Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my 2 personalized coffee mugs with my 8 pictures on them. Just what I had hoped for and the best part is the quick delivery time. I couldn't believe how fast the turn around was!...
    ~Laura - TX

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (588 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (534)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Birth Ornament
    By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both my ornament orders are great. These are ornaments that will stay with the children all their lives. Love them!
    Baby Personalized Birth Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - July 4, 2014
    This is the perfect gift to celebrate the arrival of a new baby! I've ordered two now. The parents have loved them and they arrived promptly! Thank you for such a great product!
    Awesome Ornament!
    By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is my favorite of all for the Baby's First Ornaments! This is the third one, I have bought and everyone loves it! My daughter keeps her daughter's hanging in her room, year round. I LOVE the fact, that it has ALL the child's birth information, right there on that one little disc. You don't have to go searching through a baby book, if you even have one, to look up information. I am sure, I will be ordering more of these in the future. Thanks!
    Christmas ornament
    By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous baby keepsake! It has all the important information about baby to create the most special ornament for the tree,also will be used in babys room after holidays,I'm super happy with the quality! Even nicer than I expected,highly recommend this product.
    Awesome Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2013
    Love, Love, Love It!!! Bigger than I expected. It's great!
    Baby ornament
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament came wrong but customer service is more than willing to send out a replacement. Unfortunately the service was slow and I got the ornament barely in time for Christmas all worked out were happy with the product
    Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament& Keepsake!
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3 rd one I have ordered! All the parents have loved it! Such a cute, well done gift!
    Colors are lovely, printing is clear and done accurately. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a small, yet special gift for a new baby! As always, service and delivery are excellent! This website is my favorite place to shop for special gifts for special people!
    Great quality
    By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament (like all things I have purchased from PM) is excellent quality!
    Personalized ornament
    By Shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Just as pictured.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 26, 2013
    We bought this product for our daughter who had twin boys. We ordered a light blue and the dark blue. My husband loved them so much he decided to keep them. I am ordering a new set for my daughter.
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 22, 2013
    Very pleased with product. Shipping took a little longer than I thought it would, but still received in time for Christmas.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peachtree city, GA) - December 22, 2013
    I ordered a couple of these for my friends' new babies. Exactly as described. Great quality. I'm very pleased. Will order again.
    new baby ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenyon, MN) - December 20, 2013
    I created a keepsake for my daughter and son in law that had all the information and I love it. So tasteful and Quick turn around!!
    LOVE!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 2.. one for our son we had this year and another for our daughter we had in 2009. The quality is EXCELLENT and they look FABULOUS on our tree!! Would highly recommend!
    Auntie C from Boston
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waban, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift for a newborn. It is well done and has all the info about the new baby. A very nice keepsake.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2013
    Very nice quality. Very easy to read.
    wonderful keepske
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this ornament so much I bought two!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort mill, SC) - December 23, 2013
    These are the perfect size for Christmas tree limbs, and will be able to remember their births every year.
    Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 29, 2013
    Love it! Chose the dark blue which really stood out & am sure no one duplicated this gift. Just dislike receiving an email requesting feedback with the price slashed so soon. Why not reduce it somewhat at the time? Children are born year round :)
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - January 2, 2014
    absolutely loved the ornament. It's perfect to hang in my newborns room too and just as a Christmas ornament
    Wow, what a quick turnaround!
    By Marshall J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this on 12/21 and never in my wildest dreams did I think they could get this ornament to us before Christmas. To my amazement it was on our front porch on Christmas Eve. Will definitely use again, thanks for helping make it a very Merry Christmas 2013!
    All time favorite ornament!
    By JoAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this!
    Everybody loved it!
    By Tresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom bought my 3yr old niece her own Christmas tree last year. This year, I decided to get my niece a birth ornament and one ornament for each Christmas she celebrated. Four out of five ornaments came from this site.

    Everybody loved this birth ornament! I ordered the light pink color and included all the birth specs the site recommended. It came out perfect. If I had to complain about anything, I thought the bag and the silver ribbon felt a little cheap, but those are easily replaceable. I would definitely recommend this product to other people.
    great!
    By Marie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so pretty in person I am very pleased with it!
    A great stocking stuffer highlighting babies
    By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time we ordered this ornament, and it looks just as great as the first. We ordered these to celebrate the births of our two sons, and they look great. Very professional, simple and exceptional quality. Ceramic and perfect-sized, they are a great way to highlight children's vital stats at birth. I would recommend this to anybody.
    Baby's Birth Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AR) - January 4, 2014
    Love it and it turned out exactly like I was hoping it would. One little bit of advise, double check your spelling, punctuation, capitalization because I forgot to put a colon in the birth time, but it was an easy fix when I got it. My mistake.
    Love this ornament
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased one in 2011 for our eldest son's first Christmas & just recently purchased another for our youngest son's first Christmas as well. They are beautiful reminders on our tree of how blessed we are to have them both <3
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
    I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
    I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
    Ornament for my neice
    By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality! This one is especially impressive!
    Great keepsake!
    By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered three of these ornaments; two for my own children, and most recently, one for my niece. They are such a great memento for the kids. They enjoy putting them up every year! I would highly recommend them!!
    Adorable
    By Kristine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for the birth of their new baby. They loved this unique style. You can get this for any occasion not just a Christmas ornament. But it does not specifically say "Baby's first Christmas." This would make a nice newborn gift or for a Baptism as well.
    beautiful memory
    By Jennine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these beautiful ornaments for all the grandkids of the family so they would have a memory all to themselves of their births. It was a hit and they came out gorgeous!!
    Awesome Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 31, 2013
    This ornament was extra special and unique. The quality and design was perfect. Everyone in my family loved it.
    Very Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloversville, NY) - January 1, 2014
    I am so pleased with the ornaments i ordered,they are absolutely beautiful!!
    Ornament
    By Anne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautifully done, fast shipping would highly reccomend.
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 9, 2012
    This was the first time I had ordered from Personalization Mall and I was very pleased with the 2 Birth Ornaments I ordered for my grandchildren. I wanted something very unusual and precious for them and that's just what I received. The ornaments are a beautiful keepsake for anyone. Thank you for making a high quality product, at a reasonable price that anyone would be proud to give as a gift.
    You will be happy you ordered this one...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
    I had this item done for my great grandson. It is made very well. Very, very pleased...
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 8, 2012
    I have loved everything that I have ordered from here.
    Great keepsake for child
    By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallotte, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of these for each of my daughters. They turned out beautifully and will be a great keepsake for them as they grow up. It is a quality ornament and looks great on the tree. They would make great gifts for parents of a new baby as well.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved