Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I ordered personalized Christmas stockings for our kids and they just arrived. I can't believe how fast we got them and they look just like the photos. Thank you!!! I will definitely order from...
~Heidi - WI

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (567 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(516)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 2, 2012
This ornament was awesome........nice quality, unique, and my daughter loved it when i gave it to her. I am always pleased with what I purchase!
So Adorable, Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - October 22, 2012
I ordered all 3 of the girl colors because I couldn't decide... I also ordered one as a gift for my cousin that had a baby 2 months before me. She loved it. It would make a great grandparent Christmas gift. The only complaint is it limited part of the statistics. I had to use 13 ounces, not 13.5 ounces.
Good customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 29, 2012
Ornament is very cute. Originally received one with some spots; called customer service & they sent another promptly. Second one was great. Bright pink has eye appeal!
Big letter option
By Cristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments, but my son goes by his middle name. I plugged in the info and the big letter would be his first name and I didn't like it. So I ended up leaving his first name off completely. It would be nice to have an option. But otherwise, I love it!
Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 27, 2011
These are great ornaments. Just remember to type the words (ounces,pounds, length) or it will be left off and only the number will appear.
Great Christmas gift for baby's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 27, 2011
The ornament was bigger than expected, and looked great. The only improvement was the printing quality looked blurry and almost pasted on. Didn't effect the ornament overall, but can cheapen its look.
Cute idea for 1st Christmas
By Harper A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my great neice for her 1st christmas. Can be used year round as nursery decor. Great quality from this wonderful website!
Baby ornaments
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each of my children. They are a little smaller than I thought they would be and very delicate but I believe they will be a wonderful addition to our tree and a great keepsake to pass to the kids when they are older.
christmas ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful keepsake for grandparent, godparent or parent.
Feature I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 17, 2012
The ornament is really nice, but I just wasn't crazy about the way it cut off the left side of the large letter M in the upper left hand corner. I thought it could have been placed a little better.
Cute keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - January 3, 2012
The ornament is very classy. I would definitely buy another.
Perfect
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks better than I expected. Nice quality. I will definitely order again.
Wow, what a quick turnaround!
By Marshall J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this on 12/21 and never in my wildest dreams did I think they could get this ornament to us before Christmas. To my amazement it was on our front porch on Christmas Eve. Will definitely use again, thanks for helping make it a very Merry Christmas 2013!
Awesome!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments look so good! They are of good quality, seamless and accurate. I can't wait to give them away!
Perfect for baby's first x-mas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - December 7, 2011
Looks even better in person then on the site. Really pleased!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - January 2, 2014
absolutely loved the ornament. It's perfect to hang in my newborns room too and just as a Christmas ornament
All time favorite ornament!
By JoAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this!
Everybody loved it!
By Tresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom bought my 3yr old niece her own Christmas tree last year. This year, I decided to get my niece a birth ornament and one ornament for each Christmas she celebrated. Four out of five ornaments came from this site.

Everybody loved this birth ornament! I ordered the light pink color and included all the birth specs the site recommended. It came out perfect. If I had to complain about anything, I thought the bag and the silver ribbon felt a little cheap, but those are easily replaceable. I would definitely recommend this product to other people.
BEAUTIFUL
By marcella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville centre, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
received the item and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. it is a beautiful gift and keepsake for anyone who recently had a baby!
adorable birth stats christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - December 6, 2011
I love these ornaments! I bought two of them, one for my newest daughter born on October of this year, and one for my older daughter born in 2008. They are very nice ornaments and would highly recommend them!
Love this ornament
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased one in 2011 for our eldest son's first Christmas & just recently purchased another for our youngest son's first Christmas as well. They are beautiful reminders on our tree of how blessed we are to have them both <3
nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this for our new grandson for his first Christmas. I was happy with the ornament when it arrived. Makes a great keepsake.
Grayson ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 6, 2011
Very please with how it turned out. Thank you so much I have recommended your website to my friends.
Beautiful and Meaningful Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 7, 2011
I purchased three of these ornaments - one for each of my daughters who are now 11, 9,6 - they LOVED them. High quality. Would also make a great baby gift for anyone in your life.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - December 7, 2011
This was exactly like the picture and better then I expected. I wish I would have ordered them for all my kids!
Baby's Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AR) - January 4, 2014
Love it and it turned out exactly like I was hoping it would. One little bit of advise, double check your spelling, punctuation, capitalization because I forgot to put a colon in the birth time, but it was an easy fix when I got it. My mistake.
Adorable
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute! I got one for myself and one as a gift. The recipients absolutely loved it! Great quality and nice design.
BABY ORNAMENT
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase!!
Great keepsake!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these ornaments; two for my own children, and most recently, one for my niece. They are such a great memento for the kids. They enjoy putting them up every year! I would highly recommend them!!
Perfect for Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the perfect keepsake for baby's 1st Christmas. You can personalize it with the baby's full name, birthdate, birth time, birth weight & height, and parent's name. It's so cute! I ordered the green one for my son. It looks pretty much just like the picture. Since the colors are so muted, the text isn't very bold against the background color, but it's still legible and very nice! I showed it to my friends and several decided to order it for their baby.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked exactly as it did in catalogue. Very professional looking. I was searching for an ornament for my baby's first Christmas and this one has all of the info! Very nice!
Ornament for my neice
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality! This one is especially impressive!
Super Cute!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are even more cute in person! What a great gift idea!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloversville, NY) - January 1, 2014
I am so pleased with the ornaments i ordered,they are absolutely beautiful!!
Adorable
By Kristine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for the birth of their new baby. They loved this unique style. You can get this for any occasion not just a Christmas ornament. But it does not specifically say "Baby's first Christmas." This would make a nice newborn gift or for a Baptism as well.
beautiful memory
By Jennine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these beautiful ornaments for all the grandkids of the family so they would have a memory all to themselves of their births. It was a hit and they came out gorgeous!!
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 31, 2013
This ornament was extra special and unique. The quality and design was perfect. Everyone in my family loved it.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Precious Ornament
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as my son was born in June and I felt it was such a great ornament as it captures all of the information from his birth. I smile every time I pass my Christmas tree and look at it and look forward to taking it out year after year.
The quality is great and the colors are beautiful!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved