product and always on time! Thank you!
    ~Pamela - FL

    Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
    Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (205)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Well-made Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - July 13, 2013
    I ordered four of these for gifts. The actual ornaments are well-made and beautiful. The reason I gave them 4 stars is the hanging string is too light for a heavy ornament. One already came apart from the ornament and was difficult to try to fix. I may end up purchasing my own ribbon and replacing all of the strings. If they had a better string, I would have given them 5 stars.
    string
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford, CT) - January 25, 2013
    Needs larger, stronger string for heavy item
    Great Ornanment - love the personalization
    By Beatriz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Vibrant color and great detail! I love it and so did my niece.
    Love these ornaments
    By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

    Wanted these before Christmas but thought they were a bit pricey. Got them on clearance after the holidays and LOVE them! Only wish I bought more of them at that price as gifts for next year.
    Sports jersey ornament
    By Cynthia F K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just darling! I got this for next year taking advantage of the year end clearance.
    My Sone was in love with this....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 11, 2013
    He had to have this and pick these colors. Not for a team but because they were cool.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 7, 2013
    My granddaughter just loved her personalized ornament.
    11 year old granson Wowed by this
    By Marti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson, whom usually doesn't comment on gifts he gets,was just plain Wowed when he saw his basketball number and school colors on this ornament. He immediately placed it as high up their Christmas tree for all to see.

    The colors we vivid and clear and the lettering was immaculate. I am very pleased with this purchase.
    Jersey ornament
    By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great and cute ornament for sports person. Love it.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, OH) - December 26, 2012
    The ornament was excellent quality and looked exactly like the image provided online when I ordered!
    Loved the personalized jersey
    By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son absolutely loved the personalized jersey ornament. The colors matched his real jersey perfectly and the addition of his name & number topped it off. Thank you so much!
    Very Cute - Pleased with Purchase
    By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is adorable - the paint is great quality and I'm very pleased with my purchase.
    Came out great, wish there were more choices
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament came out great, and I think my nephew will love it, but I wish there were more color choices. His colors were Maroon and Gold, but I had to settle with red and yellow.
    fast and perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay , CA) - December 16, 2012
    I think this is such a great service. We just love the custom basketball jersey we got for our son. We love that his number and his team name is on the ornament.
    Wonderful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 15, 2012
    This is the 2nd year I have ordered ornaments from this company. They are beautiful! The workmenship is top notch and they have always been made exactly as I've ordered them. They also arrived sooner than expected.
    sport ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 15, 2012
    Great quality. Arrived as sheduled. Very pleased.
    Great Value
    By C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great look!
    My grandson loved this...
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was able to order this ornament with my grandson's football jersey number and in the school colors...couldn't ask for more:-)
    Great for sports fans!
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for the doggies of our families in the colors of their college teams with their names on. Can't be beat for the price. Our family's dogs have their very own trees, so each year I purchase different ones for them. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall.com...These even come in little black velvet pouches!
    Football Jersey ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - December 11, 2012
    This has been my favorite purchase from Personalization mall yet!! This is a Christmas ornament for my grandson. I love that I was able to make it HIS school colors, HIS number and the year! It's just perfect for him! I can't wait to give it to him. I know he will be pleased. His name is a bit unusual, so it's fun to be able to give him something with his name on it!

    I am so very pleased with the personalization and the service. The ornament quality is excellent, the ornament was made quickly, shipped quickly and packed carefully. I like the extra touch of the velvet bag. Makes it so special.
    T-shirt ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos park, IL) - December 6, 2012
    I am very happy with the personalized T-shirt ornaments. The quality is excellent, as was the delivery and service.
    Just What I Was Looking For!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 4, 2012
    I looked everywhere to find an ornament to commemorate my son's first year playing football and was about to give up when I came across this one. I loved that I was able to personalize it with his team, colors, and number. I am VERY pleased with the way it turned out. My only "complaint" would be that it was a little pricey, but I guess it was worth it to get exactly what I wanted.
    Wonderful
    By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my boyfriends daughters that play basketball.. They loved them. I also bought another for my son that plays football. The only thing that would have made it better for my sons, would be that you include the color Navy Blue. But they came out looking very nice... :) Thank You!
    Ornament
    By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the colors, printing and quality. Was surprisingly quick!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cool, CA) - November 30, 2012
    Love this company. Have my grand kids ornaments made here every year
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - November 30, 2012
    Nicer than I expected.
    Soccer jersey
    By Rosa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids liked them. They were worth ordering.
    Soccer Shirt
    By Mechelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This soccer shirt ornament is so cute!
    It was so great to be able to pick our grandson's name, team color and number!
    He's going to love it!
    The ornament is execellent quality.
    It arrived looking great and we were very pleased!
    Christmas For Grandchildren
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 26, 2012
    My grandsons were so excited to see their names and sports on the first ornament of this years Christmas. The ornament is adorable..
    Football player
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - November 16, 2012
    I bought this football ornament for my 5 year old grandson. I was able to have it in his team colors and his number. I know he will be excited when he receives it on Christmas. It will be a good remembrrance in the years to come.
    The quality was excellent and it was delivered quickly.


    Great looking piece!
    By Chuck S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful looking ornament! High gloss finish.
    LOVE THIS ORNAMENT
    By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order a personalized ornament for my son every Christmas, and have done so all of his life. The past couple of years we have used Personalization Mall.com to do so. We LOVE this year's ornament. It is absolutely perfect (loved the option to change colors and jersey number)! And the quality is as fabulous as ever. Do not hesitate to order this one if you have an athlete on your Christmas list!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - November 5, 2012
    I cant wait to give my son this ornament for Christmas!! He is going to love it!
    Personalized Football Jersey ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring Spring, PA) - September 30, 2012
    This ornament is adorable. I purchased 4 ornaments (football and soccer) as Christmas gifts for my son and nephews. I was a bit skeptical about ordering the black jersey because in the pictures and when you review your edits, the black looked gray. But, in person it is very black. I couldn't be happier, they are adorable and I love that they can be personalized with yours childs name and school colors. I read a review that gave me the idea of using a first name instead of the date. So I put the team name over the number. I'm very happy and satisfied with this purchase.
    ornament
    By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was pleased with the quality, price and customization , and time to receive order
    Personal Numbered Jersey
    By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Outstanding personalization options to make a fun and personal jersey for your sports fanatic!!
    Name and number on team colors with your sport and year. . . .it has it all!!
    They will love it!!
    So cute.
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made and looks terrific on the mantle! Thanks.
    Perfect
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my sons ornament wreath. It was the PERFECT edition to the wreath that holds all of his ornaments since birth. He thought it was cool that it represented one of his major accomplishments for the year. I am definitely ordering again for 2012.
    Very nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - December 4, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality of the personalized sports jersey ornament. It will be nice Christmas keepsake for my young grandson. Just wish softball ornament was also offered! Many other sports ornaments offered but not softball. Maybe next year?
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OK) - November 15, 2011
    This ornament exceeded my expectations! SO very pleased with the quality!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved