Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received the Wedding frame I ordered for my daughter and future son-in-law and I am THRILLED with the product. It is beautiful! BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it!!! Thank you so much for offering this...
    ~Ellen - TX

    Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
    Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (207)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Love It!!
    By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    every year I buy my kids a new christmas ornament...its a family tradition! This year I saw these ornaments and thought they were absolutely adorable!! plus i bought them on cyber monday...so i got an amazing deal! all 3 of my boys designed their own ornament, picking which sport, what two colors and i gave them their age as their number on the shirt! the look on my childrens faces when they arrived, they couldnt wait to put them on the tree!! they are sturdy, the colors are bright, and they came in their own reusable bags! i love this website and use it A LOT and i will continue to use it in the future!!
    FOOTBALL ORNAMENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - December 9, 2011
    Get my kids an ornament every year and it is hard to find appropriate ones for my son as he gets older. Made this one like his high school football jersey and plan on getting one next year like his college one! loved it
    Sports Jersey T-shirt
    By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! my friend's young son thought it was the coolest thing ever!! I highly recommend it!!
    Sports Jersey T-shirt
    By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! my friend's young son thought it was the coolest thing ever!! I highly recommend it!!
    Better than I Expected
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson LOVED this ornament. I couldn't believe how beautiful and well crafted the ornament was. Delivery was very quick. Wish I could have afforded to buy one for everyone on his football team.
    These are so fun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 9, 2011
    I love these. I ordered three for my boys all in different colors. I was so excited when they came. They are really great quality. Plus as a mom of three boys i find it really hard to buy them all something similar, but not exactly the same. Most of the time places will have two boy colors and pink. But this time they all got their favorite colors. If you are on the fence about buying these, get them! You wont regret the purchase.
    Perfect
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament is so well done, with not a flaw to be found. Great gift for the young athlete or mom!
    easy shopping
    By Becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ragland, AL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so glad I found this site...great place to create unique and personal gifts at a very reasonable price...I plan to shop here again!
    Sports Jersey Ornament
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the finished product. On one of them, I wanted the color yellow, but it wasn't available, so I chose gold, instead. I was very pleased, as I ordered two football Jersey ornaments. They were larger than I expected and the quality was excellent. My grandsons will be pleased as I am.
    Great product!
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids really loved their new ornament this year!
    Love this ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 6, 2011
    I buy ornaments every year for my grandchildren, and this is one of the best I have purchased. The quality is excellent. I would recommend this ornament, my grandson loved it, and he is 13.
    Jake's ornament
    By George A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great, my son loves it!
    Great Ornament, but VERY Fragile
    By Martina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament, but when my son (4 and not very tall) went to put it on the tree it slipped off the tie and shattered :( The product was just as ordered though, as always :)
    Great Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 6, 2011
    This ornament arrived quickly, and looked even better than I expected! The colors are great and the quality is excellent. I was skeptical about the product since I had never ordered from this website before, but I am very satisfied and will order from here again.
    Great
    By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out great. THe color options were perfect for my son's peewee football team!
    LOVE IT!!
    By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a couple of these for my nephews who all played football for different teams this past year and each one of them is so cute.
    loved it!!!!
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorkville, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fast service, love the ornament!!!!
    Football Jersey
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - December 2, 2011
    This is the ultimate personalized ornament. My son loves that it has his name, number and team colors!
    Wonderful!
    By DONNA L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture on the site does not do this ornament justice! When I received this, I was actually taken back a bit because it came out so nice!
    Sports Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - November 30, 2011
    My son loved this ornament!
    Senior year ornament
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't tell you how pleased I was to see the ornament! It was much higher quality than those found in malls & local shops. It will be a terrific keep sake for many years and the little black bag for storage is awesome!!! Thank you!
    Love the Jersey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 30, 2011
    The ornament was perfect!!!!!!!!!! My Godson loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Wow
    By Aaron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson and granddaughter will flip when they see thier ornaments. I wiil give it to them Christmas Day.
    Fits the boy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - November 29, 2011
    Charming ornament... coloring, numbering, and name that match our little soccer grandson! It is a perfect ornament that we hope to make as an anual gift.
    Great Ornament!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one for each of my stepkids - both are on their schools soccer teams. Was so impressed by the quality of the ornament when it arrived! I expected it to be more plastic than ceramic but it is sturdy and stunningly detailed! Will definitely be a keepsake for the kiddo's!
    very happy with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - November 28, 2011
    The ornaments arrived very quickly and exceeded my expectations. My grandchildren will love them. A great reminder of their first soccer season.
    Fantastic
    By Deeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, OK) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WONDERFUL!!!!!!!
    Awesome!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My five year old son is going to LOVE this ornament! It is very good quality, heavy and nice, perfect personalization. Super cute, awesome! Got it really fast too. Thanks!
    Perfect!
    By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these soccer and football Jersey ornaments for our granddaughter and grandson and they were so excited that they looked just like their uniforms.
    I was thrilled with how well they were done. Great product!
    Football Jersey Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 26, 2011
    These were bought for my two grandsons as gift tags for Christmas. (Later to be hung on the tree). They arrived as scheduled and were safely wrapped. I didn't know that they were made of heavy glass and this came as a wonderful surprise ! Their ages for this year were the numbers on the jersey.
    These ornaments look beautiful with the brilliant colors and the black bags sent with them will keep them safe for years to come. Thank U !!!
    Sports ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay, ME) - November 26, 2011
    Received these ornaments very quickly. They are beautiful.....can't wait for my kids to see them on Christmas morning!!
    Love it!!
    By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ackworth, IA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the colors are vibrant and true to their color. The workmanship was wonderful - liked it so much, I ordered another for my grandson's grandpa on his dad's side. I LOVE your products.
    football hero
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - November 22, 2011
    Great memory for my grandson who played football throughout his high school days. I was looking for something unique and this momento solved my dilema.
    Grandchild Soccer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
    The color of the shirt, the number and the year were perfect for my five year old granddaughter. Shipped in perfect condition.
    Great quality, many options
    By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glocester, RI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son's baseball team won the championship this year! Good memory item. Matched his jersey perfectly. black with yellow trim. Nice quality item and so many variations.
    Great
    By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalization!
    Fun Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - November 21, 2011
    I have two boys and they both loved the look of their new ornament this year. This particular ornament was great because you can personalize with a name, number, and year. Most ornaments do not have that much room. I used my boys flag football numbers and they loved it!
    Sports Jersey T-Shirt Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - November 20, 2011
    Very nice and great quality. My daughter loved it!
    christmas ornament
    By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annandale, MN) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the football jersey ornaments I ordered for my grandsons!! Very good quality and fast delivery!!
    Really cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - November 20, 2011
    This is the cutest ornament, it is very personalized. My grandson will love this. I would certainly order from this company again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved