Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (678 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(620)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Informational Birth Ornament
By Ray F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the idea of having all the baby's information on one object. It will be a good keepsake to hang on the Christmas tree every year, BUT will also always have the baby's birth specifics. I think the recipient will enjoy this item. My only negative is I wish the item would've been a little bit larger.
Love it!
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 8 month old's first Christmas. It turned out beautifully, and was exactly what I ordered. It comes in a little felt bag, which was handy since I put it in her stocking. My big kids said they want one with their names and info next year.
Nicely done but...
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way this ornament turned out, the only thing I would have liked better is if they offered it in different colors. I wanted this as my baby's 1st Christmas ornament, but it isn't Christmasy at all because it's all pink. On the other hand I could hang this on an ornament stand and display it year round if I wish.
Excellent Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 19, 2013
I really liked the ornament and good quality. The reason I did not give it a 5 star is because the word "pounds" was left out of the specs. I clearly remember going over a few times for corrections. But it simply says 8 and the word pounds was not inserted. I really wish there was a follow up email after the order is placed that shows what is missing. But oh well, I will explain to my sister as it is for my nephew. Great product but somewhat disappointed.
Too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2014
I found some of the writing too dark. Cannot even read the 2014 unless you look closely, otherwise very cute and memorable. Should have chosen a lighter color for better visibility. Know for next time.
Precious
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved the ornament we got for them. A neighbor saw it and asked where she could get one! Great gift idea! I can't wait for another grandbaby to order another one!
Perfect!
By Jodie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bee, NE) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one I have bought for grandkids. The new parents LOVE it!
Great gift for my grandson
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natrona, PA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son whom had his first child in December. He thought it was a wonderful keepsake. It turned out just like the picture and I was very pleased.
for all the new babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 20, 2014
perfect gift! Use it not only as a tree ornament this can be left out and used in the babies room all year long. I've bought this for all my grand nieces and nephews and everyone loves them!
Great ornament
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - January 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 6th ornament that I've gotten from Personalization Mall. I wanted something for our newborn to remember her first Christmas and all of her birth information. It's simple yet it holds all of the special information you want to remember for years to come. It's thicker than I thought it would be so it definitely seems like it will last a long time. Can't wait to put it on the tree next Christmas!
Perfect
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks better than I expected. Nice quality. I will definitely order again.
Awesome way to remember the birth of a baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 3, 2014
I love that they put all the information from a baby's birth on this ornament and in just an awesome way. The information is all there but not just on a straight line. Very neat present to give.
birth announcement keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gomer, OH) - March 16, 2014
love the way these ornaments turned out and you can leave them out all year around.
Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 28, 2014
This is a thoughtful inexpensive gift that will be appreciated for years to come. I have purchased several of these and they are of excellent quality. It has always a crowd pleaser when given as a gift!
Baby Ornament
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I anticipated; very beautiful.
Love these ornaments!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these for my children and I love them. I had one minor problem with one of the ornaments, and the company took care of that right away. I am so happy I found this company. Will be ordering more from them in the future!
great!
By Marie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so pretty in person I am very pleased with it!
A great stocking stuffer highlighting babies
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time we ordered this ornament, and it looks just as great as the first. We ordered these to celebrate the births of our two sons, and they look great. Very professional, simple and exceptional quality. Ceramic and perfect-sized, they are a great way to highlight children's vital stats at birth. I would recommend this to anybody.
Baby's Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AR) - January 4, 2014
Love it and it turned out exactly like I was hoping it would. One little bit of advise, double check your spelling, punctuation, capitalization because I forgot to put a colon in the birth time, but it was an easy fix when I got it. My mistake.
Love this ornament
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased one in 2011 for our eldest son's first Christmas & just recently purchased another for our youngest son's first Christmas as well. They are beautiful reminders on our tree of how blessed we are to have them both <3
Not only for baby
By marikay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak park, IL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for a friends birthday!
Beautiful keepsake!
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best ornaments I've found that shows all the baby's birth information. I've purchased 5 of them in different colors and they are all beautiful and of good quality. One of the ornaments had a slight defect and the customer service person was courteous and professional and replaced it promptly at no charge. I love this company and their products!!
Adorable-Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - January 15, 2014
I ordered 3 of these (green, blue and pink). I LOVE them and they are exactly as they were in the picture.
Excellent customer service
By Christy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for myself to put on my Christmas tree to represent my grandchildren. I ordered an extra set for my daughter. When the 7 ornaments arrived, they were beautiful. Although, 1 had a couple scratches on it and another was off center and running off the side. I contacted customer service and they corrected the problem right away. I love the ornaments and I appreciate the replacements!! Thank you!!
Special Christmas Ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blessed to have twin grandchildren for Christmas. I wanted to start a tradition with them of a special ornament for each of them every Christmas. As this was their first Christmas I thought their birth information would be special. I look forward to buying them a special personalized ornament next year. They quality was great. It was packed well and shipped on time. I also bought other things. This is a great site and I have 11 other grandchildren.
Awesome!!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased four of these now. I love them as do the parents and it's a great keepsake to have forever.
Lovely ornament for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - July 27, 2014
Lovely personalized ornament; good quality for the price.
Love all the info that fits on ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - August 2, 2014
Good quality. Clever presentation of words, names, sizes, etc.
Beautiful Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - July 20, 2014
Love this ornament! Ordered it for my daughter, and all my nieces and nephews as Christmas gifts! Definitely something they will be able to cherish for a lifetime!
Great gift!
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, attractive
Great gift
By rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, CT) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. The recipient loved it. It's a great price and the personalization looked fabulous!
Unique 1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - September 16, 2014
I always like to celebrate a birth with something personal. This item was appealing because it allows you to include all the important information in a compact manner for a lasting memory for many years to come. It will be a welcomed ornament to be hung on the tree or placed in the room on a stand. The choice of colors made it fun to personalize and I always like the opportunity to see exactly how it will look. This is especially important since what I order I rarely see because it is shipped directly to the recipient. This is my fourth purchase of this item and each time has brought smiles to everyone.
Personalized Birth Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way these ornaments turned out! I ordered these for 3 different babies!
Great product
By Marla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle , PA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. It was well made and looks great. We bought this for ourself but it would make a great gift! Very happy with this purchase.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, TN) - September 15, 2014
This is the 4th one of these ornaments that I have ordered to give as gifts, and I love them. They are very pretty and well made.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - July 15, 2014
prefect baby gift
very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - March 24, 2014
I love this ornament! I couldn't find a 'First Christmas' ornament that I liked, last year, for my granddaughter. This is even better! It is excellent quality. It is smaller than I anticipated, but just the size of a regular ornament. The only thing I would suggest is an option to include a 'ceramic pen' to sign the back. 'with Love, from Grandma' :)
Very nice little gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - May 12, 2014
I order these ornaments as little gifts for my friends who are grandparents and friends of my children who are now having babies. The quality is excellent and the colors are beautiful.
Unique baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - March 18, 2014
I LOVE this item. It can be for baby's first Christmas (you don't need to worry about someone else buying the same item) or to celebrate a baby's birth. It is a keepsake for the parents that can be passed down to the child.
First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 23, 2014
Got this right after she was born as first ornament. Can't wait to out it on the tree come Christmas! Love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved