Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Great Job! Keep up the good work. I can always find a gift for someone on this site. Thanks!
    ~Adam - PA

    Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
    Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (207)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 16, 2013
    I buy one very year. This years ornament is slightly bigger than years past. Not a complaint!
    Excellent quality & service
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be more pleased with the service and quality of the Christmas ornaments that I ordered. They are exactly as described on the website and arrived in just a few days.
    t shirt ornament
    By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenmoore, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice. for granddaughter who played her first hard ball with the boys. They won the championship.
    Hockey shirt ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
    This was perfect. High quality, soft texture, beautiful. Will definitely order again.
    Xmas
    By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited to give this to my boss. He is an Avid hockey fan and plays on three teams. I had his name put on it with his personal hockey team number. I am sure he will get a kick out of it! I can't wait to give it to him!
    Perfect ornament
    By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so pleased with all the ornaents, much better than any craft fair and
    the price was compatible. This will last them a long time. Thanks
    Cute and Fun Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 10, 2013
    It came out exactly as I expected. A great gift.
    Love this ornament!
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this ornament personalized for my Grandson. He will love it! I liked that I was able to choose his team colors and date it. I would recommend this company to everyone! Very good quality, can't wait to give it to him!
    Look great!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warners, NY) - December 7, 2013
    Ornaments turned out great! Can't wait to give them to the girls for Christmas!
    They were a hit!
    By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandma got high marks for these ornaments! It's really nice to be able to choose not only a the colors, but the numbers as well. Makes the ornament extra personal. Both children really liked them.
    Good quality
    By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is good quality material, not too heavy for the tree. Looks great.
    Very nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - December 4, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality of the personalized sports jersey ornament. It will be nice Christmas keepsake for my young grandson. Just wish softball ornament was also offered! Many other sports ornaments offered but not softball. Maybe next year?
    Sports Jeresy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROSS LANES, WV) - December 3, 2013
    This came out so cute. My 3 grandsons will be thrilled. They get ornaments every year and their parents are always excited to see what I've found every year. Quality is excellent and personalization is top notch. Hope to see some new designs next year! Thank you
    soo cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warsaw, IN) - December 3, 2013
    this is so cute and well made. my granddaughter loved it.
    Love it!!!
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shohola, PA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for an ornament for my son for Christmas and couldn't find anything. Then I seen this and thought it was great. I will be buying this again next year. The only thing I wish that could've been different was more options in colors. My sons team color is a hunter green.
    Great keepsake ornament.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - November 29, 2013
    I think my nephews will get a kick out of these ornaments. I think they are very nice looking. I am unsure about the string, which is silver and looks like it may come undone, but other than that they look great.
    Pleased
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered ornaments for 6 of my grandkids. Everything I ordered was delivered promptly and correctly. Pleased with the whole process from ordering to delivery.
    football shirt ornament
    By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is perfect. I was able to put my grandson's name, number and
    his "mvp" letters on item. Color good, sturdy but still light enough not
    to fall off tree.
    Just what I was looking for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (exeter, NH) - November 23, 2013
    Perfect ornament for my son. Well made. Packaged very well so not to break. Will definately shop here again.
    Wonderful keepsake!
    By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglesby, IL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited when I saw this ornament. Each year my kids get an ornament for St. Nicholas Day and I try to get something unique to them. My oldest boys will love this basketball ornament! It's great that you can choose the team colors for your specific school. The only thing that would make this ornament even better would be if it was personalized on both sides (the front for the name of their school's team and the back for their name).
    Great look-alike!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - November 16, 2013
    I have ordered from here before and am again pleased with my order. I ordered a personalized football jersey for my grandson this year and it is an exact replica! I am thrilled that the jersey colors, his football number and year are just what I ordered and looks great. Thanks for a job well done. I would also love to order a cheerleader with my granddaughter's team colors as well, but none are available. Could you suggest how I could go about doing that?
    LOVED THEM!
    By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germansville, PA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave these as a end of soccer season gift. The girls LOVED THEM! Super fast turnaround time! We will be back!
    Perfect for little athletes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 6, 2013
    Quality exceeded expectations. Great gifts for xmas!
    Christmas Ornament
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a nine year old granddaughter that plays soccer. This Christmas ornament turned out perfect. I made it myself and I love it. Can't wait to give it to her.
    Fabulous Gifts!
    By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are so beautiful, well made and will be a hit on Christmas Day!
    my girls jersey
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - November 3, 2013
    Nicely done, colors are bright, nice detail I'm very pleased and will order again
    Sports Jersey
    By Keith V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable! Fast shipping and loved that you could see what it would look like before you order.
    Parent gift from the Football Team
    By KERI I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. AIRY, MD) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received these and they look really cool! The parents will love getting these with their son's last name on the back along with their jersey number.
    Perfect for athletes
    By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my niece and can't wait for her to see it. Very sturdy and well made. Looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.
    High-End Appearance/Perfect Little Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackstone, VA) - September 14, 2013
    This ornament is beautiful. The front is glazed, and the writing is computer generated. VERY professional looking. Great gift to give so they re-remember the year they played that sport. Gorgeous-Sentimental-Boys&Girls-Perfect!!!
    Personalized ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - August 24, 2013
    My nephew has a first child and I got ornament with his baseball no. and colors of college with his daughters name, know they will love it, As this will be her first Christmas.....Happy with quality and service as always...
    Great Ornanment - love the personalization
    By Beatriz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Vibrant color and great detail! I love it and so did my niece.
    Love these ornaments
    By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

    Wanted these before Christmas but thought they were a bit pricey. Got them on clearance after the holidays and LOVE them! Only wish I bought more of them at that price as gifts for next year.
    Nice for sports lover in the house
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my soccer loving daughter and it was a hit! It's appropriate for both boys and girls. Nice quality.
    Thank you
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - January 14, 2013
    Love the products I have bought from here. Shipping costs have been free, which I love. The Internet site is very easy to use. Everything always comes to my satisfaction.
    Great gift for star athletes!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - January 13, 2013
    The ornament is awesome! My daughter will love it! The service was quick and ordering the personaliztion was so easy!
    Sports jersey ornament
    By Cynthia F K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just darling! I got this for next year taking advantage of the year end clearance.
    My Sone was in love with this....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 11, 2013
    He had to have this and pick these colors. Not for a team but because they were cool.
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - January 8, 2013
    The sports jersey ornaments are very good quality. The colors are vibrant!I would highly recommend these!
    Jersey Ornaments!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, , RI) - January 8, 2013
    The quality was better then I expected! The colors were true and vivid! Love them!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved