Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I just had to take a moment to let you know how wonderful you are! In this day and age, where customer service is almost non-existent you provide the best quality service and quality products! Keep...
~Wilma - NJ

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (567 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(516)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Birth memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friend, NE) - July 19, 2013
I ordered this for my new granddaughter. I loved it so much I made them of my grown children. It is a wonderful gift.
Ordered 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - October 20, 2013
I ordered 2, one in green and one in purple. They are great. I love the unique way of displaying a baby's birth details on an ornament for their first Christmas. I'm sure my friends will love them too.
Beautiful ornaments
By Jean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornaments to give as gifts as a remembrance of the birth of twins to our family.
Just Darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 20, 2013
I like to send these to my new grandmother friends, and new parents, as well. They are just darling, and a wonderful momento of that special new family member.
Great Value!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - October 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very personal/memorable gift at a reasonable price. A great value all around.
High qulkaity item
By kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neptune, NJ) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are very nice. The design is awesome and the quality is great. The ornament is heavy and even though I dropped it when taking it out of the packaging, it withstood the fall. The velvet bag it comes in is so nice. After receiving this I ordered two more as gifts.
Perfect Gift and Keepsake
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 6 of these. I have given 5 out to friends with new babies and I finally got to get one for myself for my new baby boy! Its so much fun to have an ornament with all the babies birth information that you can continue to put on the trees each year and give to them someday. Highly recommend!
Beautiful and quick!
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very sweet. Quick and easy gift.
You will always be pleased!
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these products is excellent!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Very nice Xmas ornament to celebrate my daughters first Christmas
Starting for Christmas!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality as always. I love these personalized ornaments. This year is special as a new one is added to the family.
All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - August 24, 2013
I've purchased two of these in the past and it never fails to impress the parents and others. They're so pretty and great quality also.
My Grandson's First Christmas Ornament! (bought 2)!!
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had already bought two last year for my other grandson's (Jason) First Christmas. I thought this one would be harder to do and may not come out as nice since the name is much longer (Alexander). I was so WRONG! It was just a beautiful and well done as last year's. So glad I ordered 2 again (that way I get to keep one) and give the other to my son as a gift. Thanks!
Adorable!
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament ever!!
Love them!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic!
Perfect Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 3, 2013
I purchased 2 ornaments, for a new Grandson, and a new Granddaughter this year. They are beautiful and are the perfect gift for new parents. A great way to remember all the details about the new baby, now and 30 years from now! Highly recommend. The shipping at Christmas was extraordinary. I ordered later than I planned, and you delivered in time for Christmas. Definitely saved the day!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - February 19, 2013
Loved the finished product. Site was user friendly as well.
Perfect for baby gift
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament - great quality - quick delivery - no issues. Wish they came in more colors!
New baby ornaments
By Jo Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these baby ornaments and they have all been wonderful. The new parents have really loved them.
High quality
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these ornaments. I just ordered my 2nd batch for my recently born grandson. They are very unique and of high quality. Such a wonderful gift as a rembrance of the lil one's birth.
Love this ornament!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this ornament and with how quickly it was shipped out. I can't wait to hang it on our tree in a couple of weeks!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 18, 2013
This is a beautiful keepsake!
Sweet christmas ornament
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsakes for babies. Love how much information they hold. Great gift. Only wish you could add fraction like 12 ¾ ounces.
A Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - January 28, 2013
This item was a big hit with the new parents and grandparents. It's super cute and has all the birth information. They were so surprised to get something like that when the baby was still less than two weeks old! I ordered it the day after the baby was born and received it three days later. Great job!!
Great Baby Memory Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 26, 2013
This ornament turned out fantastic!!
What a wonderfun memory maker that will last for a lifetime.
Nice quality and looks great!!
Beautiful memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 19, 2013
Great gift for new parents/grandparents. Very colorful.
Excellent Gift!!!
By rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballston spa, NY) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for my new born daughter and i wanted to cry because it was the cutest and sweetest thing. So I bought one for my friend who just had a baby. This is such a thoughtful gift for a child.
Baby Keepsake ornaments
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these personalized ornaments for new baby gifts. I am very pleased with the quality and the new parents love them...a great keepsake...
Beautiful
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was absolutely beautiful. It arrived so quickly. I ordered it the night the baby was born and received it a few days later. It's perfect.
Perfect gift for new moms and dads!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 1, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter's friend who just had her first baby girl. It is a perfect gift because it has all the information about the new baby and mom and dad. The color and personalization are done so nicely. I would purchase this again and again for new parents.
Great ornament
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the important details recorded on the ornament. Perfect reminder each Christmas of that special moment.
Very nice, great quality
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice and well done. It's a tad on the heavy side however it looks great and everything was done perfect. We really like this little momento of our baby!!
Baby Ornament
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Wonderful way to have a keepsake of a new baby.
I am going to get one of these for each of my grandchildren. A great baby gift - 1st Christmas ornament.
Perfect keepsake ornament
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift and was very happy with the quality and personalization. I give dated ornaments each year to family members and this is perfect for a newborn and is something they can use every year on their tree.
Cutest Ornament Ever
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out better than I had hoped. I am so excited to give it to my brother and sister-in-law this weekend. The ornament is adorable and provides so much information. This will be a true keepsake for our newest edition to the family when she gets older. Please keep this item in your catalog, as I know there will be more babies to come. Thanks!
The BEST baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - June 9, 2013
I had received this for the birth of our 3rd baby and thought it was the most unique and memorable gift we had gotten! We will cherish it forever and I wanted others to enjoy it as well! I have over the 8 months created one for every new baby we know and it's always a hit! It is part of my 'go to' gift from now on!
pretty keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - April 19, 2013
This is a pretty keepsake ornament for year round display. Why keep it just for Christmas?! The information and font are neat and clear. The details are spaced appropriately. Everything turned out as expected.
A "5" Star Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - November 18, 2013
The picture doesn't do this ornament justice. I was extremely happy with the quality of this product. I bought it as a gift for my grandson's 1st Christmas but gave it to my daughter ahead of time, she said it was perfect.
My Babies' Birth Ornament
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each ornament was created perfectly. They both looked amazing. Also they arrived in a quick and timely manner. I am very satisfied.
So unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - April 29, 2013
Recently purchased as gifts for my boss and his wife (grandparents) and another for his daughter and husband...they were so pleased and I have never seen something so unique. So much better than a baby's first year ornament!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved