Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (677 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(619)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great service, fast and exactly as shown.
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items were gifts for close friends that just became Grandma's. I wanted to personalize their Christmas and the items were perfect and enjoyed. You may get more orders for them as they want some to give to their children now as well.
Feature I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 17, 2012
The ornament is really nice, but I just wasn't crazy about the way it cut off the left side of the large letter M in the upper left hand corner. I thought it could have been placed a little better.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - December 7, 2011
This was exactly like the picture and better then I expected. I wish I would have ordered them for all my kids!
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 31, 2013
It was smaller than I expected but the mom that I gave it to LOVED it! It is cute!
Clever and Beautiful Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, DE) - January 3, 2014
Will treasure these very pretty ornaments! Wanted one for my nephew, whose name is Timothy. Grateful for the preview step before placing orders. It showed that the large "T" initial doesn't look like a "T." It's more a backwards number seven. Wish this flaw could be fixed. Certainly would order if the initial looked right. Then item would be rated with five stars.
Beautiful
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was great. I purchased it for my second son after I received one for my first as a gift. I would recommend the lighter colors.
granddaughter's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 28, 2013
We purchased this ornament for our granddaughter's first Christmas, she is 3 1/2 months old. We liked the quality of the product. All the information was entered correctly on the ornament and in a format that we liked. The only thing I would suggest is that they offer different shapes.
Precious Ornament
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as my son was born in June and I felt it was such a great ornament as it captures all of the information from his birth. I smile every time I pass my Christmas tree and look at it and look forward to taking it out year after year.
The quality is great and the colors are beautiful!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 24, 2013
Just love this ornament because it is a record of our grandson's birth with all the information on his birth, weight, length and time. It's a wonderful gift to pass on to him when he gets married so his wife can cherish it and continue the tradition.

I just wish that it wasn't a plan a plain ball. When my children were born 20-30 years ago, I got angels with their birth.
Baby Brother and Sister!
By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for Christmas Ornaments for friends! They were both so neat! The blue one was easier to read than the pink one, seemed a little "sharper". They each came with a small soft pouch to keep them in once they come off the Christmas tree! Would also be nice to hang on an ornament hanger, side by side" Anxious to see how our friends liked them! Always pleased with purchases from Personalization Mall...good selections, easy to order and very prompt delivery. I had 4 purchases with this order in December and rec'd them all w/in 4 days! Thank you!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 24, 2014
The first time I ordered this, the printing was not centered and there was a big white space on the side; however, PersMall fixed it with no charge. I love this little keepsake. It's thoughtful without being too big or expensive. I'd just love to see more colors!
Perfect for baby's first x-mas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - December 7, 2011
Looks even better in person then on the site. Really pleased!
Beautiful and Meaningful Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 7, 2011
I purchased three of these ornaments - one for each of my daughters who are now 11, 9,6 - they LOVED them. High quality. Would also make a great baby gift for anyone in your life.
Nice quality
By Melinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great addition to the Christmas tree
Awesome!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments look so good! They are of good quality, seamless and accurate. I can't wait to give them away!
BEAUTIFUL
By marcella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville centre, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
received the item and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. it is a beautiful gift and keepsake for anyone who recently had a baby!
Beautiful gifts for new babies!!!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this ornament and got some for gifts as well. I would have given it 5 stars but it bugs me that the name was in lower case...If it was upper case I would have given it 5!
Very satisfied
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized ornament! I have ordered them for all of my nieces and nephews. It is a great keepsake. It always arrives very quickly without any issues. Only complaint I have is there is no special line for children who are either a jr or the 2nd, 3rd, etc. But still worth every penny!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked exactly as it did in catalogue. Very professional looking. I was searching for an ornament for my baby's first Christmas and this one has all of the info! Very nice!
Informational Birth Ornament
By Ray F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the idea of having all the baby's information on one object. It will be a good keepsake to hang on the Christmas tree every year, BUT will also always have the baby's birth specifics. I think the recipient will enjoy this item. My only negative is I wish the item would've been a little bit larger.
Super Cute!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are even more cute in person! What a great gift idea!
Wonderful Memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 16, 2012
ornament is beautiful. cannot wait to share it with my daughter once she gets older. great personal first Christmas ornament!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanding, UT) - December 15, 2011
We bought two of these. One for our 3 month old and one for our 4 year old. That way they could both have one. The quality of these is great. They are wonderfully crafted and we love all the details we had on them.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 16, 2012
I bought this ornament last year for my first grandchild, and I liked it so much that I ordered one for myself. This year brought 2 more babies and once again I bought this ornament for everyone. I like how all of the birth information is captured in such a stylish way. My only real reservation is that some of the large initials look better than others. Last year's 'J' looked fine. But the top left part of 'Z' was cut-off and it looks a little funny.
Love it!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little ornament for my granddaughter's first Christmas. Bought extras for her parents and her uncle. Quick shipping.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 6, 2013
It turned out cute, but overall appearance could have looked a little better. Definitely not as clear as digital pictures.
Beautiful 1st Christmas Ornament
By Jenifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique and beautiful idea for a Baby's First Christmas Ornament. Includes all the birth information (day, weight, time, and length) and even includes baby and mom and dad's names which is really sweet and different! Great quality and ships in a great time frame!
Just a little something
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - September 16, 2013
I only know the grandmother, but wanted a little something to welcome her new grandchild. This birth ornament was the perfect gift. All I needed was the baby's birth information. The site shows you what your product will look like before placing your order. I was slightly disappointment when my order came. The printing was lighter and not as sharp as what the site showed as my finished product. However, I would purchase again because it was the perfect little something.
Love this ornament!!
By Rose Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 3 grandchildren and they all have this ornament. They are well made and a perfect weight for branch on the xmas tree. I also purchased the coordinating frame for their rooms. I would highly recommend this item
BABY ORNAMENT
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase!!
Perfect for Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the perfect keepsake for baby's 1st Christmas. You can personalize it with the baby's full name, birthdate, birth time, birth weight & height, and parent's name. It's so cute! I ordered the green one for my son. It looks pretty much just like the picture. Since the colors are so muted, the text isn't very bold against the background color, but it's still legible and very nice! I showed it to my friends and several decided to order it for their baby.
Adorable ornament
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product! Arrived exactly as pictured. The ornament is the perfect size, I can't wait to see it on my tree this year!
Adorable
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute! I got one for myself and one as a gift. The recipients absolutely loved it! Great quality and nice design.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - December 22, 2011
This is a perfect gift for new parents. It turned out so perfect!
Just perfect
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philomont, VA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the layout on this ornament! As usual, Personalizationmall.com excels!
A Very Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - January 4, 2012
This ornament will be passed on when the little ones grow up. A great way to remember a very special event. Purchased four of these new ornaments this year. Everyone loved them.
personalized baby ornament
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the design for the ornament
Really Cute
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these, I created one for each on my 3 children (3 different colors). They bet the will be great conversation pieces for years to come. My 3 year old daughter was already asking about what her's said and what it meant. I loved that I could chose different colors for each child and all three look great (Pink, Blue and Green).
Great value, great gift for 1st Christmas
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. I actually ordered one and then ordered another after receiving the first one. The only suggestion I have is that it be made in other color choices. I ordered a pink and a purple one for two little girls that were recently born. I would have preferred maybe a white one with red lettering? Or someone other color choices.
Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 8, 2012
I ordered this as a keepsake for my son as his first ornament. And it looks awesome; now the details of his birth will never be forgotten! I also ordered it for a friend's daughter. I'm sure she will love it as much as I do!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved