Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (678 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(620)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
BABY ORNAMENT
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 6, 2013
It turned out cute, but overall appearance could have looked a little better. Definitely not as clear as digital pictures.
Perfect for Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the perfect keepsake for baby's 1st Christmas. You can personalize it with the baby's full name, birthdate, birth time, birth weight & height, and parent's name. It's so cute! I ordered the green one for my son. It looks pretty much just like the picture. Since the colors are so muted, the text isn't very bold against the background color, but it's still legible and very nice! I showed it to my friends and several decided to order it for their baby.
Adorable
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute! I got one for myself and one as a gift. The recipients absolutely loved it! Great quality and nice design.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - December 22, 2011
This is a perfect gift for new parents. It turned out so perfect!
Just perfect
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philomont, VA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the layout on this ornament! As usual, Personalizationmall.com excels!
A Very Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - January 4, 2012
This ornament will be passed on when the little ones grow up. A great way to remember a very special event. Purchased four of these new ornaments this year. Everyone loved them.
Grayson ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 6, 2011
Very please with how it turned out. Thank you so much I have recommended your website to my friends.
Really Cute
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these, I created one for each on my 3 children (3 different colors). They bet the will be great conversation pieces for years to come. My 3 year old daughter was already asking about what her's said and what it meant. I loved that I could chose different colors for each child and all three look great (Pink, Blue and Green).
Great value, great gift for 1st Christmas
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. I actually ordered one and then ordered another after receiving the first one. The only suggestion I have is that it be made in other color choices. I ordered a pink and a purple one for two little girls that were recently born. I would have preferred maybe a white one with red lettering? Or someone other color choices.
Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 8, 2012
I ordered this as a keepsake for my son as his first ornament. And it looks awesome; now the details of his birth will never be forgotten! I also ordered it for a friend's daughter. I'm sure she will love it as much as I do!
Great keepsake - great service
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. It is exactly as described and came in no time. Customer service was great!
personalized baby ornament
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the design for the ornament
KEEPSAKE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Falls, MI) - December 31, 2011
PERFECT! Modern design and easy to personalize. New parents love their names included. Perfect family tree heirloom. Gift you'll be proud to give and happy to receive!
Great Idea
By Shopper (Canada) - May 26, 2015
Great personalizaton idea.
Very disappointed!
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks and feels CHEAP. I am very disappointed in the quality. This was supposed to be a special ornament for our baby's first Christmas, but I don't even want to hang it on the tree. We will be finding another ornament for him.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 1, 2012
Wanted something different for our new baby. I got it!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 2, 2012
I loved this ornament and so did my son and daughter in law. They want to just hang it in her room and not put it away. My only complaint was how the capital "T" looked because part of it seemed cut off. All and all I still give it a 5 star.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg , NC) - January 2, 2012
Super cute & memorable ornament!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - January 1, 2012
I purchased three of these ornaments for my three nieces who each had a baby girl within the past couple of years. The quality is excellent and delivery was very fast. Thanks for a quality product.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 21, 2012
I bought four of these ornaments, one for each of my children. For some reason I thought they were plastic so I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived in black velvet pouches and were a ceramic. They're a great size, too, almost the size of my open palm. I love having all my babies' birth information in one place and it was fun going back to look it all up as I forgot certain details.
A beautiful keepsake
By CHERYL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a co-worker who just had his first child. This ornament makes a nice keepsake since it has all the birth information on it. However, when I received it the large captial monogram letter was off the edge of the ornament. When I called customer service MaryJo could not have been nicer. She reordered the item for me and when it arrived it was perfect. So here you get a double bonus. A quailty product and A+ customer service.
Great!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. I especially like that it includes all of the baby's stats.
Excellent!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - January 23, 2012
Absolutely beautiful. I bought two for my grandtwins. These ornaments are exactly like the picture. I almost cried.
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonder Lake Il, IL) - January 28, 2012
These ornaments are just great. They are so cute and a great way to remember all of the inportant information about your child. since they don't look like a christmas ornament they can be used anywhere. they make a great gift topper for a newborn baby gift. they are shipped within a day or tow so can be ordered right after they baby is born and should get to you right away. sed with the whole process. I also liked that you could preview the ornament before they order was finalized.
Cute & personal
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most of all, I appreciated the fast turnaround on something with a high degree of personalization. Not exactly a work of art, but definitely a nice touch as a gift.
SO CUTE
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Station, NC) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornanaments, one pink and one purple, they are so cute and are even better than I had expected. I plan to use them as decorations on picture frames with pictures of my Granddaughter.
So special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 16, 2012
I love having all of my son's birth stats on this ornament! I ordered the light green and am very happy with how it turned out.
Perfect First Christmas Ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors and print quality are very vivid. Includes all pertinent info.
Lightweight...perfect for hanging on a tree.
Awesome birth ornament
By Mykel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cool I couldn't resist purchasing it for both of my kids, as well as friends who have just had new babies. This is an awesome gift for any new parents!!
adorable birth stats christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - December 6, 2011
I love these ornaments! I bought two of them, one for my newest daughter born on October of this year, and one for my older daughter born in 2008. They are very nice ornaments and would highly recommend them!
Awesome!
By Mary U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a birthday gift and it is AWESOME! I love it. Its quality and uniqueness make it the perfect gift. I am thinking of also ordering one for my grandkids even though they are 10 and 13! A great keepsake!
Nice gift for new parents or grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 15, 2012
I purchased this personalized ornament in blue to give to friends who just had their first baby...as well as to the first time grandparents. I love all of the detail and the creative way it is displayed on the ornament. Because it doesn't look Christmasy, it need not be reserved for the Christmas tree.
Great ornament
By Ann M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament...I got one for both of my kids. Looks like and is good quality ornament. So excited to put them up next year. Definitely would recommend.
Very Cute
By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally customizable! Very cute. Made a great gift!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 30, 2011
Bought this ornament after looking at nearly hundreds of "Baby's first Christmas" ornaments for our daughter. Love that all her birth info was able to be placed on the ornament, it is something that she'll love to look at someday! Hopefully I'll still be able to order another one in a couple years, I'll for sure get one for our next child! I couldn't be happier with it!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAUMA VALLEY, CA) - November 28, 2011
I bought this for my daughter to put on the tree for my granddaughters first xmas. After I saw it, I'm gonna buy for all 4 of my grandkids to put on my tree. Love the detail of weight, time. etc...cause we tend to forget those details
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - November 28, 2011
I really love this ornament. I got this as a Christmas gift for all the new babies in my family. I ordered a total of 3 and was really proud of how they turned out. My only problem with the ornament is with some letters the letter will cut off on the side. I found this to be true with the T and the B. My A ornament was perfect though.
really nice keepsake
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are high quality ornaments that we will keep for a very long time.
Absolutely love it!!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALF MOON BAY, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my friend's newly born baby for Christmas, but it turns out she loved it so much, that it is now going to have a permanent home in the baby's room!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved