Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (665 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(610)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
baby's first christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 30, 2012
Perfect gift for a baby's first christmas. Very unique baby's first ornament not the same old ornament.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 27, 2012
My husband and I spent quite a bit of time looking for an ornament to honor our daughter who passed away, I was extremely pleased with how this turned out. It was exactly what we were looking for. I love that our little angel will be a part of our Christmas tree each and every year <3
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 26, 2012
My son and daughter loved the ornament. I'm sure they will cherish it for future Christmas's.
Treasure to Keep
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
New parents love this ornament! It's colorful, captures all baby's vital statistics & is packaged securely so it won't break. I've ordered this ornament annually for all the babies born in our neighborhood.
Very nice ornaments!
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Laird, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these ornaments...one each for my newborn twins and one for their older sister. It was nice that I could enter all of their birthday information, regardless of which year they were born. That way, all three children had the same ornament. Very nice sentimental gift that they will appreciate (hopefully) when they are older.
Would recommend this as a gift!
First Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stickney, IL) - December 25, 2012
I purchased two of these for the birth of my first grandchild--one for my daughter and her husband and one for myself. We were all very pleased with them.
Parents loved this keepsake.
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a thrill to have my daughter and son-in- law unwrap their holiday gift! They were so happy to have their first keepsake.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 27, 2012
This ornament came in exactly how it was illustrated on the order screen. Looks great with a great value!
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 27, 2012
I regretted not doing a baby's first ornament with my son 4 years ago! This gave me a chance to go back and get one for BOTH of my kids now. My 4 year old and my 8 month old. Holiday ornament or not this is a wonderful keepsake!
Just so very special & beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
Couldn't be happier with this product. Quick shipping & just so special.
wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millsboro, DE) - December 27, 2012
Ornament is beautifully done, modern design. Comes in bag to protect it.
Would order this again.
Loved this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 7, 2013
Received one as a gift ~ loved it so much I ordered two more for friends!
Love the ornaments !
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornaments are great! More than I expected ! I showed them to a co worker and she ordered for her six grandchildren. Thank you.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013
This special ornament came out beautifully to commemorate my best friend's daughter's first Christmas.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 7, 2013
we love these. got them for our children this year and they are perfect! wonderful heirlooms to hand down to the children as well. well made and the kids loved them too!
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdale, KY) - January 8, 2013
Love the colors and quality. I have purchased six and they all were great.
Perfect gift for a newborn
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this item for my grandson & we are very pleased with it.

Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 14, 2013
I love this ornament for our new son. Plus it will be a great keepsake to give him one day.
Present for a good friend's daughter
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautifully made and my friend loved it. She is going to place it in her daughter's room. Just beautiful.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - January 11, 2013
The new mom that I gave this to loved it! Said it was her favorite one.
Loved these ornaments!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two baby gifts to buy for people I don't know well. I waited until receiving the birth announcements and went online looking for a gift that they possibly wouldn't have already. These ornaments were perfect! Quality material and beautifully done. Better than I had expected and the price was outstanding!
Great keepsake for newborn!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, SC) - January 1, 2013
Have purchased two of these at different times , both for newborns. I was very pleased with quality and price....and the receivers of the gifts loved the uniqueness of the gift also!
Christmas gift for great grandson.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 1, 2013
This is the first time I have ordered one of these baby personalized ornaments and just love it.
Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 31, 2012
This ornament was perfect. Just what I was hoping for. I loved how it had all of his birth information and the color of the ornament was an amazing blue.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - December 31, 2012
Got these as Christmas gifts for the family and everyone loved them. Arrived quickly after ordering and in great condition - was even able to get baby's hand print in paint on the back of the ornaments. Would buy again!
Memorable Moment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWATONNA, MN) - January 1, 2013
This ornament is truly a treasure and a keepsake . . . beautifully captured the important details of the birth of a child!
Picture doesn't do it justice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - January 3, 2013
I ordered the purple ornament & was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it turned out.
Xmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 4, 2013
The person the present was for was very excited & stated they never seen the ornament before. I would recommend it for any occasion.
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - January 2, 2013
Perfect gift!! Amazing keepsafe that can be handed down!! I will be getting one for all of my children and even drag out baby books and get one made for myself to hand down!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - January 3, 2013
I bought this for my nephew's first Christmas, but LOVE that it can be hung in his room year round because it's not a typical "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornament. Will definitely keep this in mind as a baby gift from now on.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 9, 2012
This was the first time I had ordered from Personalization Mall and I was very pleased with the 2 Birth Ornaments I ordered for my grandchildren. I wanted something very unusual and precious for them and that's just what I received. The ornaments are a beautiful keepsake for anyone. Thank you for making a high quality product, at a reasonable price that anyone would be proud to give as a gift.
Lovely Keepsakes/Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti , MI) - December 9, 2012
These are beautiful! I ordered two for my twins I lost at 20 weeks. Such a nice way to remember them. Thank you!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 8, 2012
I have loved everything that I have ordered from here.
Ornament
By Anne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully done, fast shipping would highly reccomend.
My wife loves it!!
By Andrew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. I was so impressed with it when it arrived that I went ahead and hung it on the tree!
BETTER THAN EXPECTED!
By Neil D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NE) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized ornament for each of my grandchildren each year and want a "special" one with their birth information on it for their "first ornament". Last year I looked at this one and ended up ordering a different one from you, because I thought it looked like it was wood or plastic. It is a beautiful polished porcelain. I loved being able to put all the birth information on it, including his parents names & etc...It could even be used as a wall decoration if you wanted something small to add to a wall grouping. It was even better than I expected!
Such a sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 12, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality and the price of this item. Makes a great Christmas or Baby gift--so unique!
Great keepsake for child
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallotte, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for each of my daughters. They turned out beautifully and will be a great keepsake for them as they grow up. It is a quality ornament and looks great on the tree. They would make great gifts for parents of a new baby as well.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this ornament for both of my granddaughters who were born last year. I had ordered some other ornaments last year that were backordered and then cancelled (a different company than this one). I was very pleased that I could order these with the correct year on them. Everyone always forgets the particulars of a baby's birth so these are perfect for that. It's also great to be able to order different colors other an pink and blue. I showed my co-workers and they have ordered ornaments for their almost grown children because they loved mine so much. The craftsman ship are great however one of mine had a little smuge on one of the numbers but not enough to send it back. I hope these are still around if I have any more grand babies. The turnaround time is amazing!
You will be happy you ordered this one...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
I had this item done for my great grandson. It is made very well. Very, very pleased...
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved