Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    My wife and I love your site and your service. We ordered gifts for our family for Hannukah and Thanksgiving and they were all a big hit! Thank you!
    ~Emmanuel - NY

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (573 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (521)
    4 star:
    (45)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome way to remember the birth of a baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 3, 2014
    I love that they put all the information from a baby's birth on this ornament and in just an awesome way. The information is all there but not just on a straight line. Very neat present to give.
    LOVE!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 2.. one for our son we had this year and another for our daughter we had in 2009. The quality is EXCELLENT and they look FABULOUS on our tree!! Would highly recommend!
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 22, 2013
    Very pleased with product. Shipping took a little longer than I thought it would, but still received in time for Christmas.
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 19, 2013
    This is a great Christmas gift to give to the Grandparents as well as one for the parents. This is a great birth announcement that will be remembered every time the Christmas tree is up & the ornament is placed on the Christmas tree. What a great keepsake!
    new baby ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenyon, MN) - December 20, 2013
    I created a keepsake for my daughter and son in law that had all the information and I love it. So tasteful and Quick turn around!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort mill, SC) - December 23, 2013
    These are the perfect size for Christmas tree limbs, and will be able to remember their births every year.
    Auntie C from Boston
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waban, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift for a newborn. It is well done and has all the info about the new baby. A very nice keepsake.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peachtree city, GA) - December 22, 2013
    I ordered a couple of these for my friends' new babies. Exactly as described. Great quality. I'm very pleased. Will order again.
    wonderful keepske
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this ornament so much I bought two!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 16, 2013
    This is a very nice ornamnet. love the colors, they are a little darker in person which is great!!
    BABY FIRST CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
    By ROBERT N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEADVILLE, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    QUALITY WAS PERFECT--ORNAMENT WAS EXACTLY AS PICURED.
    HAVE BOUGHT PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS IN RECENT YEARS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DIAPPOINTED IN MY PURCHASE
    Everything on one ornament!
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament! Got one last year for the first grandchild and repeated it this year for #2! Love the reminder on my tree of these sweet grandbabies and got one for the parents too!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 15, 2013
    Very happy with how it turned out!
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 19, 2013
    I just love these.... good size, very beautiful the pictures (when previewing) do not do them justice. They are wonderful. I say they because I ordered two. I have two girls so I did purple and pink and I just love them. They are not heavy to where they fall off the tree or anything like that I put them towards the top because I have small children and they are special. Modern. Gives a new mom a modern turn on Christmas with traditions still there such as the babies first ornament I just wish I found them sooner.Love!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2013
    Ordered qty. 3 of these for my niece and two nephews and they turned out great!
    beautiful
    By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are wonderful!!! I bought one for my tree and one for my daughter & son in law, who just had a baby. I will buy ones for each additional grandchild. Quality is great. Great gift for all family or friends associated with new baby!!!1
    Memories
    By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter was absolutely thrilled with this ornament as a memory to cherish the birth of her 2nd son. I purchased this same ornament after the birth of her first child and it has to become one of my favorite traditional ornaments for a lasting birth announcement.
    Ornament for my neice
    By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality! This one is especially impressive!
    Great keepsake!
    By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered three of these ornaments; two for my own children, and most recently, one for my niece. They are such a great memento for the kids. They enjoy putting them up every year! I would highly recommend them!!
    Great quality
    By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament (like all things I have purchased from PM) is excellent quality!
    Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 29, 2013
    Love it! Chose the dark blue which really stood out & am sure no one duplicated this gift. Just dislike receiving an email requesting feedback with the price slashed so soon. Why not reduce it somewhat at the time? Children are born year round :)
    Awesome Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 31, 2013
    This ornament was extra special and unique. The quality and design was perfect. Everyone in my family loved it.
    Very Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloversville, NY) - January 1, 2014
    I am so pleased with the ornaments i ordered,they are absolutely beautiful!!
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
    I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
    I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
    Baby ornament
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament came wrong but customer service is more than willing to send out a replacement. Unfortunately the service was slow and I got the ornament barely in time for Christmas all worked out were happy with the product
    Awesome Ornament!
    By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is my favorite of all for the Baby's First Ornaments! This is the third one, I have bought and everyone loves it! My daughter keeps her daughter's hanging in her room, year round. I LOVE the fact, that it has ALL the child's birth information, right there on that one little disc. You don't have to go searching through a baby book, if you even have one, to look up information. I am sure, I will be ordering more of these in the future. Thanks!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2013
    Very nice quality. Very easy to read.
    Awesome Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2013
    Love, Love, Love It!!! Bigger than I expected. It's great!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 26, 2013
    We bought this product for our daughter who had twin boys. We ordered a light blue and the dark blue. My husband loved them so much he decided to keep them. I am ordering a new set for my daughter.
    Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament& Keepsake!
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3 rd one I have ordered! All the parents have loved it! Such a cute, well done gift!
    Colors are lovely, printing is clear and done accurately. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a small, yet special gift for a new baby! As always, service and delivery are excellent! This website is my favorite place to shop for special gifts for special people!
    Christmas ornament
    By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous baby keepsake! It has all the important information about baby to create the most special ornament for the tree,also will be used in babys room after holidays,I'm super happy with the quality! Even nicer than I expected,highly recommend this product.
    Personalized ornament
    By Shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Just as pictured.
    pretty keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - April 19, 2013
    This is a pretty keepsake ornament for year round display. Why keep it just for Christmas?! The information and font are neat and clear. The details are spaced appropriately. Everything turned out as expected.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 6, 2012
    We bought this as a Christmas gift, and it is just perfect! It is more beautiful than the picture shows. Perfect size, unique, wonderful piece!
    very special ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 6, 2012
    this ornament is so pretty and will be hung on the tree for years to come
    Best ornament for new baby I've seen
    By Katherine M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave these as baby's first Christmas ornaments to a new granddaughter last year and to a new grandson this year. Also bought one for a friend's new granddaughter this year. Most ornaments for 1st Christmas have name and birthdate only. This one celebrates the new baby's arrival into a family.
    Love that you can personalize it with all the information. I will definitely buy more to give as new babies come into my family or in special friends' families.
    Very nice
    By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a keepsake for our son's first Christmas. It is actually nicer than I thought. I am very pleased!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 8, 2012
    I have loved everything that I have ordered from here.
    Ornament
    By Anne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautifully done, fast shipping would highly reccomend.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved