Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (616 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Marla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle , PA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. It was well made and looks great. We bought this for ourself but it would make a great gift! Very happy with this purchase.
Unique 1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - September 16, 2014
I always like to celebrate a birth with something personal. This item was appealing because it allows you to include all the important information in a compact manner for a lasting memory for many years to come. It will be a welcomed ornament to be hung on the tree or placed in the room on a stand. The choice of colors made it fun to personalize and I always like the opportunity to see exactly how it will look. This is especially important since what I order I rarely see because it is shipped directly to the recipient. This is my fourth purchase of this item and each time has brought smiles to everyone.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, TN) - September 15, 2014
This is the 4th one of these ornaments that I have ordered to give as gifts, and I love them. They are very pretty and well made.
BABY ORNAMENT
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase!!
Adorable
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute! I got one for myself and one as a gift. The recipients absolutely loved it! Great quality and nice design.
Great gift
By rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, CT) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. The recipient loved it. It's a great price and the personalization looked fabulous!
Love all the info that fits on ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - August 2, 2014
Good quality. Clever presentation of words, names, sizes, etc.
LOVE this ornament!!!
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby ornaments are adorable. Beautiful colors and looks like good quality. I love them!
BEAUTIFUL
By marcella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville centre, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
received the item and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. it is a beautiful gift and keepsake for anyone who recently had a baby!
Awesome!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments look so good! They are of good quality, seamless and accurate. I can't wait to give them away!
The perfect ornament for a new baby.
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these for each of my children. I like having all the birth information on there, in case you forget some day! The colors are vibrant. This would be a great "baby's first christmas" gift.
Exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - September 20, 2014
After reading reviews, I expected to be pleased with this ornament but was still surprised by the quality of product. Highly recommend this (and other) products. Ordered on Monday night, shipped on Tuesday and received on Friday with no special shipping options. Great company!
Personalized Birth Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way these ornaments turned out! I ordered these for 3 different babies!
New Mom
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkside Manor, PA) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a new mom to go along with the matching picture frame. With all of the pertinent info on it, it brought tears to the eyes of many in the room! A big hit!
Loved it so mcuh!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carroll, IL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these ornaments for new babies in the family and plan on purchasing more. VERY happy with them! It was our 50th wedding anniversary and I just couldn't find an ornament I fell in love with to commemorate it so I used this ornament! It has our names, address where the wedding took place, date, time, 50 years, it all worked out perfectly and I couldn't be happier with it!
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - December 17, 2011
This was a perfect gift for a friend that had a baby earlier this year. I was impressed with the quality and it looks just like it does online. Great personalized gift for a great price!!!
So unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - July 12, 2014
I ordered this ornament before for my niece and when my sister had another little girl, I decided to get one for her. It is different from other personalized baby ornaments and is so pretty! It makes for a great keepsake and hangs nicely from the Christmas tree.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - July 15, 2014
prefect baby gift
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - December 17, 2011
I bought this for my nephew....it is very eligent and BEAUTIFUL! it looks like an expensive ornament at a great price. very happy
Beautiful & Sturdy!
By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am completely amazed at the quality of an item from Personalization Mall! This ornament is just gorgeous and when I took it out of the packaging I dropped it right onto the hardwood floor! Very happy to say there was no damage to the ornament!
Baby Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - July 4, 2014
This is the perfect gift to celebrate the arrival of a new baby! I've ordered two now. The parents have loved them and they arrived promptly! Thank you for such a great product!
Great gift idea!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they LOVED it! Quality is excellent and it looks fantastic!
Capture a moment in time....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 19, 2011
Forever my son will have all his birth information displayed for all his Christmas to come. This is a perfect ornament.
Lovely ornament for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - July 27, 2014
Lovely personalized ornament; good quality for the price.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked exactly as it did in catalogue. Very professional looking. I was searching for an ornament for my baby's first Christmas and this one has all of the info! Very nice!
Perfect for Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the perfect keepsake for baby's 1st Christmas. You can personalize it with the baby's full name, birthdate, birth time, birth weight & height, and parent's name. It's so cute! I ordered the green one for my son. It looks pretty much just like the picture. Since the colors are so muted, the text isn't very bold against the background color, but it's still legible and very nice! I showed it to my friends and several decided to order it for their baby.
Super Cute!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are even more cute in person! What a great gift idea!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanding, UT) - December 15, 2011
We bought two of these. One for our 3 month old and one for our 4 year old. That way they could both have one. The quality of these is great. They are wonderfully crafted and we love all the details we had on them.
Beautiful Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - July 20, 2014
Love this ornament! Ordered it for my daughter, and all my nieces and nephews as Christmas gifts! Definitely something they will be able to cherish for a lifetime!
Love it!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little ornament for my granddaughter's first Christmas. Bought extras for her parents and her uncle. Quick shipping.
Great gift!
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, attractive
Perfect for baby's first x-mas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - December 7, 2011
Looks even better in person then on the site. Really pleased!
stillbirth memorial
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these (purple) for my oldest daughter the year she was born and I recently bought a matching one for my baby daughter that was stillborn this year. I love them both very much and they both turned out perfect.
I've also bought a few of these as gifts for babies in my family and everyone loves them.
Perfect baby gift
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament provided the perfect opportunity for a Christmas/Baby gift. The recipients of the gift were perfectly delighted with the personalized gift. We all thought it was something very special to mark the baby's birth. Definitely would recommend this item.
Baby ornament
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, buy it anytime, highly recommended.
Better then I expected!
By Jen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful - the design and the material. Great gift!
So cute and adorable
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worton, MD) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really liked this ornament. i got it for my friend who is a new mom. its different than the usual first christmas or baby ornaments. and it turned out great!
Love it!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I can't wait to give as a gift! The colors are perfect.
Wonderful and Sturdy!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is much sturdier than I exepcted and I'm quite pleased with that! It is beautiful and very unique.
Great Ornament!
By Brad C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks fantastic and is very well made. I was expecting some cheap plastic ornament when I ordered it but it is very solid and heavy. I would definitely recommend!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved