Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (616 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - July 4, 2014
This is the perfect gift to celebrate the arrival of a new baby! I've ordered two now. The parents have loved them and they arrived promptly! Thank you for such a great product!
Great gift idea!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they LOVED it! Quality is excellent and it looks fantastic!
Capture a moment in time....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 19, 2011
Forever my son will have all his birth information displayed for all his Christmas to come. This is a perfect ornament.
Lovely ornament for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - July 27, 2014
Lovely personalized ornament; good quality for the price.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked exactly as it did in catalogue. Very professional looking. I was searching for an ornament for my baby's first Christmas and this one has all of the info! Very nice!
Perfect for Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the perfect keepsake for baby's 1st Christmas. You can personalize it with the baby's full name, birthdate, birth time, birth weight & height, and parent's name. It's so cute! I ordered the green one for my son. It looks pretty much just like the picture. Since the colors are so muted, the text isn't very bold against the background color, but it's still legible and very nice! I showed it to my friends and several decided to order it for their baby.
Super Cute!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are even more cute in person! What a great gift idea!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanding, UT) - December 15, 2011
We bought two of these. One for our 3 month old and one for our 4 year old. That way they could both have one. The quality of these is great. They are wonderfully crafted and we love all the details we had on them.
Beautiful Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - July 20, 2014
Love this ornament! Ordered it for my daughter, and all my nieces and nephews as Christmas gifts! Definitely something they will be able to cherish for a lifetime!
Love it!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little ornament for my granddaughter's first Christmas. Bought extras for her parents and her uncle. Quick shipping.
Great gift!
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, attractive
Perfect for baby's first x-mas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - December 7, 2011
Looks even better in person then on the site. Really pleased!
stillbirth memorial
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these (purple) for my oldest daughter the year she was born and I recently bought a matching one for my baby daughter that was stillborn this year. I love them both very much and they both turned out perfect.
I've also bought a few of these as gifts for babies in my family and everyone loves them.
Perfect baby gift
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament provided the perfect opportunity for a Christmas/Baby gift. The recipients of the gift were perfectly delighted with the personalized gift. We all thought it was something very special to mark the baby's birth. Definitely would recommend this item.
Baby ornament
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, buy it anytime, highly recommended.
Better then I expected!
By Jen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful - the design and the material. Great gift!
So cute and adorable
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worton, MD) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really liked this ornament. i got it for my friend who is a new mom. its different than the usual first christmas or baby ornaments. and it turned out great!
Love it!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I can't wait to give as a gift! The colors are perfect.
Wonderful and Sturdy!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is much sturdier than I exepcted and I'm quite pleased with that! It is beautiful and very unique.
Great Ornament!
By Brad C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks fantastic and is very well made. I was expecting some cheap plastic ornament when I ordered it but it is very solid and heavy. I would definitely recommend!
A birthday surprise for my thirty year old daughter!
By marsha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hacienda heights, CA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we moved into our new home fifteen years ago, we misplaced my daughters Baby Book and other items. My daughter asked to see her book sadly there was no book! I bought a new one and filled it out the best I could! When I saw the Personalized Birth Ornament I thought PERFECT! This will be a wonderful surprise on Christmas Eve, I can hardly wait to see her expression and surprise!!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterborough, Ontario) - November 12, 2014
Beautiful ornament, fast service. Will definitely order again!
Very Pleased
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush Creek, TN) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for young friends of mine who had their first baby in October. Everybody loved it! I gave it to them this past week end..couldn't wait until Christmas! I will get one of these for everyone who has a baby!
Very unique gift
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I always buy something small for my girlfriends every time they have a new grandchild. This is the perfect gift. I love to make it special by using the words they said when they described the baby such as blondie or miracle. You can't go wrong ordering this ornament!
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 26, 2011
I think that the quality of this ornament is excellent, given its price. All the lettering is clear and the information fits well in the space provided. It does not look cramped. The addition of the parents' names is unique.
beautiful ornaments
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are adorable. you can enter any year, it's not just this year.
Unique and a wonderful way to celebrate such a special occasion.
Sooooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - November 23, 2011
This ornament is beautiful! I got it in hot pink for my niece& I loved it!
Perfect
By Neil D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NE) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this ornament several times for friends and family. It make the perfect gift!!!! They always rave on it and ask me where I got it. This one was was given for a shower gift.
Perfect baby gift
By Kerri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IN) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this ornament several times for baby gifts. The recipients have always loved it and I have never been disappointed. This is an especially good gift for the couple who already has everything for their new Little one.
adorable birth stats christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - December 6, 2011
I love these ornaments! I bought two of them, one for my newest daughter born on October of this year, and one for my older daughter born in 2008. They are very nice ornaments and would highly recommend them!
A-D-O-R-A-B-L-E
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Thursday and received on Monday and it was adorable. I can't believe for the price how nice this ornament is. I bought with the stand to keep on her dresser. Everyone who has seen this has said "oh my gosh I'm going to buy this for "so and so". So a BIG hit.
nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this for our new grandson for his first Christmas. I was happy with the ornament when it arrived. Makes a great keepsake.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - December 7, 2011
This was exactly like the picture and better then I expected. I wish I would have ordered them for all my kids!
Beautiful and Meaningful Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 7, 2011
I purchased three of these ornaments - one for each of my daughters who are now 11, 9,6 - they LOVED them. High quality. Would also make a great baby gift for anyone in your life.
Grayson ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 6, 2011
Very please with how it turned out. Thank you so much I have recommended your website to my friends.
Love it
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my expectations. The ornament is perfect and the person I bought it for loved it!
ADORABLE ORNAMENT
By Kimm G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, IA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament in purple to add to our collection for our baby girl's 1st Christmas. It's just as cute in person! I love, love, love it!!!
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - November 30, 2011
Quality ornament to commemorate baby's birth--great for Baby's First Christmas.
Love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - November 28, 2011
I really love the birth ornament. I read other reviews before I ordered it, a little bit hesitated to order since a review mentioned about the light weight of it. However, I ordered anyway, and I am very pleased. It is a perfect size, and weight is okay.
Very cute
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for for our new baby girl.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved