Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    It was nice to find a place that gave me an option to type what I wanted instead of forcing me to choose from inapplicable options. My daughter calls her grandfather Grandpap and I could not find any...
    ~Jessica - SD

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (588 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (534)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - August 24, 2013
    I've purchased two of these in the past and it never fails to impress the parents and others. They're so pretty and great quality also.
    Love them!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
    Very nice Xmas ornament to celebrate my daughters first Christmas
    You will always be pleased!
    By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of these products is excellent!
    Just Darling
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 20, 2013
    I like to send these to my new grandmother friends, and new parents, as well. They are just darling, and a wonderful momento of that special new family member.
    Beautiful ornaments
    By Jean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornaments to give as gifts as a remembrance of the birth of twins to our family.
    Adorable!
    By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest ornament ever!!
    My Grandson's First Christmas Ornament! (bought 2)!!
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had already bought two last year for my other grandson's (Jason) First Christmas. I thought this one would be harder to do and may not come out as nice since the name is much longer (Alexander). I was so WRONG! It was just a beautiful and well done as last year's. So glad I ordered 2 again (that way I get to keep one) and give the other to my son as a gift. Thanks!
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 19, 2013
    This is a great Christmas gift to give to the Grandparents as well as one for the parents. This is a great birth announcement that will be remembered every time the Christmas tree is up & the ornament is placed on the Christmas tree. What a great keepsake!
    Perfect
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looks better than I expected. Nice quality. I will definitely order again.
    Precious Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 28, 2014
    This is a thoughtful inexpensive gift that will be appreciated for years to come. I have purchased several of these and they are of excellent quality. It has always a crowd pleaser when given as a gift!
    Perfect!
    By Jodie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bee, NE) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd one I have bought for grandkids. The new parents LOVE it!
    Great gift for my grandson
    By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natrona, PA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son whom had his first child in December. He thought it was a wonderful keepsake. It turned out just like the picture and I was very pleased.
    birth announcement keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gomer, OH) - March 16, 2014
    love the way these ornaments turned out and you can leave them out all year around.
    Awesome!!
    By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased four of these now. I love them as do the parents and it's a great keepsake to have forever.
    Baby Ornament
    By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was exactly what I anticipated; very beautiful.
    Awesome way to remember the birth of a baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 3, 2014
    I love that they put all the information from a baby's birth on this ornament and in just an awesome way. The information is all there but not just on a straight line. Very neat present to give.
    Special Christmas Ornament
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was blessed to have twin grandchildren for Christmas. I wanted to start a tradition with them of a special ornament for each of them every Christmas. As this was their first Christmas I thought their birth information would be special. I look forward to buying them a special personalized ornament next year. They quality was great. It was packed well and shipped on time. I also bought other things. This is a great site and I have 11 other grandchildren.
    Beautiful keepsake!
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the best ornaments I've found that shows all the baby's birth information. I've purchased 5 of them in different colors and they are all beautiful and of good quality. One of the ornaments had a slight defect and the customer service person was courteous and professional and replaced it promptly at no charge. I love this company and their products!!
    Not only for baby
    By marikay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak park, IL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this for a friends birthday!
    Excellent customer service
    By Christy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these ornaments for myself to put on my Christmas tree to represent my grandchildren. I ordered an extra set for my daughter. When the 7 ornaments arrived, they were beautiful. Although, 1 had a couple scratches on it and another was off center and running off the side. I contacted customer service and they corrected the problem right away. I love the ornaments and I appreciate the replacements!! Thank you!!
    for all the new babies
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 20, 2014
    perfect gift! Use it not only as a tree ornament this can be left out and used in the babies room all year long. I've bought this for all my grand nieces and nephews and everyone loves them!
    Great ornament
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - January 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is probably the 6th ornament that I've gotten from Personalization Mall. I wanted something for our newborn to remember her first Christmas and all of her birth information. It's simple yet it holds all of the special information you want to remember for years to come. It's thicker than I thought it would be so it definitely seems like it will last a long time. Can't wait to put it on the tree next Christmas!
    Adorable-Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - January 15, 2014
    I ordered 3 of these (green, blue and pink). I LOVE them and they are exactly as they were in the picture.
    Love these ornaments!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 of these for my children and I love them. I had one minor problem with one of the ornaments, and the company took care of that right away. I am so happy I found this company. Will be ordering more from them in the future!
    Unique baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - March 18, 2014
    I LOVE this item. It can be for baby's first Christmas (you don't need to worry about someone else buying the same item) or to celebrate a baby's birth. It is a keepsake for the parents that can be passed down to the child.
    Great gift!
    By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, attractive
    Lovely ornament for new baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - July 27, 2014
    Lovely personalized ornament; good quality for the price.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - July 15, 2014
    prefect baby gift
    Beautiful Memento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - July 20, 2014
    Love this ornament! Ordered it for my daughter, and all my nieces and nephews as Christmas gifts! Definitely something they will be able to cherish for a lifetime!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, TN) - September 15, 2014
    This is the 4th one of these ornaments that I have ordered to give as gifts, and I love them. They are very pretty and well made.
    Personalized Birth Ornament
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way these ornaments turned out! I ordered these for 3 different babies!
    Love all the info that fits on ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - August 2, 2014
    Good quality. Clever presentation of words, names, sizes, etc.
    Great gift
    By rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, CT) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift. The recipient loved it. It's a great price and the personalization looked fabulous!
    Very nice little gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - May 12, 2014
    I order these ornaments as little gifts for my friends who are grandparents and friends of my children who are now having babies. The quality is excellent and the colors are beautiful.
    Perfect Memento
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute! Simple and classy. It was ordered as a gift for my daughter's math teacher and his wife and they both LOVED it! I am going to order another one to give as a christening gift!
    First Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 23, 2014
    Got this right after she was born as first ornament. Can't wait to out it on the tree come Christmas! Love it.
    very nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - March 24, 2014
    I love this ornament! I couldn't find a 'First Christmas' ornament that I liked, last year, for my granddaughter. This is even better! It is excellent quality. It is smaller than I anticipated, but just the size of a regular ornament. The only thing I would suggest is an option to include a 'ceramic pen' to sign the back. 'with Love, from Grandma' :)
    Beautiful & Sturdy!
    By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again I am completely amazed at the quality of an item from Personalization Mall! This ornament is just gorgeous and when I took it out of the packaging I dropped it right onto the hardwood floor! Very happy to say there was no damage to the ornament!
    So unique!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - July 12, 2014
    I ordered this ornament before for my niece and when my sister had another little girl, I decided to get one for her. It is different from other personalized baby ornaments and is so pretty! It makes for a great keepsake and hangs nicely from the Christmas tree.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved