Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (671 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(613)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 1, 2012
Wanted something different for our new baby. I got it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - January 1, 2012
I purchased three of these ornaments for my three nieces who each had a baby girl within the past couple of years. The quality is excellent and delivery was very fast. Thanks for a quality product.
Very disappointed!
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks and feels CHEAP. I am very disappointed in the quality. This was supposed to be a special ornament for our baby's first Christmas, but I don't even want to hang it on the tree. We will be finding another ornament for him.
KEEPSAKE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Falls, MI) - December 31, 2011
PERFECT! Modern design and easy to personalize. New parents love their names included. Perfect family tree heirloom. Gift you'll be proud to give and happy to receive!
personalized baby ornament
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the design for the ornament
A Very Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - January 4, 2012
This ornament will be passed on when the little ones grow up. A great way to remember a very special event. Purchased four of these new ornaments this year. Everyone loved them.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg , NC) - January 2, 2012
Super cute & memorable ornament!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 2, 2012
I loved this ornament and so did my son and daughter in law. They want to just hang it in her room and not put it away. My only complaint was how the capital "T" looked because part of it seemed cut off. All and all I still give it a 5 star.
Love it!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little ornament for my granddaughter's first Christmas. Bought extras for her parents and her uncle. Quick shipping.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanding, UT) - December 15, 2011
We bought two of these. One for our 3 month old and one for our 4 year old. That way they could both have one. The quality of these is great. They are wonderfully crafted and we love all the details we had on them.
Super Cute!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are even more cute in person! What a great gift idea!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked exactly as it did in catalogue. Very professional looking. I was searching for an ornament for my baby's first Christmas and this one has all of the info! Very nice!
Great gift idea!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they LOVED it! Quality is excellent and it looks fantastic!
Capture a moment in time....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 19, 2011
Forever my son will have all his birth information displayed for all his Christmas to come. This is a perfect ornament.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - December 17, 2011
I bought this for my nephew....it is very eligent and BEAUTIFUL! it looks like an expensive ornament at a great price. very happy
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - December 17, 2011
This was a perfect gift for a friend that had a baby earlier this year. I was impressed with the quality and it looks just like it does online. Great personalized gift for a great price!!!
Perfect for Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the perfect keepsake for baby's 1st Christmas. You can personalize it with the baby's full name, birthdate, birth time, birth weight & height, and parent's name. It's so cute! I ordered the green one for my son. It looks pretty much just like the picture. Since the colors are so muted, the text isn't very bold against the background color, but it's still legible and very nice! I showed it to my friends and several decided to order it for their baby.
Perfect for baby's first x-mas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - December 7, 2011
Looks even better in person then on the site. Really pleased!
Awesome!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments look so good! They are of good quality, seamless and accurate. I can't wait to give them away!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - December 7, 2011
This was exactly like the picture and better then I expected. I wish I would have ordered them for all my kids!
Beautiful and Meaningful Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 7, 2011
I purchased three of these ornaments - one for each of my daughters who are now 11, 9,6 - they LOVED them. High quality. Would also make a great baby gift for anyone in your life.
BABY ORNAMENT
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase!!
Adorable
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute! I got one for myself and one as a gift. The recipients absolutely loved it! Great quality and nice design.
BEAUTIFUL
By marcella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville centre, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
received the item and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. it is a beautiful gift and keepsake for anyone who recently had a baby!
Precious Ornament
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as my son was born in June and I felt it was such a great ornament as it captures all of the information from his birth. I smile every time I pass my Christmas tree and look at it and look forward to taking it out year after year.
The quality is great and the colors are beautiful!
Love It!!!
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream , IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter born this year, I simply love it! Not cheap looking at all. I am going to get her an ornament every year for Christmas and this one puts her to a wonderful start.
It is hanging on our Christmas tree and everyone always picks this one to admire it and it's our conversation piece of the night. It will make a cute gift for any newborn baby!!! Does not have to be Christmas to enjoy this.
You will love it!!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 24, 2011
This was perfect! My friend said she will hang it in the nursery year round, not just at Christmas on the tree!
Love these!
By Bradley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornaments, I ordered one for each of my children, even my teenagers. They got a kick out of seeing them on the tree too.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - December 22, 2011
This is a perfect gift for new parents. It turned out so perfect!
After re-do, product was okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - November 26, 2011
At first, product did not meet expectations. Graphic was not placed correctly on ornament and ran off the edges. I requested it be re-done and it came out better, although I do think the letters are still a bit blurry. the ceramic make up of the ornament was a pleasant surprise. I thought it was going to be a hard plastic.
Absolutely love it!!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALF MOON BAY, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my friend's newly born baby for Christmas, but it turns out she loved it so much, that it is now going to have a permanent home in the baby's room!
Perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 24, 2011
These ornaments are beyond beautiful. I ordered a blue one for a grandson and a pink one for a granddaughter. Both were perfect. Very rich looking. The parents were delighted (and so was this grandma!)
really nice keepsake
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are high quality ornaments that we will keep for a very long time.
First Christmas
By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I found this ornament. It is a great baby's first Christmas. They also make a frame like this. It was a big hit as well.
new Gramma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boon, MI) - December 21, 2011
I ordered these ornaments for my twin grandbabies and they look even nicer in person than they look on line! The quality is fantastic and it's so nice they come with a storage pouch. Service was quicker than expected too. You can bet I'll be back for more things!
new Gramma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boon, MI) - December 21, 2011
I ordered these ornaments for my twin grandbabies and they look even nicer in person than they look on line! The quality is fantastic and it's so nice they come with a storage pouch. Service was quicker than expected too. You can bet I'll be back for more things!
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 20, 2011
Really a beautiful product! Excellent quality!
Great service, fast and exactly as shown.
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items were gifts for close friends that just became Grandma's. I wanted to personalize their Christmas and the items were perfect and enjoyed. You may get more orders for them as they want some to give to their children now as well.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Mound, IA) - December 22, 2011
Wonderful keepsake for a new addition. The personalization makes it appear as if you put a lot of thought into it. It's a classy gift for a bargain, even when it's not on sale. I've ordered several, and the quality is always consistently great.
Baby ornament
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrive quickly and just as the photo-it's lovely
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved