Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
better than expected
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy , NJ) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual... item is better in person than in the picture. Color is really bright green. Ornament is very well made and very heavy. Very pleased.
Fantastic
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I think I've gotten the "greatest" gift when I buy from Personalization Mall, they go ahead and the next one I get is even greater. You just can't beat this store for beauty, value, service.
Great Ornaments
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second year in a row I have bought form Personalization Mall. My granddaughters love the ornaments.
Great Looking
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Able to write just what I wanted on both sides - plenty of room.
Sports Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - November 2, 2015
Bought these for my three grand children. I was very pleased with the quality. The velvety pouch was perfect for storage. They're going to love them.
Jersey Ornament
By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, ME) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Exactly like it's preview, my boyfriend loves it!
Cutest Ornament Ever
By Kathi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GROVE, CA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in perfect condition. I absolutely love it and my hubby is going to love some football on the tree. It came fast and was even better in person! Will order from them again!
Team jersey ornament
By Shananda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, ID) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornaments. It was a very personal gift that our senior players will cherish long after they graduate. The writing was clear and legible and the colors were so vivid!
Love it
By Alex G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were for my granddaughters and neighbor, will give them for Christmas and I think they will love them My neighbor loves the Seahawks and this will be a favorite for her
Football Jersey
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for my grandsons. They are perfect in everyway!! I know they will treasure these for years to come.
Nice ornament; color seems off
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nicely produced flat ceramic-like ornament. I was initially a little disappointed that it seemed more orange than red, but it is only slightly more orange than the preview, and not something I can capture with my camera, so it's probably just in the eye of the beholder. Good for other buyers to be aware though, that the red (at least) is not a particularly saturated color.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 11, 2015
Shipped promptly. Was beautiful and priced right. Personalization mall never disappoints.Have ordered from them for years.
Very Cute
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vergne, TN) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to remember a great year!
Just as pictured/described
By Jamila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bold colors. Font looks great. Our son loved it!
Great jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - January 2, 2015
I have a nephew who loves the giants, so the ornament I had personalized came pretty close. I am very pleased with the way it turned out.
gift
By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVista, NE) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Product was as described and priced great. Person who received the gift loved it.
Sports ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - January 1, 2015
This product is awesome! Our soccer team, our travel basketball team, and football players loved them!!!!!!!!
brent's jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - December 31, 2014
Perfect gift, you did a great job on it!
Accurate
By Paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and all I hoped for. They are fragile so I recommend right to the tree after opening. We had a small accident but nothing ceramic cement couldn't fix
Awesome gift
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift for the sports fanatic!! My friend LOVED this and was amazed that I found something so unique!!
Excellent
By Terri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Good Thunder, MN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gifts!! I used my grandsons football jersey numbers they had this year!! They thought it was neat! ??
Cute
By Maria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, this turned out great & every member of my family love their own soccer jersey since it had their favorite color, name and number. They felt it was unique and no one else has one like theirs which makes it even more special.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 22, 2014
The preview was exactly how it arrived. good quality and well done. Wish we could have personalized the backside.
Perfect Gift!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two personalized football jersey ornament for my sons in their football team colors and with their jersey number on each. Ordering was fast and easy. Shipping and receiving was flawless and turn around time was within the expected 1-2 days.
My husband and I are thrilled with these gifts and our sons are sure to love them too! We will order every year that they play a sport!
Off center
By michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 different "jersey" ornaments. Both arrived with the printing slightly off center. Other than that, they were nice.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2014
My 9 year old son LOVES his ornament!! He has recently taken an interest in the Ohio State Buckeyes and this was a perfect way to illustrate that for this year. My only wish would be to have more colors. Our colors are technically scarlet and gray but we had to go with red and white. Still I got to pick the jersey number and went with my sons age to represent how old he was when he started wanting everything football related and became a buckeye fan. We love it!
Grandma you remember my football number right?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 17, 2014
I HAVE BOUGHT THESE T-SHIRT ORNAMENTS FOR 3 YEARS NOW.EACH OF OUR THREE GRANDSONS LOVE THEM.THEY REMINDED ME OF ALL OF THEIR #S FOR THE PAST 3YEARS. MY SON COACHED ONE OF THE TEAMS THIS YEAR SO HE IS GETTING ONE TOO. THE QUALITY AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL CAN'T BE BEAT. I REFER MY FRIENDS TO PERSONALIZATION FOR THEIR NEEDS TOO.
Yearly Ornament for Grandson
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my grandson who is 11. He plays football and I put his number on the Jersey. He loved it when I gave it to him. I am very pleased with the ornaments I purchased here.
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, WI) - December 17, 2014
The quality of this ornament is superb! I thought it might be stickers for the personalization, but it wasn't! It was glass and beautiful. Very happy with this purchase!
Jersey ornament
By Erik B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered for my son turned out amazing. The colors were right on point with his original jersey. I love it and I'm sure he will too.
Beautiful
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful, I choose the hockey one with my grand-son colors, his name and number. It's well made, very good size (maybe 4" x 4") don't hold me to it, I did not measure it, great quality. I am extremely happy.
Great color selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW WINDSOR, NY) - December 13, 2014
This item fit my needs exactly
Great ornament
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson will love this ornament.
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crowley, LA) - December 9, 2014
This ornament far exceeded my expectations. Printing is clear and crisp. Colors are bright. Will hate putting it away after Christmas. Thinking about turning it into a pin for football season!
It is better than expected! Very professionally done!
By Karen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Football Jersey I ordered for a very dear 12 year old who has had dealt with way too much loss in his life this year. Unfortunately the post office LOST IT going from me to him. I am reordering it!
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suring, WI) - December 4, 2014
The item is beautifully made. My Grandson will love it.
Adorable
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this for his nephew and we think it's adorable. Can't wait to give it him.
Jersey Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 1, 2014
I ordered 2 of the jersey ornaments and was very pleased. Its hard to find items for teen nephews but these put me in the list for worlds coolest Aunt!! Being able to put their number and colors on them was perfect (just wish the green was a darker shade) but all in all I will recommend this site to others. Fast shipping and order accuracy was a bonus!!!
Perfect personalized gift
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the football tee with my grandsons name, number, and team colors! It will hang proudly in the front of the Christmas tree.
Great ornament for football fan!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - November 24, 2014
The quality and detail of this ornament was great! It's lightweight yet sturdy. A wonderful addition to any football fan's Christmas tree!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved