Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (610 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(556)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved these ornaments!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two baby gifts to buy for people I don't know well. I waited until receiving the birth announcements and went online looking for a gift that they possibly wouldn't have already. These ornaments were perfect! Quality material and beautifully done. Better than I had expected and the price was outstanding!
Memorable Moment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWATONNA, MN) - January 1, 2013
This ornament is truly a treasure and a keepsake . . . beautifully captured the important details of the birth of a child!
Christmas gift for great grandson.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 1, 2013
This is the first time I have ordered one of these baby personalized ornaments and just love it.
Great keepsake for newborn!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, SC) - January 1, 2013
Have purchased two of these at different times , both for newborns. I was very pleased with quality and price....and the receivers of the gifts loved the uniqueness of the gift also!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - January 2, 2013
Perfect gift!! Amazing keepsafe that can be handed down!! I will be getting one for all of my children and even drag out baby books and get one made for myself to hand down!!
Xmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 4, 2013
The person the present was for was very excited & stated they never seen the ornament before. I would recommend it for any occasion.
Picture doesn't do it justice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - January 3, 2013
I ordered the purple ornament & was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it turned out.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - January 3, 2013
I bought this for my nephew's first Christmas, but LOVE that it can be hung in his room year round because it's not a typical "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornament. Will definitely keep this in mind as a baby gift from now on.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 26, 2013
We bought this product for our daughter who had twin boys. We ordered a light blue and the dark blue. My husband loved them so much he decided to keep them. I am ordering a new set for my daughter.
A Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - January 28, 2013
This item was a big hit with the new parents and grandparents. It's super cute and has all the birth information. They were so surprised to get something like that when the baby was still less than two weeks old! I ordered it the day after the baby was born and received it three days later. Great job!!
Great Baby Memory Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 26, 2013
This ornament turned out fantastic!!
What a wonderfun memory maker that will last for a lifetime.
Nice quality and looks great!!
Great Ornaments!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my 9 month old son when he didn't receive any "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornaments and liked the looks so much that I ordered one for my 3 year old daughter as well. I am incredibly pleased with the way these turned out. They capture a lot of information on a small area and I am sure will be enjoyed for years to come. My daughter loved the color options and they really turned out great. These would be great to give as a gift for new babies or older kids alike. Any parent would appreciate them!
Christmas ornament
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous baby keepsake! It has all the important information about baby to create the most special ornament for the tree,also will be used in babys room after holidays,I'm super happy with the quality! Even nicer than I expected,highly recommend this product.
Baby Keepsake ornaments
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these personalized ornaments for new baby gifts. I am very pleased with the quality and the new parents love them...a great keepsake...
Beautiful
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was absolutely beautiful. It arrived so quickly. I ordered it the night the baby was born and received it a few days later. It's perfect.
Awesome Ornament!
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is my favorite of all for the Baby's First Ornaments! This is the third one, I have bought and everyone loves it! My daughter keeps her daughter's hanging in her room, year round. I LOVE the fact, that it has ALL the child's birth information, right there on that one little disc. You don't have to go searching through a baby book, if you even have one, to look up information. I am sure, I will be ordering more of these in the future. Thanks!
Great Gift
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought 3 of these, two as gifts and one for myself. This is a great gift for anyone with a new baby!! Such a fantastic way to capture their birth stats! Everyone loved it!! They turned out fantastic! Definitely will be purchasing more of these for my friends as they have babies!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 14, 2013
I love this ornament for our new son. Plus it will be a great keepsake to give him one day.
Perfect gift for a newborn
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this item for my grandson & we are very pleased with it.

Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - January 11, 2013
The new mom that I gave this to loved it! Said it was her favorite one.
Personalized ornament
By Shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Just as pictured.
Personalized Birth Ornaments
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacrosse, WA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization were very fast in their delivery. One of my 6 ornaments had a tiny spot one it and they sent out another one to me. I would use these guys again. Very perfessional!
Exceeded my expectations!
By LARHONDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POPE AAF, NC) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments exceeded my expectations for the project that I intended. I will continue to add to the collection as our family grows. I love the fact that they also come in their own velvet back for protection and they are not too thick or too thin. Perfect for the look I was going for. I wish there were more colors however I am happy with the overall look. I have 13 now for 5 generations!
grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, ID) - January 15, 2013
I ordered one for each grandchild and loved that ornament held all birth information! They will be a keepsake to pass down to them and Mom's wished I had ordered one for them to keep they liked them that well. I hope this ornament is not discontinued for a long time. I would love to keep tradition going.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 6, 2013
I ordered three of these ornaments for baby gifts...2 for friends on the birth of their children and 1 for our newest grandaughter. I'm ordering 2 more as gifts and will be ordering them for my 3 other grandchildren. The most wonderful keepsake and such high quality. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much!
Love the design and the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
We bought this as a First Xmas Ornament for my daughter. The information is sharp and comes out beautifully. I am so impressed with this ornament, I will be getting these as baby shower/arrival gifts when my friends have their babies.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 4, 2013
This is not my first time purchasing this ornament because I absolutely love it! It's a wonderful gift for any family with a new baby during the year to commemorate their birth. I have gotten them for my kiddos! It's a great modern gift :)
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peachtree city, GA) - December 22, 2013
I ordered a couple of these for my friends' new babies. Exactly as described. Great quality. I'm very pleased. Will order again.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 10, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ornament. It's beautiful and of great quality. I know my sister and brother-in-law will cherish it for years to come.
Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 10, 2013
The ornament is great. Personalization Mall did a great job. The pictured product is a true representation of the actual item. This is my second time ordering from them and I will definitely order again.
Simple and Stylish Birth Ornament
By Penelope P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized ornaments commemorating the births of our children and nephew for our family; my nephew's family; and both sets of grandparents. The ceramic disks are lightweight but sturdy. Also, the font is very crisp and the colors are exactly as featured online. The silver ribbons for hanging the ornaments are pretty, yet strong. In addition, I liked the black velvet drawstring bags for storing the ornaments.

I had searched high and low for nice birth ornaments; and these hit the mark. These simple and stylish birth ornaments will remind us each holiday of the unique facts about the children in our families.
Perfect!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carroll, IL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived so quickly that I was afraid it wouldn't meet my expectations. Was I wrong! It was exactly what the picture showed and even cuter. They did a great job and I an thinking of getting one for each of my grandchildren now.
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long grove, IL) - December 1, 2013
These are the perfect first ornament for any baby born in the past year. They are beautiful!
Awesome keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 29, 2013
Buy these as gifts all the time and have one for each if my three kids. Everyone loves this ornament.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - November 27, 2013
I bought one for my nephew and now my niece, and it will be a great gift.
Baby's 1st
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanute, KS) - December 1, 2013
We had 2 new grandchildren just 8 days apart & I had been looking to get them each their 1st christmas ornament. Personalization Mall didnt disapoint, these are just what I was looking for, they turned out beautiful & will be something to treasure for years to come. Thank you for your wonderful products & for the care you put into each item!
Love all the info printed on ornament
By jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell , IN) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it & would have bought more but I don't have the $5 discount you promised, do you have a way of sending it to me again?
A Great Keepsake
By Priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake ornaments at reasonable prices, the daughters in law loved them, and thought the quality was super.
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - December 1, 2013
Loved it!
Everything I expected and more!
By Brianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the ornament I was impressed with the quality and colors. The ornament was nicely made and is such a great keepsake to have. I received the product 3-4 days after ordering. Very great service!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved