Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from your website many times and am continually impressed with the unbeatable prices and prompt turnaround time. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from you...
~Kara - TN

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (572 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(520)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are wonderful!!! I bought one for my tree and one for my daughter & son in law, who just had a baby. I will buy ones for each additional grandchild. Quality is great. Great gift for all family or friends associated with new baby!!!1
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 29, 2013
Love it! Chose the dark blue which really stood out & am sure no one duplicated this gift. Just dislike receiving an email requesting feedback with the price slashed so soon. Why not reduce it somewhat at the time? Children are born year round :)
Ornament for my neice
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality! This one is especially impressive!
Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament& Keepsake!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3 rd one I have ordered! All the parents have loved it! Such a cute, well done gift!
Colors are lovely, printing is clear and done accurately. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a small, yet special gift for a new baby! As always, service and delivery are excellent! This website is my favorite place to shop for special gifts for special people!
Great quality
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament (like all things I have purchased from PM) is excellent quality!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 31, 2013
This ornament was extra special and unique. The quality and design was perfect. Everyone in my family loved it.
Great keepsake!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these ornaments; two for my own children, and most recently, one for my niece. They are such a great memento for the kids. They enjoy putting them up every year! I would highly recommend them!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Awesome Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2013
Love, Love, Love It!!! Bigger than I expected. It's great!
Baby ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came wrong but customer service is more than willing to send out a replacement. Unfortunately the service was slow and I got the ornament barely in time for Christmas all worked out were happy with the product
Auntie C from Boston
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waban, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a newborn. It is well done and has all the info about the new baby. A very nice keepsake.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2013
Very nice quality. Very easy to read.
Personalized ornament
By Shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Just as pictured.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 26, 2013
We bought this product for our daughter who had twin boys. We ordered a light blue and the dark blue. My husband loved them so much he decided to keep them. I am ordering a new set for my daughter.
Awesome Ornament!
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is my favorite of all for the Baby's First Ornaments! This is the third one, I have bought and everyone loves it! My daughter keeps her daughter's hanging in her room, year round. I LOVE the fact, that it has ALL the child's birth information, right there on that one little disc. You don't have to go searching through a baby book, if you even have one, to look up information. I am sure, I will be ordering more of these in the future. Thanks!
Christmas ornament
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous baby keepsake! It has all the important information about baby to create the most special ornament for the tree,also will be used in babys room after holidays,I'm super happy with the quality! Even nicer than I expected,highly recommend this product.
My Babies' Birth Ornament
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each ornament was created perfectly. They both looked amazing. Also they arrived in a quick and timely manner. I am very satisfied.
Very nice
By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake for our son's first Christmas. It is actually nicer than I thought. I am very pleased!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 6, 2012
We bought this as a Christmas gift, and it is just perfect! It is more beautiful than the picture shows. Perfect size, unique, wonderful piece!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrick, IL) - December 6, 2012
The ornament is beautiful!! It is excellent in quality, not cheap looking at all. It is heavy for an ornament. I will definitely be purchasing more for personal and gifts!
Best ornament for new baby I've seen
By Katherine M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these as baby's first Christmas ornaments to a new granddaughter last year and to a new grandson this year. Also bought one for a friend's new granddaughter this year. Most ornaments for 1st Christmas have name and birthdate only. This one celebrates the new baby's arrival into a family.
Love that you can personalize it with all the information. I will definitely buy more to give as new babies come into my family or in special friends' families.
You will be happy you ordered this one...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
I had this item done for my great grandson. It is made very well. Very, very pleased...
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 8, 2012
I have loved everything that I have ordered from here.
very special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 6, 2012
this ornament is so pretty and will be hung on the tree for years to come
Adorable ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - December 7, 2012
Beautifully done. Our grandson will have this as a personal keepsake, year after year.
LOVED this ornament!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow - I am thrilled with this ornament! Quality is outstanding, it exceeded my expectations. First grandchild - and our son and daughter in law loved it as well. Perfect gift! Thank you!
Beautiful Gift for Baby's First Christmas
By Cherie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ornament!! It's so beautiful and so unique! I got one for my granddaughter for her first Christmas, but what I love about it is that it's not the standard "Baby's First Christmas". It's something that's just for her and so beautifully designed and crafted. An ornament she will be able to cherish and a keepsake she will have a lifetime. My grandson was just born last night and I'm ordering one for him today. I highly recommend this product. It's a perfect gift for anyone you know having a baby. I know they will treasure it forever!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 2, 2012
This is a great gift for a new baby that they can have for all times. It is done well and comes in a velvet bag. Done fast. Great packaging.
Modern, yet personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - December 3, 2012
What a unique ornament for a tree! I bought this for my nephew as it will be his first Christmas! What a neat way to have all of his "stats" on a keepsake! My sister loved it!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 4, 2012
This is such a great baby gift! I bought one for my son and then when I received it, I went back and purchased 2 more for friends. I only wish I had found these years ago for other friends. Unbelievable quality!
Perfect for grandparents :)
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these - 1 for each grandparent and then one for our tree. They are so cute. We got the light pink and it is a perfect shade!
Personalization makes it special
By Pamela J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVED these ornaments. The size, color, quality, and delivery time were amazing. I know these will be a big hit with my nieces. I do want to say, that the personal information was ALL correct, and I did not have to sent anything back to be "fixed!" Unlike another company I ordered from that misspelled the one name on the ornament. THANK YOU Personalization Mall! I will be back soon to order more personalized items.
Nice ornament for my granddaughter to keep for ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronda, NC) - December 4, 2012
This is one of the nicest personalized ornaments that I have seen. Such a neat idea for a child to have all their birth info. at their hands. This will probably be out all year instead of just at Christmas. Thank you
Christmas keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 14, 2012
I have purchased 4 of these ornaments (3 for my children, 1 as a gift). They are beautiful, good quality, and cute little reminders of the days they were born. They look great on my tree.
Memory of Birth
By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect to record baby's birth.
It will be a wonderful ornament that can be treasured for years to come!
Loved it!
Personalized Christmas ornaments.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 13, 2012
These ornaments are unique,, inexpensive and perfect keepsakes. They where inexpensive so I could afford more than one. I just loved them and the receivers where thrilled to get them. I will definately buy them in the furture.
awesome ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - December 13, 2012
The thing I like best about ordering these ornaments is that you can actually see exactly what you put in the boxes on the ornaments....this let me go back and change some things I had put originally on the ornament and it let me put them where I wanted them to be. Great option!
I love all the details that get personalized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2012
I bought one as a gift and one for our 7 month old's first Christmas. I love the size of the ornament - not too big at all. And the amount of things you personalize makes it truly a unique ornament for our tree.
1st christmas
By BARBARA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSELLE, NJ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the ornament to my daughter and she love it. It really came out nice.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved