Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love shopping at Personalization Mall! You make it so easy and your products are wonderful. Thank you!
    ~Eileen - PA

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (588 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (534)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent customer service
    By Christy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these ornaments for myself to put on my Christmas tree to represent my grandchildren. I ordered an extra set for my daughter. When the 7 ornaments arrived, they were beautiful. Although, 1 had a couple scratches on it and another was off center and running off the side. I contacted customer service and they corrected the problem right away. I love the ornaments and I appreciate the replacements!! Thank you!!
    for all the new babies
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 20, 2014
    perfect gift! Use it not only as a tree ornament this can be left out and used in the babies room all year long. I've bought this for all my grand nieces and nephews and everyone loves them!
    Great ornament
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - January 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is probably the 6th ornament that I've gotten from Personalization Mall. I wanted something for our newborn to remember her first Christmas and all of her birth information. It's simple yet it holds all of the special information you want to remember for years to come. It's thicker than I thought it would be so it definitely seems like it will last a long time. Can't wait to put it on the tree next Christmas!
    Adorable-Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - January 15, 2014
    I ordered 3 of these (green, blue and pink). I LOVE them and they are exactly as they were in the picture.
    Love these ornaments!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 of these for my children and I love them. I had one minor problem with one of the ornaments, and the company took care of that right away. I am so happy I found this company. Will be ordering more from them in the future!
    Unique baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - March 18, 2014
    I LOVE this item. It can be for baby's first Christmas (you don't need to worry about someone else buying the same item) or to celebrate a baby's birth. It is a keepsake for the parents that can be passed down to the child.
    Great gift!
    By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, attractive
    Lovely ornament for new baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - July 27, 2014
    Lovely personalized ornament; good quality for the price.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - July 15, 2014
    prefect baby gift
    Beautiful Memento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - July 20, 2014
    Love this ornament! Ordered it for my daughter, and all my nieces and nephews as Christmas gifts! Definitely something they will be able to cherish for a lifetime!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, TN) - September 15, 2014
    This is the 4th one of these ornaments that I have ordered to give as gifts, and I love them. They are very pretty and well made.
    Personalized Birth Ornament
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way these ornaments turned out! I ordered these for 3 different babies!
    Love all the info that fits on ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - August 2, 2014
    Good quality. Clever presentation of words, names, sizes, etc.
    Great gift
    By rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, CT) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift. The recipient loved it. It's a great price and the personalization looked fabulous!
    Very nice little gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - May 12, 2014
    I order these ornaments as little gifts for my friends who are grandparents and friends of my children who are now having babies. The quality is excellent and the colors are beautiful.
    Perfect Memento
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute! Simple and classy. It was ordered as a gift for my daughter's math teacher and his wife and they both LOVED it! I am going to order another one to give as a christening gift!
    First Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 23, 2014
    Got this right after she was born as first ornament. Can't wait to out it on the tree come Christmas! Love it.
    very nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - March 24, 2014
    I love this ornament! I couldn't find a 'First Christmas' ornament that I liked, last year, for my granddaughter. This is even better! It is excellent quality. It is smaller than I anticipated, but just the size of a regular ornament. The only thing I would suggest is an option to include a 'ceramic pen' to sign the back. 'with Love, from Grandma' :)
    Beautiful & Sturdy!
    By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again I am completely amazed at the quality of an item from Personalization Mall! This ornament is just gorgeous and when I took it out of the packaging I dropped it right onto the hardwood floor! Very happy to say there was no damage to the ornament!
    So unique!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - July 12, 2014
    I ordered this ornament before for my niece and when my sister had another little girl, I decided to get one for her. It is different from other personalized baby ornaments and is so pretty! It makes for a great keepsake and hangs nicely from the Christmas tree.
    Personalized Birth Ornament
    By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both my ornament orders are great. These are ornaments that will stay with the children all their lives. Love them!
    Baby Personalized Birth Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - July 4, 2014
    This is the perfect gift to celebrate the arrival of a new baby! I've ordered two now. The parents have loved them and they arrived promptly! Thank you for such a great product!
    Awesome Ornament!
    By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is my favorite of all for the Baby's First Ornaments! This is the third one, I have bought and everyone loves it! My daughter keeps her daughter's hanging in her room, year round. I LOVE the fact, that it has ALL the child's birth information, right there on that one little disc. You don't have to go searching through a baby book, if you even have one, to look up information. I am sure, I will be ordering more of these in the future. Thanks!
    Christmas ornament
    By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous baby keepsake! It has all the important information about baby to create the most special ornament for the tree,also will be used in babys room after holidays,I'm super happy with the quality! Even nicer than I expected,highly recommend this product.
    Awesome Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2013
    Love, Love, Love It!!! Bigger than I expected. It's great!
    Baby ornament
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament came wrong but customer service is more than willing to send out a replacement. Unfortunately the service was slow and I got the ornament barely in time for Christmas all worked out were happy with the product
    Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament& Keepsake!
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3 rd one I have ordered! All the parents have loved it! Such a cute, well done gift!
    Colors are lovely, printing is clear and done accurately. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a small, yet special gift for a new baby! As always, service and delivery are excellent! This website is my favorite place to shop for special gifts for special people!
    Great quality
    By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament (like all things I have purchased from PM) is excellent quality!
    Personalized ornament
    By Shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Just as pictured.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 26, 2013
    We bought this product for our daughter who had twin boys. We ordered a light blue and the dark blue. My husband loved them so much he decided to keep them. I am ordering a new set for my daughter.
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 22, 2013
    Very pleased with product. Shipping took a little longer than I thought it would, but still received in time for Christmas.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peachtree city, GA) - December 22, 2013
    I ordered a couple of these for my friends' new babies. Exactly as described. Great quality. I'm very pleased. Will order again.
    new baby ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenyon, MN) - December 20, 2013
    I created a keepsake for my daughter and son in law that had all the information and I love it. So tasteful and Quick turn around!!
    LOVE!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 2.. one for our son we had this year and another for our daughter we had in 2009. The quality is EXCELLENT and they look FABULOUS on our tree!! Would highly recommend!
    Auntie C from Boston
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waban, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift for a newborn. It is well done and has all the info about the new baby. A very nice keepsake.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2013
    Very nice quality. Very easy to read.
    wonderful keepske
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this ornament so much I bought two!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort mill, SC) - December 23, 2013
    These are the perfect size for Christmas tree limbs, and will be able to remember their births every year.
    Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 29, 2013
    Love it! Chose the dark blue which really stood out & am sure no one duplicated this gift. Just dislike receiving an email requesting feedback with the price slashed so soon. Why not reduce it somewhat at the time? Children are born year round :)
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - January 2, 2014
    absolutely loved the ornament. It's perfect to hang in my newborns room too and just as a Christmas ornament
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved