Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (660 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(606)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and quick!
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very sweet. Quick and easy gift.
Very nice, great quality
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice and well done. It's a tad on the heavy side however it looks great and everything was done perfect. We really like this little momento of our baby!!
A "5" Star Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - November 18, 2013
The picture doesn't do this ornament justice. I was extremely happy with the quality of this product. I bought it as a gift for my grandson's 1st Christmas but gave it to my daughter ahead of time, she said it was perfect.
High qulkaity item
By kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neptune, NJ) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are very nice. The design is awesome and the quality is great. The ornament is heavy and even though I dropped it when taking it out of the packaging, it withstood the fall. The velvet bag it comes in is so nice. After receiving this I ordered two more as gifts.
Perfect keepsake ornament
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift and was very happy with the quality and personalization. I give dated ornaments each year to family members and this is perfect for a newborn and is something they can use every year on their tree.
Simple and Stylish Birth Ornament
By Penelope P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized ornaments commemorating the births of our children and nephew for our family; my nephew's family; and both sets of grandparents. The ceramic disks are lightweight but sturdy. Also, the font is very crisp and the colors are exactly as featured online. The silver ribbons for hanging the ornaments are pretty, yet strong. In addition, I liked the black velvet drawstring bags for storing the ornaments.

I had searched high and low for nice birth ornaments; and these hit the mark. These simple and stylish birth ornaments will remind us each holiday of the unique facts about the children in our families.
Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 10, 2013
The ornament is great. Personalization Mall did a great job. The pictured product is a true representation of the actual item. This is my second time ordering from them and I will definitely order again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 6, 2013
I ordered three of these ornaments for baby gifts...2 for friends on the birth of their children and 1 for our newest grandaughter. I'm ordering 2 more as gifts and will be ordering them for my 3 other grandchildren. The most wonderful keepsake and such high quality. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - July 15, 2014
prefect baby gift
Great gift!
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique gift. Well made...exactly as presented online. Awesome deal!
So unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - July 12, 2014
I ordered this ornament before for my niece and when my sister had another little girl, I decided to get one for her. It is different from other personalized baby ornaments and is so pretty! It makes for a great keepsake and hangs nicely from the Christmas tree.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 10, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ornament. It's beautiful and of great quality. I know my sister and brother-in-law will cherish it for years to come.
Everything I expected and more!
By Brianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the ornament I was impressed with the quality and colors. The ornament was nicely made and is such a great keepsake to have. I received the product 3-4 days after ordering. Very great service!
Love the design and the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
We bought this as a First Xmas Ornament for my daughter. The information is sharp and comes out beautifully. I am so impressed with this ornament, I will be getting these as baby shower/arrival gifts when my friends have their babies.
Baby's 1st
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanute, KS) - December 1, 2013
We had 2 new grandchildren just 8 days apart & I had been looking to get them each their 1st christmas ornament. Personalization Mall didnt disapoint, these are just what I was looking for, they turned out beautiful & will be something to treasure for years to come. Thank you for your wonderful products & for the care you put into each item!
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - December 1, 2013
Loved it!
Awesome keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 29, 2013
Buy these as gifts all the time and have one for each if my three kids. Everyone loves this ornament.
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long grove, IL) - December 1, 2013
These are the perfect first ornament for any baby born in the past year. They are beautiful!
Perfect!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carroll, IL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived so quickly that I was afraid it wouldn't meet my expectations. Was I wrong! It was exactly what the picture showed and even cuter. They did a great job and I an thinking of getting one for each of my grandchildren now.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 4, 2013
This is not my first time purchasing this ornament because I absolutely love it! It's a wonderful gift for any family with a new baby during the year to commemorate their birth. I have gotten them for my kiddos! It's a great modern gift :)
A Great Keepsake
By Priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake ornaments at reasonable prices, the daughters in law loved them, and thought the quality was super.
Love all the info printed on ornament
By jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell , IN) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it & would have bought more but I don't have the $5 discount you promised, do you have a way of sending it to me again?
Beautiful 1st Christmas Ornament
By Maria Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a deal and how beautiful! Very nice quality and this is the 3rd ornament that I have ordered to mark each of my children's first Christmas. I would highly recommend this ornament and would purchase it again! And, it comes in a soft, velvet bag for safe keeping. A real winner!!
Perfect 1st baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - July 18, 2013
All baby's info in one cute design
Lovely ornament for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - July 27, 2014
Lovely personalized ornament; good quality for the price.
Great memento to display year after year
By brittney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this ornament in blue, pink and now green. Love being able to display this for friends and family to see on the holidays. In our home, it serves as a small reminder of what the holidays are all about. The kids love having their own special ornament too!
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 20, 2013
This ornament looks beautiful. I am going to have one made for all of my grandchildren. It is a lovely baby gift and not just for Christmas. What a wonderful gift to give to a parent to celebrate the birth of their baby!
Great product!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of the picture frames in this style and was so pleased with the product that I recently purchased two of these ornaments. They are a unique memento that capture all of the relevant birth information in an elegant, artistic style. I highly recommend this product.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - July 19, 2013
Bought before for grandchildren and will continue to buy for each new grandchild. A yearly reminder of birth time and weight. Quality was great
Birth memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friend, NE) - July 19, 2013
I ordered this for my new granddaughter. I loved it so much I made them of my grown children. It is a wonderful gift.
Cutest Ornament Ever
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out better than I had hoped. I am so excited to give it to my brother and sister-in-law this weekend. The ornament is adorable and provides so much information. This will be a true keepsake for our newest edition to the family when she gets older. Please keep this item in your catalog, as I know there will be more babies to come. Thanks!
Gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my son's first Christmas! It's a cute reminder of his special day as we welcomed him into the world. We'll always remember and once he's old enough, he'll have an ornament to add to his collection.
Love all the info that fits on ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - August 2, 2014
Good quality. Clever presentation of words, names, sizes, etc.
perfect for new moms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - April 30, 2013
I first received this ornament as a gift when my son was born and LOVED it! Now I gift it to all my friends and their babies! Very sentimental :-)
A Rarity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALLWIN, MO) - April 30, 2013
It's so hard to find an ornament with all the baby's birth info on it. This one has all that and the parents' names too; It is beautifully crafted in a contemporary style. I love it!
Baby Ornament
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Wonderful way to have a keepsake of a new baby.
I am going to get one of these for each of my grandchildren. A great baby gift - 1st Christmas ornament.
The BEST baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - June 9, 2013
I had received this for the birth of our 3rd baby and thought it was the most unique and memorable gift we had gotten! We will cherish it forever and I wanted others to enjoy it as well! I have over the 8 months created one for every new baby we know and it's always a hit! It is part of my 'go to' gift from now on!
Great ornament
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the important details recorded on the ornament. Perfect reminder each Christmas of that special moment.
Perfect gift for new moms and dads!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 1, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter's friend who just had her first baby girl. It is a perfect gift because it has all the information about the new baby and mom and dad. The color and personalization are done so nicely. I would purchase this again and again for new parents.
Love them!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved