Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I enjoy this site! Perfect site for gifts for any time during the year.
    ~Matthew - MN

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (588 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (534)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Good customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 29, 2012
    Ornament is very cute. Originally received one with some spots; called customer service & they sent another promptly. Second one was great. Bright pink has eye appeal!
    Love it!
    By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this little ornament for my granddaughter's first Christmas. Bought extras for her parents and her uncle. Quick shipping.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looked exactly as it did in catalogue. Very professional looking. I was searching for an ornament for my baby's first Christmas and this one has all of the info! Very nice!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanding, UT) - December 15, 2011
    We bought two of these. One for our 3 month old and one for our 4 year old. That way they could both have one. The quality of these is great. They are wonderfully crafted and we love all the details we had on them.
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - December 17, 2011
    I bought this for my nephew....it is very eligent and BEAUTIFUL! it looks like an expensive ornament at a great price. very happy
    Very Pleased!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 2, 2012
    This ornament was awesome........nice quality, unique, and my daughter loved it when i gave it to her. I am always pleased with what I purchase!
    Big letter option
    By Cristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these ornaments, but my son goes by his middle name. I plugged in the info and the big letter would be his first name and I didn't like it. So I ended up leaving his first name off completely. It would be nice to have an option. But otherwise, I love it!
    Feature I didn't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 17, 2012
    The ornament is really nice, but I just wasn't crazy about the way it cut off the left side of the large letter M in the upper left hand corner. I thought it could have been placed a little better.
    Super cute - Good quality
    By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my twins and they are so cute! I love that it lists the birth weight, even. The only suggestion I have is that instead of putting my and my husbands names I wish I would have put "first christmas." Either way, we are very pleased with these ornaments!
    Great Christmas gift for baby's 1st Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 27, 2011
    The ornament was bigger than expected, and looked great. The only improvement was the printing quality looked blurry and almost pasted on. Didn't effect the ornament overall, but can cheapen its look.
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haskell, OK) - December 21, 2011
    My son's name is very rare and to have an ornament personalized just for him was just perfect.
    Great Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Mound, IA) - December 22, 2011
    Wonderful keepsake for a new addition. The personalization makes it appear as if you put a lot of thought into it. It's a classy gift for a bargain, even when it's not on sale. I've ordered several, and the quality is always consistently great.
    Love these!
    By Bradley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome ornaments, I ordered one for each of my children, even my teenagers. They got a kick out of seeing them on the tree too.
    First Christmas
    By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased when I found this ornament. It is a great baby's first Christmas. They also make a frame like this. It was a big hit as well.
    Baby ornament
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrive quickly and just as the photo-it's lovely
    Baby ornaments
    By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these, one for each of my children. They are a little smaller than I thought they would be and very delicate but I believe they will be a wonderful addition to our tree and a great keepsake to pass to the kids when they are older.
    Cute keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - January 3, 2012
    The ornament is very classy. I would definitely buy another.
    Love this ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 20, 2011
    Really a beautiful product! Excellent quality!
    Great service, fast and exactly as shown.
    By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Items were gifts for close friends that just became Grandma's. I wanted to personalize their Christmas and the items were perfect and enjoyed. You may get more orders for them as they want some to give to their children now as well.
    new Gramma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boon, MI) - December 21, 2011
    I ordered these ornaments for my twin grandbabies and they look even nicer in person than they look on line! The quality is fantastic and it's so nice they come with a storage pouch. Service was quicker than expected too. You can bet I'll be back for more things!
    Personalized Birth Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 27, 2011
    These are great ornaments. Just remember to type the words (ounces,pounds, length) or it will be left off and only the number will appear.
    new Gramma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boon, MI) - December 21, 2011
    I ordered these ornaments for my twin grandbabies and they look even nicer in person than they look on line! The quality is fantastic and it's so nice they come with a storage pouch. Service was quicker than expected too. You can bet I'll be back for more things!
    Baby's 1st
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanute, KS) - December 1, 2013
    We had 2 new grandchildren just 8 days apart & I had been looking to get them each their 1st christmas ornament. Personalization Mall didnt disapoint, these are just what I was looking for, they turned out beautiful & will be something to treasure for years to come. Thank you for your wonderful products & for the care you put into each item!
    Baby's First Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - December 1, 2013
    Loved it!
    Awesome keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 29, 2013
    Buy these as gifts all the time and have one for each if my three kids. Everyone loves this ornament.
    Love these!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long grove, IL) - December 1, 2013
    These are the perfect first ornament for any baby born in the past year. They are beautiful!
    Perfect!
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carroll, IL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrived so quickly that I was afraid it wouldn't meet my expectations. Was I wrong! It was exactly what the picture showed and even cuter. They did a great job and I an thinking of getting one for each of my grandchildren now.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 4, 2013
    This is not my first time purchasing this ornament because I absolutely love it! It's a wonderful gift for any family with a new baby during the year to commemorate their birth. I have gotten them for my kiddos! It's a great modern gift :)
    A Great Keepsake
    By Priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great keepsake ornaments at reasonable prices, the daughters in law loved them, and thought the quality was super.
    Love all the info printed on ornament
    By jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell , IN) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it & would have bought more but I don't have the $5 discount you promised, do you have a way of sending it to me again?
    Sweet christmas ornament
    By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great keepsakes for babies. Love how much information they hold. Great gift. Only wish you could add fraction like 12 ¾ ounces.
    Perfect keepsake ornament
    By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love that you can personalize the birth announcement on the ornament along with the parents name.
    Love this ornament!
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the quality of this ornament and with how quickly it was shipped out. I can't wait to hang it on our tree in a couple of weeks!
    Beautiful memento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 19, 2013
    Great gift for new parents/grandparents. Very colorful.
    Perfect first Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 26, 2013
    This ornament was well-crafted and clearly imprinted. It's a perfect ornament for a new baby's first Christmas without getting too cartoon-ish or overly holiday. It's classy and sentimental with all of the information one would want to remember for years to come.
    Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - November 27, 2013
    I bought one for my nephew and now my niece, and it will be a great gift.
    Very satisfied customer
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnville, ME) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second item that I purchased from this site and I am thrilled with both purchases. The price is very reasonable and the ornament with my grandsons name and information is beautiful. It is part of a Christmas present for his mom, my daughter, and I know that she will love it.
    Very Precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLAUS, IN) - November 25, 2013
    I ordered this for my grandson as we have ornaments on our tree for each grandchild. this is so nice and detailed, I'm going to give it to the parents. I thing it would be a better keepsake for them since it has all the birth details
    Love the design and the personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
    We bought this as a First Xmas Ornament for my daughter. The information is sharp and comes out beautifully. I am so impressed with this ornament, I will be getting these as baby shower/arrival gifts when my friends have their babies.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 16, 2013
    This is a very nice ornamnet. love the colors, they are a little darker in person which is great!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved