Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - July 18, 2015
I wanted something different from just baby's 1st Christmas and I found this one to be quite unique.
Love this ornament!!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered multiples of this ornament, in honor of my 3 grandchildren. These are such high quality and truly are a cherished keepsake. I have 3 different colors and they all look amazing. I highly recommend these for gifts or special treasures for yourself.
My go to Baby Gift
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larkspur, CO) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament- I have given it to 5 different families who had babies and they value it so much! I just gave a 2nd one to a family who I gave one to before! They loved it!
Parent/Grandparent Gifts
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased an ornament for a friend who just had a baby, we also purchased the same ornament for the Grandparents...what a great idea. It is something that they will both have when they each decorate their trees for the years to come. As a mom, they are the gifts I treasure most.
Everything was great!!
By Rene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament I choose.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 23, 2014
Precious! I love it!!
And THANK YOU for making new ones and getting them to me in time since the first set was stolen from my front steps!
Perfect
By Holli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Springs, MS) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 22, 2014
Well made! No imperfections.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Beach, MD) - December 21, 2014
We ordered this for our son's first Christmas this year. The quality is lovely, and it looks just like the preview generated on the site. The only thing I don't love is that the parents' names are all lowercase. I wish there were an option to have the parents' names appear as "Mom" and "Dad" instead of "mom" and "dad."
Adorable Ornment
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves purple. So when I saw this ornment,I knew my daughter would enjoy it.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 22, 2014
I bought this for my friend's son. This is his first Christmas so I wanted to get something she could have for years to come. The ornament came quickly however there were two small chips on the front of it. Since it was a gift I really wanted it to be perfect so I called and spoke with customer service. They were wonderful. I sent them a picture of the chips and they mailed me a new ornament. I think it arrived maybe 3 or 4 days after the first one. The ornament is great quality and looks amazing. I highly recommend it.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tanner, AL) - December 29, 2014
This was purchased for a baby 1st Christmas. Family loved the ornament.
Holiday Treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 28, 2014
I absolutely LOVE my ornament! However, I was disappointed that they sent me the wrong ornament at first but they quickly remedied that situation and I was able to hang it on my tree on Christmas Eve!!

I would highly recommend this ornament - ten thumbs up!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 29, 2014
The ornament was exactly what I had hoped for - perfect!
top quality
By Marguerite H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to what is displayed online. Colorful & easy to read inscriptions & now a family keepsake. Will suggest buying to friends & family.
Lovely
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how timeless this piece is. I have ordered one for several kids in my life as they are born. I love the look and the special touch they give to a tree.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - December 24, 2014
This is a nice ornament. It's made of sturdy material! I would order another.
Nice Idea
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to look back and see the Grandkids names and birth info on the Christmas tree.
Baby Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 26, 2014
I was so pleased with this item it will be my new go to present for every new baby gift I need
Awesome gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother in law and sister in law. I know they are going to love it. Came out exactly as pictured on the web. Gorgeous and special ornament
Great 1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 7, 2014
This ornament is perfect to display the details of my grandson's birth. It looks great and will be a beautiful momento. So happy with the quality of Personilization Mall products!
Christmas Ornament
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Am very pleased with the ornament I received. The detailing is perfect. The way the information was put on the ornament was above my expectation. This was something I should have done along time ago. Now my tree is complete. Thanks for making my Christmas!!!
Cute & personal
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most of all, I appreciated the fast turnaround on something with a high degree of personalization. Not exactly a work of art, but definitely a nice touch as a gift.
Disappointing
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, WI) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, it was a bit underwhelming.
Informational Birth Ornament
By Ray F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the idea of having all the baby's information on one object. It will be a good keepsake to hang on the Christmas tree every year, BUT will also always have the baby's birth specifics. I think the recipient will enjoy this item. My only negative is I wish the item would've been a little bit larger.
Great Idea
By Shopper (Canada) - May 26, 2015
Great personalizaton idea.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 13, 2014
These ornaments were more beautiful than the website shows! Very good quality materials.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, MS) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament 3 years ago after the birth of my first child and loved it. My second child was born this year and I knew I wanted an ornament for him, too. They are both beautifully made and look lovely hanging on our tree. They are sturdy and will last for many, many years to come.
Beautiful Baby Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - December 18, 2014
This ornament is a perfect gift for a new mom and dad that records their baby's important birth information, that can be gifted any time of the year! It's also great as a gift to give yourself as a new mom!
beautiful
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Vista, KS) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing ornament. I am going to get one for all my kids.
Great Customer Service
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, KS) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product more than expected, great service, very pleased!
Perfect
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Perfect Sentiment
By Karis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this purchase. All the important facts of our daughters birth displayed on one ornamanent. Looks great and made with great quality. Very unique!
Very nice quality
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nicely made. I've ordered one for all the children in our family.
Pleased as Always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - April 25, 2015
I have ordered this ornament multiple times and have never been disappointed! It has become my go-to gift. Love it!
Wan other perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - April 25, 2015
This is THE perfect gift for parents of a new baby!
Ornament is well made
By Jeff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamblee, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out really nice. The quality is high and the printing on it is very clear and vibrant. The overall layout of the wording is very creative and well designed in my opinion. A great gift for parents and grandparents.
Perfect!
By Aly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who had her second child. I got her the same thing for her first child. Excellent gift.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - February 19, 2015
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! I ordered several items and every single one of them was fabulous. Delivery time was short and products were wonderful. I loved giving them as much as my family loved receiving them. I highly recommend Personalizationmall.com and will use it many, many times in the future.
Like it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levelland, TX) - March 13, 2015
The ornament is cute. Will be a neat gift for a new baby. It was easy to set up and see exactly how it would look. I am pleased. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved