Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love the Christmas ornaments I ordered. I can't wait to see how my family likes them. They are great and I love that they come in the little bags and I didn't have to go to 10 stores to find all my...
~Judith - OR

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (587 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(533)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - November 27, 2013
I bought one for my nephew and now my niece, and it will be a great gift.
Perfect first Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 26, 2013
This ornament was well-crafted and clearly imprinted. It's a perfect ornament for a new baby's first Christmas without getting too cartoon-ish or overly holiday. It's classy and sentimental with all of the information one would want to remember for years to come.
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long grove, IL) - December 1, 2013
These are the perfect first ornament for any baby born in the past year. They are beautiful!
A Great Keepsake
By Priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake ornaments at reasonable prices, the daughters in law loved them, and thought the quality was super.
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - December 1, 2013
Loved it!
Baby's 1st
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanute, KS) - December 1, 2013
We had 2 new grandchildren just 8 days apart & I had been looking to get them each their 1st christmas ornament. Personalization Mall didnt disapoint, these are just what I was looking for, they turned out beautiful & will be something to treasure for years to come. Thank you for your wonderful products & for the care you put into each item!
Sweet christmas ornament
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsakes for babies. Love how much information they hold. Great gift. Only wish you could add fraction like 12 ¾ ounces.
Beautiful memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 19, 2013
Great gift for new parents/grandparents. Very colorful.
Love this ornament!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this ornament and with how quickly it was shipped out. I can't wait to hang it on our tree in a couple of weeks!
Love all the info printed on ornament
By jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell , IN) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it & would have bought more but I don't have the $5 discount you promised, do you have a way of sending it to me again?
Very Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLAUS, IN) - November 25, 2013
I ordered this for my grandson as we have ornaments on our tree for each grandchild. this is so nice and detailed, I'm going to give it to the parents. I thing it would be a better keepsake for them since it has all the birth details
Very satisfied customer
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnville, ME) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item that I purchased from this site and I am thrilled with both purchases. The price is very reasonable and the ornament with my grandsons name and information is beautiful. It is part of a Christmas present for his mom, my daughter, and I know that she will love it.
Perfect keepsake ornament
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you can personalize the birth announcement on the ornament along with the parents name.
You will always be pleased!
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these products is excellent!
Baby Ornament
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Wonderful way to have a keepsake of a new baby.
I am going to get one of these for each of my grandchildren. A great baby gift - 1st Christmas ornament.
Perfect gift for new moms and dads!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 1, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter's friend who just had her first baby girl. It is a perfect gift because it has all the information about the new baby and mom and dad. The color and personalization are done so nicely. I would purchase this again and again for new parents.
Great ornament
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the important details recorded on the ornament. Perfect reminder each Christmas of that special moment.
The BEST baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - June 9, 2013
I had received this for the birth of our 3rd baby and thought it was the most unique and memorable gift we had gotten! We will cherish it forever and I wanted others to enjoy it as well! I have over the 8 months created one for every new baby we know and it's always a hit! It is part of my 'go to' gift from now on!
Great memento to display year after year
By brittney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this ornament in blue, pink and now green. Love being able to display this for friends and family to see on the holidays. In our home, it serves as a small reminder of what the holidays are all about. The kids love having their own special ornament too!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 4, 2013
This is not my first time purchasing this ornament because I absolutely love it! It's a wonderful gift for any family with a new baby during the year to commemorate their birth. I have gotten them for my kiddos! It's a great modern gift :)
Cutest Ornament Ever
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out better than I had hoped. I am so excited to give it to my brother and sister-in-law this weekend. The ornament is adorable and provides so much information. This will be a true keepsake for our newest edition to the family when she gets older. Please keep this item in your catalog, as I know there will be more babies to come. Thanks!
So unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - April 29, 2013
Recently purchased as gifts for my boss and his wife (grandparents) and another for his daughter and husband...they were so pleased and I have never seen something so unique. So much better than a baby's first year ornament!
pretty keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - April 19, 2013
This is a pretty keepsake ornament for year round display. Why keep it just for Christmas?! The information and font are neat and clear. The details are spaced appropriately. Everything turned out as expected.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 6, 2013
I ordered three of these ornaments for baby gifts...2 for friends on the birth of their children and 1 for our newest grandaughter. I'm ordering 2 more as gifts and will be ordering them for my 3 other grandchildren. The most wonderful keepsake and such high quality. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much!
perfect for new moms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - April 30, 2013
I first received this ornament as a gift when my son was born and LOVED it! Now I gift it to all my friends and their babies! Very sentimental :-)
Love the design and the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
We bought this as a First Xmas Ornament for my daughter. The information is sharp and comes out beautifully. I am so impressed with this ornament, I will be getting these as baby shower/arrival gifts when my friends have their babies.
Gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my son's first Christmas! It's a cute reminder of his special day as we welcomed him into the world. We'll always remember and once he's old enough, he'll have an ornament to add to his collection.
A Rarity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALLWIN, MO) - April 30, 2013
It's so hard to find an ornament with all the baby's birth info on it. This one has all that and the parents' names too; It is beautifully crafted in a contemporary style. I love it!
Beautiful 1st Christmas Ornament
By Maria Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a deal and how beautiful! Very nice quality and this is the 3rd ornament that I have ordered to mark each of my children's first Christmas. I would highly recommend this ornament and would purchase it again! And, it comes in a soft, velvet bag for safe keeping. A real winner!!
Great gift
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get this as a present for new parents and I also have one for my daughter. I love it!
PERFECT!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy my personalized ornaments from Personalizationmall.com. I have never been disappointed. They always come out PERFECT!
Wonderful!
By Judi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this a few times and it is always receives rave reviews.
Something unique and special.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - August 8, 2013
Bought as a gift along with the Personalized Baby Frame. Loved them both. Great products for great prices. Came quickly. Will definitely purchase these again for another gift!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Very nice Xmas ornament to celebrate my daughters first Christmas
Starting for Christmas!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality as always. I love these personalized ornaments. This year is special as a new one is added to the family.
Beautiful gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out beautifully with all the special information. The gift was loved by the mom too!
Birth memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friend, NE) - July 19, 2013
I ordered this for my new granddaughter. I loved it so much I made them of my grown children. It is a wonderful gift.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - July 19, 2013
Bought before for grandchildren and will continue to buy for each new grandchild. A yearly reminder of birth time and weight. Quality was great
Perfect 1st baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - July 18, 2013
All baby's info in one cute design
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 20, 2013
This ornament looks beautiful. I am going to have one made for all of my grandchildren. It is a lovely baby gift and not just for Christmas. What a wonderful gift to give to a parent to celebrate the birth of their baby!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved