Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Richard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the choices you offered. The colors are stunning. And received it so quickly. Our grandson will love it.
SUPER cute!
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesston, KS) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love them! They are thick and a stunning color. My boys were so excited to get them with their names and ages on them! Will definitely be shopping with personalizationmall again!!
Grandma you remember my football number right?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 17, 2014
I HAVE BOUGHT THESE T-SHIRT ORNAMENTS FOR 3 YEARS NOW.EACH OF OUR THREE GRANDSONS LOVE THEM.THEY REMINDED ME OF ALL OF THEIR #S FOR THE PAST 3YEARS. MY SON COACHED ONE OF THE TEAMS THIS YEAR SO HE IS GETTING ONE TOO. THE QUALITY AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL CAN'T BE BEAT. I REFER MY FRIENDS TO PERSONALIZATION FOR THEIR NEEDS TOO.
Yearly Ornament for Grandson
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my grandson who is 11. He plays football and I put his number on the Jersey. He loved it when I gave it to him. I am very pleased with the ornaments I purchased here.
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, WI) - December 17, 2014
The quality of this ornament is superb! I thought it might be stickers for the personalization, but it wasn't! It was glass and beautiful. Very happy with this purchase!
Jersey ornament
By Erik B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered for my son turned out amazing. The colors were right on point with his original jersey. I love it and I'm sure he will too.
Great Gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 16, 2014
Personalized items say so much! Great quality ornament for that special athlete!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 15, 2014
Perfect ornaments for my twelve and ten year old grandsons. Perfect colors. They were delighted. Have been giving them an ornament every Christmas since birth.
Fun grandson ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 15, 2014
We give a personal ornament to each of our grandchildren every year that pertains to something important to them that year. This great quality ornament will commemorate his fantastic year of football with his team's colors and his own jersey number.
Jersey Ornament
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son with his football number. He absolutely loves it! So nice that you can choose the colors to correspond with their team.
Beautiful
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful, I choose the hockey one with my grand-son colors, his name and number. It's well made, very good size (maybe 4" x 4") don't hold me to it, I did not measure it, great quality. I am extremely happy.
Cute
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, love you can see it before you purchase it.
Looked just like the picture!
My nephew is going to be thrilled
Thank you
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - December 13, 2014
This is a great deal. Being able to personalize with name, #, & school colors was perfect. Shipped fast and packaged good.
Great color selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW WINDSOR, NY) - December 13, 2014
This item fit my needs exactly
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 12, 2014
Love how you can personalize with team colors, number, and name. Heavy, yet not too heavy like ones in mall kiosks. Love this ornament.
Great ornament
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson will love this ornament.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, FL) - December 12, 2014
I purchased this for my grandson. This was his first year playing football and he loves it. I saw this ornament and knew he would like it. The ornament is well made and was exactly what I was looking for. When it arrived it was even more beautiful than I expected. The colors were bright and perfectly made. It is a nice size.
Perfect!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item and all my purchases from Personalization Mall. Great quality!
Perfect!
By Betsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great! Made to look like his jersey and his number. My son loved his personalized ornament for the tree!
A New Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 10, 2014
I decided I would buy my kids an ornament in recognition of special events, accomplshments, goals, etc they reach in that year...anywho, this ornament signifies my son's first year of little league football. What a great way to capture the memory of his first year on the team...Ornament was so much more than I expected!!!
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crowley, LA) - December 9, 2014
This ornament far exceeded my expectations. Printing is clear and crisp. Colors are bright. Will hate putting it away after Christmas. Thinking about turning it into a pin for football season!
It is better than expected! Very professionally done!
By Karen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Football Jersey I ordered for a very dear 12 year old who has had dealt with way too much loss in his life this year. Unfortunately the post office LOST IT going from me to him. I am reordering it!
Football ornaments
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look great! I can't wait for my kids to see them. The personalization makes them super special.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - December 5, 2014
The jersey looks great and the lettering was exactly as the preview on the computer showed!
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suring, WI) - December 4, 2014
The item is beautifully made. My Grandson will love it.
Perfect Sports Jersey Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - December 4, 2014
Love this ornament. Everything I wanted in a sports ornament.
Adorable
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this for his nephew and we think it's adorable. Can't wait to give it him.
For my Son
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Son who played football, it looks great.
Jersey Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 1, 2014
I ordered 2 of the jersey ornaments and was very pleased. Its hard to find items for teen nephews but these put me in the list for worlds coolest Aunt!! Being able to put their number and colors on them was perfect (just wish the green was a darker shade) but all in all I will recommend this site to others. Fast shipping and order accuracy was a bonus!!!
Boston Bruins /New Jersey Devils Hockey Ornaments
By Doreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first is a gift for my friend who is a big Boston Bruins Hockey Fan, it is going to be a surprise and she will love it. The second is for my son who lives and bleeds red and black for the New Jersey Devils. I buy my sons ornaments every year as a family tradition, always with a theme that showcases them either in a whimsical way or for this interests. The colors are vibrant and the ornaments are beautiful, not to mention the velvet bag that it is presented in. I know that everyone I have purchased ornaments for this year will be delighted as much as I am!
Perfect personalized gift
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the football tee with my grandsons name, number, and team colors! It will hang proudly in the front of the Christmas tree.
Jersey Ornament
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (the woodlands, TX) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is going to love this ornament. What great memories these ornaments bring every year when trimming the tree.
very satisfied
By Shawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter plays hockey and of course loves the Bruins. This ornament was perfect. Several color combination to choose from. No complaints
Great ornament.
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornaments. They were personalized just as I requested and look just as the preview did online. I am very satisfied. I think my son and nephews will enjoy receiving them for Christmas.
No mistakes!
By Tarena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leedey , OK) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Very impressed!
Great
By Carmen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the colors and the weight of this ornament. Personalization done nicely. Would purchase again.
SPORT JERSEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - November 24, 2014
VERY PLEASED. THE ORNAMENT WAS DONE BEAUTIFULLY. I WILL TELL MY FRIENDS ABOUT THE GREAT EXPERIENCE.
Great ornament for football fan!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - November 24, 2014
The quality and detail of this ornament was great! It's lightweight yet sturdy. A wonderful addition to any football fan's Christmas tree!
Sports Jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - November 24, 2014
It was exactly what I was looking for! So much so, I ordered one for the coach too!!!!!
personalized child football jersey ornament
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality work and well designed - it will be keeper!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved