Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!!!!~
By Karin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onsted, MI) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are a 10 star rating! Much better that expected. Great purchase. I would definitely recommend this item for purchase.
As shown
By Angelina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the ornaments I ordered. They arrived as shown, a very attractive product. It was nice to order and give such a personalised gift without breaking the bank.
Love it
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush Creek, TN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked so cute. My son loved it!
Christmas ornament
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, MA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic, better even than I expected and fast. Will do business here again
Perfect Gift Ornament
By Suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality ornament and the customization looked flawless! Perfect gift ornament for my son's first year playing football.
Great gift!!
By Laurie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the personalized ornament I recently ordered. The colors were perfect. My godson was so surprised and loved the ornament! His mother put it on Facebook so everyone could see it!
Love this ornament!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality ornament at a low price! It turned out great and the gift was received with a big smile!
HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 14, 2015
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH OUR ORNAMENT!! Well made and exactly what I want and made exactly the way I wanted it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 14, 2015
The ornaments I order from your site are always of great quality and outstanding selection. I've been ordering ornaments every year for my son for the past 10 years and have never been disappointed. The selection is great and pricing is extremely reasonable.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 13, 2015
Absolutely love these ornaments. They make such the perfect gift for all the athletes in your family. My daughter also gives out to the friends on her team with personal messages on the back of each one.
Memories stored
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked as good as the picture. Each year it will remind the kids what positions they played.
Perfect gift
By Patricia T. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chose this as a rememberence of my son's college football career. It came out perfect. Colors, number, name and area on back to write a personal message. Very pleased with how it turned out. Great quality
jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, CA) - December 7, 2015
I bought this for my new grandson to match his brother's that looks exactly the same. It is a nice size and good quality. All the grandsons in the family have one.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 5, 2015
Perfect gift for sports person in your Christmas list :)
Xmas
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg , IL) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way everything looks have orders more and will again.
Very cute!
By Tania O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves having her personalized uniform on the tree.
This ornament is AMAZING!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait for my son to open this up on Christmas morning. He's a senior this year and will be graduating. I was able to get HIS number and name on this, and it's done exceptionally well!! The quality of the ornament is very nice. It's not cheap looking at all. He's going to love it, what a memory he'll have of his last year in high school playing baseball.
Thank you!
Perfect every year
By Marianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc , WI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size- personalize-and you can pick the team colors- doubles as a memory item too
EXCELLENT GIFTS!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a number of ornaments and a personalized apron from this company and I am THRILLED with the products. The grandchildren LOVED them all. Thank you for such great products and service!
perfect fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - December 2, 2015
Just love this ornament. Great way for my grandson to remember his year playing football. Love that it is 2 sided so all his accomplishments are noted. It will be a great addition to the tree. Thanks
Personalized Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, VA) - December 2, 2015
I ordered two personalized T-shirt ornaments for my grandsons who play football.
They are great! Everything we asked to be placed on the shirts turned out exactly like we ordered. The package also came within a 7 day period. Very pleased with the quality and the overall product. I am sure they will enjoy seeing them on their tree!
Fantastic!
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are solid, nothing flimsy about them. Heavier than I expected with a nice shine to them. I'm sure they will be a hit!
As shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - November 29, 2015
Arrives on time and looks like the preview photo
Gifts for grandchildren
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kane, PA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!
Jersey ornament
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product
Great gifts
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several 1 sided Sports Jersey Ornaments for my son's teammates as a memory of their senior year on the soccer team.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrayville, GA) - November 18, 2015
Excellent quality, price, and quick shipping
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Lynette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great piece and a wonderful way to have a keepsake for my son for his years playing football!
Sports ornament
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELGRADE, ME) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
So Adorable! High Quality.
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect the quality that these ended up having. I ordered two and found them to be so darn cute and perfect. They really are cool if you want a unique, quality gift to remember a sports season. My only complaint would be that they didn't have as many color choices as I would have liked. One of my son's teams is flourescent yellow and they only have basic yellow. It still ended up really good and I would purchase again in the future.
Memorable Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 16, 2015
This will be quite the memorable keepsake for our son to remember his team winning their championship game of the season. Being able to personalize it according to our needs will make it a cherished keepsake. Thanks so much!
Awesome
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheldon, IA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's is awesome. Good quality and a great memorable gift to last a lifetime.
Great choices
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville , MO) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea you can write so much on reverse side. Used for a 60th birthday gift. A milestone year. Well received.
Love this
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the 2 sided ornaments are soo much cuter than the 1 sided ornaments. If the ornaments turn.....we still have something nice to look at and read. I ordered these for all the boys in the family. They loved them
Perfect!
By Christie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsboro, TX) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buy a Christmas ornament every year for our daughters and we try to find something that is relevant to them. This was perfect because it was my daughter's first year playing soccer and I loved that I could customize the color of the jersey as well as put her team name, number, and a short message about how proud we are of her. She will cherish this for years to come!
Catching the best deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, NE) - November 9, 2015
Got the wooden ornament when he played football in high school, time for an upgrade. We loved the two sided ornament, put a message commorating his college years playing football. Ornament will be hung for years!
Fantastic
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I think I've gotten the "greatest" gift when I buy from Personalization Mall, they go ahead and the next one I get is even greater. You just can't beat this store for beauty, value, service.
Great Ornaments
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second year in a row I have bought form Personalization Mall. My granddaughters love the ornaments.
Great!!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than what I expected! Absolutely perfect!!
Great Looking
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Able to write just what I wanted on both sides - plenty of room.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved