Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas sport ornaments
By belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase ornaments from personalization mall and always very happy with the quality & price . I Will return again , again ??
Nicer than I thought would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 26, 2015
This ornament was very nice - was much nicer that I expected. Not some piece of junk. Would definitely recommend.
Great keepsakes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 25, 2015
Both boys had amazing years in football and we wanted something they could hold onto for years to come to show their kids. We were able to notate not only the year, but their awards and how proud of them we are! A great way they can show it to their kids many, many years from now!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 25, 2015
The personalized ornament was precious and perfect! I will definitely be ordering from this company again! Thank you!
Amazing!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made to celebrate my sons winning football season and it came out amazing!!! Thank you so much!!
T shirt ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 23, 2015
I loved the ornament!!! Better in person than I'd expected!! Thank you
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 22, 2015
I ordered this for my 10yr old son and he loved it! It's a nice ornament that was personalized perfectly.
2 sided tshirt ornament
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was expecting. Nice color (blue & white) and the words are clear and easy to read. I would definitely buy again. In fact, I did! Waiting for the next one to arrive any day now.
Big hit!!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got them for all the boys on my son's hockey team, they loved them!!
Sport Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 20, 2015
Great gift for any sport participant. Their name, school and jersey number. Place for a personal message. Made of good material. Great keepsake.
Awesome!!!!~
By Karin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onsted, MI) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are a 10 star rating! Much better that expected. Great purchase. I would definitely recommend this item for purchase.
As shown
By Angelina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the ornaments I ordered. They arrived as shown, a very attractive product. It was nice to order and give such a personalised gift without breaking the bank.
Love it
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush Creek, TN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked so cute. My son loved it!
Christmas ornament
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, MA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic, better even than I expected and fast. Will do business here again
Perfect Gift Ornament
By Suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality ornament and the customization looked flawless! Perfect gift ornament for my son's first year playing football.
Great gift!!
By Laurie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the personalized ornament I recently ordered. The colors were perfect. My godson was so surprised and loved the ornament! His mother put it on Facebook so everyone could see it!
Love this ornament!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality ornament at a low price! It turned out great and the gift was received with a big smile!
HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 14, 2015
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH OUR ORNAMENT!! Well made and exactly what I want and made exactly the way I wanted it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 14, 2015
The ornaments I order from your site are always of great quality and outstanding selection. I've been ordering ornaments every year for my son for the past 10 years and have never been disappointed. The selection is great and pricing is extremely reasonable.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 13, 2015
Absolutely love these ornaments. They make such the perfect gift for all the athletes in your family. My daughter also gives out to the friends on her team with personal messages on the back of each one.
Memories stored
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked as good as the picture. Each year it will remind the kids what positions they played.
Perfect gift
By Patricia T. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chose this as a rememberence of my son's college football career. It came out perfect. Colors, number, name and area on back to write a personal message. Very pleased with how it turned out. Great quality
jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, CA) - December 7, 2015
I bought this for my new grandson to match his brother's that looks exactly the same. It is a nice size and good quality. All the grandsons in the family have one.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 5, 2015
Perfect gift for sports person in your Christmas list :)
Xmas
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg , IL) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way everything looks have orders more and will again.
Very cute!
By Tania O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves having her personalized uniform on the tree.
This ornament is AMAZING!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait for my son to open this up on Christmas morning. He's a senior this year and will be graduating. I was able to get HIS number and name on this, and it's done exceptionally well!! The quality of the ornament is very nice. It's not cheap looking at all. He's going to love it, what a memory he'll have of his last year in high school playing baseball.
Thank you!
Perfect every year
By Marianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc , WI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size- personalize-and you can pick the team colors- doubles as a memory item too
EXCELLENT GIFTS!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a number of ornaments and a personalized apron from this company and I am THRILLED with the products. The grandchildren LOVED them all. Thank you for such great products and service!
perfect fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - December 2, 2015
Just love this ornament. Great way for my grandson to remember his year playing football. Love that it is 2 sided so all his accomplishments are noted. It will be a great addition to the tree. Thanks
Personalized Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, VA) - December 2, 2015
I ordered two personalized T-shirt ornaments for my grandsons who play football.
They are great! Everything we asked to be placed on the shirts turned out exactly like we ordered. The package also came within a 7 day period. Very pleased with the quality and the overall product. I am sure they will enjoy seeing them on their tree!
Fantastic!
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are solid, nothing flimsy about them. Heavier than I expected with a nice shine to them. I'm sure they will be a hit!
As shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - November 29, 2015
Arrives on time and looks like the preview photo
Gifts for grandchildren
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kane, PA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!
Jersey ornament
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product
Great gifts
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several 1 sided Sports Jersey Ornaments for my son's teammates as a memory of their senior year on the soccer team.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrayville, GA) - November 18, 2015
Excellent quality, price, and quick shipping
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Lynette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great piece and a wonderful way to have a keepsake for my son for his years playing football!
Sports ornament
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELGRADE, ME) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
So Adorable! High Quality.
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect the quality that these ended up having. I ordered two and found them to be so darn cute and perfect. They really are cool if you want a unique, quality gift to remember a sports season. My only complaint would be that they didn't have as many color choices as I would have liked. One of my son's teams is flourescent yellow and they only have basic yellow. It still ended up really good and I would purchase again in the future.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved