Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (609 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(555)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 16, 2012
I absolutely love this ornament. I can’t wait to put it on my Christmas tree this year for everyone to see it. It is well made. Personalization mall did not disappoint me.
Love It!!!
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream , IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter born this year, I simply love it! Not cheap looking at all. I am going to get her an ornament every year for Christmas and this one puts her to a wonderful start.
It is hanging on our Christmas tree and everyone always picks this one to admire it and it's our conversation piece of the night. It will make a cute gift for any newborn baby!!! Does not have to be Christmas to enjoy this.
You will love it!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - December 22, 2011
This is a perfect gift for new parents. It turned out so perfect!
Love these!
By Bradley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornaments, I ordered one for each of my children, even my teenagers. They got a kick out of seeing them on the tree too.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 24, 2011
This was perfect! My friend said she will hang it in the nursery year round, not just at Christmas on the tree!
Absolutely love it!!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALF MOON BAY, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my friend's newly born baby for Christmas, but it turns out she loved it so much, that it is now going to have a permanent home in the baby's room!
really nice keepsake
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are high quality ornaments that we will keep for a very long time.
Perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 24, 2011
These ornaments are beyond beautiful. I ordered a blue one for a grandson and a pink one for a granddaughter. Both were perfect. Very rich looking. The parents were delighted (and so was this grandma!)
First Christmas
By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I found this ornament. It is a great baby's first Christmas. They also make a frame like this. It was a big hit as well.
new Gramma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boon, MI) - December 21, 2011
I ordered these ornaments for my twin grandbabies and they look even nicer in person than they look on line! The quality is fantastic and it's so nice they come with a storage pouch. Service was quicker than expected too. You can bet I'll be back for more things!
new Gramma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boon, MI) - December 21, 2011
I ordered these ornaments for my twin grandbabies and they look even nicer in person than they look on line! The quality is fantastic and it's so nice they come with a storage pouch. Service was quicker than expected too. You can bet I'll be back for more things!
Great service, fast and exactly as shown.
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items were gifts for close friends that just became Grandma's. I wanted to personalize their Christmas and the items were perfect and enjoyed. You may get more orders for them as they want some to give to their children now as well.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haskell, OK) - December 21, 2011
My son's name is very rare and to have an ornament personalized just for him was just perfect.
Baby ornament
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrive quickly and just as the photo-it's lovely
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Mound, IA) - December 22, 2011
Wonderful keepsake for a new addition. The personalization makes it appear as if you put a lot of thought into it. It's a classy gift for a bargain, even when it's not on sale. I've ordered several, and the quality is always consistently great.
Super cute - Good quality
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my twins and they are so cute! I love that it lists the birth weight, even. The only suggestion I have is that instead of putting my and my husbands names I wish I would have put "first christmas." Either way, we are very pleased with these ornaments!
KEEPSAKE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Falls, MI) - December 31, 2011
PERFECT! Modern design and easy to personalize. New parents love their names included. Perfect family tree heirloom. Gift you'll be proud to give and happy to receive!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 30, 2011
Bought this ornament after looking at nearly hundreds of "Baby's first Christmas" ornaments for our daughter. Love that all her birth info was able to be placed on the ornament, it is something that she'll love to look at someday! Hopefully I'll still be able to order another one in a couple years, I'll for sure get one for our next child! I couldn't be happier with it!
Just like pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott , WI) - December 29, 2011
Bought this for my second daughter as her 1st Christmas ornament. Love it!! I buy my family a new ornament every year from personalization mall and will continue to do so. There products are always great.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 1, 2012
Wanted something different for our new baby. I got it!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 2, 2012
I loved this ornament and so did my son and daughter in law. They want to just hang it in her room and not put it away. My only complaint was how the capital "T" looked because part of it seemed cut off. All and all I still give it a 5 star.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg , NC) - January 2, 2012
Super cute & memorable ornament!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - January 1, 2012
I purchased three of these ornaments for my three nieces who each had a baby girl within the past couple of years. The quality is excellent and delivery was very fast. Thanks for a quality product.
wonderful item
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law. they loved it! Their first son was born in September, and this is a wonderful keepsake of his birth statistics. I would recommend this to anyone.
Sweetest gift
By Allison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these ornaments to my sister in law for the first Christmas with her newborn (premature) babies. They far exceeded my expectations and brought her to tears. They are high quality and beautiful. You will not be disappointed.
Love it!
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 8 month old's first Christmas. It turned out beautifully, and was exactly what I ordered. It comes in a little felt bag, which was handy since I put it in her stocking. My big kids said they want one with their names and info next year.
Loved this ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - December 26, 2011
I bought this for my new baby's first christmas and had to order one for my 3 year old as well. I LOVE IT!! In place of the parents names I put "Baby Boy" in the first box and really like this alteration. I love the ornaments on this site because you can get more creative than just what is shown in the image. Will definitely be ordering these for all my friends who have babies!
Nicely done but...
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way this ornament turned out, the only thing I would have liked better is if they offered it in different colors. I wanted this as my baby's 1st Christmas ornament, but it isn't Christmasy at all because it's all pink. On the other hand I could hang this on an ornament stand and display it year round if I wish.
great ornaments
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for a great niece and for my grandson, they really are very cute and different. Love that you could personalize them with so many details.
baby ornament
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the ornament for our new grandson...it was perfect
Precious
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved the ornament we got for them. A neighbor saw it and asked where she could get one! Great gift idea! I can't wait for another grandbaby to order another one!
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 20, 2011
Really a beautiful product! Excellent quality!
nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this for our new grandson for his first Christmas. I was happy with the ornament when it arrived. Makes a great keepsake.
A-D-O-R-A-B-L-E
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Thursday and received on Monday and it was adorable. I can't believe for the price how nice this ornament is. I bought with the stand to keep on her dresser. Everyone who has seen this has said "oh my gosh I'm going to buy this for "so and so". So a BIG hit.
Great ornament!
By stacey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abingdon, MD) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for each of my sons, one in light blue and one in dark blue. They came in super fast and are so cute. I can't wait to see them on our Christmas tree this year. They look even better in person!
adorable birth stats christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - December 6, 2011
I love these ornaments! I bought two of them, one for my newest daughter born on October of this year, and one for my older daughter born in 2008. They are very nice ornaments and would highly recommend them!
Beautiful and Meaningful Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 7, 2011
I purchased three of these ornaments - one for each of my daughters who are now 11, 9,6 - they LOVED them. High quality. Would also make a great baby gift for anyone in your life.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - December 7, 2011
This was exactly like the picture and better then I expected. I wish I would have ordered them for all my kids!
Grayson ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 6, 2011
Very please with how it turned out. Thank you so much I have recommended your website to my friends.
Perfect gift for XMAS ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - November 30, 2011
My sister had ordered this for her new grandson for his first Christmas and I fell in love with it so much that I had to go and order for my grandchildren who are 3 and 2. Precious keepsake to pass on to the child.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved