Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love your personalized items! Great selection and quick service! Thank you!
    ~Michelle - PA

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (588 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (534)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful gift
    By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament turned out beautifully with all the special information. The gift was loved by the mom too!
    PERFECT!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always buy my personalized ornaments from Personalizationmall.com. I have never been disappointed. They always come out PERFECT!
    Great gift
    By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always get this as a present for new parents and I also have one for my daughter. I love it!
    Great memento to display year after year
    By brittney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this ornament in blue, pink and now green. Love being able to display this for friends and family to see on the holidays. In our home, it serves as a small reminder of what the holidays are all about. The kids love having their own special ornament too!
    Beautiful 1st Christmas Ornament
    By Maria Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a deal and how beautiful! Very nice quality and this is the 3rd ornament that I have ordered to mark each of my children's first Christmas. I would highly recommend this ornament and would purchase it again! And, it comes in a soft, velvet bag for safe keeping. A real winner!!
    The BEST baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - June 9, 2013
    I had received this for the birth of our 3rd baby and thought it was the most unique and memorable gift we had gotten! We will cherish it forever and I wanted others to enjoy it as well! I have over the 8 months created one for every new baby we know and it's always a hit! It is part of my 'go to' gift from now on!
    Cutest Ornament Ever
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out better than I had hoped. I am so excited to give it to my brother and sister-in-law this weekend. The ornament is adorable and provides so much information. This will be a true keepsake for our newest edition to the family when she gets older. Please keep this item in your catalog, as I know there will be more babies to come. Thanks!
    Birth memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friend, NE) - July 19, 2013
    I ordered this for my new granddaughter. I loved it so much I made them of my grown children. It is a wonderful gift.
    Beautiful Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 20, 2013
    This ornament looks beautiful. I am going to have one made for all of my grandchildren. It is a lovely baby gift and not just for Christmas. What a wonderful gift to give to a parent to celebrate the birth of their baby!
    Perfect 1st baby ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - July 18, 2013
    All baby's info in one cute design
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - July 19, 2013
    Bought before for grandchildren and will continue to buy for each new grandchild. A yearly reminder of birth time and weight. Quality was great
    Starting for Christmas!
    By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality as always. I love these personalized ornaments. This year is special as a new one is added to the family.
    Beautiful and quick!
    By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very sweet. Quick and easy gift.
    Perfect Gift and Keepsake
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought 6 of these. I have given 5 out to friends with new babies and I finally got to get one for myself for my new baby boy! Its so much fun to have an ornament with all the babies birth information that you can continue to put on the trees each year and give to them someday. Highly recommend!
    Ordered 2
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - October 20, 2013
    I ordered 2, one in green and one in purple. They are great. I love the unique way of displaying a baby's birth details on an ornament for their first Christmas. I'm sure my friends will love them too.
    Great Value!
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - October 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very personal/memorable gift at a reasonable price. A great value all around.
    Very nice, great quality
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very nice and well done. It's a tad on the heavy side however it looks great and everything was done perfect. We really like this little momento of our baby!!
    A "5" Star Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - November 18, 2013
    The picture doesn't do this ornament justice. I was extremely happy with the quality of this product. I bought it as a gift for my grandson's 1st Christmas but gave it to my daughter ahead of time, she said it was perfect.
    High qulkaity item
    By kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neptune, NJ) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are very nice. The design is awesome and the quality is great. The ornament is heavy and even though I dropped it when taking it out of the packaging, it withstood the fall. The velvet bag it comes in is so nice. After receiving this I ordered two more as gifts.
    Perfect keepsake ornament
    By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a Christmas gift and was very happy with the quality and personalization. I give dated ornaments each year to family members and this is perfect for a newborn and is something they can use every year on their tree.
    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - August 24, 2013
    I've purchased two of these in the past and it never fails to impress the parents and others. They're so pretty and great quality also.
    Love them!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
    Very nice Xmas ornament to celebrate my daughters first Christmas
    You will always be pleased!
    By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of these products is excellent!
    Just Darling
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 20, 2013
    I like to send these to my new grandmother friends, and new parents, as well. They are just darling, and a wonderful momento of that special new family member.
    Beautiful ornaments
    By Jean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornaments to give as gifts as a remembrance of the birth of twins to our family.
    Adorable!
    By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest ornament ever!!
    My Grandson's First Christmas Ornament! (bought 2)!!
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had already bought two last year for my other grandson's (Jason) First Christmas. I thought this one would be harder to do and may not come out as nice since the name is much longer (Alexander). I was so WRONG! It was just a beautiful and well done as last year's. So glad I ordered 2 again (that way I get to keep one) and give the other to my son as a gift. Thanks!
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 19, 2013
    This is a great Christmas gift to give to the Grandparents as well as one for the parents. This is a great birth announcement that will be remembered every time the Christmas tree is up & the ornament is placed on the Christmas tree. What a great keepsake!
    Perfect
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looks better than I expected. Nice quality. I will definitely order again.
    Precious Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 28, 2014
    This is a thoughtful inexpensive gift that will be appreciated for years to come. I have purchased several of these and they are of excellent quality. It has always a crowd pleaser when given as a gift!
    Perfect!
    By Jodie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bee, NE) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd one I have bought for grandkids. The new parents LOVE it!
    Great gift for my grandson
    By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natrona, PA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son whom had his first child in December. He thought it was a wonderful keepsake. It turned out just like the picture and I was very pleased.
    birth announcement keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gomer, OH) - March 16, 2014
    love the way these ornaments turned out and you can leave them out all year around.
    Awesome!!
    By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased four of these now. I love them as do the parents and it's a great keepsake to have forever.
    Baby Ornament
    By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was exactly what I anticipated; very beautiful.
    Awesome way to remember the birth of a baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 3, 2014
    I love that they put all the information from a baby's birth on this ornament and in just an awesome way. The information is all there but not just on a straight line. Very neat present to give.
    Special Christmas Ornament
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was blessed to have twin grandchildren for Christmas. I wanted to start a tradition with them of a special ornament for each of them every Christmas. As this was their first Christmas I thought their birth information would be special. I look forward to buying them a special personalized ornament next year. They quality was great. It was packed well and shipped on time. I also bought other things. This is a great site and I have 11 other grandchildren.
    Beautiful keepsake!
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the best ornaments I've found that shows all the baby's birth information. I've purchased 5 of them in different colors and they are all beautiful and of good quality. One of the ornaments had a slight defect and the customer service person was courteous and professional and replaced it promptly at no charge. I love this company and their products!!
    Not only for baby
    By marikay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak park, IL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this for a friends birthday!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved