Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Idea
By Shopper (Canada) - May 26, 2015
Great personalizaton idea.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 13, 2014
These ornaments were more beautiful than the website shows! Very good quality materials.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, MS) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament 3 years ago after the birth of my first child and loved it. My second child was born this year and I knew I wanted an ornament for him, too. They are both beautifully made and look lovely hanging on our tree. They are sturdy and will last for many, many years to come.
Beautiful Baby Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - December 18, 2014
This ornament is a perfect gift for a new mom and dad that records their baby's important birth information, that can be gifted any time of the year! It's also great as a gift to give yourself as a new mom!
beautiful
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Vista, KS) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing ornament. I am going to get one for all my kids.
Great Customer Service
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, KS) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product more than expected, great service, very pleased!
Perfect
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Perfect Sentiment
By Karis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this purchase. All the important facts of our daughters birth displayed on one ornamanent. Looks great and made with great quality. Very unique!
Very nice quality
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nicely made. I've ordered one for all the children in our family.
Pleased as Always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - April 25, 2015
I have ordered this ornament multiple times and have never been disappointed! It has become my go-to gift. Love it!
Wan other perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - April 25, 2015
This is THE perfect gift for parents of a new baby!
Ornament is well made
By Jeff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamblee, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out really nice. The quality is high and the printing on it is very clear and vibrant. The overall layout of the wording is very creative and well designed in my opinion. A great gift for parents and grandparents.
Perfect!
By Aly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who had her second child. I got her the same thing for her first child. Excellent gift.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - February 19, 2015
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! I ordered several items and every single one of them was fabulous. Delivery time was short and products were wonderful. I loved giving them as much as my family loved receiving them. I highly recommend Personalizationmall.com and will use it many, many times in the future.
Like it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levelland, TX) - March 13, 2015
The ornament is cute. Will be a neat gift for a new baby. It was easy to set up and see exactly how it would look. I am pleased. Thank you!
Great gift ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trail Creek, IN) - April 4, 2015
I buy so many personalized items from PersonalizationMall.com to comemerate events during people's lives. This ornament is just one of many. My kids are older & I had one made for each of them as well.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - July 21, 2015
I ordered this ornament to match the 5x7 frame for our 1st (in blue), and now 2nd (in green) great grandsons. The colors are exactly as shown/expected. Beautiful quality! I also ordered the "First Curl, First Tooth", which is almost impossible to find, to complete the gift. Our granddaughter, and daughter, loved it! Thank You P.M.!!
MA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - July 24, 2015
Mothers love the personalization. I have purchased several of these and love the quality.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - August 1, 2015
I bought 4 of these ornaments. Nice gift for baby's 1st Christmas or for a family. Very pleased.
Happy Gramma
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have created one of these personalized Christmas ornaments for all five of my grandchildren ( so far) and I have been THRILLED with the swiftness and quality of the orders. I usually wait until you have a super coupon I can use to grab one for the proud parents as well. They hold a place on honor on our Christmas tree as the kids do in our hearts Thank you!
Baby Personalized Ornament
By Mary Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item, and nicely done by Personalization Mall. I'm very pleased with the results. Thank you!
Looks exactly as pictured
By tamika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute keepsake. Looks as pictured, no surprises.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermann, MO) - July 13, 2015
I have purchased this item before for my oldest child and liked it so much that I purchased it for our 2nd child. The color was a little lighter (ordered the same color) on the 2nd one but it still looked good.
Birth Ornament
By Josephine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as a keepsake for my kids. Loved the way they came out. I am very pleased!! They were packaged well and were shipped promptly.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - December 30, 2014
The ornament was exactly as I ordered, and of good quality. I've ordered different items in the past, and have ALWAYS been satisfied with the products.
Love this!
By Neil D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NE) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have bought this ornament many times for our grandkids and friends. Not only can you use it for a tree ornament but it can be used as a wall decoration!
Loved it!
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO cute and loved it had all the stats!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 30, 2014
I ordered this for my son and his wife, they just had their first baby right at Thanksgiving. So this was a great gift, it came out beautiful and I was very pleased with it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - December 29, 2014
Another great experience with Personalization.mall All my experiences have been as advertised and delivery time better than advertised. I couldn't be happier.
Baby's 1st
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 29, 2014
I wanted to capture the most precious gift a mother can receive, the details of our babies birth...It is beautiful.
Contains all the information!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - December 30, 2014
This ornament contains all the information to remind of the birth of a baby!
Baby birth ornament
By MM G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have bought for a gift.
The recipient love it and told me she saw the ornament was going to order it herself same color and all.
It's Great
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great. Just the way I knew it would. Everything I buy from here turns out nice. And delivery is fast too.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 13, 2015
My 22-yr-old LOVED this. She could never remember her birth stats and now she keeps this ornament hanging on her wall.
Repeat Purchase
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After a dear friend showed me ornaments that he had ordered for his twins in 2013 I ordered ornaments for my two children. These ornaments were perfect and made the Christmas tree even more special. This year I ordered an ornament less than a week before Christmas with the birth of my niece. When my sister's family received it, they were moved to tears. I was THRILLED it arrived before Christmas. This is now my go-to for baby gifts. It is so impressive!!!! LOVE THE PRODUCT!!!!
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - December 31, 2014
Was very happy with the quality of the ornament.
Ultra Satisfied!!
By Mike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornville, AZ) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandson was born on December 21. The personalized ornament was delivered before Christmas!! It looks great ...
Baby birth ornament
By Mary Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice way to remember all the statistics from the birth. Great gift idea that is unique and a keepsake for the parents. Came as ordered.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved