Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (665 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(610)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 28, 2014
This is a thoughtful inexpensive gift that will be appreciated for years to come. I have purchased several of these and they are of excellent quality. It has always a crowd pleaser when given as a gift!
birth announcement keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gomer, OH) - March 16, 2014
love the way these ornaments turned out and you can leave them out all year around.
First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 23, 2014
Got this right after she was born as first ornament. Can't wait to out it on the tree come Christmas! Love it.
very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - March 24, 2014
I love this ornament! I couldn't find a 'First Christmas' ornament that I liked, last year, for my granddaughter. This is even better! It is excellent quality. It is smaller than I anticipated, but just the size of a regular ornament. The only thing I would suggest is an option to include a 'ceramic pen' to sign the back. 'with Love, from Grandma' :)
Awesome!!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased four of these now. I love them as do the parents and it's a great keepsake to have forever.
Unique baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - March 18, 2014
I LOVE this item. It can be for baby's first Christmas (you don't need to worry about someone else buying the same item) or to celebrate a baby's birth. It is a keepsake for the parents that can be passed down to the child.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2013
Ordered qty. 3 of these for my niece and two nephews and they turned out great!
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 19, 2013
This is a great Christmas gift to give to the Grandparents as well as one for the parents. This is a great birth announcement that will be remembered every time the Christmas tree is up & the ornament is placed on the Christmas tree. What a great keepsake!
Memories
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was absolutely thrilled with this ornament as a memory to cherish the birth of her 2nd son. I purchased this same ornament after the birth of her first child and it has to become one of my favorite traditional ornaments for a lasting birth announcement.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 19, 2013
I just love these.... good size, very beautiful the pictures (when previewing) do not do them justice. They are wonderful. I say they because I ordered two. I have two girls so I did purple and pink and I just love them. They are not heavy to where they fall off the tree or anything like that I put them towards the top because I have small children and they are special. Modern. Gives a new mom a modern turn on Christmas with traditions still there such as the babies first ornament I just wish I found them sooner.Love!
new baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenyon, MN) - December 20, 2013
I created a keepsake for my daughter and son in law that had all the information and I love it. So tasteful and Quick turn around!!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peachtree city, GA) - December 22, 2013
I ordered a couple of these for my friends' new babies. Exactly as described. Great quality. I'm very pleased. Will order again.
wonderful keepske
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament so much I bought two!
LOVE!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2.. one for our son we had this year and another for our daughter we had in 2009. The quality is EXCELLENT and they look FABULOUS on our tree!! Would highly recommend!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 22, 2013
Very pleased with product. Shipping took a little longer than I thought it would, but still received in time for Christmas.
beautiful
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are wonderful!!! I bought one for my tree and one for my daughter & son in law, who just had a baby. I will buy ones for each additional grandchild. Quality is great. Great gift for all family or friends associated with new baby!!!1
Great gift!
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique gift. Well made...exactly as presented online. Awesome deal!
Beautiful!
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsgrove, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how heavy it is - it's on a heavy porcelain type material. Very lovely and more than I hoped for. Thought it would be on a thin piece of metal or something!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 10, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ornament. It's beautiful and of great quality. I know my sister and brother-in-law will cherish it for years to come.
Everything I expected and more!
By Brianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the ornament I was impressed with the quality and colors. The ornament was nicely made and is such a great keepsake to have. I received the product 3-4 days after ordering. Very great service!
Unique gift for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 12, 2013
High quality,great priced product!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 16, 2013
This is a very nice ornamnet. love the colors, they are a little darker in person which is great!!
BABY FIRST CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By ROBERT N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEADVILLE, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY WAS PERFECT--ORNAMENT WAS EXACTLY AS PICURED.
HAVE BOUGHT PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS IN RECENT YEARS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DIAPPOINTED IN MY PURCHASE
Everything on one ornament!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Got one last year for the first grandchild and repeated it this year for #2! Love the reminder on my tree of these sweet grandbabies and got one for the parents too!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 15, 2013
Very happy with how it turned out!
Ornament for my neice
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality! This one is especially impressive!
Great keepsake!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these ornaments; two for my own children, and most recently, one for my niece. They are such a great memento for the kids. They enjoy putting them up every year! I would highly recommend them!!
Great quality
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament (like all things I have purchased from PM) is excellent quality!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 29, 2013
Love it! Chose the dark blue which really stood out & am sure no one duplicated this gift. Just dislike receiving an email requesting feedback with the price slashed so soon. Why not reduce it somewhat at the time? Children are born year round :)
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloversville, NY) - January 1, 2014
I am so pleased with the ornaments i ordered,they are absolutely beautiful!!
Adorable
By Kristine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for the birth of their new baby. They loved this unique style. You can get this for any occasion not just a Christmas ornament. But it does not specifically say "Baby's first Christmas." This would make a nice newborn gift or for a Baptism as well.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 31, 2013
This ornament was extra special and unique. The quality and design was perfect. Everyone in my family loved it.
Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament& Keepsake!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3 rd one I have ordered! All the parents have loved it! Such a cute, well done gift!
Colors are lovely, printing is clear and done accurately. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a small, yet special gift for a new baby! As always, service and delivery are excellent! This website is my favorite place to shop for special gifts for special people!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2013
Very nice quality. Very easy to read.
Awesome Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2013
Love, Love, Love It!!! Bigger than I expected. It's great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort mill, SC) - December 23, 2013
These are the perfect size for Christmas tree limbs, and will be able to remember their births every year.
Auntie C from Boston
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waban, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a newborn. It is well done and has all the info about the new baby. A very nice keepsake.
Baby ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came wrong but customer service is more than willing to send out a replacement. Unfortunately the service was slow and I got the ornament barely in time for Christmas all worked out were happy with the product
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved