Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (610 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(556)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - October 19, 2012
Love the ornament and its concept, but do not like the colors available. A plain white ornament with black lettering should definitely be one of the options.
Wonderful and LOVE THEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - November 3, 2012
I have two boys and I love these sooo much I ordered 6 of them. A set for me and a set for both grandparents. I will order more if I ever have more kids or need a gift
High Quality Product
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments! I bought one for my nephew and one for my daughter for their first Christmas. I'll be buying another one for my niece when she arrives. The ornaments are ceramic and beautiful! They don't appear to be flimsy or easily broken. The personalization is great and artfully done. These will make a great addition to any Christmas tree and are a wonderful keepsake for new babies. :) I'm VERY pleased with my purchase! Personalization Mall did a great job for me, yet again! Thanks so much!!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year purchasing this ornament. Many friends & family members have had babies recently, and this is the perfect gift to remember baby's first holiday. Great quality, too.
baby keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandersville, GA) - October 1, 2012
We had 3 new grandchildren born this year and this was something I could get for each of them to enjoy for years to come.
Personalized Birth Ornaments
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are more beautiful than I imagined. The quality is excellent too! The order was shipped quickly and I can't wait to give my grandchildren their personalized ornaments to hang on the Christmas tree!
Perfect Baby gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - August 27, 2012
Perfect little gift for a new baby!! Everyone I have given one to loves it. Received it in the mailed within 1 week.y
Amazing
By Abby K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin , FL) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one i have purchased as gifts for my nieces. The quality is amazing and my brother and sister love them for their girls!! I will continue to purchase these as the personalized Christmas ornament for all new babies I know. My family wants to reorder one for all their kids!!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - September 10, 2012
Love this little ornament! It is exactly as advertised and will be a great keepsake gift.
Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 21, 2012
My cousin had twin boys. The baby ornaments with birth detail are adorable. I was not 100% satisfied with one. Placed a call to customer service explaining my disappointment and they quickly placed a reorder with no problem. I've ordered other items for a wedding / anniversary and was completely satisfied. I find your products unique and of great quality.

Thanks for your service.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 20, 2012
This was beautiful, very well made and well personalized. It is glass also and I was for some reason expecting a cheap plastic so I was pleasantly surprised. I would buy this again and again for gifts for others.
Great stocking stuffer
By Caitlin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great way to personalize ornaments as a momento for my kids!
Perfect 1st Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ash, OH) - November 4, 2012
Adorable! Purchased this for my newborn niece and now I'm going to have to get this for the other two! Definitely a keepsake.
Perfect Ornament for any age!
By Kate F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made and will last forever. I always look for an ornament after I have a baby to put their birth information on. The other ornaments I have found look "babyish", so they are fine for now, but 20 years from now my kids may not think the ornaments are that neat. This ornament however is very well made and can be enjoyed for a lifetime. It could even make a great gift for adults to give to their parents or the other way around. Plus the price is unbeatable for something of that quality and personalization.
Perfect ornament
By Nichole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petrolia , PA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son! We absolutely love it. Every time we look at it I am reminded of the day I delivered him. I love that it has all his information right on it.
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Kingstown, RI) - November 10, 2012
Wonderful that you can make your ornament and immediately see it. Not tacky at all.
Unique Birth Record
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique way to keep the birth record memories! This far exceeded my expectations when I ordered it for our newest grandson. I even went back and ordered the stand so it could be left on display in his room, not just as an ornament on the tree.
All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - November 17, 2012
I ordered two of these ornaments and was extremely pleased with how they look. I just wish that I had ordered the ornament stands for them. Nice job!!
Love these ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 14, 2012
I am very pleased with the five ornaments I purchased. They are thicker and stronger than what I thought they'd be. The kids love them!
Baby Ornaments
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and a perfect memento of the birth of a child!
Perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flower mound, TX) - November 9, 2012
Loved the Ornaments!!! best gift ever :)
Wonderful gift!!
By Lesley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new niece for her first Christmas. It came just as shown in the picture and shipped VERY fast! I was so pleased with it and so was my sister!
Love it again!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this for our son's first Christmas last year. So we did the same for our daughter's first Christmas this year. Once again we love it!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - November 5, 2012
The detailed arrangement of baby's birth info is very clever. This is a perfect keepsake?
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenpool, OK) - November 6, 2012
It was just what I ordered and I received it quickly. I am looking forward to ganging it on my tree
Quality product
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornell, MI) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is heavy, quality material and beautifully personalized. I hope this ornament is available when future grandchildren arrive! I'll be ordering one for each of them!
PERSONALIZED BIRTH/CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY , NE) - November 6, 2012
I love this product. It makes a great baby gift! Very personal, great price and comes within a few days!!
Christmas ornaments
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the years I have ordered personalized ornaments from this company for all of our grandchildren. This year I ordered for my new twin grandsons. I have always been very pleased, and as my granchildren get older they love finding their ornaments on the tree. They also make great gifts.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 26, 2012
My son and daughter loved the ornament. I'm sure they will cherish it for future Christmas's.
First Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stickney, IL) - December 25, 2012
I purchased two of these for the birth of my first grandchild--one for my daughter and her husband and one for myself. We were all very pleased with them.
Very nice ornaments!
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Laird, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these ornaments...one each for my newborn twins and one for their older sister. It was nice that I could enter all of their birthday information, regardless of which year they were born. That way, all three children had the same ornament. Very nice sentimental gift that they will appreciate (hopefully) when they are older.
Would recommend this as a gift!
Treasure to Keep
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
New parents love this ornament! It's colorful, captures all baby's vital statistics & is packaged securely so it won't break. I've ordered this ornament annually for all the babies born in our neighborhood.
wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millsboro, DE) - December 27, 2012
Ornament is beautifully done, modern design. Comes in bag to protect it.
Would order this again.
Just so very special & beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
Couldn't be happier with this product. Quick shipping & just so special.
Parents loved this keepsake.
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a thrill to have my daughter and son-in- law unwrap their holiday gift! They were so happy to have their first keepsake.
Awesome baby birth ornament!
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED this ornament!! The various colors offered really makes this unique. My daughter was thrilled with this detailed ornament for her tree representing the birth of her son...and my grandson. It is a shiny ceramic and nicely done ornament that arrives in a decent storage bag. Great gift for a very reasonable price.
lifetime treasure
By JULIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE,, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EASY TO READ AND WILL BE A LIFETIME TREASURE FOR OUR BEAUTIFUL NEW GRAND DAUGHTER. DISPLAYS WELL AND CAN BE USED THRU OUT THE YEAR.
Very special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 22, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my grandson's first Christmas, I couldn't be more pleased. Quality item.
Perfect First Ornament!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament, like all the products made by PM.com, was perfect! Great Quality, exactly as described and as I hoped for. Has all the information for the new addition to your life - I bought for my own new daughter but the last time I bought it it was as a gift!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved