Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
You guys have been absolutely wonderful year after year!!!! Everything ships quickly, prices are great and people love their gifts. Thank you!!!!!
~Robin - CA

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (567 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(516)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded my expectations!
By LARHONDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POPE AAF, NC) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments exceeded my expectations for the project that I intended. I will continue to add to the collection as our family grows. I love the fact that they also come in their own velvet back for protection and they are not too thick or too thin. Perfect for the look I was going for. I wish there were more colors however I am happy with the overall look. I have 13 now for 5 generations!
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdale, KY) - January 8, 2013
Love the colors and quality. I have purchased six and they all were great.
Love the ornaments !
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornaments are great! More than I expected ! I showed them to a co worker and she ordered for her six grandchildren. Thank you.
Loved this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 7, 2013
Received one as a gift ~ loved it so much I ordered two more for friends!
Present for a good friend's daughter
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautifully made and my friend loved it. She is going to place it in her daughter's room. Just beautiful.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - January 11, 2013
The new mom that I gave this to loved it! Said it was her favorite one.
Very satisfied customer
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnville, ME) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item that I purchased from this site and I am thrilled with both purchases. The price is very reasonable and the ornament with my grandsons name and information is beautiful. It is part of a Christmas present for his mom, my daughter, and I know that she will love it.
Very Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLAUS, IN) - November 25, 2013
I ordered this for my grandson as we have ornaments on our tree for each grandchild. this is so nice and detailed, I'm going to give it to the parents. I thing it would be a better keepsake for them since it has all the birth details
Very nice ornaments!
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Laird, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these ornaments...one each for my newborn twins and one for their older sister. It was nice that I could enter all of their birthday information, regardless of which year they were born. That way, all three children had the same ornament. Very nice sentimental gift that they will appreciate (hopefully) when they are older.
Would recommend this as a gift!
Awesome baby birth ornament!
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED this ornament!! The various colors offered really makes this unique. My daughter was thrilled with this detailed ornament for her tree representing the birth of her son...and my grandson. It is a shiny ceramic and nicely done ornament that arrives in a decent storage bag. Great gift for a very reasonable price.
Awesome keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 29, 2013
Buy these as gifts all the time and have one for each if my three kids. Everyone loves this ornament.
First Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stickney, IL) - December 25, 2012
I purchased two of these for the birth of my first grandchild--one for my daughter and her husband and one for myself. We were all very pleased with them.
Parents loved this keepsake.
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a thrill to have my daughter and son-in- law unwrap their holiday gift! They were so happy to have their first keepsake.
Treasure to Keep
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
New parents love this ornament! It's colorful, captures all baby's vital statistics & is packaged securely so it won't break. I've ordered this ornament annually for all the babies born in our neighborhood.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 26, 2012
My son and daughter loved the ornament. I'm sure they will cherish it for future Christmas's.
Very special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 22, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my grandson's first Christmas, I couldn't be more pleased. Quality item.
Perfect First Ornament!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament, like all the products made by PM.com, was perfect! Great Quality, exactly as described and as I hoped for. Has all the information for the new addition to your life - I bought for my own new daughter but the last time I bought it it was as a gift!
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - December 1, 2013
Loved it!
lifetime treasure
By JULIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE,, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EASY TO READ AND WILL BE A LIFETIME TREASURE FOR OUR BEAUTIFUL NEW GRAND DAUGHTER. DISPLAYS WELL AND CAN BE USED THRU OUT THE YEAR.
Nice keepsake ornament
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Would definitely order again.
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long grove, IL) - December 1, 2013
These are the perfect first ornament for any baby born in the past year. They are beautiful!
Baby's 1st
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanute, KS) - December 1, 2013
We had 2 new grandchildren just 8 days apart & I had been looking to get them each their 1st christmas ornament. Personalization Mall didnt disapoint, these are just what I was looking for, they turned out beautiful & will be something to treasure for years to come. Thank you for your wonderful products & for the care you put into each item!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 29, 2012
it was smaller than i expected, but the colors and quality are pretty good.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - December 29, 2012
I was looking for a first Christmas ordament when I came across this. What a precious keepsake for my daughter. I was so happy abt them I order one for my nephew as well. They arrived so fast and were super nice quality. Look forward to having it hang on my tree for years to come.
Christmas Love
By M. Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This particular ornament is so beautiful. My daughter-in-law loved the ornament with all of the birth information of her newest baby boy. I will definitely be back. Thank you.
The PERFECT Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 30, 2012
This was a last minute find to deliver by mail just before Xmas As I, Personally, never saw the ornament. However The 2 new mothers were so happy with a "first Xmas " ornament as they had been searching non stop In the stores. But the personalized portion went beyond excitement. Even one father was so elated to see the parents name on it. Having the date, wt., time etc was perfect for the baby's very first Christmas.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - November 27, 2013
I bought one for my nephew and now my niece, and it will be a great gift.
baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, AL) - December 31, 2012
The families that I purchased these for absolutely loved them. They are one of a kind and they will always cherish them.
baby's first christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 30, 2012
Perfect gift for a baby's first christmas. Very unique baby's first ornament not the same old ornament.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 27, 2012
This ornament came in exactly how it was illustrated on the order screen. Looks great with a great value!
wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millsboro, DE) - December 27, 2012
Ornament is beautifully done, modern design. Comes in bag to protect it.
Would order this again.
Just so very special & beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
Couldn't be happier with this product. Quick shipping & just so special.
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 27, 2012
I regretted not doing a baby's first ornament with my son 4 years ago! This gave me a chance to go back and get one for BOTH of my kids now. My 4 year old and my 8 month old. Holiday ornament or not this is a wonderful keepsake!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2012
Very nice keepsake for everyone.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 28, 2012
Looked beautiful, a different kind of !st Christmas ornament. Loved the look... was just in time for Christmas!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 27, 2012
My husband and I spent quite a bit of time looking for an ornament to honor our daughter who passed away, I was extremely pleased with how this turned out. It was exactly what we were looking for. I love that our little angel will be a part of our Christmas tree each and every year <3
Great Ornaments!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my 9 month old son when he didn't receive any "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornaments and liked the looks so much that I ordered one for my 3 year old daughter as well. I am incredibly pleased with the way these turned out. They capture a lot of information on a small area and I am sure will be enjoyed for years to come. My daughter loved the color options and they really turned out great. These would be great to give as a gift for new babies or older kids alike. Any parent would appreciate them!
Wonderful!
By Judi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this a few times and it is always receives rave reviews.
Something unique and special.
Great Reminder
By Valencia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the pink for my daughter born this year, the blue for my 3 year old son & purple for a friend who had a baby girl this year too! I can't wait to hang them on our tree this year. This is a great reminder of our babies... It is so adorable, love the personalization.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - July 20, 2013
Came out great! Looks exactly like the picture. I put the hospital my son was born at instead of our names. I like that you can personalize it to whatever you want, really! 5 stars!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved