Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (610 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(556)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Simple and Stylish Birth Ornament
By Penelope P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized ornaments commemorating the births of our children and nephew for our family; my nephew's family; and both sets of grandparents. The ceramic disks are lightweight but sturdy. Also, the font is very crisp and the colors are exactly as featured online. The silver ribbons for hanging the ornaments are pretty, yet strong. In addition, I liked the black velvet drawstring bags for storing the ornaments.

I had searched high and low for nice birth ornaments; and these hit the mark. These simple and stylish birth ornaments will remind us each holiday of the unique facts about the children in our families.
Perfect!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carroll, IL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived so quickly that I was afraid it wouldn't meet my expectations. Was I wrong! It was exactly what the picture showed and even cuter. They did a great job and I an thinking of getting one for each of my grandchildren now.
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long grove, IL) - December 1, 2013
These are the perfect first ornament for any baby born in the past year. They are beautiful!
Awesome keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 29, 2013
Buy these as gifts all the time and have one for each if my three kids. Everyone loves this ornament.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - November 27, 2013
I bought one for my nephew and now my niece, and it will be a great gift.
Baby's 1st
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanute, KS) - December 1, 2013
We had 2 new grandchildren just 8 days apart & I had been looking to get them each their 1st christmas ornament. Personalization Mall didnt disapoint, these are just what I was looking for, they turned out beautiful & will be something to treasure for years to come. Thank you for your wonderful products & for the care you put into each item!
Love all the info printed on ornament
By jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell , IN) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it & would have bought more but I don't have the $5 discount you promised, do you have a way of sending it to me again?
A Great Keepsake
By Priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake ornaments at reasonable prices, the daughters in law loved them, and thought the quality was super.
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - December 1, 2013
Loved it!
Everything I expected and more!
By Brianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the ornament I was impressed with the quality and colors. The ornament was nicely made and is such a great keepsake to have. I received the product 3-4 days after ordering. Very great service!
new baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenyon, MN) - December 20, 2013
I created a keepsake for my daughter and son in law that had all the information and I love it. So tasteful and Quick turn around!!
beautiful
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are wonderful!!! I bought one for my tree and one for my daughter & son in law, who just had a baby. I will buy ones for each additional grandchild. Quality is great. Great gift for all family or friends associated with new baby!!!1
BABY FIRST CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By ROBERT N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEADVILLE, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY WAS PERFECT--ORNAMENT WAS EXACTLY AS PICURED.
HAVE BOUGHT PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS IN RECENT YEARS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DIAPPOINTED IN MY PURCHASE
Memories
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was absolutely thrilled with this ornament as a memory to cherish the birth of her 2nd son. I purchased this same ornament after the birth of her first child and it has to become one of my favorite traditional ornaments for a lasting birth announcement.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 19, 2013
This is a great Christmas gift to give to the Grandparents as well as one for the parents. This is a great birth announcement that will be remembered every time the Christmas tree is up & the ornament is placed on the Christmas tree. What a great keepsake!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2013
Ordered qty. 3 of these for my niece and two nephews and they turned out great!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 19, 2013
I just love these.... good size, very beautiful the pictures (when previewing) do not do them justice. They are wonderful. I say they because I ordered two. I have two girls so I did purple and pink and I just love them. They are not heavy to where they fall off the tree or anything like that I put them towards the top because I have small children and they are special. Modern. Gives a new mom a modern turn on Christmas with traditions still there such as the babies first ornament I just wish I found them sooner.Love!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 16, 2013
This is a very nice ornamnet. love the colors, they are a little darker in person which is great!!
Beautiful!
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsgrove, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how heavy it is - it's on a heavy porcelain type material. Very lovely and more than I hoped for. Thought it would be on a thin piece of metal or something!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 22, 2013
Very pleased with product. Shipping took a little longer than I thought it would, but still received in time for Christmas.
Great gift!
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique gift. Well made...exactly as presented online. Awesome deal!
Unique gift for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 12, 2013
High quality,great priced product!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 15, 2013
Very happy with how it turned out!
Everything on one ornament!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Got one last year for the first grandchild and repeated it this year for #2! Love the reminder on my tree of these sweet grandbabies and got one for the parents too!
LOVE!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2.. one for our son we had this year and another for our daughter we had in 2009. The quality is EXCELLENT and they look FABULOUS on our tree!! Would highly recommend!
Adorable!
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament ever!!
Love them!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic!
All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - August 24, 2013
I've purchased two of these in the past and it never fails to impress the parents and others. They're so pretty and great quality also.
My Grandson's First Christmas Ornament! (bought 2)!!
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had already bought two last year for my other grandson's (Jason) First Christmas. I thought this one would be harder to do and may not come out as nice since the name is much longer (Alexander). I was so WRONG! It was just a beautiful and well done as last year's. So glad I ordered 2 again (that way I get to keep one) and give the other to my son as a gift. Thanks!
Ordered 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - October 20, 2013
I ordered 2, one in green and one in purple. They are great. I love the unique way of displaying a baby's birth details on an ornament for their first Christmas. I'm sure my friends will love them too.
Beautiful ornaments
By Jean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornaments to give as gifts as a remembrance of the birth of twins to our family.
Just Darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 20, 2013
I like to send these to my new grandmother friends, and new parents, as well. They are just darling, and a wonderful momento of that special new family member.
You will always be pleased!
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these products is excellent!
Great gift
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get this as a present for new parents and I also have one for my daughter. I love it!
PERFECT!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy my personalized ornaments from Personalizationmall.com. I have never been disappointed. They always come out PERFECT!
Wonderful!
By Judi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this a few times and it is always receives rave reviews.
Something unique and special.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - August 8, 2013
Bought as a gift along with the Personalized Baby Frame. Loved them both. Great products for great prices. Came quickly. Will definitely purchase these again for another gift!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Very nice Xmas ornament to celebrate my daughters first Christmas
Starting for Christmas!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality as always. I love these personalized ornaments. This year is special as a new one is added to the family.
Beautiful gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out beautifully with all the special information. The gift was loved by the mom too!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved