Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I would just like to say, I have ordered several things from your company over the years and they have all been beautiful.... Your service is incredible, the turn around time is excellent and your...
~Jennie - MI

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (576 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(524)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great keepsake!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these ornaments; two for my own children, and most recently, one for my niece. They are such a great memento for the kids. They enjoy putting them up every year! I would highly recommend them!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 29, 2013
Love it! Chose the dark blue which really stood out & am sure no one duplicated this gift. Just dislike receiving an email requesting feedback with the price slashed so soon. Why not reduce it somewhat at the time? Children are born year round :)
Ornament for my neice
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality! This one is especially impressive!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloversville, NY) - January 1, 2014
I am so pleased with the ornaments i ordered,they are absolutely beautiful!!
Adorable
By Kristine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for the birth of their new baby. They loved this unique style. You can get this for any occasion not just a Christmas ornament. But it does not specifically say "Baby's first Christmas." This would make a nice newborn gift or for a Baptism as well.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 31, 2013
This ornament was extra special and unique. The quality and design was perfect. Everyone in my family loved it.
Awesome Ornament!
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is my favorite of all for the Baby's First Ornaments! This is the third one, I have bought and everyone loves it! My daughter keeps her daughter's hanging in her room, year round. I LOVE the fact, that it has ALL the child's birth information, right there on that one little disc. You don't have to go searching through a baby book, if you even have one, to look up information. I am sure, I will be ordering more of these in the future. Thanks!
Christmas ornament
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous baby keepsake! It has all the important information about baby to create the most special ornament for the tree,also will be used in babys room after holidays,I'm super happy with the quality! Even nicer than I expected,highly recommend this product.
Awesome Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2013
Love, Love, Love It!!! Bigger than I expected. It's great!
Baby ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came wrong but customer service is more than willing to send out a replacement. Unfortunately the service was slow and I got the ornament barely in time for Christmas all worked out were happy with the product
Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament& Keepsake!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3 rd one I have ordered! All the parents have loved it! Such a cute, well done gift!
Colors are lovely, printing is clear and done accurately. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a small, yet special gift for a new baby! As always, service and delivery are excellent! This website is my favorite place to shop for special gifts for special people!
Great quality
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament (like all things I have purchased from PM) is excellent quality!
Personalized ornament
By Shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Just as pictured.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 26, 2013
We bought this product for our daughter who had twin boys. We ordered a light blue and the dark blue. My husband loved them so much he decided to keep them. I am ordering a new set for my daughter.
Adorable ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - December 7, 2012
Beautifully done. Our grandson will have this as a personal keepsake, year after year.
You will be happy you ordered this one...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
I had this item done for my great grandson. It is made very well. Very, very pleased...
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 6, 2012
We bought this as a Christmas gift, and it is just perfect! It is more beautiful than the picture shows. Perfect size, unique, wonderful piece!
very special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 6, 2012
this ornament is so pretty and will be hung on the tree for years to come
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 9, 2012
This was the first time I had ordered from Personalization Mall and I was very pleased with the 2 Birth Ornaments I ordered for my grandchildren. I wanted something very unusual and precious for them and that's just what I received. The ornaments are a beautiful keepsake for anyone. Thank you for making a high quality product, at a reasonable price that anyone would be proud to give as a gift.
Lovely Keepsakes/Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti , MI) - December 9, 2012
These are beautiful! I ordered two for my twins I lost at 20 weeks. Such a nice way to remember them. Thank you!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 8, 2012
I have loved everything that I have ordered from here.
Ornament
By Anne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully done, fast shipping would highly reccomend.
Nice ornament for my granddaughter to keep for ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronda, NC) - December 4, 2012
This is one of the nicest personalized ornaments that I have seen. Such a neat idea for a child to have all their birth info. at their hands. This will probably be out all year instead of just at Christmas. Thank you
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 4, 2012
This is such a great baby gift! I bought one for my son and then when I received it, I went back and purchased 2 more for friends. I only wish I had found these years ago for other friends. Unbelievable quality!
Beautiful Gift for Baby's First Christmas
By Cherie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ornament!! It's so beautiful and so unique! I got one for my granddaughter for her first Christmas, but what I love about it is that it's not the standard "Baby's First Christmas". It's something that's just for her and so beautifully designed and crafted. An ornament she will be able to cherish and a keepsake she will have a lifetime. My grandson was just born last night and I'm ordering one for him today. I highly recommend this product. It's a perfect gift for anyone you know having a baby. I know they will treasure it forever!
Personalization makes it special
By Pamela J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVED these ornaments. The size, color, quality, and delivery time were amazing. I know these will be a big hit with my nieces. I do want to say, that the personal information was ALL correct, and I did not have to sent anything back to be "fixed!" Unlike another company I ordered from that misspelled the one name on the ornament. THANK YOU Personalization Mall! I will be back soon to order more personalized items.
Best ornament for new baby I've seen
By Katherine M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these as baby's first Christmas ornaments to a new granddaughter last year and to a new grandson this year. Also bought one for a friend's new granddaughter this year. Most ornaments for 1st Christmas have name and birthdate only. This one celebrates the new baby's arrival into a family.
Love that you can personalize it with all the information. I will definitely buy more to give as new babies come into my family or in special friends' families.
Very nice
By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake for our son's first Christmas. It is actually nicer than I thought. I am very pleased!
Perfect for grandparents :)
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these - 1 for each grandparent and then one for our tree. They are so cute. We got the light pink and it is a perfect shade!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrick, IL) - December 6, 2012
The ornament is beautiful!! It is excellent in quality, not cheap looking at all. It is heavy for an ornament. I will definitely be purchasing more for personal and gifts!
Personalized Baby Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - December 17, 2012
These are perfect for a grandparent Christmas Tree! I bought them this year and the grandkids LOVE seeing their names and reliving their birth stories! We got big smiles from our 12 year old granddaughter to our 2 year old granddaughter. Great purchase for this year's tree!
I love all the details that get personalized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2012
I bought one as a gift and one for our 7 month old's first Christmas. I love the size of the ornament - not too big at all. And the amount of things you personalize makes it truly a unique ornament for our tree.
Memory of Birth
By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect to record baby's birth.
It will be a wonderful ornament that can be treasured for years to come!
Loved it!
Perfect Keepsake
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for our first grandchild and could not be any happier. My daughter in-law was so pleased, she asked for an ornament stand so it will be displayed all year long. You just can't go wrong with this item.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - December 20, 2012
I have been happy with every item I have ordered from Personalization Mall, this this cute baby ornament included. It was nicely done, and the service was quick. I love the originality of the design; haven't seen it anywhere else.
Excellent ornament
By Ryan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase
1st christmas
By BARBARA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSELLE, NJ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the ornament to my daughter and she love it. It really came out nice.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, OH) - December 19, 2012
This is by far the best baby ornament I have ever seen. I bought 2 for my baby nephews and they are so perfect! Their parents are going to be so pleased! Thanks for the great products!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved