Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
In comparing websites, PersonalizationMall.com was the easiest to navigate, had the most to choose from, and had the most reasonable prices!
~Debbie - OH

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (576 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(524)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wonderful keepske
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament so much I bought two!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort mill, SC) - December 23, 2013
These are the perfect size for Christmas tree limbs, and will be able to remember their births every year.
BABY FIRST CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By ROBERT N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEADVILLE, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY WAS PERFECT--ORNAMENT WAS EXACTLY AS PICURED.
HAVE BOUGHT PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS IN RECENT YEARS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DIAPPOINTED IN MY PURCHASE
beautiful
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are wonderful!!! I bought one for my tree and one for my daughter & son in law, who just had a baby. I will buy ones for each additional grandchild. Quality is great. Great gift for all family or friends associated with new baby!!!1
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 15, 2013
Very happy with how it turned out!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 16, 2013
This is a very nice ornamnet. love the colors, they are a little darker in person which is great!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2013
Ordered qty. 3 of these for my niece and two nephews and they turned out great!
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 19, 2013
This is a great Christmas gift to give to the Grandparents as well as one for the parents. This is a great birth announcement that will be remembered every time the Christmas tree is up & the ornament is placed on the Christmas tree. What a great keepsake!
Memories
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was absolutely thrilled with this ornament as a memory to cherish the birth of her 2nd son. I purchased this same ornament after the birth of her first child and it has to become one of my favorite traditional ornaments for a lasting birth announcement.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 19, 2013
I just love these.... good size, very beautiful the pictures (when previewing) do not do them justice. They are wonderful. I say they because I ordered two. I have two girls so I did purple and pink and I just love them. They are not heavy to where they fall off the tree or anything like that I put them towards the top because I have small children and they are special. Modern. Gives a new mom a modern turn on Christmas with traditions still there such as the babies first ornament I just wish I found them sooner.Love!
Great keepsake!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these ornaments; two for my own children, and most recently, one for my niece. They are such a great memento for the kids. They enjoy putting them up every year! I would highly recommend them!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 29, 2013
Love it! Chose the dark blue which really stood out & am sure no one duplicated this gift. Just dislike receiving an email requesting feedback with the price slashed so soon. Why not reduce it somewhat at the time? Children are born year round :)
Ornament for my neice
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality! This one is especially impressive!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloversville, NY) - January 1, 2014
I am so pleased with the ornaments i ordered,they are absolutely beautiful!!
Adorable
By Kristine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for the birth of their new baby. They loved this unique style. You can get this for any occasion not just a Christmas ornament. But it does not specifically say "Baby's first Christmas." This would make a nice newborn gift or for a Baptism as well.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 31, 2013
This ornament was extra special and unique. The quality and design was perfect. Everyone in my family loved it.
Awesome Ornament!
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is my favorite of all for the Baby's First Ornaments! This is the third one, I have bought and everyone loves it! My daughter keeps her daughter's hanging in her room, year round. I LOVE the fact, that it has ALL the child's birth information, right there on that one little disc. You don't have to go searching through a baby book, if you even have one, to look up information. I am sure, I will be ordering more of these in the future. Thanks!
Christmas ornament
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous baby keepsake! It has all the important information about baby to create the most special ornament for the tree,also will be used in babys room after holidays,I'm super happy with the quality! Even nicer than I expected,highly recommend this product.
Awesome Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2013
Love, Love, Love It!!! Bigger than I expected. It's great!
Baby ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came wrong but customer service is more than willing to send out a replacement. Unfortunately the service was slow and I got the ornament barely in time for Christmas all worked out were happy with the product
Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament& Keepsake!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3 rd one I have ordered! All the parents have loved it! Such a cute, well done gift!
Colors are lovely, printing is clear and done accurately. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a small, yet special gift for a new baby! As always, service and delivery are excellent! This website is my favorite place to shop for special gifts for special people!
Great quality
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament (like all things I have purchased from PM) is excellent quality!
Personalized ornament
By Shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Just as pictured.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 26, 2013
We bought this product for our daughter who had twin boys. We ordered a light blue and the dark blue. My husband loved them so much he decided to keep them. I am ordering a new set for my daughter.
Adorable ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - December 7, 2012
Beautifully done. Our grandson will have this as a personal keepsake, year after year.
You will be happy you ordered this one...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
I had this item done for my great grandson. It is made very well. Very, very pleased...
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 6, 2012
We bought this as a Christmas gift, and it is just perfect! It is more beautiful than the picture shows. Perfect size, unique, wonderful piece!
very special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 6, 2012
this ornament is so pretty and will be hung on the tree for years to come
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 9, 2012
This was the first time I had ordered from Personalization Mall and I was very pleased with the 2 Birth Ornaments I ordered for my grandchildren. I wanted something very unusual and precious for them and that's just what I received. The ornaments are a beautiful keepsake for anyone. Thank you for making a high quality product, at a reasonable price that anyone would be proud to give as a gift.
Lovely Keepsakes/Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti , MI) - December 9, 2012
These are beautiful! I ordered two for my twins I lost at 20 weeks. Such a nice way to remember them. Thank you!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 8, 2012
I have loved everything that I have ordered from here.
Ornament
By Anne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully done, fast shipping would highly reccomend.
Nice ornament for my granddaughter to keep for ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronda, NC) - December 4, 2012
This is one of the nicest personalized ornaments that I have seen. Such a neat idea for a child to have all their birth info. at their hands. This will probably be out all year instead of just at Christmas. Thank you
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 4, 2012
This is such a great baby gift! I bought one for my son and then when I received it, I went back and purchased 2 more for friends. I only wish I had found these years ago for other friends. Unbelievable quality!
Beautiful Gift for Baby's First Christmas
By Cherie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ornament!! It's so beautiful and so unique! I got one for my granddaughter for her first Christmas, but what I love about it is that it's not the standard "Baby's First Christmas". It's something that's just for her and so beautifully designed and crafted. An ornament she will be able to cherish and a keepsake she will have a lifetime. My grandson was just born last night and I'm ordering one for him today. I highly recommend this product. It's a perfect gift for anyone you know having a baby. I know they will treasure it forever!
Personalization makes it special
By Pamela J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVED these ornaments. The size, color, quality, and delivery time were amazing. I know these will be a big hit with my nieces. I do want to say, that the personal information was ALL correct, and I did not have to sent anything back to be "fixed!" Unlike another company I ordered from that misspelled the one name on the ornament. THANK YOU Personalization Mall! I will be back soon to order more personalized items.
Best ornament for new baby I've seen
By Katherine M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these as baby's first Christmas ornaments to a new granddaughter last year and to a new grandson this year. Also bought one for a friend's new granddaughter this year. Most ornaments for 1st Christmas have name and birthdate only. This one celebrates the new baby's arrival into a family.
Love that you can personalize it with all the information. I will definitely buy more to give as new babies come into my family or in special friends' families.
Very nice
By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake for our son's first Christmas. It is actually nicer than I thought. I am very pleased!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved