Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just recently used your service for my 1st grandchild's first birthday and was overly thrilled with my purchases. The craftsmanship and the expediency of the shipment was far more than I ever...
~Cynthia - IL

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (582 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(528)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 28, 2014
This is a thoughtful inexpensive gift that will be appreciated for years to come. I have purchased several of these and they are of excellent quality. It has always a crowd pleaser when given as a gift!
Perfect!
By Jodie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bee, NE) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one I have bought for grandkids. The new parents LOVE it!
Great gift for my grandson
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natrona, PA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son whom had his first child in December. He thought it was a wonderful keepsake. It turned out just like the picture and I was very pleased.
great!
By Marie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so pretty in person I am very pleased with it!
A great stocking stuffer highlighting babies
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time we ordered this ornament, and it looks just as great as the first. We ordered these to celebrate the births of our two sons, and they look great. Very professional, simple and exceptional quality. Ceramic and perfect-sized, they are a great way to highlight children's vital stats at birth. I would recommend this to anybody.
Baby's Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AR) - January 4, 2014
Love it and it turned out exactly like I was hoping it would. One little bit of advise, double check your spelling, punctuation, capitalization because I forgot to put a colon in the birth time, but it was an easy fix when I got it. My mistake.
Love this ornament
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased one in 2011 for our eldest son's first Christmas & just recently purchased another for our youngest son's first Christmas as well. They are beautiful reminders on our tree of how blessed we are to have them both <3
Special Christmas Ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blessed to have twin grandchildren for Christmas. I wanted to start a tradition with them of a special ornament for each of them every Christmas. As this was their first Christmas I thought their birth information would be special. I look forward to buying them a special personalized ornament next year. They quality was great. It was packed well and shipped on time. I also bought other things. This is a great site and I have 11 other grandchildren.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best ornaments I've found that shows all the baby's birth information. I've purchased 5 of them in different colors and they are all beautiful and of good quality. One of the ornaments had a slight defect and the customer service person was courteous and professional and replaced it promptly at no charge. I love this company and their products!!
Not only for baby
By marikay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak park, IL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for a friends birthday!
Excellent customer service
By Christy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for myself to put on my Christmas tree to represent my grandchildren. I ordered an extra set for my daughter. When the 7 ornaments arrived, they were beautiful. Although, 1 had a couple scratches on it and another was off center and running off the side. I contacted customer service and they corrected the problem right away. I love the ornaments and I appreciate the replacements!! Thank you!!
Beautiful & Sturdy!
By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am completely amazed at the quality of an item from Personalization Mall! This ornament is just gorgeous and when I took it out of the packaging I dropped it right onto the hardwood floor! Very happy to say there was no damage to the ornament!
Great gift!
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, attractive
Perfect Memento
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! Simple and classy. It was ordered as a gift for my daughter's math teacher and his wife and they both LOVED it! I am going to order another one to give as a christening gift!
Personalized Birth Ornament
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my ornament orders are great. These are ornaments that will stay with the children all their lives. Love them!
Great gift
By rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, CT) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. The recipient loved it. It's a great price and the personalization looked fabulous!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, TN) - September 15, 2014
This is the 4th one of these ornaments that I have ordered to give as gifts, and I love them. They are very pretty and well made.
Lovely ornament for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - July 27, 2014
Lovely personalized ornament; good quality for the price.
Love all the info that fits on ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - August 2, 2014
Good quality. Clever presentation of words, names, sizes, etc.
birth announcement keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gomer, OH) - March 16, 2014
love the way these ornaments turned out and you can leave them out all year around.
Awesome!!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased four of these now. I love them as do the parents and it's a great keepsake to have forever.
Baby Ornament
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I anticipated; very beautiful.
Awesome way to remember the birth of a baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 3, 2014
I love that they put all the information from a baby's birth on this ornament and in just an awesome way. The information is all there but not just on a straight line. Very neat present to give.
very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - March 24, 2014
I love this ornament! I couldn't find a 'First Christmas' ornament that I liked, last year, for my granddaughter. This is even better! It is excellent quality. It is smaller than I anticipated, but just the size of a regular ornament. The only thing I would suggest is an option to include a 'ceramic pen' to sign the back. 'with Love, from Grandma' :)
Very nice little gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - May 12, 2014
I order these ornaments as little gifts for my friends who are grandparents and friends of my children who are now having babies. The quality is excellent and the colors are beautiful.
Unique baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - March 18, 2014
I LOVE this item. It can be for baby's first Christmas (you don't need to worry about someone else buying the same item) or to celebrate a baby's birth. It is a keepsake for the parents that can be passed down to the child.
First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 23, 2014
Got this right after she was born as first ornament. Can't wait to out it on the tree come Christmas! Love it.
Wow, what a quick turnaround!
By Marshall J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this on 12/21 and never in my wildest dreams did I think they could get this ornament to us before Christmas. To my amazement it was on our front porch on Christmas Eve. Will definitely use again, thanks for helping make it a very Merry Christmas 2013!
Auntie C from Boston
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waban, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a newborn. It is well done and has all the info about the new baby. A very nice keepsake.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2013
Very nice quality. Very easy to read.
wonderful keepske
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament so much I bought two!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort mill, SC) - December 23, 2013
These are the perfect size for Christmas tree limbs, and will be able to remember their births every year.
Awesome Ornament!
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is my favorite of all for the Baby's First Ornaments! This is the third one, I have bought and everyone loves it! My daughter keeps her daughter's hanging in her room, year round. I LOVE the fact, that it has ALL the child's birth information, right there on that one little disc. You don't have to go searching through a baby book, if you even have one, to look up information. I am sure, I will be ordering more of these in the future. Thanks!
Christmas ornament
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous baby keepsake! It has all the important information about baby to create the most special ornament for the tree,also will be used in babys room after holidays,I'm super happy with the quality! Even nicer than I expected,highly recommend this product.
Awesome Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2013
Love, Love, Love It!!! Bigger than I expected. It's great!
Baby ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came wrong but customer service is more than willing to send out a replacement. Unfortunately the service was slow and I got the ornament barely in time for Christmas all worked out were happy with the product
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2013
Ordered qty. 3 of these for my niece and two nephews and they turned out great!
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 19, 2013
This is a great Christmas gift to give to the Grandparents as well as one for the parents. This is a great birth announcement that will be remembered every time the Christmas tree is up & the ornament is placed on the Christmas tree. What a great keepsake!
Memories
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was absolutely thrilled with this ornament as a memory to cherish the birth of her 2nd son. I purchased this same ornament after the birth of her first child and it has to become one of my favorite traditional ornaments for a lasting birth announcement.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 19, 2013
I just love these.... good size, very beautiful the pictures (when previewing) do not do them justice. They are wonderful. I say they because I ordered two. I have two girls so I did purple and pink and I just love them. They are not heavy to where they fall off the tree or anything like that I put them towards the top because I have small children and they are special. Modern. Gives a new mom a modern turn on Christmas with traditions still there such as the babies first ornament I just wish I found them sooner.Love!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved