Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (665 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(610)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just perfect
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philomont, VA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the layout on this ornament! As usual, Personalizationmall.com excels!
Really Cute
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these, I created one for each on my 3 children (3 different colors). They bet the will be great conversation pieces for years to come. My 3 year old daughter was already asking about what her's said and what it meant. I loved that I could chose different colors for each child and all three look great (Pink, Blue and Green).
personalized baby ornament
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the design for the ornament
A Very Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - January 4, 2012
This ornament will be passed on when the little ones grow up. A great way to remember a very special event. Purchased four of these new ornaments this year. Everyone loved them.
Loved this ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - December 26, 2011
I bought this for my new baby's first christmas and had to order one for my 3 year old as well. I LOVE IT!! In place of the parents names I put "Baby Boy" in the first box and really like this alteration. I love the ornaments on this site because you can get more creative than just what is shown in the image. Will definitely be ordering these for all my friends who have babies!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haskell, OK) - December 21, 2011
My son's name is very rare and to have an ornament personalized just for him was just perfect.
Feature I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 17, 2012
The ornament is really nice, but I just wasn't crazy about the way it cut off the left side of the large letter M in the upper left hand corner. I thought it could have been placed a little better.
new Gramma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boon, MI) - December 21, 2011
I ordered these ornaments for my twin grandbabies and they look even nicer in person than they look on line! The quality is fantastic and it's so nice they come with a storage pouch. Service was quicker than expected too. You can bet I'll be back for more things!
new Gramma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boon, MI) - December 21, 2011
I ordered these ornaments for my twin grandbabies and they look even nicer in person than they look on line! The quality is fantastic and it's so nice they come with a storage pouch. Service was quicker than expected too. You can bet I'll be back for more things!
Baby ornament
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrive quickly and just as the photo-it's lovely
Cute keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - January 3, 2012
The ornament is very classy. I would definitely buy another.
Super cute - Good quality
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my twins and they are so cute! I love that it lists the birth weight, even. The only suggestion I have is that instead of putting my and my husbands names I wish I would have put "first christmas." Either way, we are very pleased with these ornaments!
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Mound, IA) - December 22, 2011
Wonderful keepsake for a new addition. The personalization makes it appear as if you put a lot of thought into it. It's a classy gift for a bargain, even when it's not on sale. I've ordered several, and the quality is always consistently great.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 2, 2012
Perfect. My only feedback is you don't have the option to capitalize.
Xmas touches
By Sunlee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect addition to my tree and was very affordable.
Big letter option
By Cristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments, but my son goes by his middle name. I plugged in the info and the big letter would be his first name and I didn't like it. So I ended up leaving his first name off completely. It would be nice to have an option. But otherwise, I love it!
Very Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 2, 2012
This ornament was awesome........nice quality, unique, and my daughter loved it when i gave it to her. I am always pleased with what I purchase!
christmas ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful keepsake for grandparent, godparent or parent.
Great service, fast and exactly as shown.
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items were gifts for close friends that just became Grandma's. I wanted to personalize their Christmas and the items were perfect and enjoyed. You may get more orders for them as they want some to give to their children now as well.
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 20, 2011
Really a beautiful product! Excellent quality!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 16, 2012
I absolutely love this ornament. I can’t wait to put it on my Christmas tree this year for everyone to see it. It is well made. Personalization mall did not disappoint me.
First Christmas
By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I found this ornament. It is a great baby's first Christmas. They also make a frame like this. It was a big hit as well.
really nice keepsake
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are high quality ornaments that we will keep for a very long time.
Precious Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconto Falls, WI) - December 5, 2011
I love the ornaments. I bought for my nephew for this christmas and thought it was so cute that I actually bought for my girls to have even though they weren't born in 2011. The T is cut off a little too much that kinda makes it look funny but you get the idea. One of my girls ornaments had a big drip on the side. Other then that I still would buy again. Wonderful keepsake.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 24, 2011
This was perfect! My friend said she will hang it in the nursery year round, not just at Christmas on the tree!
Perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 24, 2011
These ornaments are beyond beautiful. I ordered a blue one for a grandson and a pink one for a granddaughter. Both were perfect. Very rich looking. The parents were delighted (and so was this grandma!)
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAUMA VALLEY, CA) - November 28, 2011
I bought this for my daughter to put on the tree for my granddaughters first xmas. After I saw it, I'm gonna buy for all 4 of my grandkids to put on my tree. Love the detail of weight, time. etc...cause we tend to forget those details
After re-do, product was okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - November 26, 2011
At first, product did not meet expectations. Graphic was not placed correctly on ornament and ran off the edges. I requested it be re-done and it came out better, although I do think the letters are still a bit blurry. the ceramic make up of the ornament was a pleasant surprise. I thought it was going to be a hard plastic.
Absolutely love it!!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALF MOON BAY, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my friend's newly born baby for Christmas, but it turns out she loved it so much, that it is now going to have a permanent home in the baby's room!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - November 28, 2011
I really love this ornament. I got this as a Christmas gift for all the new babies in my family. I ordered a total of 3 and was really proud of how they turned out. My only problem with the ornament is with some letters the letter will cut off on the side. I found this to be true with the T and the B. My A ornament was perfect though.
Love It!!!
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream , IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter born this year, I simply love it! Not cheap looking at all. I am going to get her an ornament every year for Christmas and this one puts her to a wonderful start.
It is hanging on our Christmas tree and everyone always picks this one to admire it and it's our conversation piece of the night. It will make a cute gift for any newborn baby!!! Does not have to be Christmas to enjoy this.
You will love it!!!!
Baby ornaments
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each of my children. They are a little smaller than I thought they would be and very delicate but I believe they will be a wonderful addition to our tree and a great keepsake to pass to the kids when they are older.
Love these!
By Bradley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornaments, I ordered one for each of my children, even my teenagers. They got a kick out of seeing them on the tree too.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - December 22, 2011
This is a perfect gift for new parents. It turned out so perfect!
Cute idea for 1st Christmas
By Harper A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my great neice for her 1st christmas. Can be used year round as nursery decor. Great quality from this wonderful website!
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 7, 2011
Overall, this is a nice ornament, and is going to be a great gift for my friends that have had babies this year. The large letter wraps around the back of the ornament a little more than I would have liked, but it's still nice and a great gift. I would definitely recommend this product, especially if you can get it on sale like I did!
Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 27, 2011
These are great ornaments. Just remember to type the words (ounces,pounds, length) or it will be left off and only the number will appear.
Great Christmas gift for baby's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 27, 2011
The ornament was bigger than expected, and looked great. The only improvement was the printing quality looked blurry and almost pasted on. Didn't effect the ornament overall, but can cheapen its look.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best ornaments I've found that shows all the baby's birth information. I've purchased 5 of them in different colors and they are all beautiful and of good quality. One of the ornaments had a slight defect and the customer service person was courteous and professional and replaced it promptly at no charge. I love this company and their products!!
Adorable-Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - January 15, 2014
I ordered 3 of these (green, blue and pink). I LOVE them and they are exactly as they were in the picture.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved