Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (677 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(619)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great 1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 7, 2014
This ornament is perfect to display the details of my grandson's birth. It looks great and will be a beautiful momento. So happy with the quality of Personilization Mall products!
Beautiful!
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsgrove, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how heavy it is - it's on a heavy porcelain type material. Very lovely and more than I hoped for. Thought it would be on a thin piece of metal or something!
The PERFECT Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 30, 2012
This was a last minute find to deliver by mail just before Xmas As I, Personally, never saw the ornament. However The 2 new mothers were so happy with a "first Xmas " ornament as they had been searching non stop In the stores. But the personalized portion went beyond excitement. Even one father was so elated to see the parents name on it. Having the date, wt., time etc was perfect for the baby's very first Christmas.
baby's first christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 30, 2012
Perfect gift for a baby's first christmas. Very unique baby's first ornament not the same old ornament.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - December 29, 2012
I was looking for a first Christmas ordament when I came across this. What a precious keepsake for my daughter. I was so happy abt them I order one for my nephew as well. They arrived so fast and were super nice quality. Look forward to having it hang on my tree for years to come.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 29, 2012
it was smaller than i expected, but the colors and quality are pretty good.
baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, AL) - December 31, 2012
The families that I purchased these for absolutely loved them. They are one of a kind and they will always cherish them.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - December 31, 2012
Got these as Christmas gifts for the family and everyone loved them. Arrived quickly after ordering and in great condition - was even able to get baby's hand print in paint on the back of the ornaments. Would buy again!
Great keepsake for newborn!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, SC) - January 1, 2013
Have purchased two of these at different times , both for newborns. I was very pleased with quality and price....and the receivers of the gifts loved the uniqueness of the gift also!
Wonderful keepsake
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my 7 grandchildren as a keepsake for their birth statistics and I am so happy I did. The quality of the porcelein is excellent and having your child's birth statistics all on one small Christmas ornament is genius. I am completely satisfied and would highly recommend this product.
Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 31, 2012
This ornament was perfect. Just what I was hoping for. I loved how it had all of his birth information and the color of the ornament was an amazing blue.
Christmas Love
By M. Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This particular ornament is so beautiful. My daughter-in-law loved the ornament with all of the birth information of her newest baby boy. I will definitely be back. Thank you.
Just so very special & beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
Couldn't be happier with this product. Quick shipping & just so special.
wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millsboro, DE) - December 27, 2012
Ornament is beautifully done, modern design. Comes in bag to protect it.
Would order this again.
Treasure to Keep
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
New parents love this ornament! It's colorful, captures all baby's vital statistics & is packaged securely so it won't break. I've ordered this ornament annually for all the babies born in our neighborhood.
Parents loved this keepsake.
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a thrill to have my daughter and son-in- law unwrap their holiday gift! They were so happy to have their first keepsake.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 27, 2012
This ornament came in exactly how it was illustrated on the order screen. Looks great with a great value!
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 28, 2012
Looked beautiful, a different kind of !st Christmas ornament. Loved the look... was just in time for Christmas!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2012
Very nice keepsake for everyone.
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 27, 2012
I regretted not doing a baby's first ornament with my son 4 years ago! This gave me a chance to go back and get one for BOTH of my kids now. My 4 year old and my 8 month old. Holiday ornament or not this is a wonderful keepsake!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 27, 2012
My husband and I spent quite a bit of time looking for an ornament to honor our daughter who passed away, I was extremely pleased with how this turned out. It was exactly what we were looking for. I love that our little angel will be a part of our Christmas tree each and every year <3
Present for a good friend's daughter
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautifully made and my friend loved it. She is going to place it in her daughter's room. Just beautiful.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - January 11, 2013
The new mom that I gave this to loved it! Said it was her favorite one.
Love the ornaments !
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornaments are great! More than I expected ! I showed them to a co worker and she ordered for her six grandchildren. Thank you.
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdale, KY) - January 8, 2013
Love the colors and quality. I have purchased six and they all were great.
Perfect gift for a newborn
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this item for my grandson & we are very pleased with it.

Exceeded my expectations!
By LARHONDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POPE AAF, NC) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments exceeded my expectations for the project that I intended. I will continue to add to the collection as our family grows. I love the fact that they also come in their own velvet back for protection and they are not too thick or too thin. Perfect for the look I was going for. I wish there were more colors however I am happy with the overall look. I have 13 now for 5 generations!
Personalized Birth Ornaments
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacrosse, WA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization were very fast in their delivery. One of my 6 ornaments had a tiny spot one it and they sent out another one to me. I would use these guys again. Very perfessional!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 14, 2013
I love this ornament for our new son. Plus it will be a great keepsake to give him one day.
grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, ID) - January 15, 2013
I ordered one for each grandchild and loved that ornament held all birth information! They will be a keepsake to pass down to them and Mom's wished I had ordered one for them to keep they liked them that well. I hope this ornament is not discontinued for a long time. I would love to keep tradition going.
Loved this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 7, 2013
Received one as a gift ~ loved it so much I ordered two more for friends!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - January 2, 2013
Perfect gift!! Amazing keepsafe that can be handed down!! I will be getting one for all of my children and even drag out baby books and get one made for myself to hand down!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - January 3, 2013
I bought this for my nephew's first Christmas, but LOVE that it can be hung in his room year round because it's not a typical "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornament. Will definitely keep this in mind as a baby gift from now on.
Christmas gift for great grandson.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 1, 2013
This is the first time I have ordered one of these baby personalized ornaments and just love it.
Memorable Moment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWATONNA, MN) - January 1, 2013
This ornament is truly a treasure and a keepsake . . . beautifully captured the important details of the birth of a child!
Picture doesn't do it justice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - January 3, 2013
I ordered the purple ornament & was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it turned out.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013
This special ornament came out beautifully to commemorate my best friend's daughter's first Christmas.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 7, 2013
we love these. got them for our children this year and they are perfect! wonderful heirlooms to hand down to the children as well. well made and the kids loved them too!
Xmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 4, 2013
The person the present was for was very excited & stated they never seen the ornament before. I would recommend it for any occasion.
Loved these ornaments!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two baby gifts to buy for people I don't know well. I waited until receiving the birth announcements and went online looking for a gift that they possibly wouldn't have already. These ornaments were perfect! Quality material and beautifully done. Better than I had expected and the price was outstanding!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved