Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (678 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(620)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornament for my neice
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality! This one is especially impressive!
Great keepsake!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these ornaments; two for my own children, and most recently, one for my niece. They are such a great memento for the kids. They enjoy putting them up every year! I would highly recommend them!!
Great quality
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament (like all things I have purchased from PM) is excellent quality!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 29, 2013
Love it! Chose the dark blue which really stood out & am sure no one duplicated this gift. Just dislike receiving an email requesting feedback with the price slashed so soon. Why not reduce it somewhat at the time? Children are born year round :)
Contains all the information!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - December 30, 2014
This ornament contains all the information to remind of the birth of a baby!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 30, 2014
I ordered this for my son and his wife, they just had their first baby right at Thanksgiving. So this was a great gift, it came out beautiful and I was very pleased with it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - December 29, 2014
Another great experience with Personalization.mall All my experiences have been as advertised and delivery time better than advertised. I couldn't be happier.
Baby's 1st
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 29, 2014
I wanted to capture the most precious gift a mother can receive, the details of our babies birth...It is beautiful.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - December 30, 2014
The ornament was exactly as I ordered, and of good quality. I've ordered different items in the past, and have ALWAYS been satisfied with the products.
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - December 31, 2014
Was very happy with the quality of the ornament.
Ultra Satisfied!!
By Mike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornville, AZ) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandson was born on December 21. The personalized ornament was delivered before Christmas!! It looks great ...
Love this!
By Neil D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NE) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have bought this ornament many times for our grandkids and friends. Not only can you use it for a tree ornament but it can be used as a wall decoration!
Loved it!
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO cute and loved it had all the stats!!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 29, 2014
The ornament was exactly what I had hoped for - perfect!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - December 24, 2014
This is a nice ornament. It's made of sturdy material! I would order another.
Lovely
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how timeless this piece is. I have ordered one for several kids in my life as they are born. I love the look and the special touch they give to a tree.
Adorable Ornment
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves purple. So when I saw this ornment,I knew my daughter would enjoy it.
Perfect
By Holli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Springs, MS) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Baby Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 26, 2014
I was so pleased with this item it will be my new go to present for every new baby gift I need
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tanner, AL) - December 29, 2014
This was purchased for a baby 1st Christmas. Family loved the ornament.
top quality
By Marguerite H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to what is displayed online. Colorful & easy to read inscriptions & now a family keepsake. Will suggest buying to friends & family.
Nice Idea
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to look back and see the Grandkids names and birth info on the Christmas tree.
Holiday Treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 28, 2014
I absolutely LOVE my ornament! However, I was disappointed that they sent me the wrong ornament at first but they quickly remedied that situation and I was able to hang it on my tree on Christmas Eve!!

I would highly recommend this ornament - ten thumbs up!
Baby birth ornament
By Mary Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice way to remember all the statistics from the birth. Great gift idea that is unique and a keepsake for the parents. Came as ordered.
Baby Personalized Ornament
By Mary Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item, and nicely done by Personalization Mall. I'm very pleased with the results. Thank you!
Looks exactly as pictured
By tamika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute keepsake. Looks as pictured, no surprises.
Wan other perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - April 25, 2015
This is THE perfect gift for parents of a new baby!
Ornament is well made
By Jeff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamblee, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out really nice. The quality is high and the printing on it is very clear and vibrant. The overall layout of the wording is very creative and well designed in my opinion. A great gift for parents and grandparents.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermann, MO) - July 13, 2015
I have purchased this item before for my oldest child and liked it so much that I purchased it for our 2nd child. The color was a little lighter (ordered the same color) on the 2nd one but it still looked good.
MA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - July 24, 2015
Mothers love the personalization. I have purchased several of these and love the quality.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - August 1, 2015
I bought 4 of these ornaments. Nice gift for baby's 1st Christmas or for a family. Very pleased.
Happy Gramma
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have created one of these personalized Christmas ornaments for all five of my grandchildren ( so far) and I have been THRILLED with the swiftness and quality of the orders. I usually wait until you have a super coupon I can use to grab one for the proud parents as well. They hold a place on honor on our Christmas tree as the kids do in our hearts Thank you!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - July 21, 2015
I ordered this ornament to match the 5x7 frame for our 1st (in blue), and now 2nd (in green) great grandsons. The colors are exactly as shown/expected. Beautiful quality! I also ordered the "First Curl, First Tooth", which is almost impossible to find, to complete the gift. Our granddaughter, and daughter, loved it! Thank You P.M.!!
Pleased as Always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - April 25, 2015
I have ordered this ornament multiple times and have never been disappointed! It has become my go-to gift. Love it!
It's Great
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great. Just the way I knew it would. Everything I buy from here turns out nice. And delivery is fast too.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 13, 2015
My 22-yr-old LOVED this. She could never remember her birth stats and now she keeps this ornament hanging on her wall.
Repeat Purchase
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After a dear friend showed me ornaments that he had ordered for his twins in 2013 I ordered ornaments for my two children. These ornaments were perfect and made the Christmas tree even more special. This year I ordered an ornament less than a week before Christmas with the birth of my niece. When my sister's family received it, they were moved to tears. I was THRILLED it arrived before Christmas. This is now my go-to for baby gifts. It is so impressive!!!! LOVE THE PRODUCT!!!!
Baby birth ornament
By MM G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have bought for a gift.
The recipient love it and told me she saw the ornament was going to order it herself same color and all.
Birth Ornament
By Josephine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as a keepsake for my kids. Loved the way they came out. I am very pleased!! They were packaged well and were shipped promptly.
Great gift ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trail Creek, IN) - April 4, 2015
I buy so many personalized items from PersonalizationMall.com to comemerate events during people's lives. This ornament is just one of many. My kids are older & I had one made for each of them as well.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved