Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to thank you for your prompt services. I could not believe it when my order arrived so early. The personalized shirt is awesome and I am sure my son will enjoy it.
    ~Paula - MS

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (592 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (538)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love these!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long grove, IL) - December 1, 2013
    These are the perfect first ornament for any baby born in the past year. They are beautiful!
    Awesome keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 29, 2013
    Buy these as gifts all the time and have one for each if my three kids. Everyone loves this ornament.
    Just Darling
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 20, 2013
    I like to send these to my new grandmother friends, and new parents, as well. They are just darling, and a wonderful momento of that special new family member.
    Beautiful 1st Christmas Ornament
    By Maria Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a deal and how beautiful! Very nice quality and this is the 3rd ornament that I have ordered to mark each of my children's first Christmas. I would highly recommend this ornament and would purchase it again! And, it comes in a soft, velvet bag for safe keeping. A real winner!!
    Great memento to display year after year
    By brittney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this ornament in blue, pink and now green. Love being able to display this for friends and family to see on the holidays. In our home, it serves as a small reminder of what the holidays are all about. The kids love having their own special ornament too!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 10, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ornament. It's beautiful and of great quality. I know my sister and brother-in-law will cherish it for years to come.
    Perfect 1st baby ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - July 18, 2013
    All baby's info in one cute design
    Beautiful Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 20, 2013
    This ornament looks beautiful. I am going to have one made for all of my grandchildren. It is a lovely baby gift and not just for Christmas. What a wonderful gift to give to a parent to celebrate the birth of their baby!
    Birth memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friend, NE) - July 19, 2013
    I ordered this for my new granddaughter. I loved it so much I made them of my grown children. It is a wonderful gift.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - July 19, 2013
    Bought before for grandchildren and will continue to buy for each new grandchild. A yearly reminder of birth time and weight. Quality was great
    Great ornament
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love all the important details recorded on the ornament. Perfect reminder each Christmas of that special moment.
    Everything I expected and more!
    By Brianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received the ornament I was impressed with the quality and colors. The ornament was nicely made and is such a great keepsake to have. I received the product 3-4 days after ordering. Very great service!
    Gift
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product for my son's first Christmas! It's a cute reminder of his special day as we welcomed him into the world. We'll always remember and once he's old enough, he'll have an ornament to add to his collection.
    Perfect gift for new moms and dads!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 1, 2013
    I purchased this for my daughter's friend who just had her first baby girl. It is a perfect gift because it has all the information about the new baby and mom and dad. The color and personalization are done so nicely. I would purchase this again and again for new parents.
    Cutest Ornament Ever
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out better than I had hoped. I am so excited to give it to my brother and sister-in-law this weekend. The ornament is adorable and provides so much information. This will be a true keepsake for our newest edition to the family when she gets older. Please keep this item in your catalog, as I know there will be more babies to come. Thanks!
    The BEST baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - June 9, 2013
    I had received this for the birth of our 3rd baby and thought it was the most unique and memorable gift we had gotten! We will cherish it forever and I wanted others to enjoy it as well! I have over the 8 months created one for every new baby we know and it's always a hit! It is part of my 'go to' gift from now on!
    Baby Ornament
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A Wonderful way to have a keepsake of a new baby.
    I am going to get one of these for each of my grandchildren. A great baby gift - 1st Christmas ornament.
    Great product!
    By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered two of the picture frames in this style and was so pleased with the product that I recently purchased two of these ornaments. They are a unique memento that capture all of the relevant birth information in an elegant, artistic style. I highly recommend this product.
    You will always be pleased!
    By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of these products is excellent!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
    Very nice Xmas ornament to celebrate my daughters first Christmas
    Starting for Christmas!
    By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality as always. I love these personalized ornaments. This year is special as a new one is added to the family.
    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - August 24, 2013
    I've purchased two of these in the past and it never fails to impress the parents and others. They're so pretty and great quality also.
    My Grandson's First Christmas Ornament! (bought 2)!!
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had already bought two last year for my other grandson's (Jason) First Christmas. I thought this one would be harder to do and may not come out as nice since the name is much longer (Alexander). I was so WRONG! It was just a beautiful and well done as last year's. So glad I ordered 2 again (that way I get to keep one) and give the other to my son as a gift. Thanks!
    Adorable!
    By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest ornament ever!!
    Love them!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic!
    Wonderful!
    By Judi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have given this a few times and it is always receives rave reviews.
    Something unique and special.
    Great Reminder
    By Valencia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the pink for my daughter born this year, the blue for my 3 year old son & purple for a friend who had a baby girl this year too! I can't wait to hang them on our tree this year. This is a great reminder of our babies... It is so adorable, love the personalization.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - July 20, 2013
    Came out great! Looks exactly like the picture. I put the hospital my son was born at instead of our names. I like that you can personalize it to whatever you want, really! 5 stars!
    PERFECT!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always buy my personalized ornaments from Personalizationmall.com. I have never been disappointed. They always come out PERFECT!
    Beautiful gift
    By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament turned out beautifully with all the special information. The gift was loved by the mom too!
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - August 8, 2013
    Bought as a gift along with the Personalized Baby Frame. Loved them both. Great products for great prices. Came quickly. Will definitely purchase these again for another gift!
    Great gift
    By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always get this as a present for new parents and I also have one for my daughter. I love it!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 27, 2012
    This ornament came in exactly how it was illustrated on the order screen. Looks great with a great value!
    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - November 17, 2012
    I ordered two of these ornaments and was extremely pleased with how they look. I just wish that I had ordered the ornament stands for them. Nice job!!
    Love these ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 14, 2012
    I am very pleased with the five ornaments I purchased. They are thicker and stronger than what I thought they'd be. The kids love them!
    Baby Ornaments
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and a perfect memento of the birth of a child!
    Love them
    By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ornament idea for new parents. High quality. I'm very impressed.
    Baby ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - November 26, 2012
    I ordered three ornaments (two for my daughters and one for my nephew). I couldn't have asked for a better quality product at such a great price. I will be ordering more in the future as we add to our families.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 25, 2012
    This piece was beautifully created and appears very sturdy, not thin and flimsy like I feared. The colors also turned out very bold and pretty. It's going to be a great first ornament for my newborns collection.
    Love it!
    By Aili D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality :) I have it on my tree right now. It's just what I wanted :) great price :) looks just like the preview photo
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved