Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Your site is AWESOME! I LOVE it! It's SO easy to use, affordable and high quality. I'll recommend to friends. It's hard to find business like yours. Keep up the good work! Thank you.
~Aditi - CA

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (567 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(516)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Present
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was by far the most beautiful baby ornament I have seen. My best friend was brought to tears when I gave it to her. She was so happy.
Cheap price but priceless gift
By Jaclyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to use the fields to make the ornament a 1st Christmas ornament for my Goddaughter. You can't beat the price for something personalized and look so professional. No offense to the home made ornaments but you can't beat how nice these look.
Very sophistocated and beautiful baby ornament!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this, it was much smaller than I thought but when I put it on the tree it was just the right size. It was very pretty and can be used for anytime besides Christmas. I love it!
Even Better Than I Expected
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautifully made and printed. This is a beautiful keepsake and goes perfectly with my Niece's Christmas scheme. I like that I could fudge a little and add a note into the ornament ('New Saint's Fan').
Great piece of art
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the most amazing ornament. Very retro look. I have told many friends about it and will certainly order some more for friends babies.
Awesome!
By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adkins, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most precious 1st Christmas ornament! I love that you can include all the important birth information. Its also a nice weight and not cheap or flimsy feeling.
Precious gift for a new baby
By John E. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased your all about baby personalized ornament and I couldn't be more pleased with it. It turned out to be a beautifully crafted ornament. I was so thrilled when it arrived ( in a very short amount of time) that I plan on ordering more for my other grandchildren. It really is a worthwhile gift for that special little one on your list.
Great GIft Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozrah, CT) - December 10, 2011
My son who has just turned 4 loves having his own oraments on our christmas tree, this one is definately one that he will take with him for the rest of his life.
perfect reminder ornament
By Lenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift for the new parents - it has all of the babys info on it if there is ever a question of how big or what time it is right on this ornament and it includes their names as well
Great gift for Proud Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - December 9, 2011
I gifted this item yesterday, and my friend, & new mother was thrilled to get this ornament. She had purchased her own "baby's first Xmas" ornament that same day, but liked this one better (especially because it had all of the details surrounding her new bundle of joy)! Great gift, amazing turn-around time as this child was born only 1.5 weeks ago! Will look great on the tree too!
beautiful
By Torra M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived and was far beyond my expectations! The internet/computer picture does this item no justice! I bought this as a gift for my niece...can't wait to re-order for all 4 of my children!!!!
Perfect Keepsake for 1st Christmas
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are a perfect gift for baby's 1st Christmas. They are made of quality porcelain and include all of the birth statistics. Thank you for such great, creative items!
beautiful
By lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bessemer, AL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
would make a beutiful baby keepsake
By Shelley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters. I thought they would make pretty keepsakes with all of their birth information on them. Unfortunately for me, I entered the wrong year of birth for one of my girls, I noticed it once I had already placed the order. The quality of the ornaments are beautiful.
very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 2, 2011
I could not have been happier with how the ornaments turned out! I bought 2 for the newborns in our family and they looked just like the preview. I bought one in the light green and one in the light blue. I think they both looked amazing, but I liked the light green one a little more. I would highly recommend these ornaments! Worth the price!
Personalized Baby Ornament
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! I ordered one for my each of my kids (1 boy, 1 girl) and they are both really nice. I am very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend!!
Super Cute! AND affordable
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these when they were on sale and was very happy to see that they were of high quality and super cute. We were also pleased to receive them so quickly, especially since we ordered them during the busy holidays.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - November 27, 2011
Perfect first Christmas ornament, great to remember all the special details of the day!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - November 27, 2011
These ornaments are the best! Great quality and I couldn't believe how well they turned out. I also bought two more as gifts and the mother loved them too. It's definately a one of a kind ornament and I love the fact there are many colors to choose from.
all about baby personalized birth ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metamora, MI) - November 23, 2011
My husband and I LOVED this ornament. Unlike any you'll ever find!!!
Excellent quality!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a Christmas gift. I think my best friend will love it for her new baby! I am beyond pleased with my purchase! The quality of the ornament is exceptional & the colors are so vibrant! It looks just like it did when I previewed it! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
The best yet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 22, 2011
I always get the kids & grandkids an ornament for Christmas. The 'first Christmas' has always been a professional one to make it extra special. This one is beautiful! I ordered the one in the dark blue. The primary colors really pop & I love that everything is written out - including the parents names! And I wish everybody had the preview option like they do here! Don't hesitate to buy this!
Beautiful keepsake ornament.
By Tanya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured - understated,tasteful way to remember the birth of a child.
excellent 1st child gift
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pocono, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament will be a keepsake for the newborn FOREVER. Can't wait to deliver for the holidays!
Beautiful!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a treasured keepsake! I have a new granddaughter and ordered 3 of these in purple, for each generation of our family. It is more beautiful in person. Very pleased, as I am always when I order from here.
Beautiful ornament for Baby
By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament !! I ordered the dark blue for my newest grandson. It has all of the birth info in a stylish layout. The porcelain seems very high quality, and the finish is beautiful. If I saw this in a brick and mortar shop, I would expect to pay at least $25 for it, and would be glad to do so. It's also very cool that you can see online what it will look like with your info on it before ordering.
Awesome ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - November 13, 2011
Would recommend to everyone!
Great Gift!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love this item! The ornament is a great memory to always look back on and remember the day and all the important information from your child's birth and it's a great gift for friends and family members. Also this is the 1st Ornament I've seen that the parents name is also on the ornament. Super cute gift!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, MD) - March 4, 2014
I love the quality of my ornament! It's exactly what I wanted! It's so pretty and personal, I love it!! Well worth the money!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014
Ornament is very well done. A great keepsake for new babies!
Love this keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2014
Lovely!
Personalized Birth Ornament
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga falls, OH) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful just like it showed. The ceramic feels like quality and not cheap. Was delivered within a week. Very happy with this product and this comapny.
Beautiful Ornament!!
By GLENDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a beautiful addition to my tree this year for my daughter's first Christmas!!
Ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville , VA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the matching picture frame when my son was born. I loved it so much that I purchased the ornament as a keepsake. It is beautiful. I absolutely love it.
Personalized Ornament
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a gift... New parents absolutely loved it!
Great customer service and fast shipping!
Can't wait for the next baby is born so I can create another one!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand palms, CA) - December 28, 2013
This ornament was beautiful and good quality. I am very pleased with it. So much pleased that I purchased two more.
Happy with product
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is part of a group going to CA in January, I ordered late so they will hang on next years tree. I am very please and sure the Mommy will be also.
Great Birth Announcement Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 27, 2013
My Daughter Loved..Loved..this Xmas Ornament.. Just Beautiful..
Too Bad.. it arrived "Late Christmas Eve"
Baby Birth Info Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - December 26, 2013
This is one of the best ornaments I have ever seen! It's a remembrance of the birth of the baby and can be used year after year! I ordered this for a gift and they loved it and I am now going to order one for my 3 kids!! Great purchase!!
Baby's 1st Ornatment
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea as a first for the first grand child in the family.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved