Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (431 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Catching the best deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, NE) - November 9, 2015
Got the wooden ornament when he played football in high school, time for an upgrade. We loved the two sided ornament, put a message commorating his college years playing football. Ornament will be hung for years!
Fantastic
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I think I've gotten the "greatest" gift when I buy from Personalization Mall, they go ahead and the next one I get is even greater. You just can't beat this store for beauty, value, service.
Great Ornaments
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second year in a row I have bought form Personalization Mall. My granddaughters love the ornaments.
Great!!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than what I expected! Absolutely perfect!!
Great Looking
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Able to write just what I wanted on both sides - plenty of room.
Great memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - November 2, 2015
I give each grandchild a personalized ornament every year. The quality of this ornament was impressive.
Sports Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - November 2, 2015
Bought these for my three grand children. I was very pleased with the quality. The velvety pouch was perfect for storage. They're going to love them.
Products that I liked.
By beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent!!
To hang on Christmas Tree.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 1, 2015
My Family loves the ornaments I send them. I am always pleased with the excellent work personalization does. Thank you!
Jersey Ornament
By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, ME) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Exactly like it's preview, my boyfriend loves it!
Cutest Ornament Ever
By Kathi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GROVE, CA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in perfect condition. I absolutely love it and my hubby is going to love some football on the tree. It came fast and was even better in person! Will order from them again!
Team jersey ornament
By Shananda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, ID) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornaments. It was a very personal gift that our senior players will cherish long after they graduate. The writing was clear and legible and the colors were so vivid!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - October 26, 2015
Last year I ordered another ornament that was less sports specific and I liked it but I'm really glad that this ornament is available now which lets you select a specific sport.
can't wait to see his face!
By barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory hills, IL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought my nephew a Christmas ornament every year since he was born, he is now in sr in high school and on the football team.. I can't wait to see his face when he sees this years ornament, it is the best I ever found!
Lg
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift
Love it
By Alex G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were for my granddaughters and neighbor, will give them for Christmas and I think they will love them My neighbor loves the Seahawks and this will be a favorite for her
Football Jersey
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for my grandsons. They are perfect in everyway!! I know they will treasure these for years to come.
Perfect to personalize for your school
By Shellie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our coach at my daughter's school. It came out perfectly and was really the cutest item we ordered once it came in. We were so please with the ability to put our own school name and the Coach's name on it and I know she will love it when she receives it for Christmas this year.
Football jersey
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Good quality.
Review
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made. Very satisified.
Too cute!!
By Cari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. I bought the football jersey ornament & when it came it was better than I expected. Shipped fast too! All in all, it was a great purchase & I'll be back to buy more things knowing the quality is so good.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - May 25, 2015
Have always loved
everything I've ordered and this time is no different. Everything was perfect.



Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 11, 2015
Shipped promptly. Was beautiful and priced right. Personalization mall never disappoints.Have ordered from them for years.
Very Cute
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vergne, TN) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to remember a great year!
Just as pictured/described
By Jamila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bold colors. Font looks great. Our son loved it!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - January 4, 2015
This was perfect I have 3 kids that play hockey all colors are different I was able to match them to their team with their number and name. Love this I always do a special ornament for Christmas I have book marked this page I will return for more throughout the year.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 3, 2015
The ornament is a good size, great color, and well made. I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality of the ornament.
Great jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - January 2, 2015
I have a nephew who loves the giants, so the ornament I had personalized came pretty close. I am very pleased with the way it turned out.
gift
By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVista, NE) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Product was as described and priced great. Person who received the gift loved it.
Sports ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - January 1, 2015
This product is awesome! Our soccer team, our travel basketball team, and football players loved them!!!!!!!!
brent's jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - December 31, 2014
Perfect gift, you did a great job on it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTOWN, PA) - December 31, 2014
The ornament I ordered was just as I expected. The price was very good and the personalsation was very good . I am very pleased with my product.
Accurate
By Paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and all I hoped for. They are fragile so I recommend right to the tree after opening. We had a small accident but nothing ceramic cement couldn't fix
Awesome gift
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift for the sports fanatic!! My friend LOVED this and was amazed that I found something so unique!!
Totally Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (onida, SD) - December 30, 2014
These were amazing!! Ordered for my nephews and they were totally impressed with them!!
Excellent
By Terri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Good Thunder, MN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gifts!! I used my grandsons football jersey numbers they had this year!! They thought it was neat! ??
T-Shirt Ornament
By Marci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! My daughter and her friend loved them! Quick delivery too!
Christmas gift
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeFuniak Springs, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my grandson. He really liked the ornament.
Great product
By charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality and you can add any name and number
Awesome Christmas Ornaments
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the basketball jersey Christmas ornaments. Our twin boys are playing high school ball for the first time, and I chose these ornaments because I was able to get them in their school colors and put their numbers on them. They are great and I'll definitely be back next year!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved