Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (616 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome birth ornament
By Mykel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cool I couldn't resist purchasing it for both of my kids, as well as friends who have just had new babies. This is an awesome gift for any new parents!!
Perfect for any child
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Growing up, my siblings and I had an ornament with our birth information on it and LOVED it. I searched and searched and had a hard time finding exactly what I wanted for my children. THIS IS IT!! So pretty and elegant. I got light blue and light pink. I like that if we have more children, I like that there are other colors to pick from as well. Super happy with this purchase!!! Oh, one comment, I didn't think it was necessary to include the parent's names on the ornament (I hope they know whom their parents are), so I just put the time in that spot. Worked great.
Super Cute!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daugherter and son-inlaw for the birth of their baby with the ornement stand !! It was so ccute !! As always personalazation mall you are #1 in my book !!Love it Love it !!
Great value, great gift for 1st Christmas
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. I actually ordered one and then ordered another after receiving the first one. The only suggestion I have is that it be made in other color choices. I ordered a pink and a purple one for two little girls that were recently born. I would have preferred maybe a white one with red lettering? Or someone other color choices.
Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 8, 2012
I ordered this as a keepsake for my son as his first ornament. And it looks awesome; now the details of his birth will never be forgotten! I also ordered it for a friend's daughter. I'm sure she will love it as much as I do!
Great keepsake - great service
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. It is exactly as described and came in no time. Customer service was great!
Really Cute
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these, I created one for each on my 3 children (3 different colors). They bet the will be great conversation pieces for years to come. My 3 year old daughter was already asking about what her's said and what it meant. I loved that I could chose different colors for each child and all three look great (Pink, Blue and Green).
Just perfect
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philomont, VA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the layout on this ornament! As usual, Personalizationmall.com excels!
Look Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic, IA) - January 7, 2012
I was pleased with the price for these personalized Birth ornaments! I also liked that there is more than one color option for each gender that way my girls can each have a very personalized ornament, not just with their names but also in their own color! Thanks!
Very cute keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - January 5, 2012
I loved the 3 of these ornaments that I ordered for my 3 kids! I think they will be great for them to look back on when they're older to see how little they were when they were born and they will be helpful for mom and dad to keep that information fresh in our minds.
A Very Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - January 4, 2012
This ornament will be passed on when the little ones grow up. A great way to remember a very special event. Purchased four of these new ornaments this year. Everyone loved them.
personalized baby ornament
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the design for the ornament
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 2, 2012
I loved this ornament and so did my son and daughter in law. They want to just hang it in her room and not put it away. My only complaint was how the capital "T" looked because part of it seemed cut off. All and all I still give it a 5 star.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg , NC) - January 2, 2012
Super cute & memorable ornament!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - January 1, 2012
I purchased three of these ornaments for my three nieces who each had a baby girl within the past couple of years. The quality is excellent and delivery was very fast. Thanks for a quality product.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 1, 2012
Wanted something different for our new baby. I got it!
1st Christmas
By Brynda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. When I found the ornament on this site I fell in love with it. I've been looking for months for the right one and didn't think twice when ordering it. The ornament is a good size and has everything I was looking for. From reading previous reviews just remember the large initial does have the appearnace of being cut off to add to the effect of it being wrapped around the ornament.
KEEPSAKE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Falls, MI) - December 31, 2011
PERFECT! Modern design and easy to personalize. New parents love their names included. Perfect family tree heirloom. Gift you'll be proud to give and happy to receive!
Very pleased!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to skip the traditional "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornament and went with this instead. It arrived on time and exactly as shown in the preview. It's beautiful and my husband and myself are very pleased with our purchase. We will treasure this ornament and hope our son will too. It is such a special keepsake! We love it so much we will be purchasing another one next year for our little one due in June!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 30, 2011
Bought this ornament after looking at nearly hundreds of "Baby's first Christmas" ornaments for our daughter. Love that all her birth info was able to be placed on the ornament, it is something that she'll love to look at someday! Hopefully I'll still be able to order another one in a couple years, I'll for sure get one for our next child! I couldn't be happier with it!
Just like pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott , WI) - December 29, 2011
Bought this for my second daughter as her 1st Christmas ornament. Love it!! I buy my family a new ornament every year from personalization mall and will continue to do so. There products are always great.
wonderful item
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law. they loved it! Their first son was born in September, and this is a wonderful keepsake of his birth statistics. I would recommend this to anyone.
Wonderfull!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great ornament. Fantastic quality and the parents loved it!!
Exactly as expected
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was sent to us in a timely manner and was as pictured during the order process. Would order from this site again especially since they provide an exact preview of what you will receive.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best 1st christmas ornaments ever!! These make great gifts too! I am sure i will order more of these in the future!
Baby Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, IL) - December 27, 2011
Product came out beautifully. I am very pleased with purchase.
great ornaments
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for a great niece and for my grandson, they really are very cute and different. Love that you could personalize them with so many details.
baby ornament
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the ornament for our new grandson...it was perfect
Featherwoman's review
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, WI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's amazing what a birth of a grandson can do for a grandma; thus, I wanted to commemorate my grandson's birth with this wonderful ornament...definitely a precious blessing!!! I particularly liked the design that Personalization Mall.com chose for the ornament and would definitely recommnend your website to others.
ornament gift
By Natalie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port ORange, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love it! Just perfect gift for parents of a new baby!
Precious
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved the ornament we got for them. A neighbor saw it and asked where she could get one! Great gift idea! I can't wait for another grandbaby to order another one!
Nicely done but...
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way this ornament turned out, the only thing I would have liked better is if they offered it in different colors. I wanted this as my baby's 1st Christmas ornament, but it isn't Christmasy at all because it's all pink. On the other hand I could hang this on an ornament stand and display it year round if I wish.
Sweetest gift
By Allison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these ornaments to my sister in law for the first Christmas with her newborn (premature) babies. They far exceeded my expectations and brought her to tears. They are high quality and beautiful. You will not be disappointed.
Love it!
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 8 month old's first Christmas. It turned out beautifully, and was exactly what I ordered. It comes in a little felt bag, which was handy since I put it in her stocking. My big kids said they want one with their names and info next year.
Loved this ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - December 26, 2011
I bought this for my new baby's first christmas and had to order one for my 3 year old as well. I LOVE IT!! In place of the parents names I put "Baby Boy" in the first box and really like this alteration. I love the ornaments on this site because you can get more creative than just what is shown in the image. Will definitely be ordering these for all my friends who have babies!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 26, 2011
This is a cute idea for a reasonable price! I got it for my sister and she really seemed to like it!
Lovely Keepsake
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very pleased with the quality and look...printing was clear, colors nice...this is a gift you can be pleased to give (or receive - smile). Because it is made of porcelain, I would recommend getting the stand for it, rather than placing it on the tree. Either way, though, a lovely keepsake...thank you Personalization Mall!
Absolutely love it!!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALF MOON BAY, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my friend's newly born baby for Christmas, but it turns out she loved it so much, that it is now going to have a permanent home in the baby's room!
Love it!
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was perfect and looks beautiful!
really nice keepsake
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are high quality ornaments that we will keep for a very long time.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved