Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for the beautiful things you have to offer. I lost my dad this year and your memorial ornament was a way for me to keep him close for my first Christmas without him. I was so...
~Erica - IL

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (582 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(528)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 22, 2013
Very pleased with product. Shipping took a little longer than I thought it would, but still received in time for Christmas.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peachtree city, GA) - December 22, 2013
I ordered a couple of these for my friends' new babies. Exactly as described. Great quality. I'm very pleased. Will order again.
new baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenyon, MN) - December 20, 2013
I created a keepsake for my daughter and son in law that had all the information and I love it. So tasteful and Quick turn around!!
LOVE!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2.. one for our son we had this year and another for our daughter we had in 2009. The quality is EXCELLENT and they look FABULOUS on our tree!! Would highly recommend!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloversville, NY) - January 1, 2014
I am so pleased with the ornaments i ordered,they are absolutely beautiful!!
Adorable
By Kristine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for the birth of their new baby. They loved this unique style. You can get this for any occasion not just a Christmas ornament. But it does not specifically say "Baby's first Christmas." This would make a nice newborn gift or for a Baptism as well.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 31, 2013
This ornament was extra special and unique. The quality and design was perfect. Everyone in my family loved it.
Everybody loved it!
By Tresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom bought my 3yr old niece her own Christmas tree last year. This year, I decided to get my niece a birth ornament and one ornament for each Christmas she celebrated. Four out of five ornaments came from this site.

Everybody loved this birth ornament! I ordered the light pink color and included all the birth specs the site recommended. It came out perfect. If I had to complain about anything, I thought the bag and the silver ribbon felt a little cheap, but those are easily replaceable. I would definitely recommend this product to other people.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - January 2, 2014
absolutely loved the ornament. It's perfect to hang in my newborns room too and just as a Christmas ornament
beautiful memory
By Jennine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these beautiful ornaments for all the grandkids of the family so they would have a memory all to themselves of their births. It was a hit and they came out gorgeous!!
All time favorite ornament!
By JoAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this!
Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament& Keepsake!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3 rd one I have ordered! All the parents have loved it! Such a cute, well done gift!
Colors are lovely, printing is clear and done accurately. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a small, yet special gift for a new baby! As always, service and delivery are excellent! This website is my favorite place to shop for special gifts for special people!
Great quality
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament (like all things I have purchased from PM) is excellent quality!
Personalized ornament
By Shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Just as pictured.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 26, 2013
We bought this product for our daughter who had twin boys. We ordered a light blue and the dark blue. My husband loved them so much he decided to keep them. I am ordering a new set for my daughter.
Great keepsake!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these ornaments; two for my own children, and most recently, one for my niece. They are such a great memento for the kids. They enjoy putting them up every year! I would highly recommend them!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 29, 2013
Love it! Chose the dark blue which really stood out & am sure no one duplicated this gift. Just dislike receiving an email requesting feedback with the price slashed so soon. Why not reduce it somewhat at the time? Children are born year round :)
Ornament for my neice
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality! This one is especially impressive!
Gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my son's first Christmas! It's a cute reminder of his special day as we welcomed him into the world. We'll always remember and once he's old enough, he'll have an ornament to add to his collection.
You will be happy you ordered this one...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
I had this item done for my great grandson. It is made very well. Very, very pleased...
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 8, 2012
I have loved everything that I have ordered from here.
very special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 6, 2012
this ornament is so pretty and will be hung on the tree for years to come
Adorable ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - December 7, 2012
Beautifully done. Our grandson will have this as a personal keepsake, year after year.
Lovely Keepsakes/Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti , MI) - December 9, 2012
These are beautiful! I ordered two for my twins I lost at 20 weeks. Such a nice way to remember them. Thank you!
My wife loves it!!
By Andrew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. I was so impressed with it when it arrived that I went ahead and hung it on the tree!
Ornament
By Anne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully done, fast shipping would highly reccomend.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 9, 2012
This was the first time I had ordered from Personalization Mall and I was very pleased with the 2 Birth Ornaments I ordered for my grandchildren. I wanted something very unusual and precious for them and that's just what I received. The ornaments are a beautiful keepsake for anyone. Thank you for making a high quality product, at a reasonable price that anyone would be proud to give as a gift.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 4, 2012
This is such a great baby gift! I bought one for my son and then when I received it, I went back and purchased 2 more for friends. I only wish I had found these years ago for other friends. Unbelievable quality!
Perfect for grandparents :)
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these - 1 for each grandparent and then one for our tree. They are so cute. We got the light pink and it is a perfect shade!
Personalization makes it special
By Pamela J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVED these ornaments. The size, color, quality, and delivery time were amazing. I know these will be a big hit with my nieces. I do want to say, that the personal information was ALL correct, and I did not have to sent anything back to be "fixed!" Unlike another company I ordered from that misspelled the one name on the ornament. THANK YOU Personalization Mall! I will be back soon to order more personalized items.
Nice ornament for my granddaughter to keep for ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronda, NC) - December 4, 2012
This is one of the nicest personalized ornaments that I have seen. Such a neat idea for a child to have all their birth info. at their hands. This will probably be out all year instead of just at Christmas. Thank you
Very nice
By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake for our son's first Christmas. It is actually nicer than I thought. I am very pleased!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 6, 2012
We bought this as a Christmas gift, and it is just perfect! It is more beautiful than the picture shows. Perfect size, unique, wonderful piece!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrick, IL) - December 6, 2012
The ornament is beautiful!! It is excellent in quality, not cheap looking at all. It is heavy for an ornament. I will definitely be purchasing more for personal and gifts!
Best ornament for new baby I've seen
By Katherine M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these as baby's first Christmas ornaments to a new granddaughter last year and to a new grandson this year. Also bought one for a friend's new granddaughter this year. Most ornaments for 1st Christmas have name and birthdate only. This one celebrates the new baby's arrival into a family.
Love that you can personalize it with all the information. I will definitely buy more to give as new babies come into my family or in special friends' families.
I love all the details that get personalized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2012
I bought one as a gift and one for our 7 month old's first Christmas. I love the size of the ornament - not too big at all. And the amount of things you personalize makes it truly a unique ornament for our tree.
1st christmas
By BARBARA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSELLE, NJ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the ornament to my daughter and she love it. It really came out nice.
Perfect Keepsake
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for our first grandchild and could not be any happier. My daughter in-law was so pleased, she asked for an ornament stand so it will be displayed all year long. You just can't go wrong with this item.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved