Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, KY) - December 2, 2016
This ornament is exactly what I was looking for. With having 2 sides, I was able to list my grandson's team's accomplishments (League champs and tournament champs) on the back. I can't wait to give it to him.
tears to my eyes
By Mary Ruth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, PA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this purchase is one of my annual gifts for my grandchildren. This ornament arrived and when I opened and saw his little football jersey and all his accomplishments for his rookie season on the back it brought me to tears. Can;t wait till he sees it !!!!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 29, 2016
I shopped online for custom ornaments for the kids. This is the best value for the money. The quality is excellent and comes wrapped beautifully.
Ornament for grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 28, 2016
Each year I give each of my grandkids an ornament that reflects something special about the past year so I was really happy when my grandson said, "This is my favorite one!" The quality was great.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 22, 2016
it was exactly what I ordered
Very satisified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callao, MO) - November 21, 2016
Very satisfied with the football personalized jersey. Great quality
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - November 14, 2016
It is a well made ornament. The printing is clear. FYI: the back is white.
Sports Jersey
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Arrived as expected.
Personalized ornament sports jersey
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely in awe of how this turned out. Didn't think I would ever find anything like this. So proud to give this as a gift to my grandson. THANK YOU! Will recommend to anyone!
Great ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - November 8, 2016
I order these every year for my kids to remember their sporting events. The ornaments are well made and sturdy.
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 7, 2016
perfect gift to personalize for our football player. good quality
Loved that both sides are personalized
Never disappointed with product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - November 6, 2016
Order every year for all grandchildren never disappointed. However need increased variety for toddler girls. Same response for next four items.
Please continue with velvet pouch. Adds a beautiful touch as a gift. Quality very nice.
Perfect colors.
By Bette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson will be very proud of his team T-shirt with his number and name on it! I have ordered ornaments from Personalizations for several years. I have never been disappointed. All ornaments are exactly as shown but prettier. Always packed beautifully.
Perfect as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 31, 2016
Awesome product to represent my nephews football team.
Favorite
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilwaco, WA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give personalized ornaments to all our Grandchildren every year, as they get older it's fun to see them appreciate their collection! Quality work, prompt service, no mistakes! Very happy!
Christmas ornament
By ANGELA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Grandson. It was his first year playing football. He thought it was neat that it had his name, team colors and his number. A nice gift.
Ornaments
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order for grandkids every year from this company. Great quality and they will make it right if something does not come out the way it should.
Super Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - January 1, 2016
Our Grandson was so excited when he received his jersey ornament. The colors matched his team colors and the ornament was larger than I expected, the perfect size. To be able to personalize it with his name & number was very special to him.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 31, 2015
My kids loved these. I would highly recommend this site, ordering was easy and shipping was fast.
Such a touching gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 31, 2015
I ordered this for my son to commemorate a great football season, and it was perfect. The colors matched his jersey, and the ability to write a personal note on the back made it so special. Print was clear and looked great. showed it off to many relatives, and it was so touching they had tears. We will be displaying all year in a shadowbox. The velvet pouch was also a nice touch. Priceless gift at a nominal cost. I couldn't be happier!
Great tree ornament
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five of these with different colors, sports, numbers and names. The size is great and the personalization is flawless as always.
Kids Loved It
By Alex P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy that it was two sided and able to add a message to my daughters.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - December 28, 2015
My grandson loves this ornament. I wish I had put his nickname on the jersey.
High quality
By Chelsa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customized feature makes it look so nice. Great glossy finish and nice sized ornament.
2-Sided Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 27, 2015
Great gift for your athlete.
Christmas sport ornaments
By belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase ornaments from personalization mall and always very happy with the quality & price . I Will return again , again ??
Nicer than I thought would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 26, 2015
This ornament was very nice - was much nicer that I expected. Not some piece of junk. Would definitely recommend.
Great keepsakes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 25, 2015
Both boys had amazing years in football and we wanted something they could hold onto for years to come to show their kids. We were able to notate not only the year, but their awards and how proud of them we are! A great way they can show it to their kids many, many years from now!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 25, 2015
The personalized ornament was precious and perfect! I will definitely be ordering from this company again! Thank you!
Amazing!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made to celebrate my sons winning football season and it came out amazing!!! Thank you so much!!
T shirt ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 23, 2015
I loved the ornament!!! Better in person than I'd expected!! Thank you
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 22, 2015
I ordered this for my 10yr old son and he loved it! It's a nice ornament that was personalized perfectly.
2 sided tshirt ornament
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was expecting. Nice color (blue & white) and the words are clear and easy to read. I would definitely buy again. In fact, I did! Waiting for the next one to arrive any day now.
Big hit!!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got them for all the boys on my son's hockey team, they loved them!!
Sport Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 20, 2015
Great gift for any sport participant. Their name, school and jersey number. Place for a personal message. Made of good material. Great keepsake.
Awesome!!!!~
By Karin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onsted, MI) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are a 10 star rating! Much better that expected. Great purchase. I would definitely recommend this item for purchase.
As shown
By Angelina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the ornaments I ordered. They arrived as shown, a very attractive product. It was nice to order and give such a personalised gift without breaking the bank.
Love it
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush Creek, TN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked so cute. My son loved it!
Christmas ornament
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, MA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic, better even than I expected and fast. Will do business here again
Perfect Gift Ornament
By Suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality ornament and the customization looked flawless! Perfect gift ornament for my son's first year playing football.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved