Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (665 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(610)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
new baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenyon, MN) - December 20, 2013
I created a keepsake for my daughter and son in law that had all the information and I love it. So tasteful and Quick turn around!!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peachtree city, GA) - December 22, 2013
I ordered a couple of these for my friends' new babies. Exactly as described. Great quality. I'm very pleased. Will order again.
wonderful keepske
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament so much I bought two!
LOVE!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2.. one for our son we had this year and another for our daughter we had in 2009. The quality is EXCELLENT and they look FABULOUS on our tree!! Would highly recommend!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 22, 2013
Very pleased with product. Shipping took a little longer than I thought it would, but still received in time for Christmas.
beautiful
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are wonderful!!! I bought one for my tree and one for my daughter & son in law, who just had a baby. I will buy ones for each additional grandchild. Quality is great. Great gift for all family or friends associated with new baby!!!1
Great gift!
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique gift. Well made...exactly as presented online. Awesome deal!
Beautiful!
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsgrove, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how heavy it is - it's on a heavy porcelain type material. Very lovely and more than I hoped for. Thought it would be on a thin piece of metal or something!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 10, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ornament. It's beautiful and of great quality. I know my sister and brother-in-law will cherish it for years to come.
Everything I expected and more!
By Brianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the ornament I was impressed with the quality and colors. The ornament was nicely made and is such a great keepsake to have. I received the product 3-4 days after ordering. Very great service!
Unique gift for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 12, 2013
High quality,great priced product!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 16, 2013
This is a very nice ornamnet. love the colors, they are a little darker in person which is great!!
BABY FIRST CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By ROBERT N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEADVILLE, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY WAS PERFECT--ORNAMENT WAS EXACTLY AS PICURED.
HAVE BOUGHT PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS IN RECENT YEARS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DIAPPOINTED IN MY PURCHASE
Everything on one ornament!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Got one last year for the first grandchild and repeated it this year for #2! Love the reminder on my tree of these sweet grandbabies and got one for the parents too!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 15, 2013
Very happy with how it turned out!
Ornament for my neice
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality! This one is especially impressive!
Great keepsake!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these ornaments; two for my own children, and most recently, one for my niece. They are such a great memento for the kids. They enjoy putting them up every year! I would highly recommend them!!
Great quality
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament (like all things I have purchased from PM) is excellent quality!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 29, 2013
Love it! Chose the dark blue which really stood out & am sure no one duplicated this gift. Just dislike receiving an email requesting feedback with the price slashed so soon. Why not reduce it somewhat at the time? Children are born year round :)
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloversville, NY) - January 1, 2014
I am so pleased with the ornaments i ordered,they are absolutely beautiful!!
Adorable
By Kristine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for the birth of their new baby. They loved this unique style. You can get this for any occasion not just a Christmas ornament. But it does not specifically say "Baby's first Christmas." This would make a nice newborn gift or for a Baptism as well.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 31, 2013
This ornament was extra special and unique. The quality and design was perfect. Everyone in my family loved it.
Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament& Keepsake!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3 rd one I have ordered! All the parents have loved it! Such a cute, well done gift!
Colors are lovely, printing is clear and done accurately. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a small, yet special gift for a new baby! As always, service and delivery are excellent! This website is my favorite place to shop for special gifts for special people!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2013
Very nice quality. Very easy to read.
Awesome Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2013
Love, Love, Love It!!! Bigger than I expected. It's great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort mill, SC) - December 23, 2013
These are the perfect size for Christmas tree limbs, and will be able to remember their births every year.
Auntie C from Boston
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waban, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a newborn. It is well done and has all the info about the new baby. A very nice keepsake.
Baby ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came wrong but customer service is more than willing to send out a replacement. Unfortunately the service was slow and I got the ornament barely in time for Christmas all worked out were happy with the product
Personalized ornament
By Shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Just as pictured.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 26, 2013
We bought this product for our daughter who had twin boys. We ordered a light blue and the dark blue. My husband loved them so much he decided to keep them. I am ordering a new set for my daughter.
Awesome Ornament!
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is my favorite of all for the Baby's First Ornaments! This is the third one, I have bought and everyone loves it! My daughter keeps her daughter's hanging in her room, year round. I LOVE the fact, that it has ALL the child's birth information, right there on that one little disc. You don't have to go searching through a baby book, if you even have one, to look up information. I am sure, I will be ordering more of these in the future. Thanks!
Christmas ornament
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous baby keepsake! It has all the important information about baby to create the most special ornament for the tree,also will be used in babys room after holidays,I'm super happy with the quality! Even nicer than I expected,highly recommend this product.
Love all the info that fits on ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - August 2, 2014
Good quality. Clever presentation of words, names, sizes, etc.
Holiday Treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 28, 2014
I absolutely LOVE my ornament! However, I was disappointed that they sent me the wrong ornament at first but they quickly remedied that situation and I was able to hang it on my tree on Christmas Eve!!

I would highly recommend this ornament - ten thumbs up!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tanner, AL) - December 29, 2014
This was purchased for a baby 1st Christmas. Family loved the ornament.
Baby Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 26, 2014
I was so pleased with this item it will be my new go to present for every new baby gift I need
Nice Idea
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to look back and see the Grandkids names and birth info on the Christmas tree.
top quality
By Marguerite H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to what is displayed online. Colorful & easy to read inscriptions & now a family keepsake. Will suggest buying to friends & family.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved