Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (671 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(613)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Memories
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was absolutely thrilled with this ornament as a memory to cherish the birth of her 2nd son. I purchased this same ornament after the birth of her first child and it has to become one of my favorite traditional ornaments for a lasting birth announcement.
Beautiful!
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsgrove, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how heavy it is - it's on a heavy porcelain type material. Very lovely and more than I hoped for. Thought it would be on a thin piece of metal or something!
Unique gift for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 12, 2013
High quality,great priced product!
Everything I expected and more!
By Brianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the ornament I was impressed with the quality and colors. The ornament was nicely made and is such a great keepsake to have. I received the product 3-4 days after ordering. Very great service!
Great gift!
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique gift. Well made...exactly as presented online. Awesome deal!
Everything on one ornament!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Got one last year for the first grandchild and repeated it this year for #2! Love the reminder on my tree of these sweet grandbabies and got one for the parents too!
BABY FIRST CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By ROBERT N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEADVILLE, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY WAS PERFECT--ORNAMENT WAS EXACTLY AS PICURED.
HAVE BOUGHT PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS IN RECENT YEARS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DIAPPOINTED IN MY PURCHASE
beautiful
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are wonderful!!! I bought one for my tree and one for my daughter & son in law, who just had a baby. I will buy ones for each additional grandchild. Quality is great. Great gift for all family or friends associated with new baby!!!1
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 15, 2013
Very happy with how it turned out!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 16, 2013
This is a very nice ornamnet. love the colors, they are a little darker in person which is great!!
Great keepsake!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these ornaments; two for my own children, and most recently, one for my niece. They are such a great memento for the kids. They enjoy putting them up every year! I would highly recommend them!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 29, 2013
Love it! Chose the dark blue which really stood out & am sure no one duplicated this gift. Just dislike receiving an email requesting feedback with the price slashed so soon. Why not reduce it somewhat at the time? Children are born year round :)
Ornament for my neice
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality! This one is especially impressive!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Adorable
By Kristine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for the birth of their new baby. They loved this unique style. You can get this for any occasion not just a Christmas ornament. But it does not specifically say "Baby's first Christmas." This would make a nice newborn gift or for a Baptism as well.
beautiful memory
By Jennine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these beautiful ornaments for all the grandkids of the family so they would have a memory all to themselves of their births. It was a hit and they came out gorgeous!!
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 31, 2013
This ornament was extra special and unique. The quality and design was perfect. Everyone in my family loved it.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloversville, NY) - January 1, 2014
I am so pleased with the ornaments i ordered,they are absolutely beautiful!!
Great quality
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament (like all things I have purchased from PM) is excellent quality!
Awesome Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2013
Love, Love, Love It!!! Bigger than I expected. It's great!
Baby ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came wrong but customer service is more than willing to send out a replacement. Unfortunately the service was slow and I got the ornament barely in time for Christmas all worked out were happy with the product
Auntie C from Boston
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waban, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a newborn. It is well done and has all the info about the new baby. A very nice keepsake.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2013
Very nice quality. Very easy to read.
Awesome Ornament!
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is my favorite of all for the Baby's First Ornaments! This is the third one, I have bought and everyone loves it! My daughter keeps her daughter's hanging in her room, year round. I LOVE the fact, that it has ALL the child's birth information, right there on that one little disc. You don't have to go searching through a baby book, if you even have one, to look up information. I am sure, I will be ordering more of these in the future. Thanks!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 26, 2013
We bought this product for our daughter who had twin boys. We ordered a light blue and the dark blue. My husband loved them so much he decided to keep them. I am ordering a new set for my daughter.
Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament& Keepsake!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3 rd one I have ordered! All the parents have loved it! Such a cute, well done gift!
Colors are lovely, printing is clear and done accurately. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a small, yet special gift for a new baby! As always, service and delivery are excellent! This website is my favorite place to shop for special gifts for special people!
Christmas ornament
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous baby keepsake! It has all the important information about baby to create the most special ornament for the tree,also will be used in babys room after holidays,I'm super happy with the quality! Even nicer than I expected,highly recommend this product.
Personalized ornament
By Shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Just as pictured.
top quality
By Marguerite H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to what is displayed online. Colorful & easy to read inscriptions & now a family keepsake. Will suggest buying to friends & family.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 29, 2014
The ornament was exactly what I had hoped for - perfect!
Holiday Treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 28, 2014
I absolutely LOVE my ornament! However, I was disappointed that they sent me the wrong ornament at first but they quickly remedied that situation and I was able to hang it on my tree on Christmas Eve!!

I would highly recommend this ornament - ten thumbs up!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tanner, AL) - December 29, 2014
This was purchased for a baby 1st Christmas. Family loved the ornament.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - December 29, 2014
Another great experience with Personalization.mall All my experiences have been as advertised and delivery time better than advertised. I couldn't be happier.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 30, 2014
I ordered this for my son and his wife, they just had their first baby right at Thanksgiving. So this was a great gift, it came out beautiful and I was very pleased with it.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - December 30, 2014
The ornament was exactly as I ordered, and of good quality. I've ordered different items in the past, and have ALWAYS been satisfied with the products.
Baby's 1st
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 29, 2014
I wanted to capture the most precious gift a mother can receive, the details of our babies birth...It is beautiful.
Contains all the information!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - December 30, 2014
This ornament contains all the information to remind of the birth of a baby!
Nice Idea
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to look back and see the Grandkids names and birth info on the Christmas tree.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 22, 2014
Well made! No imperfections.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved