Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    In all the years I've been ordering from this site, I've never been disappointed in any purchase. Great quality, price, service and selection!
    ~Linda - CT

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (592 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (538)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Picture doesn't do it justice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - January 3, 2013
    I ordered the purple ornament & was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it turned out.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - January 3, 2013
    I bought this for my nephew's first Christmas, but LOVE that it can be hung in his room year round because it's not a typical "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornament. Will definitely keep this in mind as a baby gift from now on.
    A Rarity
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALLWIN, MO) - April 30, 2013
    It's so hard to find an ornament with all the baby's birth info on it. This one has all that and the parents' names too; It is beautifully crafted in a contemporary style. I love it!
    A "5" Star Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - November 18, 2013
    The picture doesn't do this ornament justice. I was extremely happy with the quality of this product. I bought it as a gift for my grandson's 1st Christmas but gave it to my daughter ahead of time, she said it was perfect.
    Very nice, great quality
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very nice and well done. It's a tad on the heavy side however it looks great and everything was done perfect. We really like this little momento of our baby!!
    Perfect keepsake ornament
    By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a Christmas gift and was very happy with the quality and personalization. I give dated ornaments each year to family members and this is perfect for a newborn and is something they can use every year on their tree.
    Love this ornament!
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the quality of this ornament and with how quickly it was shipped out. I can't wait to hang it on our tree in a couple of weeks!
    Simple and Stylish Birth Ornament
    By Penelope P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered personalized ornaments commemorating the births of our children and nephew for our family; my nephew's family; and both sets of grandparents. The ceramic disks are lightweight but sturdy. Also, the font is very crisp and the colors are exactly as featured online. The silver ribbons for hanging the ornaments are pretty, yet strong. In addition, I liked the black velvet drawstring bags for storing the ornaments.

    I had searched high and low for nice birth ornaments; and these hit the mark. These simple and stylish birth ornaments will remind us each holiday of the unique facts about the children in our families.
    Sweet christmas ornament
    By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great keepsakes for babies. Love how much information they hold. Great gift. Only wish you could add fraction like 12 ¾ ounces.
    Beautiful memento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 19, 2013
    Great gift for new parents/grandparents. Very colorful.
    Great Value!
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - October 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very personal/memorable gift at a reasonable price. A great value all around.
    Ordered 2
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - October 20, 2013
    I ordered 2, one in green and one in purple. They are great. I love the unique way of displaying a baby's birth details on an ornament for their first Christmas. I'm sure my friends will love them too.
    Beautiful ornaments
    By Jean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornaments to give as gifts as a remembrance of the birth of twins to our family.
    Beautiful and quick!
    By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very sweet. Quick and easy gift.
    High qulkaity item
    By kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neptune, NJ) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are very nice. The design is awesome and the quality is great. The ornament is heavy and even though I dropped it when taking it out of the packaging, it withstood the fall. The velvet bag it comes in is so nice. After receiving this I ordered two more as gifts.
    Baby Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 10, 2013
    The ornament is great. Personalization Mall did a great job. The pictured product is a true representation of the actual item. This is my second time ordering from them and I will definitely order again.
    Perfect Gift and Keepsake
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought 6 of these. I have given 5 out to friends with new babies and I finally got to get one for myself for my new baby boy! Its so much fun to have an ornament with all the babies birth information that you can continue to put on the trees each year and give to them someday. Highly recommend!
    Perfect keepsake ornament
    By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love that you can personalize the birth announcement on the ornament along with the parents name.
    Love all the info printed on ornament
    By jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell , IN) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it & would have bought more but I don't have the $5 discount you promised, do you have a way of sending it to me again?
    A Great Keepsake
    By Priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great keepsake ornaments at reasonable prices, the daughters in law loved them, and thought the quality was super.
    Baby's First Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - December 1, 2013
    Loved it!
    Perfect!
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carroll, IL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrived so quickly that I was afraid it wouldn't meet my expectations. Was I wrong! It was exactly what the picture showed and even cuter. They did a great job and I an thinking of getting one for each of my grandchildren now.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 6, 2013
    I ordered three of these ornaments for baby gifts...2 for friends on the birth of their children and 1 for our newest grandaughter. I'm ordering 2 more as gifts and will be ordering them for my 3 other grandchildren. The most wonderful keepsake and such high quality. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much!
    Love the design and the personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
    We bought this as a First Xmas Ornament for my daughter. The information is sharp and comes out beautifully. I am so impressed with this ornament, I will be getting these as baby shower/arrival gifts when my friends have their babies.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 4, 2013
    This is not my first time purchasing this ornament because I absolutely love it! It's a wonderful gift for any family with a new baby during the year to commemorate their birth. I have gotten them for my kiddos! It's a great modern gift :)
    Perfect first Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 26, 2013
    This ornament was well-crafted and clearly imprinted. It's a perfect ornament for a new baby's first Christmas without getting too cartoon-ish or overly holiday. It's classy and sentimental with all of the information one would want to remember for years to come.
    Very Precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLAUS, IN) - November 25, 2013
    I ordered this for my grandson as we have ornaments on our tree for each grandchild. this is so nice and detailed, I'm going to give it to the parents. I thing it would be a better keepsake for them since it has all the birth details
    Very satisfied customer
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnville, ME) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second item that I purchased from this site and I am thrilled with both purchases. The price is very reasonable and the ornament with my grandsons name and information is beautiful. It is part of a Christmas present for his mom, my daughter, and I know that she will love it.
    Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - November 27, 2013
    I bought one for my nephew and now my niece, and it will be a great gift.
    Baby's 1st
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanute, KS) - December 1, 2013
    We had 2 new grandchildren just 8 days apart & I had been looking to get them each their 1st christmas ornament. Personalization Mall didnt disapoint, these are just what I was looking for, they turned out beautiful & will be something to treasure for years to come. Thank you for your wonderful products & for the care you put into each item!
    Love these!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long grove, IL) - December 1, 2013
    These are the perfect first ornament for any baby born in the past year. They are beautiful!
    Awesome keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 29, 2013
    Buy these as gifts all the time and have one for each if my three kids. Everyone loves this ornament.
    Just Darling
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 20, 2013
    I like to send these to my new grandmother friends, and new parents, as well. They are just darling, and a wonderful momento of that special new family member.
    Beautiful 1st Christmas Ornament
    By Maria Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a deal and how beautiful! Very nice quality and this is the 3rd ornament that I have ordered to mark each of my children's first Christmas. I would highly recommend this ornament and would purchase it again! And, it comes in a soft, velvet bag for safe keeping. A real winner!!
    Great memento to display year after year
    By brittney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this ornament in blue, pink and now green. Love being able to display this for friends and family to see on the holidays. In our home, it serves as a small reminder of what the holidays are all about. The kids love having their own special ornament too!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 10, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ornament. It's beautiful and of great quality. I know my sister and brother-in-law will cherish it for years to come.
    Perfect 1st baby ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - July 18, 2013
    All baby's info in one cute design
    Beautiful Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 20, 2013
    This ornament looks beautiful. I am going to have one made for all of my grandchildren. It is a lovely baby gift and not just for Christmas. What a wonderful gift to give to a parent to celebrate the birth of their baby!
    Birth memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friend, NE) - July 19, 2013
    I ordered this for my new granddaughter. I loved it so much I made them of my grown children. It is a wonderful gift.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - July 19, 2013
    Bought before for grandchildren and will continue to buy for each new grandchild. A yearly reminder of birth time and weight. Quality was great
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved