Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (659 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(605)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 27, 2011
These are great ornaments. Just remember to type the words (ounces,pounds, length) or it will be left off and only the number will appear.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - February 19, 2015
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! I ordered several items and every single one of them was fabulous. Delivery time was short and products were wonderful. I loved giving them as much as my family loved receiving them. I highly recommend Personalizationmall.com and will use it many, many times in the future.
Cute idea for 1st Christmas
By Harper A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my great neice for her 1st christmas. Can be used year round as nursery decor. Great quality from this wonderful website!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAUMA VALLEY, CA) - November 28, 2011
I bought this for my daughter to put on the tree for my granddaughters first xmas. After I saw it, I'm gonna buy for all 4 of my grandkids to put on my tree. Love the detail of weight, time. etc...cause we tend to forget those details
Slightly disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 6, 2013
I thought the printing looked grainy and the color wasn't very bright.
Nice, but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 12, 2011
Nice orament but smaller than expected
Very disappointed!
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks and feels CHEAP. I am very disappointed in the quality. This was supposed to be a special ornament for our baby's first Christmas, but I don't even want to hang it on the tree. We will be finding another ornament for him.
Not as pictured
By Alison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview of my ornament looked perfect. But when I got it the writing was all blurry and the text wrapped around the sides and couldn't be seen. It was a gift and I was embarrassed to give it. . I will not order another ornament again.
Too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2014
I found some of the writing too dark. Cannot even read the 2014 unless you look closely, otherwise very cute and memorable. Should have chosen a lighter color for better visibility. Know for next time.
After re-do, product was okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - November 26, 2011
At first, product did not meet expectations. Graphic was not placed correctly on ornament and ran off the edges. I requested it be re-done and it came out better, although I do think the letters are still a bit blurry. the ceramic make up of the ornament was a pleasant surprise. I thought it was going to be a hard plastic.
light green is very light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
I bought the light green for my son and was disappointed. I think the bright blue would have shown up much better. I love the idea of this ornament, I just wish you could see mine better.
Excellent Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 19, 2013
I really liked the ornament and good quality. The reason I did not give it a 5 star is because the word "pounds" was left out of the specs. I clearly remember going over a few times for corrections. But it simply says 8 and the word pounds was not inserted. I really wish there was a follow up email after the order is placed that shows what is missing. But oh well, I will explain to my sister as it is for my nephew. Great product but somewhat disappointed.
Nice Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2012
This was a nice idea for my granddaughter's first christmas. Her parents loved it as a memo with all the vital birth statistics for their tree.
Beautiful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 18, 2012
These are very nicely done. Good quality. The reason for the 4 stars is the in the set up, if you have one line with no info, it shows as blank space (ie. 8Lbs, 0 ounces in the weight, if you dont enter 0 ounces, there us a blank space - ) otherwise, a beautiful gift
Good customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 29, 2012
Ornament is very cute. Originally received one with some spots; called customer service & they sent another promptly. Second one was great. Bright pink has eye appeal!
So Adorable, Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - October 22, 2012
I ordered all 3 of the girl colors because I couldn't decide... I also ordered one as a gift for my cousin that had a baby 2 months before me. She loved it. It would make a great grandparent Christmas gift. The only complaint is it limited part of the statistics. I had to use 13 ounces, not 13.5 ounces.
wonderful choice
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good selection. Perfect personalizations. Ornament was smaller than I thought. Super quick delivery.
Scrapbook ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 11, 2012
I used mine to record events in my son's life during the year. The lettering is not crisp, but overall cute ornament.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - November 26, 2012
I love the look of how the ornament came out. It is a cute design. The quality seems ok, not great. The ornament is a little thinner than I thought it would be, but overall I am very happy with it.
great "remember when" gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, IN) - December 1, 2012
purchased 3 of these ornmanets for babies born in the last year - my son, my niece, and a girl friend's daughter. lots of great info on a fair-size ornament. all of the info is legible. the sage green is a very nice color -- chose it for my son's. the lavender is very girly. and the fushcia is bold - will definitely stand out on the tree. overall -- i am pleased.
Big letter option
By Cristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments, but my son goes by his middle name. I plugged in the info and the big letter would be his first name and I didn't like it. So I ended up leaving his first name off completely. It would be nice to have an option. But otherwise, I love it!
Feature I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 17, 2012
The ornament is really nice, but I just wasn't crazy about the way it cut off the left side of the large letter M in the upper left hand corner. I thought it could have been placed a little better.
christmas ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful keepsake for grandparent, godparent or parent.
Baby ornaments
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each of my children. They are a little smaller than I thought they would be and very delicate but I believe they will be a wonderful addition to our tree and a great keepsake to pass to the kids when they are older.
Cute keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - January 3, 2012
The ornament is very classy. I would definitely buy another.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 2, 2012
Perfect. My only feedback is you don't have the option to capitalize.
Very Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 2, 2012
This ornament was awesome........nice quality, unique, and my daughter loved it when i gave it to her. I am always pleased with what I purchase!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 16, 2012
I absolutely love this ornament. I can’t wait to put it on my Christmas tree this year for everyone to see it. It is well made. Personalization mall did not disappoint me.
Xmas touches
By Sunlee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect addition to my tree and was very affordable.
Adorable
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute! I got one for myself and one as a gift. The recipients absolutely loved it! Great quality and nice design.
Perfect for Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the perfect keepsake for baby's 1st Christmas. You can personalize it with the baby's full name, birthdate, birth time, birth weight & height, and parent's name. It's so cute! I ordered the green one for my son. It looks pretty much just like the picture. Since the colors are so muted, the text isn't very bold against the background color, but it's still legible and very nice! I showed it to my friends and several decided to order it for their baby.
Beautiful Baby Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - December 18, 2014
This ornament is a perfect gift for a new mom and dad that records their baby's important birth information, that can be gifted any time of the year! It's also great as a gift to give yourself as a new mom!
BABY ORNAMENT
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked exactly as it did in catalogue. Very professional looking. I was searching for an ornament for my baby's first Christmas and this one has all of the info! Very nice!
Love it!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little ornament for my granddaughter's first Christmas. Bought extras for her parents and her uncle. Quick shipping.
Super Cute!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are even more cute in person! What a great gift idea!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, MS) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament 3 years ago after the birth of my first child and loved it. My second child was born this year and I knew I wanted an ornament for him, too. They are both beautifully made and look lovely hanging on our tree. They are sturdy and will last for many, many years to come.
beautiful
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Vista, KS) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing ornament. I am going to get one for all my kids.
Perfect
By Holli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Springs, MS) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Adorable Ornment
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves purple. So when I saw this ornment,I knew my daughter would enjoy it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved