Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (666 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(610)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2014
I found some of the writing too dark. Cannot even read the 2014 unless you look closely, otherwise very cute and memorable. Should have chosen a lighter color for better visibility. Know for next time.
After re-do, product was okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - November 26, 2011
At first, product did not meet expectations. Graphic was not placed correctly on ornament and ran off the edges. I requested it be re-done and it came out better, although I do think the letters are still a bit blurry. the ceramic make up of the ornament was a pleasant surprise. I thought it was going to be a hard plastic.
light green is very light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
I bought the light green for my son and was disappointed. I think the bright blue would have shown up much better. I love the idea of this ornament, I just wish you could see mine better.
Excellent Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 19, 2013
I really liked the ornament and good quality. The reason I did not give it a 5 star is because the word "pounds" was left out of the specs. I clearly remember going over a few times for corrections. But it simply says 8 and the word pounds was not inserted. I really wish there was a follow up email after the order is placed that shows what is missing. But oh well, I will explain to my sister as it is for my nephew. Great product but somewhat disappointed.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - November 26, 2012
I love the look of how the ornament came out. It is a cute design. The quality seems ok, not great. The ornament is a little thinner than I thought it would be, but overall I am very happy with it.
great "remember when" gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, IN) - December 1, 2012
purchased 3 of these ornmanets for babies born in the last year - my son, my niece, and a girl friend's daughter. lots of great info on a fair-size ornament. all of the info is legible. the sage green is a very nice color -- chose it for my son's. the lavender is very girly. and the fushcia is bold - will definitely stand out on the tree. overall -- i am pleased.
Nice Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2012
This was a nice idea for my granddaughter's first christmas. Her parents loved it as a memo with all the vital birth statistics for their tree.
Beautiful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 18, 2012
These are very nicely done. Good quality. The reason for the 4 stars is the in the set up, if you have one line with no info, it shows as blank space (ie. 8Lbs, 0 ounces in the weight, if you dont enter 0 ounces, there us a blank space - ) otherwise, a beautiful gift
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 16, 2012
I bought this ornament last year for my first grandchild, and I liked it so much that I ordered one for myself. This year brought 2 more babies and once again I bought this ornament for everyone. I like how all of the birth information is captured in such a stylish way. My only real reservation is that some of the large initials look better than others. Last year's 'J' looked fine. But the top left part of 'Z' was cut-off and it looks a little funny.
Wonderful Memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 16, 2012
ornament is beautiful. cannot wait to share it with my daughter once she gets older. great personal first Christmas ornament!
wonderful choice
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good selection. Perfect personalizations. Ornament was smaller than I thought. Super quick delivery.
Scrapbook ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 11, 2012
I used mine to record events in my son's life during the year. The lettering is not crisp, but overall cute ornament.
So Adorable, Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - October 22, 2012
I ordered all 3 of the girl colors because I couldn't decide... I also ordered one as a gift for my cousin that had a baby 2 months before me. She loved it. It would make a great grandparent Christmas gift. The only complaint is it limited part of the statistics. I had to use 13 ounces, not 13.5 ounces.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 16, 2012
I absolutely love this ornament. I can’t wait to put it on my Christmas tree this year for everyone to see it. It is well made. Personalization mall did not disappoint me.
Xmas touches
By Sunlee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect addition to my tree and was very affordable.
Feature I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 17, 2012
The ornament is really nice, but I just wasn't crazy about the way it cut off the left side of the large letter M in the upper left hand corner. I thought it could have been placed a little better.
christmas ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful keepsake for grandparent, godparent or parent.
Big letter option
By Cristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments, but my son goes by his middle name. I plugged in the info and the big letter would be his first name and I didn't like it. So I ended up leaving his first name off completely. It would be nice to have an option. But otherwise, I love it!
Good customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 29, 2012
Ornament is very cute. Originally received one with some spots; called customer service & they sent another promptly. Second one was great. Bright pink has eye appeal!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 2, 2012
Perfect. My only feedback is you don't have the option to capitalize.
Very Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 2, 2012
This ornament was awesome........nice quality, unique, and my daughter loved it when i gave it to her. I am always pleased with what I purchase!
Precious
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved the ornament we got for them. A neighbor saw it and asked where she could get one! Great gift idea! I can't wait for another grandbaby to order another one!
baby ornament
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the ornament for our new grandson...it was perfect
Sweetest gift
By Allison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these ornaments to my sister in law for the first Christmas with her newborn (premature) babies. They far exceeded my expectations and brought her to tears. They are high quality and beautiful. You will not be disappointed.
Nicely done but...
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way this ornament turned out, the only thing I would have liked better is if they offered it in different colors. I wanted this as my baby's 1st Christmas ornament, but it isn't Christmasy at all because it's all pink. On the other hand I could hang this on an ornament stand and display it year round if I wish.
Just like pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott , WI) - December 29, 2011
Bought this for my second daughter as her 1st Christmas ornament. Love it!! I buy my family a new ornament every year from personalization mall and will continue to do so. There products are always great.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 30, 2011
Bought this ornament after looking at nearly hundreds of "Baby's first Christmas" ornaments for our daughter. Love that all her birth info was able to be placed on the ornament, it is something that she'll love to look at someday! Hopefully I'll still be able to order another one in a couple years, I'll for sure get one for our next child! I couldn't be happier with it!
great ornaments
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for a great niece and for my grandson, they really are very cute and different. Love that you could personalize them with so many details.
wonderful item
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law. they loved it! Their first son was born in September, and this is a wonderful keepsake of his birth statistics. I would recommend this to anyone.
Love it!
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 8 month old's first Christmas. It turned out beautifully, and was exactly what I ordered. It comes in a little felt bag, which was handy since I put it in her stocking. My big kids said they want one with their names and info next year.
Love It!!!
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream , IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter born this year, I simply love it! Not cheap looking at all. I am going to get her an ornament every year for Christmas and this one puts her to a wonderful start.
It is hanging on our Christmas tree and everyone always picks this one to admire it and it's our conversation piece of the night. It will make a cute gift for any newborn baby!!! Does not have to be Christmas to enjoy this.
You will love it!!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 24, 2011
This was perfect! My friend said she will hang it in the nursery year round, not just at Christmas on the tree!
Love these!
By Bradley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornaments, I ordered one for each of my children, even my teenagers. They got a kick out of seeing them on the tree too.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - December 22, 2011
This is a perfect gift for new parents. It turned out so perfect!
Absolutely love it!!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALF MOON BAY, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my friend's newly born baby for Christmas, but it turns out she loved it so much, that it is now going to have a permanent home in the baby's room!
Loved this ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - December 26, 2011
I bought this for my new baby's first christmas and had to order one for my 3 year old as well. I LOVE IT!! In place of the parents names I put "Baby Boy" in the first box and really like this alteration. I love the ornaments on this site because you can get more creative than just what is shown in the image. Will definitely be ordering these for all my friends who have babies!
Perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 24, 2011
These ornaments are beyond beautiful. I ordered a blue one for a grandson and a pink one for a granddaughter. Both were perfect. Very rich looking. The parents were delighted (and so was this grandma!)
really nice keepsake
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are high quality ornaments that we will keep for a very long time.
Great value, great gift for 1st Christmas
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. I actually ordered one and then ordered another after receiving the first one. The only suggestion I have is that it be made in other color choices. I ordered a pink and a purple one for two little girls that were recently born. I would have preferred maybe a white one with red lettering? Or someone other color choices.
Awesome birth ornament
By Mykel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cool I couldn't resist purchasing it for both of my kids, as well as friends who have just had new babies. This is an awesome gift for any new parents!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved