Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you can preview your personalized product before purchasing!!
    ~Tasha - IL

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (573 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (521)
    4 star:
    (45)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute idea for 1st Christmas
    By Harper A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my great neice for her 1st christmas. Can be used year round as nursery decor. Great quality from this wonderful website!
    light green is very light
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
    I bought the light green for my son and was disappointed. I think the bright blue would have shown up much better. I love the idea of this ornament, I just wish you could see mine better.
    great ornaments
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for a great niece and for my grandson, they really are very cute and different. Love that you could personalize them with so many details.
    baby ornament
    By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very happy with the ornament for our new grandson...it was perfect
    Nice, but smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 12, 2011
    Nice orament but smaller than expected
    wonderful item
    By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law. they loved it! Their first son was born in September, and this is a wonderful keepsake of his birth statistics. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Not as pictured
    By Alison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The preview of my ornament looked perfect. But when I got it the writing was all blurry and the text wrapped around the sides and couldn't be seen. It was a gift and I was embarrassed to give it. . I will not order another ornament again.
    Slightly disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 6, 2013
    I thought the printing looked grainy and the color wasn't very bright.
    Sweetest gift
    By Allison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these ornaments to my sister in law for the first Christmas with her newborn (premature) babies. They far exceeded my expectations and brought her to tears. They are high quality and beautiful. You will not be disappointed.
    Love it!
    By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my 8 month old's first Christmas. It turned out beautifully, and was exactly what I ordered. It comes in a little felt bag, which was handy since I put it in her stocking. My big kids said they want one with their names and info next year.
    Loved this ornament!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - December 26, 2011
    I bought this for my new baby's first christmas and had to order one for my 3 year old as well. I LOVE IT!! In place of the parents names I put "Baby Boy" in the first box and really like this alteration. I love the ornaments on this site because you can get more creative than just what is shown in the image. Will definitely be ordering these for all my friends who have babies!
    Nicely done but...
    By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the way this ornament turned out, the only thing I would have liked better is if they offered it in different colors. I wanted this as my baby's 1st Christmas ornament, but it isn't Christmasy at all because it's all pink. On the other hand I could hang this on an ornament stand and display it year round if I wish.
    Excellent Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 19, 2013
    I really liked the ornament and good quality. The reason I did not give it a 5 star is because the word "pounds" was left out of the specs. I clearly remember going over a few times for corrections. But it simply says 8 and the word pounds was not inserted. I really wish there was a follow up email after the order is placed that shows what is missing. But oh well, I will explain to my sister as it is for my nephew. Great product but somewhat disappointed.
    Too dark
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2014
    I found some of the writing too dark. Cannot even read the 2014 unless you look closely, otherwise very cute and memorable. Should have chosen a lighter color for better visibility. Know for next time.
    Precious
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and daughter-in-law loved the ornament we got for them. A neighbor saw it and asked where she could get one! Great gift idea! I can't wait for another grandbaby to order another one!
    Great gift idea!
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift and they LOVED it! Quality is excellent and it looks fantastic!
    Very Pleased!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 2, 2012
    This ornament was awesome........nice quality, unique, and my daughter loved it when i gave it to her. I am always pleased with what I purchase!
    Perfect New Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - December 17, 2011
    This was a perfect gift for a friend that had a baby earlier this year. I was impressed with the quality and it looks just like it does online. Great personalized gift for a great price!!!
    Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 2, 2012
    Perfect. My only feedback is you don't have the option to capitalize.
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 16, 2012
    I absolutely love this ornament. I can’t wait to put it on my Christmas tree this year for everyone to see it. It is well made. Personalization mall did not disappoint me.
    Xmas touches
    By Sunlee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect addition to my tree and was very affordable.
    Capture a moment in time....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 19, 2011
    Forever my son will have all his birth information displayed for all his Christmas to come. This is a perfect ornament.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanding, UT) - December 15, 2011
    We bought two of these. One for our 3 month old and one for our 4 year old. That way they could both have one. The quality of these is great. They are wonderfully crafted and we love all the details we had on them.
    Nice Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2012
    This was a nice idea for my granddaughter's first christmas. Her parents loved it as a memo with all the vital birth statistics for their tree.
    Love it!
    By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this little ornament for my granddaughter's first Christmas. Bought extras for her parents and her uncle. Quick shipping.
    So Adorable, Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - October 22, 2012
    I ordered all 3 of the girl colors because I couldn't decide... I also ordered one as a gift for my cousin that had a baby 2 months before me. She loved it. It would make a great grandparent Christmas gift. The only complaint is it limited part of the statistics. I had to use 13 ounces, not 13.5 ounces.
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - December 17, 2011
    I bought this for my nephew....it is very eligent and BEAUTIFUL! it looks like an expensive ornament at a great price. very happy
    Big letter option
    By Cristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these ornaments, but my son goes by his middle name. I plugged in the info and the big letter would be his first name and I didn't like it. So I ended up leaving his first name off completely. It would be nice to have an option. But otherwise, I love it!
    Good customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 29, 2012
    Ornament is very cute. Originally received one with some spots; called customer service & they sent another promptly. Second one was great. Bright pink has eye appeal!
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haskell, OK) - December 21, 2011
    My son's name is very rare and to have an ornament personalized just for him was just perfect.
    new Gramma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boon, MI) - December 21, 2011
    I ordered these ornaments for my twin grandbabies and they look even nicer in person than they look on line! The quality is fantastic and it's so nice they come with a storage pouch. Service was quicker than expected too. You can bet I'll be back for more things!
    new Gramma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boon, MI) - December 21, 2011
    I ordered these ornaments for my twin grandbabies and they look even nicer in person than they look on line! The quality is fantastic and it's so nice they come with a storage pouch. Service was quicker than expected too. You can bet I'll be back for more things!
    Great Christmas gift for baby's 1st Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 27, 2011
    The ornament was bigger than expected, and looked great. The only improvement was the printing quality looked blurry and almost pasted on. Didn't effect the ornament overall, but can cheapen its look.
    Baby ornament
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrive quickly and just as the photo-it's lovely
    Great Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Mound, IA) - December 22, 2011
    Wonderful keepsake for a new addition. The personalization makes it appear as if you put a lot of thought into it. It's a classy gift for a bargain, even when it's not on sale. I've ordered several, and the quality is always consistently great.
    Super cute - Good quality
    By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my twins and they are so cute! I love that it lists the birth weight, even. The only suggestion I have is that instead of putting my and my husbands names I wish I would have put "first christmas." Either way, we are very pleased with these ornaments!
    Feature I didn't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 17, 2012
    The ornament is really nice, but I just wasn't crazy about the way it cut off the left side of the large letter M in the upper left hand corner. I thought it could have been placed a little better.
    Love this ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 20, 2011
    Really a beautiful product! Excellent quality!
    christmas ornament
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful keepsake for grandparent, godparent or parent.
    Cute keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - January 3, 2012
    The ornament is very classy. I would definitely buy another.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved