Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (658 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(604)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Rarity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALLWIN, MO) - April 30, 2013
It's so hard to find an ornament with all the baby's birth info on it. This one has all that and the parents' names too; It is beautifully crafted in a contemporary style. I love it!
pretty keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - April 19, 2013
This is a pretty keepsake ornament for year round display. Why keep it just for Christmas?! The information and font are neat and clear. The details are spaced appropriately. Everything turned out as expected.
So unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - April 29, 2013
Recently purchased as gifts for my boss and his wife (grandparents) and another for his daughter and husband...they were so pleased and I have never seen something so unique. So much better than a baby's first year ornament!
Great ornament
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the important details recorded on the ornament. Perfect reminder each Christmas of that special moment.
Perfect gift for new moms and dads!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 1, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter's friend who just had her first baby girl. It is a perfect gift because it has all the information about the new baby and mom and dad. The color and personalization are done so nicely. I would purchase this again and again for new parents.
Gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my son's first Christmas! It's a cute reminder of his special day as we welcomed him into the world. We'll always remember and once he's old enough, he'll have an ornament to add to his collection.
Beautiful Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - July 20, 2014
Love this ornament! Ordered it for my daughter, and all my nieces and nephews as Christmas gifts! Definitely something they will be able to cherish for a lifetime!
Birth memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friend, NE) - July 19, 2013
I ordered this for my new granddaughter. I loved it so much I made them of my grown children. It is a wonderful gift.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Very nice Xmas ornament to celebrate my daughters first Christmas
You will always be pleased!
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these products is excellent!
Beautiful gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out beautifully with all the special information. The gift was loved by the mom too!
Starting for Christmas!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality as always. I love these personalized ornaments. This year is special as a new one is added to the family.
Adorable!
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament ever!!
My Grandson's First Christmas Ornament! (bought 2)!!
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had already bought two last year for my other grandson's (Jason) First Christmas. I thought this one would be harder to do and may not come out as nice since the name is much longer (Alexander). I was so WRONG! It was just a beautiful and well done as last year's. So glad I ordered 2 again (that way I get to keep one) and give the other to my son as a gift. Thanks!
All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - August 24, 2013
I've purchased two of these in the past and it never fails to impress the parents and others. They're so pretty and great quality also.
Love them!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - July 20, 2013
Came out great! Looks exactly like the picture. I put the hospital my son was born at instead of our names. I like that you can personalize it to whatever you want, really! 5 stars!
Great Reminder
By Valencia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the pink for my daughter born this year, the blue for my 3 year old son & purple for a friend who had a baby girl this year too! I can't wait to hang them on our tree this year. This is a great reminder of our babies... It is so adorable, love the personalization.
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 20, 2013
This ornament looks beautiful. I am going to have one made for all of my grandchildren. It is a lovely baby gift and not just for Christmas. What a wonderful gift to give to a parent to celebrate the birth of their baby!
Great product!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of the picture frames in this style and was so pleased with the product that I recently purchased two of these ornaments. They are a unique memento that capture all of the relevant birth information in an elegant, artistic style. I highly recommend this product.
Great gift
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get this as a present for new parents and I also have one for my daughter. I love it!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - August 8, 2013
Bought as a gift along with the Personalized Baby Frame. Loved them both. Great products for great prices. Came quickly. Will definitely purchase these again for another gift!
Wonderful!
By Judi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this a few times and it is always receives rave reviews.
Something unique and special.
PERFECT!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy my personalized ornaments from Personalizationmall.com. I have never been disappointed. They always come out PERFECT!
Everything I expected and more!
By Brianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the ornament I was impressed with the quality and colors. The ornament was nicely made and is such a great keepsake to have. I received the product 3-4 days after ordering. Very great service!
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 31, 2013
This ornament was extra special and unique. The quality and design was perfect. Everyone in my family loved it.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloversville, NY) - January 1, 2014
I am so pleased with the ornaments i ordered,they are absolutely beautiful!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
beautiful memory
By Jennine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these beautiful ornaments for all the grandkids of the family so they would have a memory all to themselves of their births. It was a hit and they came out gorgeous!!
All time favorite ornament!
By JoAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this!
Perfect
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks better than I expected. Nice quality. I will definitely order again.
Adorable
By Kristine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for the birth of their new baby. They loved this unique style. You can get this for any occasion not just a Christmas ornament. But it does not specifically say "Baby's first Christmas." This would make a nice newborn gift or for a Baptism as well.
Baby Ornament
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I anticipated; very beautiful.
Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 28, 2014
This is a thoughtful inexpensive gift that will be appreciated for years to come. I have purchased several of these and they are of excellent quality. It has always a crowd pleaser when given as a gift!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 26, 2013
We bought this product for our daughter who had twin boys. We ordered a light blue and the dark blue. My husband loved them so much he decided to keep them. I am ordering a new set for my daughter.
Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament& Keepsake!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3 rd one I have ordered! All the parents have loved it! Such a cute, well done gift!
Colors are lovely, printing is clear and done accurately. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a small, yet special gift for a new baby! As always, service and delivery are excellent! This website is my favorite place to shop for special gifts for special people!
Ornament for my neice
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality! This one is especially impressive!
Great keepsake!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these ornaments; two for my own children, and most recently, one for my niece. They are such a great memento for the kids. They enjoy putting them up every year! I would highly recommend them!!
Great quality
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament (like all things I have purchased from PM) is excellent quality!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved