Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    One of the best sites I have visited. Excellent versatility is personalization, options and visuals. Great job!
    ~Denise - CA

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (573 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (521)
    4 star:
    (45)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful memory
    By Jennine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these beautiful ornaments for all the grandkids of the family so they would have a memory all to themselves of their births. It was a hit and they came out gorgeous!!
    Baby's Birth Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AR) - January 4, 2014
    Love it and it turned out exactly like I was hoping it would. One little bit of advise, double check your spelling, punctuation, capitalization because I forgot to put a colon in the birth time, but it was an easy fix when I got it. My mistake.
    Love this ornament
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased one in 2011 for our eldest son's first Christmas & just recently purchased another for our youngest son's first Christmas as well. They are beautiful reminders on our tree of how blessed we are to have them both <3
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - January 2, 2014
    absolutely loved the ornament. It's perfect to hang in my newborns room too and just as a Christmas ornament
    Wow, what a quick turnaround!
    By Marshall J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this on 12/21 and never in my wildest dreams did I think they could get this ornament to us before Christmas. To my amazement it was on our front porch on Christmas Eve. Will definitely use again, thanks for helping make it a very Merry Christmas 2013!
    very nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - March 24, 2014
    I love this ornament! I couldn't find a 'First Christmas' ornament that I liked, last year, for my granddaughter. This is even better! It is excellent quality. It is smaller than I anticipated, but just the size of a regular ornament. The only thing I would suggest is an option to include a 'ceramic pen' to sign the back. 'with Love, from Grandma' :)
    Very nice little gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - May 12, 2014
    I order these ornaments as little gifts for my friends who are grandparents and friends of my children who are now having babies. The quality is excellent and the colors are beautiful.
    Unique baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - March 18, 2014
    I LOVE this item. It can be for baby's first Christmas (you don't need to worry about someone else buying the same item) or to celebrate a baby's birth. It is a keepsake for the parents that can be passed down to the child.
    First Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 23, 2014
    Got this right after she was born as first ornament. Can't wait to out it on the tree come Christmas! Love it.
    Great gift!
    By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, attractive
    Lovely ornament for new baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - July 27, 2014
    Lovely personalized ornament; good quality for the price.
    Perfect Memento
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute! Simple and classy. It was ordered as a gift for my daughter's math teacher and his wife and they both LOVED it! I am going to order another one to give as a christening gift!
    Personalized Birth Ornament
    By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both my ornament orders are great. These are ornaments that will stay with the children all their lives. Love them!
    Perfect
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looks better than I expected. Nice quality. I will definitely order again.
    Precious Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 28, 2014
    This is a thoughtful inexpensive gift that will be appreciated for years to come. I have purchased several of these and they are of excellent quality. It has always a crowd pleaser when given as a gift!
    Perfect!
    By Jodie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bee, NE) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd one I have bought for grandkids. The new parents LOVE it!
    Great gift for my grandson
    By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natrona, PA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son whom had his first child in December. He thought it was a wonderful keepsake. It turned out just like the picture and I was very pleased.
    birth announcement keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gomer, OH) - March 16, 2014
    love the way these ornaments turned out and you can leave them out all year around.
    Awesome!!
    By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased four of these now. I love them as do the parents and it's a great keepsake to have forever.
    Baby Ornament
    By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was exactly what I anticipated; very beautiful.
    Awesome way to remember the birth of a baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 3, 2014
    I love that they put all the information from a baby's birth on this ornament and in just an awesome way. The information is all there but not just on a straight line. Very neat present to give.
    LOVE!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 2.. one for our son we had this year and another for our daughter we had in 2009. The quality is EXCELLENT and they look FABULOUS on our tree!! Would highly recommend!
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 22, 2013
    Very pleased with product. Shipping took a little longer than I thought it would, but still received in time for Christmas.
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 19, 2013
    This is a great Christmas gift to give to the Grandparents as well as one for the parents. This is a great birth announcement that will be remembered every time the Christmas tree is up & the ornament is placed on the Christmas tree. What a great keepsake!
    new baby ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenyon, MN) - December 20, 2013
    I created a keepsake for my daughter and son in law that had all the information and I love it. So tasteful and Quick turn around!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort mill, SC) - December 23, 2013
    These are the perfect size for Christmas tree limbs, and will be able to remember their births every year.
    Auntie C from Boston
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waban, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift for a newborn. It is well done and has all the info about the new baby. A very nice keepsake.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peachtree city, GA) - December 22, 2013
    I ordered a couple of these for my friends' new babies. Exactly as described. Great quality. I'm very pleased. Will order again.
    wonderful keepske
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this ornament so much I bought two!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 16, 2013
    This is a very nice ornamnet. love the colors, they are a little darker in person which is great!!
    BABY FIRST CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
    By ROBERT N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEADVILLE, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    QUALITY WAS PERFECT--ORNAMENT WAS EXACTLY AS PICURED.
    HAVE BOUGHT PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS IN RECENT YEARS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DIAPPOINTED IN MY PURCHASE
    Everything on one ornament!
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament! Got one last year for the first grandchild and repeated it this year for #2! Love the reminder on my tree of these sweet grandbabies and got one for the parents too!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 15, 2013
    Very happy with how it turned out!
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 19, 2013
    I just love these.... good size, very beautiful the pictures (when previewing) do not do them justice. They are wonderful. I say they because I ordered two. I have two girls so I did purple and pink and I just love them. They are not heavy to where they fall off the tree or anything like that I put them towards the top because I have small children and they are special. Modern. Gives a new mom a modern turn on Christmas with traditions still there such as the babies first ornament I just wish I found them sooner.Love!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2013
    Ordered qty. 3 of these for my niece and two nephews and they turned out great!
    beautiful
    By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are wonderful!!! I bought one for my tree and one for my daughter & son in law, who just had a baby. I will buy ones for each additional grandchild. Quality is great. Great gift for all family or friends associated with new baby!!!1
    Memories
    By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter was absolutely thrilled with this ornament as a memory to cherish the birth of her 2nd son. I purchased this same ornament after the birth of her first child and it has to become one of my favorite traditional ornaments for a lasting birth announcement.
    Ornament for my neice
    By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality! This one is especially impressive!
    Great keepsake!
    By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered three of these ornaments; two for my own children, and most recently, one for my niece. They are such a great memento for the kids. They enjoy putting them up every year! I would highly recommend them!!
    Great quality
    By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament (like all things I have purchased from PM) is excellent quality!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved