Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love the quality of your products, and your service is excellent!
    ~David and Lisa - VA

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (592 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (538)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    High Quality Product
    By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these ornaments! I bought one for my nephew and one for my daughter for their first Christmas. I'll be buying another one for my niece when she arrives. The ornaments are ceramic and beautiful! They don't appear to be flimsy or easily broken. The personalization is great and artfully done. These will make a great addition to any Christmas tree and are a wonderful keepsake for new babies. :) I'm VERY pleased with my purchase! Personalization Mall did a great job for me, yet again! Thanks so much!!
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - November 5, 2012
    The detailed arrangement of baby's birth info is very clever. This is a perfect keepsake?
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenpool, OK) - November 6, 2012
    It was just what I ordered and I received it quickly. I am looking forward to ganging it on my tree
    Wonderful gift!!
    By Lesley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my new niece for her first Christmas. It came just as shown in the picture and shipped VERY fast! I was so pleased with it and so was my sister!
    Love it again!
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I bought this for our son's first Christmas last year. So we did the same for our daughter's first Christmas this year. Once again we love it!
    Perfect gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesburg, GA) - October 2, 2012
    Awesome Christmas gift for a newborn!!
    baby keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandersville, GA) - October 1, 2012
    We had 3 new grandchildren born this year and this was something I could get for each of them to enjoy for years to come.
    Baby Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 21, 2012
    My cousin had twin boys. The baby ornaments with birth detail are adorable. I was not 100% satisfied with one. Placed a call to customer service explaining my disappointment and they quickly placed a reorder with no problem. I've ordered other items for a wedding / anniversary and was completely satisfied. I find your products unique and of great quality.

    Thanks for your service.
    Even more enchanting than the picture!!
    By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law for their son's first Christmas and it is absolutely precious. I ordered the light blue background and it was perfect. The quality is even better than I thought it would be - I'm so excited to give this to them in December. I may just have to order another one for my own Christmas tree. Thank you for an adorable ornament for my most adorable grandson!
    Perfect Christmas Gift
    By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second year purchasing this ornament. Many friends & family members have had babies recently, and this is the perfect gift to remember baby's first holiday. Great quality, too.
    Great Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - October 19, 2012
    Love the ornament and its concept, but do not like the colors available. A plain white ornament with black lettering should definitely be one of the options.
    Brought tears to her eyes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - October 12, 2012
    I purchased this gift for a friend who recently had a baby. When she opened it, she started crying! She loved it. It was so personal and touching to see her face. Great gift!!
    Christmas ornament
    By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous baby keepsake! It has all the important information about baby to create the most special ornament for the tree,also will be used in babys room after holidays,I'm super happy with the quality! Even nicer than I expected,highly recommend this product.
    Excellent ornament
    By Ryan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this purchase
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - December 20, 2012
    I have been happy with every item I have ordered from Personalization Mall, this this cute baby ornament included. It was nicely done, and the service was quick. I love the originality of the design; haven't seen it anywhere else.
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, OH) - December 19, 2012
    This is by far the best baby ornament I have ever seen. I bought 2 for my baby nephews and they are so perfect! Their parents are going to be so pleased! Thanks for the great products!!
    Baby Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 21, 2012
    I love it! I plan to make another when we have our next baby.
    new baby ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenyon, MN) - December 20, 2013
    I created a keepsake for my daughter and son in law that had all the information and I love it. So tasteful and Quick turn around!!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - December 21, 2012
    This ornament is not only great for a first Christmas or just a keepsake, it's a very good quality for the price!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2012
    The ornaments were even nicer than expected! I got one as a gift and loved it so much that I bought them as gifts for family and friends! Great quality!!
    Perfect Keepsake
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this ornament for our first grandchild and could not be any happier. My daughter in-law was so pleased, she asked for an ornament stand so it will be displayed all year long. You just can't go wrong with this item.
    Memory of Birth
    By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is perfect to record baby's birth.
    It will be a wonderful ornament that can be treasured for years to come!
    Loved it!
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 22, 2013
    Very pleased with product. Shipping took a little longer than I thought it would, but still received in time for Christmas.
    LOVE!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 2.. one for our son we had this year and another for our daughter we had in 2009. The quality is EXCELLENT and they look FABULOUS on our tree!! Would highly recommend!
    1st christmas
    By BARBARA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSELLE, NJ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the ornament to my daughter and she love it. It really came out nice.
    I love all the details that get personalized.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2012
    I bought one as a gift and one for our 7 month old's first Christmas. I love the size of the ornament - not too big at all. And the amount of things you personalize makes it truly a unique ornament for our tree.
    Personalized Baby Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - December 17, 2012
    These are perfect for a grandparent Christmas Tree! I bought them this year and the grandkids LOVE seeing their names and reliving their birth stories! We got big smiles from our 12 year old granddaughter to our 2 year old granddaughter. Great purchase for this year's tree!
    Perfect First Ornament!
    By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Ornament, like all the products made by PM.com, was perfect! Great Quality, exactly as described and as I hoped for. Has all the information for the new addition to your life - I bought for my own new daughter but the last time I bought it it was as a gift!
    Simply Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 26, 2012
    My son and daughter loved the ornament. I'm sure they will cherish it for future Christmas's.
    First Grandchild
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stickney, IL) - December 25, 2012
    I purchased two of these for the birth of my first grandchild--one for my daughter and her husband and one for myself. We were all very pleased with them.
    Very nice ornaments!
    By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Laird, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of these ornaments...one each for my newborn twins and one for their older sister. It was nice that I could enter all of their birthday information, regardless of which year they were born. That way, all three children had the same ornament. Very nice sentimental gift that they will appreciate (hopefully) when they are older.
    Would recommend this as a gift!
    Treasure to Keep
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    New parents love this ornament! It's colorful, captures all baby's vital statistics & is packaged securely so it won't break. I've ordered this ornament annually for all the babies born in our neighborhood.
    wonderful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millsboro, DE) - December 27, 2012
    Ornament is beautifully done, modern design. Comes in bag to protect it.
    Would order this again.
    Just so very special & beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
    Couldn't be happier with this product. Quick shipping & just so special.
    Parents loved this keepsake.
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a thrill to have my daughter and son-in- law unwrap their holiday gift! They were so happy to have their first keepsake.
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 19, 2013
    This is a great Christmas gift to give to the Grandparents as well as one for the parents. This is a great birth announcement that will be remembered every time the Christmas tree is up & the ornament is placed on the Christmas tree. What a great keepsake!
    lifetime treasure
    By JULIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE,, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EASY TO READ AND WILL BE A LIFETIME TREASURE FOR OUR BEAUTIFUL NEW GRAND DAUGHTER. DISPLAYS WELL AND CAN BE USED THRU OUT THE YEAR.
    Very special!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 22, 2012
    I ordered this ornament for my grandson's first Christmas, I couldn't be more pleased. Quality item.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2013
    Ordered qty. 3 of these for my niece and two nephews and they turned out great!
    Awesome baby birth ornament!
    By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVED this ornament!! The various colors offered really makes this unique. My daughter was thrilled with this detailed ornament for her tree representing the birth of her son...and my grandson. It is a shiny ceramic and nicely done ornament that arrives in a decent storage bag. Great gift for a very reasonable price.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved