Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (263 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(240)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Choice - Quality Product
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered about a dozen of these for the football moms I worked closely with on my son's team as momentos of a great season. Most of our boys were going to be leaving this team to begin on high school teams so wanted something special for each. I had them personalized with each players name and number - also used the team colors black and yellow. The quality of this product surpassed my expectations. The colors were perfect and the response that I received from each recipient was well worth it! The boys actually loved them just as much...found pics of the ornament all over facebook!! I couldn't have asked for anything more. I ordered express shipping and received the items on time, exactly as promised. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Sports Jersey
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
We do family ornament trading every year. This year was my son's first year playing soccer. I was able to make the jersey match his, from the colors to the name and number. It turned out perfect!
GR8
By MaryAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. Can't wait to give it to my son for Christmas.
Great Customer Service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 20, 2011
I love giving ornaments for the Holidays. I ordered about 8-10 this year. Unfortunately, my daughter's arrived shattered. I was bothered by the possible hassle I was about to go through. I was wrong!! It was painless. I called up, explained my situation and immediately she said she would ship out another one right away. We got it with in a few days and my daughter was able to enjoy her new ornament on our tree.

Thank you! See you next year!!
Amy
Great purcahse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 19, 2011
Wish I had gotten more of them :)
Jersey ornament
By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was expecting. The colors were true to what was shown on the website and the quality was excellent. It even came with its own protective bag for storing!
Adorable Ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - December 17, 2011
Excellent quality! Any athlete would love them!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 17, 2011
I bought this for my daughter because we can never find anything personalized with her name on it. She absolutely loved it. The colors match her softball team perfectly and it is hanging on our Christmas tree. I know she will cherish it for years to come and be able hang it from her own Christmas tree in her own house someday.
WONDERFUL!
By CL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get my kids an ornament for Christmas and this is the first one that I've gotten for them that I could personalize this much. Their sport, their name, their jersey # and the year - WONDERFUL!
Nicely made, great colors
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice mementos for your special someone. They are nicely made with great colors. I like that numbers, names, years and sports can all be on one ornament. I would order again!
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tall Timbers, MD) - December 14, 2011
The shirt ornaments are made from ceramic or some material like that. The graphics are clean with sharp edges. These should last for years.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow Mills, MO) - December 13, 2011
My eighteen year old son loved his Sports Jersey ornament. It matched his high school colors and was a perfect ornament for his senior year.
Football Jersey
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson was thrilled with his football jersey with his name on it. He felt special.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 12, 2011
Ordered one of these for each of my kids. Hope they like them as much as I do. They are very cute!
Awesome!!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has been a tradition to add a new ornament to our tree every year. I decided to order a personlized one that represents each of our kids. They will love this! I will be giving this gift early so they can enjoy it on the tree longer.
Very nice ornament; fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 12, 2011
Ornament was much nicer than expected! Nice, high quality item! Loved how much personalizing could be done on it. Very fast shipment!
My Soccer Star will love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 12, 2011
My soccer star will love this ornament with her shirt colors and number.

Great to put in her stocking.
Sports ornament
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each Christmas I search for a unique ornament for my granddaughter. Ran across your site and the sports jersey ornaments. Ordered one with her sport, team colors, etc. I couldn't believe how cute it turned out. The quality was top notch. Will use this site again and again for years to come.
Perfectly personal
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, WI) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was glazed, which was nice. Cute collectable.
So cute
By Krista W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute, my boys are going to love them! They look exactly like their team jerseys. I was pleasantly surprised that they are ceramic and not plastic. Fast shipping, too. Thanks PM!
Love It
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! My son playes all sports so this makes a great personal gift for him to have and always remember his younger years of sports.
perfect gift for our soccer player
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 9, 2011
easy to find the right ornament and easy to order. Received our shipment quickly.
Love It!!
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
every year I buy my kids a new christmas ornament...its a family tradition! This year I saw these ornaments and thought they were absolutely adorable!! plus i bought them on cyber monday...so i got an amazing deal! all 3 of my boys designed their own ornament, picking which sport, what two colors and i gave them their age as their number on the shirt! the look on my childrens faces when they arrived, they couldnt wait to put them on the tree!! they are sturdy, the colors are bright, and they came in their own reusable bags! i love this website and use it A LOT and i will continue to use it in the future!!
FOOTBALL ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - December 9, 2011
Get my kids an ornament every year and it is hard to find appropriate ones for my son as he gets older. Made this one like his high school football jersey and plan on getting one next year like his college one! loved it
Sports Jersey T-shirt
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! my friend's young son thought it was the coolest thing ever!! I highly recommend it!!
Sports Jersey T-shirt
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! my friend's young son thought it was the coolest thing ever!! I highly recommend it!!
Better than I Expected
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson LOVED this ornament. I couldn't believe how beautiful and well crafted the ornament was. Delivery was very quick. Wish I could have afforded to buy one for everyone on his football team.
These are so fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 9, 2011
I love these. I ordered three for my boys all in different colors. I was so excited when they came. They are really great quality. Plus as a mom of three boys i find it really hard to buy them all something similar, but not exactly the same. Most of the time places will have two boy colors and pink. But this time they all got their favorite colors. If you are on the fence about buying these, get them! You wont regret the purchase.
Perfect
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is so well done, with not a flaw to be found. Great gift for the young athlete or mom!
easy shopping
By Becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ragland, AL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so glad I found this site...great place to create unique and personal gifts at a very reasonable price...I plan to shop here again!
Sports Jersey Ornament
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the finished product. On one of them, I wanted the color yellow, but it wasn't available, so I chose gold, instead. I was very pleased, as I ordered two football Jersey ornaments. They were larger than I expected and the quality was excellent. My grandsons will be pleased as I am.
Great product!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids really loved their new ornament this year!
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 6, 2011
I buy ornaments every year for my grandchildren, and this is one of the best I have purchased. The quality is excellent. I would recommend this ornament, my grandson loved it, and he is 13.
Jake's ornament
By George A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, my son loves it!
Great Ornament, but VERY Fragile
By Martina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, but when my son (4 and not very tall) went to put it on the tree it slipped off the tie and shattered :( The product was just as ordered though, as always :)
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 6, 2011
This ornament arrived quickly, and looked even better than I expected! The colors are great and the quality is excellent. I was skeptical about the product since I had never ordered from this website before, but I am very satisfied and will order from here again.
Great
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. THe color options were perfect for my son's peewee football team!
LOVE IT!!
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these for my nephews who all played football for different teams this past year and each one of them is so cute.
loved it!!!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorkville, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast service, love the ornament!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved