Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! I purchased so many things for my daughter's wedding and everything was beautiful. Thank you!
    ~Carol - GA

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (588 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (534)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    light green is very light
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
    I bought the light green for my son and was disappointed. I think the bright blue would have shown up much better. I love the idea of this ornament, I just wish you could see mine better.
    great ornaments
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for a great niece and for my grandson, they really are very cute and different. Love that you could personalize them with so many details.
    baby ornament
    By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very happy with the ornament for our new grandson...it was perfect
    Great gift idea!
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift and they LOVED it! Quality is excellent and it looks fantastic!
    Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 2, 2012
    Perfect. My only feedback is you don't have the option to capitalize.
    Perfect New Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - December 17, 2011
    This was a perfect gift for a friend that had a baby earlier this year. I was impressed with the quality and it looks just like it does online. Great personalized gift for a great price!!!
    Capture a moment in time....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 19, 2011
    Forever my son will have all his birth information displayed for all his Christmas to come. This is a perfect ornament.
    christmas ornament
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful keepsake for grandparent, godparent or parent.
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 16, 2012
    I absolutely love this ornament. I can’t wait to put it on my Christmas tree this year for everyone to see it. It is well made. Personalization mall did not disappoint me.
    Xmas touches
    By Sunlee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect addition to my tree and was very affordable.
    Good customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 29, 2012
    Ornament is very cute. Originally received one with some spots; called customer service & they sent another promptly. Second one was great. Bright pink has eye appeal!
    Love it!
    By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this little ornament for my granddaughter's first Christmas. Bought extras for her parents and her uncle. Quick shipping.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looked exactly as it did in catalogue. Very professional looking. I was searching for an ornament for my baby's first Christmas and this one has all of the info! Very nice!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanding, UT) - December 15, 2011
    We bought two of these. One for our 3 month old and one for our 4 year old. That way they could both have one. The quality of these is great. They are wonderfully crafted and we love all the details we had on them.
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - December 17, 2011
    I bought this for my nephew....it is very eligent and BEAUTIFUL! it looks like an expensive ornament at a great price. very happy
    Very Pleased!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 2, 2012
    This ornament was awesome........nice quality, unique, and my daughter loved it when i gave it to her. I am always pleased with what I purchase!
    Big letter option
    By Cristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these ornaments, but my son goes by his middle name. I plugged in the info and the big letter would be his first name and I didn't like it. So I ended up leaving his first name off completely. It would be nice to have an option. But otherwise, I love it!
    Feature I didn't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 17, 2012
    The ornament is really nice, but I just wasn't crazy about the way it cut off the left side of the large letter M in the upper left hand corner. I thought it could have been placed a little better.
    Super cute - Good quality
    By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my twins and they are so cute! I love that it lists the birth weight, even. The only suggestion I have is that instead of putting my and my husbands names I wish I would have put "first christmas." Either way, we are very pleased with these ornaments!
    Great Christmas gift for baby's 1st Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 27, 2011
    The ornament was bigger than expected, and looked great. The only improvement was the printing quality looked blurry and almost pasted on. Didn't effect the ornament overall, but can cheapen its look.
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haskell, OK) - December 21, 2011
    My son's name is very rare and to have an ornament personalized just for him was just perfect.
    Great Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Mound, IA) - December 22, 2011
    Wonderful keepsake for a new addition. The personalization makes it appear as if you put a lot of thought into it. It's a classy gift for a bargain, even when it's not on sale. I've ordered several, and the quality is always consistently great.
    Love these!
    By Bradley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome ornaments, I ordered one for each of my children, even my teenagers. They got a kick out of seeing them on the tree too.
    First Christmas
    By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased when I found this ornament. It is a great baby's first Christmas. They also make a frame like this. It was a big hit as well.
    Baby ornament
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrive quickly and just as the photo-it's lovely
    Baby ornaments
    By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these, one for each of my children. They are a little smaller than I thought they would be and very delicate but I believe they will be a wonderful addition to our tree and a great keepsake to pass to the kids when they are older.
    Cute keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - January 3, 2012
    The ornament is very classy. I would definitely buy another.
    Love this ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 20, 2011
    Really a beautiful product! Excellent quality!
    Great service, fast and exactly as shown.
    By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Items were gifts for close friends that just became Grandma's. I wanted to personalize their Christmas and the items were perfect and enjoyed. You may get more orders for them as they want some to give to their children now as well.
    new Gramma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boon, MI) - December 21, 2011
    I ordered these ornaments for my twin grandbabies and they look even nicer in person than they look on line! The quality is fantastic and it's so nice they come with a storage pouch. Service was quicker than expected too. You can bet I'll be back for more things!
    Personalized Birth Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 27, 2011
    These are great ornaments. Just remember to type the words (ounces,pounds, length) or it will be left off and only the number will appear.
    new Gramma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boon, MI) - December 21, 2011
    I ordered these ornaments for my twin grandbabies and they look even nicer in person than they look on line! The quality is fantastic and it's so nice they come with a storage pouch. Service was quicker than expected too. You can bet I'll be back for more things!
    Baby's 1st
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanute, KS) - December 1, 2013
    We had 2 new grandchildren just 8 days apart & I had been looking to get them each their 1st christmas ornament. Personalization Mall didnt disapoint, these are just what I was looking for, they turned out beautiful & will be something to treasure for years to come. Thank you for your wonderful products & for the care you put into each item!
    Baby's First Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - December 1, 2013
    Loved it!
    Awesome keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 29, 2013
    Buy these as gifts all the time and have one for each if my three kids. Everyone loves this ornament.
    Love these!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long grove, IL) - December 1, 2013
    These are the perfect first ornament for any baby born in the past year. They are beautiful!
    Perfect!
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carroll, IL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrived so quickly that I was afraid it wouldn't meet my expectations. Was I wrong! It was exactly what the picture showed and even cuter. They did a great job and I an thinking of getting one for each of my grandchildren now.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 4, 2013
    This is not my first time purchasing this ornament because I absolutely love it! It's a wonderful gift for any family with a new baby during the year to commemorate their birth. I have gotten them for my kiddos! It's a great modern gift :)
    A Great Keepsake
    By Priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great keepsake ornaments at reasonable prices, the daughters in law loved them, and thought the quality was super.
    Love all the info printed on ornament
    By jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell , IN) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it & would have bought more but I don't have the $5 discount you promised, do you have a way of sending it to me again?
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved