Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
~Joanne - HI

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (567 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(516)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this ornament
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased one in 2011 for our eldest son's first Christmas & just recently purchased another for our youngest son's first Christmas as well. They are beautiful reminders on our tree of how blessed we are to have them both <3
nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this for our new grandson for his first Christmas. I was happy with the ornament when it arrived. Makes a great keepsake.
Grayson ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 6, 2011
Very please with how it turned out. Thank you so much I have recommended your website to my friends.
Beautiful and Meaningful Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 7, 2011
I purchased three of these ornaments - one for each of my daughters who are now 11, 9,6 - they LOVED them. High quality. Would also make a great baby gift for anyone in your life.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - December 7, 2011
This was exactly like the picture and better then I expected. I wish I would have ordered them for all my kids!
Baby's Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AR) - January 4, 2014
Love it and it turned out exactly like I was hoping it would. One little bit of advise, double check your spelling, punctuation, capitalization because I forgot to put a colon in the birth time, but it was an easy fix when I got it. My mistake.
Adorable
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute! I got one for myself and one as a gift. The recipients absolutely loved it! Great quality and nice design.
BABY ORNAMENT
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase!!
Great keepsake!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these ornaments; two for my own children, and most recently, one for my niece. They are such a great memento for the kids. They enjoy putting them up every year! I would highly recommend them!!
Perfect for Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the perfect keepsake for baby's 1st Christmas. You can personalize it with the baby's full name, birthdate, birth time, birth weight & height, and parent's name. It's so cute! I ordered the green one for my son. It looks pretty much just like the picture. Since the colors are so muted, the text isn't very bold against the background color, but it's still legible and very nice! I showed it to my friends and several decided to order it for their baby.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked exactly as it did in catalogue. Very professional looking. I was searching for an ornament for my baby's first Christmas and this one has all of the info! Very nice!
Ornament for my neice
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality! This one is especially impressive!
Super Cute!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are even more cute in person! What a great gift idea!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloversville, NY) - January 1, 2014
I am so pleased with the ornaments i ordered,they are absolutely beautiful!!
Adorable
By Kristine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for the birth of their new baby. They loved this unique style. You can get this for any occasion not just a Christmas ornament. But it does not specifically say "Baby's first Christmas." This would make a nice newborn gift or for a Baptism as well.
beautiful memory
By Jennine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these beautiful ornaments for all the grandkids of the family so they would have a memory all to themselves of their births. It was a hit and they came out gorgeous!!
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 31, 2013
This ornament was extra special and unique. The quality and design was perfect. Everyone in my family loved it.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Precious Ornament
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as my son was born in June and I felt it was such a great ornament as it captures all of the information from his birth. I smile every time I pass my Christmas tree and look at it and look forward to taking it out year after year.
The quality is great and the colors are beautiful!
A-D-O-R-A-B-L-E
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Thursday and received on Monday and it was adorable. I can't believe for the price how nice this ornament is. I bought with the stand to keep on her dresser. Everyone who has seen this has said "oh my gosh I'm going to buy this for "so and so". So a BIG hit.
Love these ornaments!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these for my children and I love them. I had one minor problem with one of the ornaments, and the company took care of that right away. I am so happy I found this company. Will be ordering more from them in the future!
Sooooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - November 23, 2011
This ornament is beautiful! I got it in hot pink for my niece& I loved it!
for all the new babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 20, 2014
perfect gift! Use it not only as a tree ornament this can be left out and used in the babies room all year long. I've bought this for all my grand nieces and nephews and everyone loves them!
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 26, 2011
I think that the quality of this ornament is excellent, given its price. All the lettering is clear and the information fits well in the space provided. It does not look cramped. The addition of the parents' names is unique.
Adorable-Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - January 15, 2014
I ordered 3 of these (green, blue and pink). I LOVE them and they are exactly as they were in the picture.
Baby ornament
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, buy it anytime, highly recommended.
beautiful ornaments
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are adorable. you can enter any year, it's not just this year.
Unique and a wonderful way to celebrate such a special occasion.
new grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - November 19, 2011
These ornaments are awesome! They will last forever and my grandchildren can keep them for their trees when they grow up. The quality is top notch!
Great gift for my grandson
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natrona, PA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son whom had his first child in December. He thought it was a wonderful keepsake. It turned out just like the picture and I was very pleased.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - November 16, 2011
The person was satisfied with the gift.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - November 19, 2011
I tend to forego the onsies and diapers as baby gifts & go with something more personal that the child will treasure well into adulthood. Personalization Mall.com has never let me down! They are my go to source for anything personalized! I have never been disappointed! Keep up the great work!
Great ornament
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - January 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 6th ornament that I've gotten from Personalization Mall. I wanted something for our newborn to remember her first Christmas and all of her birth information. It's simple yet it holds all of the special information you want to remember for years to come. It's thicker than I thought it would be so it definitely seems like it will last a long time. Can't wait to put it on the tree next Christmas!
Very unique gift
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I always buy something small for my girlfriends every time they have a new grandchild. This is the perfect gift. I love to make it special by using the words they said when they described the baby such as blondie or miracle. You can't go wrong ordering this ornament!
Perfect!
By Jodie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bee, NE) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one I have bought for grandkids. The new parents LOVE it!
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - November 30, 2011
Quality ornament to commemorate baby's birth--great for Baby's First Christmas.
ADORABLE ORNAMENT
By Kimm G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, IA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament in purple to add to our collection for our baby girl's 1st Christmas. It's just as cute in person! I love, love, love it!!!
Very cute
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for for our new baby girl.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - November 30, 2011
I searched many sites for a unique baby ornament. This one caught my eye! It has all the pertinent info on it in a very unique set up! The recipient's Mommy said it was the most unique gift they had received! I will order this again when in need of a baby gift!
great!
By Marie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so pretty in person I am very pleased with it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved