Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (677 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(619)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this ornament! I was able to capture all of my new grandbaby's birth information on one ornament at an affordable price. This will be a precious keepsake for her to hang on the tree every Christmas. Great quality, too! Thanks!
Awesome
By Sharee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order this frame. It's cute and new parents LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
GREAT GIFT
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great gift for the birth parents and even grandparents. The only thing I would ask is that they offer more colors than you have to choose from. Have been happy with all but 1 item from PMC.
mimi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - August 11, 2012
Bought for grandchildren and they are very well constructed. Perfect way to keep time, weight and length for baby in mind.
Perfect Touch for Package or Xmas Tree
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice and simple personalized product that will be treasured for years. This is a fairly new product and I was satisfied when receiving this piece. I think it's going to make an awesome ornament or add to the whimsical decor of my friend's baby room.
LOVE IT
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had previously already given my review, but forgot to add that I would like to see more colors offered. I would recommend this one.
LOVE IT
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these! Though, I would have liked for the "parents" name to begin with a capital letter as well.Other than that~these are a wonderful gift for parents and grandparents.
Wonderful keepsake
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two one these, one for each of my sons. The craftsmanship is wonderful and I would highly recommend it. Both the light green and light blue resemble the photo included. I will forever treasure the details that this ornament has.
Very nice
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that it includes all birth information As these were purchased for twins
Pair this Ornament with the Frame for a Truly Personal Gift for Baby
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my great nephew and it was a hit at the shower. I added the companion frame also. He received many personalized items but the guests loved that the frame and ornament matched so perfectly.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, OH) - August 4, 2012
The birth ornament was much nicer than I had expected! Excellent quality and beautifully done. Shipping was quick and product well-packaged - great price for a quality product!
great
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a prefect baby gift
Graet Gift...Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontonagon, MI) - August 3, 2012
This is a great keepsake for baby...great quality! Very impressed! I will definately be ordering more of these for future babies!
Granddaughter ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - August 3, 2012
Personalization was perfect! Nice size and perfect for a tabletop ornament.
Love these!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - August 2, 2012
Beautiful and a priceless reminder of fun facts!
Perfect "grandkids" ornaments.
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these personalized ornaments for each of my grandchildren and decided to keep them for my christmas tree. The quality and color is exceptional. I would definitely recommend this product!
baby's room or Christmas tree ornament
By Adele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this ornament to several parents and they have all expressed delight. It will be a constant reminder of all the facts regarding their baby's birth information and it is so cute. It will be my signature baby gift.
Future heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 1, 2012
I love that this ornament allowed for so much information on it to commemorate the birth of my baby! It arrived in perfect condition. I do wish that all the names were capitalized though.
Very nice
By Cricket M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are very nice. I love the colors and the print. I also loved the sale price.
This is a PERFECT baby shower gift!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been giving this gift as my go-to for baby showers...I usually tie a bow around a soft lovey, and tied in the bow is a circle of card stock with a message promising a Baby's First Christmas ornament after the baby arrives. I've gotten the sweetest thank you's from parents after they've received the ornament; it's something that can be put on display any time, then used on the tree at Christmastime. I love the "personal" touch of this gift, and the fact that it's very affordable, especially when it seems like everyone I know is having babies!
Awesome keepsake
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a neighbor who just had a baby. It is a great item. The names and the information looked beautiful on it and they will think of us everytime they hang it on their tree. It would look very cute hanging in baby's room also. I can't wait until someone else has a baby because I want to buy more!!!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 8, 2012
This ornament is so nice. Nice size and is not heavy slit won't weigh down the Christmas tree.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so sweet and perfect for our newest addition. I like that it not only has our baby's name and birth stats, but it also includes mine and my husband's name. My only wish were that this ornament were bigger.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EXPORT, PA) - June 15, 2012
USING FOR BABY GIFT...THEY ARE CUTE ENOUGH TO PUT IN BABY'S ROOM THEN HANG ON THE TREE AT CHRISTMAS!
BEST EVER
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in two different colors. One had his birth info and the other the date of his baptism. We called him blessed, innocent and adorable. His parents just loved them. They took them home and hung them on his wall that very night.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - May 21, 2012
Great quality and perfect momento for your tree! Just bought this for good friends of ours and plan to buy for all new babies in our lives. Love it and the price is perfect!
Perfect
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are just as they are pictured, awesome! I would recommend these to any parents or as a gift for the grandparents, they are just lovely.
Perfect
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, MD) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made the perfect gift for my Son and Wife. It came exactly as shown. You won't be disappointed it's perfect.
very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verndale, MN) - April 27, 2012
I purchased the ornaments for my grandchildren. Very nice quality and a keepsake for them to have when they grow up.
Darling ornament!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very original gift and was shipped very quickly! A lovely keepsake for a new parent or grandparent.
Best baby keepsake!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of these for this past christmas for my 2 kids and then their cousins and I just ordered another for our new baby boy...I LOVE these. they are the best keepsake and they are made really well. Look very nice on the tree and I hang mine outside my kids' doors after christmas. I recommend these to everyone with kids. I've ordered many times from this site and everything has been very good quality and a smooth transaction.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - February 29, 2012
I bought this ornament for my new goddaughter for Christmas. It turned out beautiful! I got so many compliments on it! You will not be disappointed!! :)
Excellent
By Marissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, pretty design. Just what I was looking for!
Very Unique Gift
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful reminder of all the important details of a baby's birth! Went perfectly with the same picture frame! Great double package baby gift.
Great ornament!
By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for each of my kids! I absolutely love them - they came out beautiful and are a nice little personalized item to add to the tree! I ordered my boys in green and my daughters in light pink so they were dressed in "Christmas" colors on the tree. I wish I could have done red instead for my daughter, but it wasn't an option. Quality is A+! Highly recommended!
GiGis Girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonkawa, OK) - February 11, 2012
Great quality ornament! I was very pleased with my purchase. Just wish they could have proof read pounds for me... I received them on the exact day i was promised! Great quality for a great price. A must for every grandparent!!
Special gifts
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birth ornaments were ordered for our tree to recognize the joyful addition of our two grandsons. The ornaments were so special that I then ordered them for our cousins who became first time grandparents this year, as well as for their son for his tree. They look beautiful in all colors!
great product
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for myself, and I love it!
well worth it
By Tamrahneka A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my dtr and nephew. Great qualityfor the price.exceeded my expectactions.
Wonderful keepsake for child!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 3, 2012
Very good quality! Such a great ornament to add to my childrens Christmas keepsakes!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved