Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (616 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Ornaments!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my 9 month old son when he didn't receive any "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornaments and liked the looks so much that I ordered one for my 3 year old daughter as well. I am incredibly pleased with the way these turned out. They capture a lot of information on a small area and I am sure will be enjoyed for years to come. My daughter loved the color options and they really turned out great. These would be great to give as a gift for new babies or older kids alike. Any parent would appreciate them!
Great Gift
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought 3 of these, two as gifts and one for myself. This is a great gift for anyone with a new baby!! Such a fantastic way to capture their birth stats! Everyone loved it!! They turned out fantastic! Definitely will be purchasing more of these for my friends as they have babies!!
Personalized Birth Ornaments
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacrosse, WA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization were very fast in their delivery. One of my 6 ornaments had a tiny spot one it and they sent out another one to me. I would use these guys again. Very perfessional!
Great Baby Memory Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 26, 2013
This ornament turned out fantastic!!
What a wonderfun memory maker that will last for a lifetime.
Nice quality and looks great!!
Ornament for my neice
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality! This one is especially impressive!
Great keepsake!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these ornaments; two for my own children, and most recently, one for my niece. They are such a great memento for the kids. They enjoy putting them up every year! I would highly recommend them!!
A Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - January 28, 2013
This item was a big hit with the new parents and grandparents. It's super cute and has all the birth information. They were so surprised to get something like that when the baby was still less than two weeks old! I ordered it the day after the baby was born and received it three days later. Great job!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Very nice Xmas ornament to celebrate my daughters first Christmas
Baby ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came wrong but customer service is more than willing to send out a replacement. Unfortunately the service was slow and I got the ornament barely in time for Christmas all worked out were happy with the product
Great gift!
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique gift. Well made...exactly as presented online. Awesome deal!
Everything I expected and more!
By Brianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the ornament I was impressed with the quality and colors. The ornament was nicely made and is such a great keepsake to have. I received the product 3-4 days after ordering. Very great service!
Beautiful!
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsgrove, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how heavy it is - it's on a heavy porcelain type material. Very lovely and more than I hoped for. Thought it would be on a thin piece of metal or something!
Everything on one ornament!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Got one last year for the first grandchild and repeated it this year for #2! Love the reminder on my tree of these sweet grandbabies and got one for the parents too!
Awesome Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2013
Love, Love, Love It!!! Bigger than I expected. It's great!
Unique gift for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 12, 2013
High quality,great priced product!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 10, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ornament. It's beautiful and of great quality. I know my sister and brother-in-law will cherish it for years to come.
Love the design and the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
We bought this as a First Xmas Ornament for my daughter. The information is sharp and comes out beautifully. I am so impressed with this ornament, I will be getting these as baby shower/arrival gifts when my friends have their babies.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 4, 2013
This is not my first time purchasing this ornament because I absolutely love it! It's a wonderful gift for any family with a new baby during the year to commemorate their birth. I have gotten them for my kiddos! It's a great modern gift :)
Perfect!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carroll, IL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived so quickly that I was afraid it wouldn't meet my expectations. Was I wrong! It was exactly what the picture showed and even cuter. They did a great job and I an thinking of getting one for each of my grandchildren now.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 6, 2013
I ordered three of these ornaments for baby gifts...2 for friends on the birth of their children and 1 for our newest grandaughter. I'm ordering 2 more as gifts and will be ordering them for my 3 other grandchildren. The most wonderful keepsake and such high quality. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much!
Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 10, 2013
The ornament is great. Personalization Mall did a great job. The pictured product is a true representation of the actual item. This is my second time ordering from them and I will definitely order again.
Simple and Stylish Birth Ornament
By Penelope P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized ornaments commemorating the births of our children and nephew for our family; my nephew's family; and both sets of grandparents. The ceramic disks are lightweight but sturdy. Also, the font is very crisp and the colors are exactly as featured online. The silver ribbons for hanging the ornaments are pretty, yet strong. In addition, I liked the black velvet drawstring bags for storing the ornaments.

I had searched high and low for nice birth ornaments; and these hit the mark. These simple and stylish birth ornaments will remind us each holiday of the unique facts about the children in our families.
Awesome Ornament!
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is my favorite of all for the Baby's First Ornaments! This is the third one, I have bought and everyone loves it! My daughter keeps her daughter's hanging in her room, year round. I LOVE the fact, that it has ALL the child's birth information, right there on that one little disc. You don't have to go searching through a baby book, if you even have one, to look up information. I am sure, I will be ordering more of these in the future. Thanks!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 15, 2013
Very happy with how it turned out!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 22, 2013
Very pleased with product. Shipping took a little longer than I thought it would, but still received in time for Christmas.
LOVE!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2.. one for our son we had this year and another for our daughter we had in 2009. The quality is EXCELLENT and they look FABULOUS on our tree!! Would highly recommend!
new baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenyon, MN) - December 20, 2013
I created a keepsake for my daughter and son in law that had all the information and I love it. So tasteful and Quick turn around!!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peachtree city, GA) - December 22, 2013
I ordered a couple of these for my friends' new babies. Exactly as described. Great quality. I'm very pleased. Will order again.
Auntie C from Boston
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waban, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a newborn. It is well done and has all the info about the new baby. A very nice keepsake.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort mill, SC) - December 23, 2013
These are the perfect size for Christmas tree limbs, and will be able to remember their births every year.
wonderful keepske
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament so much I bought two!
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 19, 2013
This is a great Christmas gift to give to the Grandparents as well as one for the parents. This is a great birth announcement that will be remembered every time the Christmas tree is up & the ornament is placed on the Christmas tree. What a great keepsake!
beautiful
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are wonderful!!! I bought one for my tree and one for my daughter & son in law, who just had a baby. I will buy ones for each additional grandchild. Quality is great. Great gift for all family or friends associated with new baby!!!1
BABY FIRST CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By ROBERT N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEADVILLE, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY WAS PERFECT--ORNAMENT WAS EXACTLY AS PICURED.
HAVE BOUGHT PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS IN RECENT YEARS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DIAPPOINTED IN MY PURCHASE
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 16, 2013
This is a very nice ornamnet. love the colors, they are a little darker in person which is great!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2013
Very nice quality. Very easy to read.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2013
Ordered qty. 3 of these for my niece and two nephews and they turned out great!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 19, 2013
I just love these.... good size, very beautiful the pictures (when previewing) do not do them justice. They are wonderful. I say they because I ordered two. I have two girls so I did purple and pink and I just love them. They are not heavy to where they fall off the tree or anything like that I put them towards the top because I have small children and they are special. Modern. Gives a new mom a modern turn on Christmas with traditions still there such as the babies first ornament I just wish I found them sooner.Love!
Memories
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was absolutely thrilled with this ornament as a memory to cherish the birth of her 2nd son. I purchased this same ornament after the birth of her first child and it has to become one of my favorite traditional ornaments for a lasting birth announcement.
Perfect Gift and Keepsake
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 6 of these. I have given 5 out to friends with new babies and I finally got to get one for myself for my new baby boy! Its so much fun to have an ornament with all the babies birth information that you can continue to put on the trees each year and give to them someday. Highly recommend!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved