Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site could not have been easier or more enjoyable to visit and to order from!
    ~Elizabeth - CA

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (592 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (538)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - December 7, 2011
    This was exactly like the picture and better then I expected. I wish I would have ordered them for all my kids!
    Unique baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - March 18, 2014
    I LOVE this item. It can be for baby's first Christmas (you don't need to worry about someone else buying the same item) or to celebrate a baby's birth. It is a keepsake for the parents that can be passed down to the child.
    Grayson ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 6, 2011
    Very please with how it turned out. Thank you so much I have recommended your website to my friends.
    Beautiful and Meaningful Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 7, 2011
    I purchased three of these ornaments - one for each of my daughters who are now 11, 9,6 - they LOVED them. High quality. Would also make a great baby gift for anyone in your life.
    Awesome!!
    By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased four of these now. I love them as do the parents and it's a great keepsake to have forever.
    Awesome!
    By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments look so good! They are of good quality, seamless and accurate. I can't wait to give them away!
    Perfect for baby's first x-mas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - December 7, 2011
    Looks even better in person then on the site. Really pleased!
    Love it!
    By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this little ornament for my granddaughter's first Christmas. Bought extras for her parents and her uncle. Quick shipping.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looked exactly as it did in catalogue. Very professional looking. I was searching for an ornament for my baby's first Christmas and this one has all of the info! Very nice!
    Adorable-Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - January 15, 2014
    I ordered 3 of these (green, blue and pink). I LOVE them and they are exactly as they were in the picture.
    Beautiful keepsake!
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the best ornaments I've found that shows all the baby's birth information. I've purchased 5 of them in different colors and they are all beautiful and of good quality. One of the ornaments had a slight defect and the customer service person was courteous and professional and replaced it promptly at no charge. I love this company and their products!!
    Excellent customer service
    By Christy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these ornaments for myself to put on my Christmas tree to represent my grandchildren. I ordered an extra set for my daughter. When the 7 ornaments arrived, they were beautiful. Although, 1 had a couple scratches on it and another was off center and running off the side. I contacted customer service and they corrected the problem right away. I love the ornaments and I appreciate the replacements!! Thank you!!
    Special Christmas Ornament
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was blessed to have twin grandchildren for Christmas. I wanted to start a tradition with them of a special ornament for each of them every Christmas. As this was their first Christmas I thought their birth information would be special. I look forward to buying them a special personalized ornament next year. They quality was great. It was packed well and shipped on time. I also bought other things. This is a great site and I have 11 other grandchildren.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanding, UT) - December 15, 2011
    We bought two of these. One for our 3 month old and one for our 4 year old. That way they could both have one. The quality of these is great. They are wonderfully crafted and we love all the details we had on them.
    Super Cute!
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are even more cute in person! What a great gift idea!
    for all the new babies
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 20, 2014
    perfect gift! Use it not only as a tree ornament this can be left out and used in the babies room all year long. I've bought this for all my grand nieces and nephews and everyone loves them!
    Great ornament
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - January 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is probably the 6th ornament that I've gotten from Personalization Mall. I wanted something for our newborn to remember her first Christmas and all of her birth information. It's simple yet it holds all of the special information you want to remember for years to come. It's thicker than I thought it would be so it definitely seems like it will last a long time. Can't wait to put it on the tree next Christmas!
    Precious Ornament
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament as my son was born in June and I felt it was such a great ornament as it captures all of the information from his birth. I smile every time I pass my Christmas tree and look at it and look forward to taking it out year after year.
    The quality is great and the colors are beautiful!
    Love these ornaments!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 of these for my children and I love them. I had one minor problem with one of the ornaments, and the company took care of that right away. I am so happy I found this company. Will be ordering more from them in the future!
    Perfect for Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament!
    By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is the perfect keepsake for baby's 1st Christmas. You can personalize it with the baby's full name, birthdate, birth time, birth weight & height, and parent's name. It's so cute! I ordered the green one for my son. It looks pretty much just like the picture. Since the colors are so muted, the text isn't very bold against the background color, but it's still legible and very nice! I showed it to my friends and several decided to order it for their baby.
    Adorable
    By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are so cute! I got one for myself and one as a gift. The recipients absolutely loved it! Great quality and nice design.
    BABY ORNAMENT
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this purchase!!
    adorable birth stats christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - December 6, 2011
    I love these ornaments! I bought two of them, one for my newest daughter born on October of this year, and one for my older daughter born in 2008. They are very nice ornaments and would highly recommend them!
    beautiful ornaments
    By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are adorable. you can enter any year, it's not just this year.
    Unique and a wonderful way to celebrate such a special occasion.
    Baby ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 26, 2011
    I think that the quality of this ornament is excellent, given its price. All the lettering is clear and the information fits well in the space provided. It does not look cramped. The addition of the parents' names is unique.
    Beautiful & Sturdy!
    By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again I am completely amazed at the quality of an item from Personalization Mall! This ornament is just gorgeous and when I took it out of the packaging I dropped it right onto the hardwood floor! Very happy to say there was no damage to the ornament!
    Baby ornament
    By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it, buy it anytime, highly recommended.
    Perfect baby gift
    By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament provided the perfect opportunity for a Christmas/Baby gift. The recipients of the gift were perfectly delighted with the personalized gift. We all thought it was something very special to mark the baby's birth. Definitely would recommend this item.
    Personalized Birth Ornament
    By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both my ornament orders are great. These are ornaments that will stay with the children all their lives. Love them!
    Baby Personalized Birth Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - July 4, 2014
    This is the perfect gift to celebrate the arrival of a new baby! I've ordered two now. The parents have loved them and they arrived promptly! Thank you for such a great product!
    Sooooo cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - November 23, 2011
    This ornament is beautiful! I got it in hot pink for my niece& I loved it!
    Baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - November 19, 2011
    I tend to forego the onsies and diapers as baby gifts & go with something more personal that the child will treasure well into adulthood. Personalization Mall.com has never let me down! They are my go to source for anything personalized! I have never been disappointed! Keep up the great work!
    new grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - November 19, 2011
    These ornaments are awesome! They will last forever and my grandchildren can keep them for their trees when they grow up. The quality is top notch!
    Great gift!
    By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, attractive
    Beautiful Memento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - July 20, 2014
    Love this ornament! Ordered it for my daughter, and all my nieces and nephews as Christmas gifts! Definitely something they will be able to cherish for a lifetime!
    So unique!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - July 12, 2014
    I ordered this ornament before for my niece and when my sister had another little girl, I decided to get one for her. It is different from other personalized baby ornaments and is so pretty! It makes for a great keepsake and hangs nicely from the Christmas tree.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - July 15, 2014
    prefect baby gift
    Very unique gift
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. I always buy something small for my girlfriends every time they have a new grandchild. This is the perfect gift. I love to make it special by using the words they said when they described the baby such as blondie or miracle. You can't go wrong ordering this ornament!
    Great ornament!
    By stacey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abingdon, MD) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for each of my sons, one in light blue and one in dark blue. They came in super fast and are so cute. I can't wait to see them on our Christmas tree this year. They look even better in person!
    Perfect gift for XMAS ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - November 30, 2011
    My sister had ordered this for her new grandson for his first Christmas and I fell in love with it so much that I had to go and order for my grandchildren who are 3 and 2. Precious keepsake to pass on to the child.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved