Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (671 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(613)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 16, 2012
I bought this ornament last year for my first grandchild, and I liked it so much that I ordered one for myself. This year brought 2 more babies and once again I bought this ornament for everyone. I like how all of the birth information is captured in such a stylish way. My only real reservation is that some of the large initials look better than others. Last year's 'J' looked fine. But the top left part of 'Z' was cut-off and it looks a little funny.
great "remember when" gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, IN) - December 1, 2012
purchased 3 of these ornmanets for babies born in the last year - my son, my niece, and a girl friend's daughter. lots of great info on a fair-size ornament. all of the info is legible. the sage green is a very nice color -- chose it for my son's. the lavender is very girly. and the fushcia is bold - will definitely stand out on the tree. overall -- i am pleased.
wonderful choice
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good selection. Perfect personalizations. Ornament was smaller than I thought. Super quick delivery.
Grayson ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 6, 2011
Very please with how it turned out. Thank you so much I have recommended your website to my friends.
Nice, but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 12, 2011
Nice orament but smaller than expected
Slightly disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 6, 2013
I thought the printing looked grainy and the color wasn't very bright.
baby ornament
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the ornament for our new grandson...it was perfect
great ornaments
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for a great niece and for my grandson, they really are very cute and different. Love that you could personalize them with so many details.
Just like pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott , WI) - December 29, 2011
Bought this for my second daughter as her 1st Christmas ornament. Love it!! I buy my family a new ornament every year from personalization mall and will continue to do so. There products are always great.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 30, 2011
Bought this ornament after looking at nearly hundreds of "Baby's first Christmas" ornaments for our daughter. Love that all her birth info was able to be placed on the ornament, it is something that she'll love to look at someday! Hopefully I'll still be able to order another one in a couple years, I'll for sure get one for our next child! I couldn't be happier with it!
Not as pictured
By Alison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview of my ornament looked perfect. But when I got it the writing was all blurry and the text wrapped around the sides and couldn't be seen. It was a gift and I was embarrassed to give it. . I will not order another ornament again.
wonderful item
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law. they loved it! Their first son was born in September, and this is a wonderful keepsake of his birth statistics. I would recommend this to anyone.
light green is very light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
I bought the light green for my son and was disappointed. I think the bright blue would have shown up much better. I love the idea of this ornament, I just wish you could see mine better.
Loved this ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - December 26, 2011
I bought this for my new baby's first christmas and had to order one for my 3 year old as well. I LOVE IT!! In place of the parents names I put "Baby Boy" in the first box and really like this alteration. I love the ornaments on this site because you can get more creative than just what is shown in the image. Will definitely be ordering these for all my friends who have babies!
Love it!
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 8 month old's first Christmas. It turned out beautifully, and was exactly what I ordered. It comes in a little felt bag, which was handy since I put it in her stocking. My big kids said they want one with their names and info next year.
Disappointing
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, WI) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, it was a bit underwhelming.
Too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2014
I found some of the writing too dark. Cannot even read the 2014 unless you look closely, otherwise very cute and memorable. Should have chosen a lighter color for better visibility. Know for next time.
Precious
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved the ornament we got for them. A neighbor saw it and asked where she could get one! Great gift idea! I can't wait for another grandbaby to order another one!
Excellent Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 19, 2013
I really liked the ornament and good quality. The reason I did not give it a 5 star is because the word "pounds" was left out of the specs. I clearly remember going over a few times for corrections. But it simply says 8 and the word pounds was not inserted. I really wish there was a follow up email after the order is placed that shows what is missing. But oh well, I will explain to my sister as it is for my nephew. Great product but somewhat disappointed.
Sweetest gift
By Allison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these ornaments to my sister in law for the first Christmas with her newborn (premature) babies. They far exceeded my expectations and brought her to tears. They are high quality and beautiful. You will not be disappointed.
Nicely done but...
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way this ornament turned out, the only thing I would have liked better is if they offered it in different colors. I wanted this as my baby's 1st Christmas ornament, but it isn't Christmasy at all because it's all pink. On the other hand I could hang this on an ornament stand and display it year round if I wish.
Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 8, 2012
I ordered this as a keepsake for my son as his first ornament. And it looks awesome; now the details of his birth will never be forgotten! I also ordered it for a friend's daughter. I'm sure she will love it as much as I do!
Great value, great gift for 1st Christmas
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. I actually ordered one and then ordered another after receiving the first one. The only suggestion I have is that it be made in other color choices. I ordered a pink and a purple one for two little girls that were recently born. I would have preferred maybe a white one with red lettering? Or someone other color choices.
Really Cute
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these, I created one for each on my 3 children (3 different colors). They bet the will be great conversation pieces for years to come. My 3 year old daughter was already asking about what her's said and what it meant. I loved that I could chose different colors for each child and all three look great (Pink, Blue and Green).
Great keepsake - great service
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. It is exactly as described and came in no time. Customer service was great!
Awesome!
By Mary U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a birthday gift and it is AWESOME! I love it. Its quality and uniqueness make it the perfect gift. I am thinking of also ordering one for my grandkids even though they are 10 and 13! A great keepsake!
Very Cute
By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally customizable! Very cute. Made a great gift!
Awesome birth ornament
By Mykel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cool I couldn't resist purchasing it for both of my kids, as well as friends who have just had new babies. This is an awesome gift for any new parents!!
Perfect First Christmas Ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors and print quality are very vivid. Includes all pertinent info.
Lightweight...perfect for hanging on a tree.
Just perfect
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philomont, VA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the layout on this ornament! As usual, Personalizationmall.com excels!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 1, 2012
Wanted something different for our new baby. I got it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - January 1, 2012
I purchased three of these ornaments for my three nieces who each had a baby girl within the past couple of years. The quality is excellent and delivery was very fast. Thanks for a quality product.
Very disappointed!
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks and feels CHEAP. I am very disappointed in the quality. This was supposed to be a special ornament for our baby's first Christmas, but I don't even want to hang it on the tree. We will be finding another ornament for him.
KEEPSAKE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Falls, MI) - December 31, 2011
PERFECT! Modern design and easy to personalize. New parents love their names included. Perfect family tree heirloom. Gift you'll be proud to give and happy to receive!
personalized baby ornament
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the design for the ornament
A Very Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - January 4, 2012
This ornament will be passed on when the little ones grow up. A great way to remember a very special event. Purchased four of these new ornaments this year. Everyone loved them.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg , NC) - January 2, 2012
Super cute & memorable ornament!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 2, 2012
I loved this ornament and so did my son and daughter in law. They want to just hang it in her room and not put it away. My only complaint was how the capital "T" looked because part of it seemed cut off. All and all I still give it a 5 star.
Love it!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little ornament for my granddaughter's first Christmas. Bought extras for her parents and her uncle. Quick shipping.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanding, UT) - December 15, 2011
We bought two of these. One for our 3 month old and one for our 4 year old. That way they could both have one. The quality of these is great. They are wonderfully crafted and we love all the details we had on them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved