Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (616 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 26, 2013
We bought this product for our daughter who had twin boys. We ordered a light blue and the dark blue. My husband loved them so much he decided to keep them. I am ordering a new set for my daughter.
PERFECT!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy my personalized ornaments from Personalizationmall.com. I have never been disappointed. They always come out PERFECT!
Wonderful!
By Judi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this a few times and it is always receives rave reviews.
Something unique and special.
Great Reminder
By Valencia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the pink for my daughter born this year, the blue for my 3 year old son & purple for a friend who had a baby girl this year too! I can't wait to hang them on our tree this year. This is a great reminder of our babies... It is so adorable, love the personalization.
Great gift
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get this as a present for new parents and I also have one for my daughter. I love it!
Starting for Christmas!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality as always. I love these personalized ornaments. This year is special as a new one is added to the family.
Beautiful gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out beautifully with all the special information. The gift was loved by the mom too!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - August 8, 2013
Bought as a gift along with the Personalized Baby Frame. Loved them both. Great products for great prices. Came quickly. Will definitely purchase these again for another gift!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - July 20, 2013
Came out great! Looks exactly like the picture. I put the hospital my son was born at instead of our names. I like that you can personalize it to whatever you want, really! 5 stars!
Perfect 1st baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - July 18, 2013
All baby's info in one cute design
Beautiful 1st Christmas Ornament
By Maria Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a deal and how beautiful! Very nice quality and this is the 3rd ornament that I have ordered to mark each of my children's first Christmas. I would highly recommend this ornament and would purchase it again! And, it comes in a soft, velvet bag for safe keeping. A real winner!!
Great memento to display year after year
By brittney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this ornament in blue, pink and now green. Love being able to display this for friends and family to see on the holidays. In our home, it serves as a small reminder of what the holidays are all about. The kids love having their own special ornament too!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - July 19, 2013
Bought before for grandchildren and will continue to buy for each new grandchild. A yearly reminder of birth time and weight. Quality was great
Great product!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of the picture frames in this style and was so pleased with the product that I recently purchased two of these ornaments. They are a unique memento that capture all of the relevant birth information in an elegant, artistic style. I highly recommend this product.
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 20, 2013
This ornament looks beautiful. I am going to have one made for all of my grandchildren. It is a lovely baby gift and not just for Christmas. What a wonderful gift to give to a parent to celebrate the birth of their baby!
Birth memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friend, NE) - July 19, 2013
I ordered this for my new granddaughter. I loved it so much I made them of my grown children. It is a wonderful gift.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - January 11, 2013
The new mom that I gave this to loved it! Said it was her favorite one.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 31, 2013
This ornament was extra special and unique. The quality and design was perfect. Everyone in my family loved it.
Perfect gift for a newborn
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this item for my grandson & we are very pleased with it.

grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, ID) - January 15, 2013
I ordered one for each grandchild and loved that ornament held all birth information! They will be a keepsake to pass down to them and Mom's wished I had ordered one for them to keep they liked them that well. I hope this ornament is not discontinued for a long time. I would love to keep tradition going.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 14, 2013
I love this ornament for our new son. Plus it will be a great keepsake to give him one day.
Present for a good friend's daughter
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautifully made and my friend loved it. She is going to place it in her daughter's room. Just beautiful.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013
This special ornament came out beautifully to commemorate my best friend's daughter's first Christmas.
Loved these ornaments!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two baby gifts to buy for people I don't know well. I waited until receiving the birth announcements and went online looking for a gift that they possibly wouldn't have already. These ornaments were perfect! Quality material and beautifully done. Better than I had expected and the price was outstanding!
Xmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 4, 2013
The person the present was for was very excited & stated they never seen the ornament before. I would recommend it for any occasion.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 7, 2013
we love these. got them for our children this year and they are perfect! wonderful heirlooms to hand down to the children as well. well made and the kids loved them too!
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdale, KY) - January 8, 2013
Love the colors and quality. I have purchased six and they all were great.
Love the ornaments !
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornaments are great! More than I expected ! I showed them to a co worker and she ordered for her six grandchildren. Thank you.
Loved this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 7, 2013
Received one as a gift ~ loved it so much I ordered two more for friends!
Exceeded my expectations!
By LARHONDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POPE AAF, NC) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments exceeded my expectations for the project that I intended. I will continue to add to the collection as our family grows. I love the fact that they also come in their own velvet back for protection and they are not too thick or too thin. Perfect for the look I was going for. I wish there were more colors however I am happy with the overall look. I have 13 now for 5 generations!
Perfect for baby gift
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament - great quality - quick delivery - no issues. Wish they came in more colors!
Excellent Gift!!!
By rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballston spa, NY) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for my new born daughter and i wanted to cry because it was the cutest and sweetest thing. So I bought one for my friend who just had a baby. This is such a thoughtful gift for a child.
Baby Keepsake ornaments
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these personalized ornaments for new baby gifts. I am very pleased with the quality and the new parents love them...a great keepsake...
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - February 19, 2013
Loved the finished product. Site was user friendly as well.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 18, 2013
This is a beautiful keepsake!
New baby ornaments
By Jo Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these baby ornaments and they have all been wonderful. The new parents have really loved them.
Perfect Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 3, 2013
I purchased 2 ornaments, for a new Grandson, and a new Granddaughter this year. They are beautiful and are the perfect gift for new parents. A great way to remember all the details about the new baby, now and 30 years from now! Highly recommend. The shipping at Christmas was extraordinary. I ordered later than I planned, and you delivered in time for Christmas. Definitely saved the day!!
Beautiful
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was absolutely beautiful. It arrived so quickly. I ordered it the night the baby was born and received it a few days later. It's perfect.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved