Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (594 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(540)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Sweetest gift
By Allison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these ornaments to my sister in law for the first Christmas with her newborn (premature) babies. They far exceeded my expectations and brought her to tears. They are high quality and beautiful. You will not be disappointed.
Love it!
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 8 month old's first Christmas. It turned out beautifully, and was exactly what I ordered. It comes in a little felt bag, which was handy since I put it in her stocking. My big kids said they want one with their names and info next year.
Loved this ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - December 26, 2011
I bought this for my new baby's first christmas and had to order one for my 3 year old as well. I LOVE IT!! In place of the parents names I put "Baby Boy" in the first box and really like this alteration. I love the ornaments on this site because you can get more creative than just what is shown in the image. Will definitely be ordering these for all my friends who have babies!
Love It!!!
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream , IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter born this year, I simply love it! Not cheap looking at all. I am going to get her an ornament every year for Christmas and this one puts her to a wonderful start.
It is hanging on our Christmas tree and everyone always picks this one to admire it and it's our conversation piece of the night. It will make a cute gift for any newborn baby!!! Does not have to be Christmas to enjoy this.
You will love it!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - December 22, 2011
This is a perfect gift for new parents. It turned out so perfect!
Love these!
By Bradley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornaments, I ordered one for each of my children, even my teenagers. They got a kick out of seeing them on the tree too.
Precious Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconto Falls, WI) - December 5, 2011
I love the ornaments. I bought for my nephew for this christmas and thought it was so cute that I actually bought for my girls to have even though they weren't born in 2011. The T is cut off a little too much that kinda makes it look funny but you get the idea. One of my girls ornaments had a big drip on the side. Other then that I still would buy again. Wonderful keepsake.
Perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 24, 2011
These ornaments are beyond beautiful. I ordered a blue one for a grandson and a pink one for a granddaughter. Both were perfect. Very rich looking. The parents were delighted (and so was this grandma!)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 24, 2011
This was perfect! My friend said she will hang it in the nursery year round, not just at Christmas on the tree!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - November 28, 2011
I really love this ornament. I got this as a Christmas gift for all the new babies in my family. I ordered a total of 3 and was really proud of how they turned out. My only problem with the ornament is with some letters the letter will cut off on the side. I found this to be true with the T and the B. My A ornament was perfect though.
Nicely done but...
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way this ornament turned out, the only thing I would have liked better is if they offered it in different colors. I wanted this as my baby's 1st Christmas ornament, but it isn't Christmasy at all because it's all pink. On the other hand I could hang this on an ornament stand and display it year round if I wish.
wonderful item
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law. they loved it! Their first son was born in September, and this is a wonderful keepsake of his birth statistics. I would recommend this to anyone.
Not as pictured
By Alison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview of my ornament looked perfect. But when I got it the writing was all blurry and the text wrapped around the sides and couldn't be seen. It was a gift and I was embarrassed to give it. . I will not order another ornament again.
Slightly disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 6, 2013
I thought the printing looked grainy and the color wasn't very bright.
Just like pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott , WI) - December 29, 2011
Bought this for my second daughter as her 1st Christmas ornament. Love it!! I buy my family a new ornament every year from personalization mall and will continue to do so. There products are always great.
KEEPSAKE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Falls, MI) - December 31, 2011
PERFECT! Modern design and easy to personalize. New parents love their names included. Perfect family tree heirloom. Gift you'll be proud to give and happy to receive!
Very disappointed!
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks and feels CHEAP. I am very disappointed in the quality. This was supposed to be a special ornament for our baby's first Christmas, but I don't even want to hang it on the tree. We will be finding another ornament for him.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 30, 2011
Bought this ornament after looking at nearly hundreds of "Baby's first Christmas" ornaments for our daughter. Love that all her birth info was able to be placed on the ornament, it is something that she'll love to look at someday! Hopefully I'll still be able to order another one in a couple years, I'll for sure get one for our next child! I couldn't be happier with it!
Excellent Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 19, 2013
I really liked the ornament and good quality. The reason I did not give it a 5 star is because the word "pounds" was left out of the specs. I clearly remember going over a few times for corrections. But it simply says 8 and the word pounds was not inserted. I really wish there was a follow up email after the order is placed that shows what is missing. But oh well, I will explain to my sister as it is for my nephew. Great product but somewhat disappointed.
Too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2014
I found some of the writing too dark. Cannot even read the 2014 unless you look closely, otherwise very cute and memorable. Should have chosen a lighter color for better visibility. Know for next time.
Precious
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved the ornament we got for them. A neighbor saw it and asked where she could get one! Great gift idea! I can't wait for another grandbaby to order another one!
baby ornament
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the ornament for our new grandson...it was perfect
Nice, but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 12, 2011
Nice orament but smaller than expected
light green is very light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
I bought the light green for my son and was disappointed. I think the bright blue would have shown up much better. I love the idea of this ornament, I just wish you could see mine better.
great ornaments
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for a great niece and for my grandson, they really are very cute and different. Love that you could personalize them with so many details.
First Christmas
By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I found this ornament. It is a great baby's first Christmas. They also make a frame like this. It was a big hit as well.
BABY ORNAMENT
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase!!
Precious Ornament
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as my son was born in June and I felt it was such a great ornament as it captures all of the information from his birth. I smile every time I pass my Christmas tree and look at it and look forward to taking it out year after year.
The quality is great and the colors are beautiful!
BEAUTIFUL
By marcella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville centre, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
received the item and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. it is a beautiful gift and keepsake for anyone who recently had a baby!
Adorable
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute! I got one for myself and one as a gift. The recipients absolutely loved it! Great quality and nice design.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked exactly as it did in catalogue. Very professional looking. I was searching for an ornament for my baby's first Christmas and this one has all of the info! Very nice!
Super Cute!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are even more cute in person! What a great gift idea!
Perfect for Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the perfect keepsake for baby's 1st Christmas. You can personalize it with the baby's full name, birthdate, birth time, birth weight & height, and parent's name. It's so cute! I ordered the green one for my son. It looks pretty much just like the picture. Since the colors are so muted, the text isn't very bold against the background color, but it's still legible and very nice! I showed it to my friends and several decided to order it for their baby.
Grayson ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 6, 2011
Very please with how it turned out. Thank you so much I have recommended your website to my friends.
adorable birth stats christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - December 6, 2011
I love these ornaments! I bought two of them, one for my newest daughter born on October of this year, and one for my older daughter born in 2008. They are very nice ornaments and would highly recommend them!
nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this for our new grandson for his first Christmas. I was happy with the ornament when it arrived. Makes a great keepsake.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - December 7, 2011
This was exactly like the picture and better then I expected. I wish I would have ordered them for all my kids!
Awesome!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments look so good! They are of good quality, seamless and accurate. I can't wait to give them away!
Perfect for baby's first x-mas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - December 7, 2011
Looks even better in person then on the site. Really pleased!
Beautiful and Meaningful Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 7, 2011
I purchased three of these ornaments - one for each of my daughters who are now 11, 9,6 - they LOVED them. High quality. Would also make a great baby gift for anyone in your life.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved