Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Awesome site, I have been shopping here for the last three years and can always find something to match my occasions.
~Shawn - MD

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (576 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(524)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice little gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - May 12, 2014
I order these ornaments as little gifts for my friends who are grandparents and friends of my children who are now having babies. The quality is excellent and the colors are beautiful.
Love all the info that fits on ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - August 2, 2014
Good quality. Clever presentation of words, names, sizes, etc.
Great gift
By rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, CT) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. The recipient loved it. It's a great price and the personalization looked fabulous!
Great gift!
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, attractive
Lovely ornament for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - July 27, 2014
Lovely personalized ornament; good quality for the price.
Baby Ornament
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I anticipated; very beautiful.
Awesome way to remember the birth of a baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 3, 2014
I love that they put all the information from a baby's birth on this ornament and in just an awesome way. The information is all there but not just on a straight line. Very neat present to give.
Perfect
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks better than I expected. Nice quality. I will definitely order again.
Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 28, 2014
This is a thoughtful inexpensive gift that will be appreciated for years to come. I have purchased several of these and they are of excellent quality. It has always a crowd pleaser when given as a gift!
Unique baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - March 18, 2014
I LOVE this item. It can be for baby's first Christmas (you don't need to worry about someone else buying the same item) or to celebrate a baby's birth. It is a keepsake for the parents that can be passed down to the child.
First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 23, 2014
Got this right after she was born as first ornament. Can't wait to out it on the tree come Christmas! Love it.
birth announcement keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gomer, OH) - March 16, 2014
love the way these ornaments turned out and you can leave them out all year around.
Awesome!!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased four of these now. I love them as do the parents and it's a great keepsake to have forever.
beautiful memory
By Jennine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these beautiful ornaments for all the grandkids of the family so they would have a memory all to themselves of their births. It was a hit and they came out gorgeous!!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 22, 2013
Very pleased with product. Shipping took a little longer than I thought it would, but still received in time for Christmas.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peachtree city, GA) - December 22, 2013
I ordered a couple of these for my friends' new babies. Exactly as described. Great quality. I'm very pleased. Will order again.
new baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenyon, MN) - December 20, 2013
I created a keepsake for my daughter and son in law that had all the information and I love it. So tasteful and Quick turn around!!
LOVE!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2.. one for our son we had this year and another for our daughter we had in 2009. The quality is EXCELLENT and they look FABULOUS on our tree!! Would highly recommend!
Auntie C from Boston
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waban, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a newborn. It is well done and has all the info about the new baby. A very nice keepsake.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2013
Very nice quality. Very easy to read.
wonderful keepske
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament so much I bought two!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort mill, SC) - December 23, 2013
These are the perfect size for Christmas tree limbs, and will be able to remember their births every year.
BABY FIRST CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By ROBERT N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEADVILLE, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY WAS PERFECT--ORNAMENT WAS EXACTLY AS PICURED.
HAVE BOUGHT PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS IN RECENT YEARS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DIAPPOINTED IN MY PURCHASE
beautiful
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are wonderful!!! I bought one for my tree and one for my daughter & son in law, who just had a baby. I will buy ones for each additional grandchild. Quality is great. Great gift for all family or friends associated with new baby!!!1
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 15, 2013
Very happy with how it turned out!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 16, 2013
This is a very nice ornamnet. love the colors, they are a little darker in person which is great!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2013
Ordered qty. 3 of these for my niece and two nephews and they turned out great!
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 19, 2013
This is a great Christmas gift to give to the Grandparents as well as one for the parents. This is a great birth announcement that will be remembered every time the Christmas tree is up & the ornament is placed on the Christmas tree. What a great keepsake!
Memories
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was absolutely thrilled with this ornament as a memory to cherish the birth of her 2nd son. I purchased this same ornament after the birth of her first child and it has to become one of my favorite traditional ornaments for a lasting birth announcement.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 19, 2013
I just love these.... good size, very beautiful the pictures (when previewing) do not do them justice. They are wonderful. I say they because I ordered two. I have two girls so I did purple and pink and I just love them. They are not heavy to where they fall off the tree or anything like that I put them towards the top because I have small children and they are special. Modern. Gives a new mom a modern turn on Christmas with traditions still there such as the babies first ornament I just wish I found them sooner.Love!
Great keepsake!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these ornaments; two for my own children, and most recently, one for my niece. They are such a great memento for the kids. They enjoy putting them up every year! I would highly recommend them!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 29, 2013
Love it! Chose the dark blue which really stood out & am sure no one duplicated this gift. Just dislike receiving an email requesting feedback with the price slashed so soon. Why not reduce it somewhat at the time? Children are born year round :)
Ornament for my neice
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality! This one is especially impressive!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloversville, NY) - January 1, 2014
I am so pleased with the ornaments i ordered,they are absolutely beautiful!!
Adorable
By Kristine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for the birth of their new baby. They loved this unique style. You can get this for any occasion not just a Christmas ornament. But it does not specifically say "Baby's first Christmas." This would make a nice newborn gift or for a Baptism as well.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 31, 2013
This ornament was extra special and unique. The quality and design was perfect. Everyone in my family loved it.
Awesome Ornament!
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is my favorite of all for the Baby's First Ornaments! This is the third one, I have bought and everyone loves it! My daughter keeps her daughter's hanging in her room, year round. I LOVE the fact, that it has ALL the child's birth information, right there on that one little disc. You don't have to go searching through a baby book, if you even have one, to look up information. I am sure, I will be ordering more of these in the future. Thanks!
Christmas ornament
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous baby keepsake! It has all the important information about baby to create the most special ornament for the tree,also will be used in babys room after holidays,I'm super happy with the quality! Even nicer than I expected,highly recommend this product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved