Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (263 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(240)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Nicely made, great colors
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice mementos for your special someone. They are nicely made with great colors. I like that numbers, names, years and sports can all be on one ornament. I would order again!
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tall Timbers, MD) - December 14, 2011
The shirt ornaments are made from ceramic or some material like that. The graphics are clean with sharp edges. These should last for years.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow Mills, MO) - December 13, 2011
My eighteen year old son loved his Sports Jersey ornament. It matched his high school colors and was a perfect ornament for his senior year.
Football Jersey
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson was thrilled with his football jersey with his name on it. He felt special.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 12, 2011
Ordered one of these for each of my kids. Hope they like them as much as I do. They are very cute!
Awesome!!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has been a tradition to add a new ornament to our tree every year. I decided to order a personlized one that represents each of our kids. They will love this! I will be giving this gift early so they can enjoy it on the tree longer.
Very nice ornament; fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 12, 2011
Ornament was much nicer than expected! Nice, high quality item! Loved how much personalizing could be done on it. Very fast shipment!
My Soccer Star will love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 12, 2011
My soccer star will love this ornament with her shirt colors and number.

Great to put in her stocking.
Sports ornament
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each Christmas I search for a unique ornament for my granddaughter. Ran across your site and the sports jersey ornaments. Ordered one with her sport, team colors, etc. I couldn't believe how cute it turned out. The quality was top notch. Will use this site again and again for years to come.
Perfectly personal
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, WI) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was glazed, which was nice. Cute collectable.
So cute
By Krista W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute, my boys are going to love them! They look exactly like their team jerseys. I was pleasantly surprised that they are ceramic and not plastic. Fast shipping, too. Thanks PM!
Love It
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! My son playes all sports so this makes a great personal gift for him to have and always remember his younger years of sports.
perfect gift for our soccer player
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 9, 2011
easy to find the right ornament and easy to order. Received our shipment quickly.
Love It!!
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
every year I buy my kids a new christmas ornament...its a family tradition! This year I saw these ornaments and thought they were absolutely adorable!! plus i bought them on cyber monday...so i got an amazing deal! all 3 of my boys designed their own ornament, picking which sport, what two colors and i gave them their age as their number on the shirt! the look on my childrens faces when they arrived, they couldnt wait to put them on the tree!! they are sturdy, the colors are bright, and they came in their own reusable bags! i love this website and use it A LOT and i will continue to use it in the future!!
FOOTBALL ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - December 9, 2011
Get my kids an ornament every year and it is hard to find appropriate ones for my son as he gets older. Made this one like his high school football jersey and plan on getting one next year like his college one! loved it
Sports Jersey T-shirt
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! my friend's young son thought it was the coolest thing ever!! I highly recommend it!!
Sports Jersey T-shirt
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! my friend's young son thought it was the coolest thing ever!! I highly recommend it!!
Better than I Expected
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson LOVED this ornament. I couldn't believe how beautiful and well crafted the ornament was. Delivery was very quick. Wish I could have afforded to buy one for everyone on his football team.
These are so fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 9, 2011
I love these. I ordered three for my boys all in different colors. I was so excited when they came. They are really great quality. Plus as a mom of three boys i find it really hard to buy them all something similar, but not exactly the same. Most of the time places will have two boy colors and pink. But this time they all got their favorite colors. If you are on the fence about buying these, get them! You wont regret the purchase.
Perfect
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is so well done, with not a flaw to be found. Great gift for the young athlete or mom!
easy shopping
By Becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ragland, AL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so glad I found this site...great place to create unique and personal gifts at a very reasonable price...I plan to shop here again!
Sports Jersey Ornament
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the finished product. On one of them, I wanted the color yellow, but it wasn't available, so I chose gold, instead. I was very pleased, as I ordered two football Jersey ornaments. They were larger than I expected and the quality was excellent. My grandsons will be pleased as I am.
Great product!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids really loved their new ornament this year!
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 6, 2011
I buy ornaments every year for my grandchildren, and this is one of the best I have purchased. The quality is excellent. I would recommend this ornament, my grandson loved it, and he is 13.
Jake's ornament
By George A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, my son loves it!
Great Ornament, but VERY Fragile
By Martina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, but when my son (4 and not very tall) went to put it on the tree it slipped off the tie and shattered :( The product was just as ordered though, as always :)
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 6, 2011
This ornament arrived quickly, and looked even better than I expected! The colors are great and the quality is excellent. I was skeptical about the product since I had never ordered from this website before, but I am very satisfied and will order from here again.
Great
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. THe color options were perfect for my son's peewee football team!
LOVE IT!!
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these for my nephews who all played football for different teams this past year and each one of them is so cute.
loved it!!!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorkville, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast service, love the ornament!!!!
Football Jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - December 2, 2011
This is the ultimate personalized ornament. My son loves that it has his name, number and team colors!
Wonderful!
By DONNA L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the site does not do this ornament justice! When I received this, I was actually taken back a bit because it came out so nice!
Sports Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - November 30, 2011
My son loved this ornament!
Senior year ornament
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't tell you how pleased I was to see the ornament! It was much higher quality than those found in malls & local shops. It will be a terrific keep sake for many years and the little black bag for storage is awesome!!! Thank you!
Love the Jersey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 30, 2011
The ornament was perfect!!!!!!!!!! My Godson loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wow
By Aaron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson and granddaughter will flip when they see thier ornaments. I wiil give it to them Christmas Day.
Fits the boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - November 29, 2011
Charming ornament... coloring, numbering, and name that match our little soccer grandson! It is a perfect ornament that we hope to make as an anual gift.
Great Ornament!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for each of my stepkids - both are on their schools soccer teams. Was so impressed by the quality of the ornament when it arrived! I expected it to be more plastic than ceramic but it is sturdy and stunningly detailed! Will definitely be a keepsake for the kiddo's!
very happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - November 28, 2011
The ornaments arrived very quickly and exceeded my expectations. My grandchildren will love them. A great reminder of their first soccer season.
Fantastic
By Deeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, OK) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL!!!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved