Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to take a minute to let you know I really appreciate your website and recommend it all the time. Your gifts are always a hit and your service is excellent. Your quick and I have never...
~Judy - CA

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (567 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(516)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Simple and Stylish Birth Ornament
By Penelope P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized ornaments commemorating the births of our children and nephew for our family; my nephew's family; and both sets of grandparents. The ceramic disks are lightweight but sturdy. Also, the font is very crisp and the colors are exactly as featured online. The silver ribbons for hanging the ornaments are pretty, yet strong. In addition, I liked the black velvet drawstring bags for storing the ornaments.

I had searched high and low for nice birth ornaments; and these hit the mark. These simple and stylish birth ornaments will remind us each holiday of the unique facts about the children in our families.
Lovely Keepsakes/Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti , MI) - December 9, 2012
These are beautiful! I ordered two for my twins I lost at 20 weeks. Such a nice way to remember them. Thank you!
Love the design and the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
We bought this as a First Xmas Ornament for my daughter. The information is sharp and comes out beautifully. I am so impressed with this ornament, I will be getting these as baby shower/arrival gifts when my friends have their babies.
My wife loves it!!
By Andrew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. I was so impressed with it when it arrived that I went ahead and hung it on the tree!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 6, 2013
I ordered three of these ornaments for baby gifts...2 for friends on the birth of their children and 1 for our newest grandaughter. I'm ordering 2 more as gifts and will be ordering them for my 3 other grandchildren. The most wonderful keepsake and such high quality. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, OH) - December 19, 2012
This is by far the best baby ornament I have ever seen. I bought 2 for my baby nephews and they are so perfect! Their parents are going to be so pleased! Thanks for the great products!!
1st christmas
By BARBARA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSELLE, NJ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the ornament to my daughter and she love it. It really came out nice.
I love all the details that get personalized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2012
I bought one as a gift and one for our 7 month old's first Christmas. I love the size of the ornament - not too big at all. And the amount of things you personalize makes it truly a unique ornament for our tree.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - December 20, 2012
I have been happy with every item I have ordered from Personalization Mall, this this cute baby ornament included. It was nicely done, and the service was quick. I love the originality of the design; haven't seen it anywhere else.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2012
The ornaments were even nicer than expected! I got one as a gift and loved it so much that I bought them as gifts for family and friends! Great quality!!
Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 21, 2012
I love it! I plan to make another when we have our next baby.
Excellent ornament
By Ryan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase
Love all the info printed on ornament
By jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell , IN) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it & would have bought more but I don't have the $5 discount you promised, do you have a way of sending it to me again?
Christmas keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 14, 2012
I have purchased 4 of these ornaments (3 for my children, 1 as a gift). They are beautiful, good quality, and cute little reminders of the days they were born. They look great on my tree.
awesome ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - December 13, 2012
The thing I like best about ordering these ornaments is that you can actually see exactly what you put in the boxes on the ornaments....this let me go back and change some things I had put originally on the ornament and it let me put them where I wanted them to be. Great option!
Memory of Birth
By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect to record baby's birth.
It will be a wonderful ornament that can be treasured for years to come!
Loved it!
Personalized Baby Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - December 17, 2012
These are perfect for a grandparent Christmas Tree! I bought them this year and the grandkids LOVE seeing their names and reliving their birth stories! We got big smiles from our 12 year old granddaughter to our 2 year old granddaughter. Great purchase for this year's tree!
A Great Keepsake
By Priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake ornaments at reasonable prices, the daughters in law loved them, and thought the quality was super.
Perfect Keepsake
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for our first grandchild and could not be any happier. My daughter in-law was so pleased, she asked for an ornament stand so it will be displayed all year long. You just can't go wrong with this item.
LOVED this ornament!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow - I am thrilled with this ornament! Quality is outstanding, it exceeded my expectations. First grandchild - and our son and daughter in law loved it as well. Perfect gift! Thank you!
Modern, yet personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - December 3, 2012
What a unique ornament for a tree! I bought this for my nephew as it will be his first Christmas! What a neat way to have all of his "stats" on a keepsake! My sister loved it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 2, 2012
This is a great gift for a new baby that they can have for all times. It is done well and comes in a velvet bag. Done fast. Great packaging.
Beautiful!
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsgrove, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how heavy it is - it's on a heavy porcelain type material. Very lovely and more than I hoped for. Thought it would be on a thin piece of metal or something!
Great gift!
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique gift. Well made...exactly as presented online. Awesome deal!
Personalization makes it special
By Pamela J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVED these ornaments. The size, color, quality, and delivery time were amazing. I know these will be a big hit with my nieces. I do want to say, that the personal information was ALL correct, and I did not have to sent anything back to be "fixed!" Unlike another company I ordered from that misspelled the one name on the ornament. THANK YOU Personalization Mall! I will be back soon to order more personalized items.
Beautiful Gift for Baby's First Christmas
By Cherie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ornament!! It's so beautiful and so unique! I got one for my granddaughter for her first Christmas, but what I love about it is that it's not the standard "Baby's First Christmas". It's something that's just for her and so beautifully designed and crafted. An ornament she will be able to cherish and a keepsake she will have a lifetime. My grandson was just born last night and I'm ordering one for him today. I highly recommend this product. It's a perfect gift for anyone you know having a baby. I know they will treasure it forever!
Great
By Roberta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time ordering this and what a wonderful keepsake!! This is better than a first Christmas ornament. I love it.
Everything on one ornament!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Got one last year for the first grandchild and repeated it this year for #2! Love the reminder on my tree of these sweet grandbabies and got one for the parents too!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 15, 2013
Very happy with how it turned out!
Baby ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012
Excellent!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West palm beach, FL) - December 1, 2012
We got one for our son and loved it so much we got more for our entire family and some for our best friends and their new twins
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 1, 2012
These ornaments are beautiful in person. They are great quality and arrived quickly. This was such an exciting find for me as I've never seen an ornament that you could include all of the details of baby's birth weight, time, etc. so even in my old age when I may have a hard time remembering my daughters will always know.
Unique gift for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 12, 2013
High quality,great priced product!
very special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 6, 2012
this ornament is so pretty and will be hung on the tree for years to come
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 6, 2012
We bought this as a Christmas gift, and it is just perfect! It is more beautiful than the picture shows. Perfect size, unique, wonderful piece!
Very nice
By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake for our son's first Christmas. It is actually nicer than I thought. I am very pleased!
Adorable ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - December 7, 2012
Beautifully done. Our grandson will have this as a personal keepsake, year after year.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 8, 2012
I have loved everything that I have ordered from here.
Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 10, 2013
The ornament is great. Personalization Mall did a great job. The pictured product is a true representation of the actual item. This is my second time ordering from them and I will definitely order again.
You will be happy you ordered this one...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
I had this item done for my great grandson. It is made very well. Very, very pleased...
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved