Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (594 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(540)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderfull!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great ornament. Fantastic quality and the parents loved it!!
Exactly as expected
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was sent to us in a timely manner and was as pictured during the order process. Would order from this site again especially since they provide an exact preview of what you will receive.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best 1st christmas ornaments ever!! These make great gifts too! I am sure i will order more of these in the future!
Baby Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, IL) - December 27, 2011
Product came out beautifully. I am very pleased with purchase.
great ornaments
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for a great niece and for my grandson, they really are very cute and different. Love that you could personalize them with so many details.
baby ornament
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the ornament for our new grandson...it was perfect
Featherwoman's review
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, WI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's amazing what a birth of a grandson can do for a grandma; thus, I wanted to commemorate my grandson's birth with this wonderful ornament...definitely a precious blessing!!! I particularly liked the design that Personalization Mall.com chose for the ornament and would definitely recommnend your website to others.
ornament gift
By Natalie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port ORange, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love it! Just perfect gift for parents of a new baby!
Precious
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved the ornament we got for them. A neighbor saw it and asked where she could get one! Great gift idea! I can't wait for another grandbaby to order another one!
Nicely done but...
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way this ornament turned out, the only thing I would have liked better is if they offered it in different colors. I wanted this as my baby's 1st Christmas ornament, but it isn't Christmasy at all because it's all pink. On the other hand I could hang this on an ornament stand and display it year round if I wish.
Sweetest gift
By Allison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these ornaments to my sister in law for the first Christmas with her newborn (premature) babies. They far exceeded my expectations and brought her to tears. They are high quality and beautiful. You will not be disappointed.
Love it!
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 8 month old's first Christmas. It turned out beautifully, and was exactly what I ordered. It comes in a little felt bag, which was handy since I put it in her stocking. My big kids said they want one with their names and info next year.
Loved this ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - December 26, 2011
I bought this for my new baby's first christmas and had to order one for my 3 year old as well. I LOVE IT!! In place of the parents names I put "Baby Boy" in the first box and really like this alteration. I love the ornaments on this site because you can get more creative than just what is shown in the image. Will definitely be ordering these for all my friends who have babies!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 26, 2011
This is a cute idea for a reasonable price! I got it for my sister and she really seemed to like it!
Lovely Keepsake
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very pleased with the quality and look...printing was clear, colors nice...this is a gift you can be pleased to give (or receive - smile). Because it is made of porcelain, I would recommend getting the stand for it, rather than placing it on the tree. Either way, though, a lovely keepsake...thank you Personalization Mall!
Absolutely love it!!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALF MOON BAY, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my friend's newly born baby for Christmas, but it turns out she loved it so much, that it is now going to have a permanent home in the baby's room!
Love it!
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was perfect and looks beautiful!
really nice keepsake
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are high quality ornaments that we will keep for a very long time.
Perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 24, 2011
These ornaments are beyond beautiful. I ordered a blue one for a grandson and a pink one for a granddaughter. Both were perfect. Very rich looking. The parents were delighted (and so was this grandma!)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 24, 2011
This was perfect! My friend said she will hang it in the nursery year round, not just at Christmas on the tree!
beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, IL) - December 24, 2011
I purchased these for my grandmother with the "stats" of her 3 great grandchildren on them. They were more beautiful than expected. Awesome memorabilia.

great gift that will become a heirloom
By Judi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter who was just born in October. I love all the personal information that is on it. I took it to work to share with my coworkers and they loved it!! Everyone wanted the website address...lol. Great products. Thank you...will be using you again in the future. Thanks!
HIgh Quality Ornament
By Kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as Christmas Gifts for grandparents and one for our tree. I was impressed by the quality when I received the ornament for it being under $20. It looks just as good if not better than the picture.
Love It!!!
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream , IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter born this year, I simply love it! Not cheap looking at all. I am going to get her an ornament every year for Christmas and this one puts her to a wonderful start.
It is hanging on our Christmas tree and everyone always picks this one to admire it and it's our conversation piece of the night. It will make a cute gift for any newborn baby!!! Does not have to be Christmas to enjoy this.
You will love it!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - December 22, 2011
This is a perfect gift for new parents. It turned out so perfect!
Love these!
By Bradley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornaments, I ordered one for each of my children, even my teenagers. They got a kick out of seeing them on the tree too.
First Christmas
By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I found this ornament. It is a great baby's first Christmas. They also make a frame like this. It was a big hit as well.
Baby ornament
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrive quickly and just as the photo-it's lovely
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Mound, IA) - December 22, 2011
Wonderful keepsake for a new addition. The personalization makes it appear as if you put a lot of thought into it. It's a classy gift for a bargain, even when it's not on sale. I've ordered several, and the quality is always consistently great.
Super cute - Good quality
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my twins and they are so cute! I love that it lists the birth weight, even. The only suggestion I have is that instead of putting my and my husbands names I wish I would have put "first christmas." Either way, we are very pleased with these ornaments!
Best ornament ever!
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. The fact that you can preview it before you order it eliminates any doubt or concern. The ornament is top quality and a perfect keepsake!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haskell, OK) - December 21, 2011
My son's name is very rare and to have an ornament personalized just for him was just perfect.
new Gramma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boon, MI) - December 21, 2011
I ordered these ornaments for my twin grandbabies and they look even nicer in person than they look on line! The quality is fantastic and it's so nice they come with a storage pouch. Service was quicker than expected too. You can bet I'll be back for more things!
new Gramma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boon, MI) - December 21, 2011
I ordered these ornaments for my twin grandbabies and they look even nicer in person than they look on line! The quality is fantastic and it's so nice they come with a storage pouch. Service was quicker than expected too. You can bet I'll be back for more things!
Great service, fast and exactly as shown.
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items were gifts for close friends that just became Grandma's. I wanted to personalize their Christmas and the items were perfect and enjoyed. You may get more orders for them as they want some to give to their children now as well.
So unique!!
By Teresa S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are absolutely beautiful! I've never seen anything like them and I love how they incorporate all the stats for my boys! This is definitely a must for all your children!!!
Great for a new baby
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this and we will always have a special ornament to remind of us of our precious angel.
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 20, 2011
Really a beautiful product! Excellent quality!
Gift
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the birth ornament and ordered two. My disappointment with the order was that I was sent the one I ordered and another family's ornament. I called and another was supposed to be shipped and promised by Christmas. I hope that it does arrive on time as it was a gift, but am a little concerned about inventory control. As a new customer, I hope this was a fluke and not the norm. Again, the product was amazing!!!
Baby ornament the best yet
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out absolutely AMAZING! Wonderful quality! Will order more in the future
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved