Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (608 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(554)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - November 17, 2012
I ordered two of these ornaments and was extremely pleased with how they look. I just wish that I had ordered the ornament stands for them. Nice job!!
Love them
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament idea for new parents. High quality. I'm very impressed.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 6, 2012
We bought this as a Christmas gift, and it is just perfect! It is more beautiful than the picture shows. Perfect size, unique, wonderful piece!
very special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 6, 2012
this ornament is so pretty and will be hung on the tree for years to come
Best ornament for new baby I've seen
By Katherine M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these as baby's first Christmas ornaments to a new granddaughter last year and to a new grandson this year. Also bought one for a friend's new granddaughter this year. Most ornaments for 1st Christmas have name and birthdate only. This one celebrates the new baby's arrival into a family.
Love that you can personalize it with all the information. I will definitely buy more to give as new babies come into my family or in special friends' families.
Very nice
By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake for our son's first Christmas. It is actually nicer than I thought. I am very pleased!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 8, 2012
I have loved everything that I have ordered from here.
Ornament
By Anne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully done, fast shipping would highly reccomend.
Adorable ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - December 7, 2012
Beautifully done. Our grandson will have this as a personal keepsake, year after year.
You will be happy you ordered this one...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
I had this item done for my great grandson. It is made very well. Very, very pleased...
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrick, IL) - December 6, 2012
The ornament is beautiful!! It is excellent in quality, not cheap looking at all. It is heavy for an ornament. I will definitely be purchasing more for personal and gifts!
LOVED this ornament!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow - I am thrilled with this ornament! Quality is outstanding, it exceeded my expectations. First grandchild - and our son and daughter in law loved it as well. Perfect gift! Thank you!
Beautiful Gift for Baby's First Christmas
By Cherie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ornament!! It's so beautiful and so unique! I got one for my granddaughter for her first Christmas, but what I love about it is that it's not the standard "Baby's First Christmas". It's something that's just for her and so beautifully designed and crafted. An ornament she will be able to cherish and a keepsake she will have a lifetime. My grandson was just born last night and I'm ordering one for him today. I highly recommend this product. It's a perfect gift for anyone you know having a baby. I know they will treasure it forever!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 2, 2012
This is a great gift for a new baby that they can have for all times. It is done well and comes in a velvet bag. Done fast. Great packaging.
Modern, yet personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - December 3, 2012
What a unique ornament for a tree! I bought this for my nephew as it will be his first Christmas! What a neat way to have all of his "stats" on a keepsake! My sister loved it!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 4, 2012
This is such a great baby gift! I bought one for my son and then when I received it, I went back and purchased 2 more for friends. I only wish I had found these years ago for other friends. Unbelievable quality!
Perfect for grandparents :)
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these - 1 for each grandparent and then one for our tree. They are so cute. We got the light pink and it is a perfect shade!
Personalization makes it special
By Pamela J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVED these ornaments. The size, color, quality, and delivery time were amazing. I know these will be a big hit with my nieces. I do want to say, that the personal information was ALL correct, and I did not have to sent anything back to be "fixed!" Unlike another company I ordered from that misspelled the one name on the ornament. THANK YOU Personalization Mall! I will be back soon to order more personalized items.
Nice ornament for my granddaughter to keep for ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronda, NC) - December 4, 2012
This is one of the nicest personalized ornaments that I have seen. Such a neat idea for a child to have all their birth info. at their hands. This will probably be out all year instead of just at Christmas. Thank you
pretty keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - April 19, 2013
This is a pretty keepsake ornament for year round display. Why keep it just for Christmas?! The information and font are neat and clear. The details are spaced appropriately. Everything turned out as expected.
So unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - April 29, 2013
Recently purchased as gifts for my boss and his wife (grandparents) and another for his daughter and husband...they were so pleased and I have never seen something so unique. So much better than a baby's first year ornament!
High quality
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these ornaments. I just ordered my 2nd batch for my recently born grandson. They are very unique and of high quality. Such a wonderful gift as a rembrance of the lil one's birth.
My Babies' Birth Ornament
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each ornament was created perfectly. They both looked amazing. Also they arrived in a quick and timely manner. I am very satisfied.
Gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my son's first Christmas! It's a cute reminder of his special day as we welcomed him into the world. We'll always remember and once he's old enough, he'll have an ornament to add to his collection.
Great ornament
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the important details recorded on the ornament. Perfect reminder each Christmas of that special moment.
perfect for new moms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - April 30, 2013
I first received this ornament as a gift when my son was born and LOVED it! Now I gift it to all my friends and their babies! Very sentimental :-)
A Rarity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALLWIN, MO) - April 30, 2013
It's so hard to find an ornament with all the baby's birth info on it. This one has all that and the parents' names too; It is beautifully crafted in a contemporary style. I love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 18, 2013
This is a beautiful keepsake!
Baby Keepsake ornaments
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these personalized ornaments for new baby gifts. I am very pleased with the quality and the new parents love them...a great keepsake...
Excellent Gift!!!
By rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballston spa, NY) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for my new born daughter and i wanted to cry because it was the cutest and sweetest thing. So I bought one for my friend who just had a baby. This is such a thoughtful gift for a child.
A Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - January 28, 2013
This item was a big hit with the new parents and grandparents. It's super cute and has all the birth information. They were so surprised to get something like that when the baby was still less than two weeks old! I ordered it the day after the baby was born and received it three days later. Great job!!
Beautiful
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was absolutely beautiful. It arrived so quickly. I ordered it the night the baby was born and received it a few days later. It's perfect.
Perfect Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 3, 2013
I purchased 2 ornaments, for a new Grandson, and a new Granddaughter this year. They are beautiful and are the perfect gift for new parents. A great way to remember all the details about the new baby, now and 30 years from now! Highly recommend. The shipping at Christmas was extraordinary. I ordered later than I planned, and you delivered in time for Christmas. Definitely saved the day!!
New baby ornaments
By Jo Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these baby ornaments and they have all been wonderful. The new parents have really loved them.
Perfect for baby gift
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament - great quality - quick delivery - no issues. Wish they came in more colors!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - February 19, 2013
Loved the finished product. Site was user friendly as well.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - July 20, 2013
Came out great! Looks exactly like the picture. I put the hospital my son was born at instead of our names. I like that you can personalize it to whatever you want, really! 5 stars!
Great Reminder
By Valencia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the pink for my daughter born this year, the blue for my 3 year old son & purple for a friend who had a baby girl this year too! I can't wait to hang them on our tree this year. This is a great reminder of our babies... It is so adorable, love the personalization.
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 20, 2013
This ornament looks beautiful. I am going to have one made for all of my grandchildren. It is a lovely baby gift and not just for Christmas. What a wonderful gift to give to a parent to celebrate the birth of their baby!
Great product!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of the picture frames in this style and was so pleased with the product that I recently purchased two of these ornaments. They are a unique memento that capture all of the relevant birth information in an elegant, artistic style. I highly recommend this product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved