Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Hello all, I ordered my products on Tuesday night and my order was delivered on Friday via UPS. From the time I placed my order online to the time I got my order it look less than 3 days total. Thank...
~Edwige - MD

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (572 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(520)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved these ornaments!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two baby gifts to buy for people I don't know well. I waited until receiving the birth announcements and went online looking for a gift that they possibly wouldn't have already. These ornaments were perfect! Quality material and beautifully done. Better than I had expected and the price was outstanding!
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013
This special ornament came out beautifully to commemorate my best friend's daughter's first Christmas.
Picture doesn't do it justice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - January 3, 2013
I ordered the purple ornament & was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it turned out.
Xmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 4, 2013
The person the present was for was very excited & stated they never seen the ornament before. I would recommend it for any occasion.
Perfect for baby gift
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament - great quality - quick delivery - no issues. Wish they came in more colors!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - February 19, 2013
Loved the finished product. Site was user friendly as well.
Baby Keepsake ornaments
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these personalized ornaments for new baby gifts. I am very pleased with the quality and the new parents love them...a great keepsake...
Excellent Gift!!!
By rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballston spa, NY) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for my new born daughter and i wanted to cry because it was the cutest and sweetest thing. So I bought one for my friend who just had a baby. This is such a thoughtful gift for a child.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 18, 2013
This is a beautiful keepsake!
High quality
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these ornaments. I just ordered my 2nd batch for my recently born grandson. They are very unique and of high quality. Such a wonderful gift as a rembrance of the lil one's birth.
Perfect Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 3, 2013
I purchased 2 ornaments, for a new Grandson, and a new Granddaughter this year. They are beautiful and are the perfect gift for new parents. A great way to remember all the details about the new baby, now and 30 years from now! Highly recommend. The shipping at Christmas was extraordinary. I ordered later than I planned, and you delivered in time for Christmas. Definitely saved the day!!
New baby ornaments
By Jo Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these baby ornaments and they have all been wonderful. The new parents have really loved them.
Personalized Birth Ornaments
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacrosse, WA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization were very fast in their delivery. One of my 6 ornaments had a tiny spot one it and they sent out another one to me. I would use these guys again. Very perfessional!
Great Gift
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought 3 of these, two as gifts and one for myself. This is a great gift for anyone with a new baby!! Such a fantastic way to capture their birth stats! Everyone loved it!! They turned out fantastic! Definitely will be purchasing more of these for my friends as they have babies!!
grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, ID) - January 15, 2013
I ordered one for each grandchild and loved that ornament held all birth information! They will be a keepsake to pass down to them and Mom's wished I had ordered one for them to keep they liked them that well. I hope this ornament is not discontinued for a long time. I would love to keep tradition going.
Exceeded my expectations!
By LARHONDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POPE AAF, NC) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments exceeded my expectations for the project that I intended. I will continue to add to the collection as our family grows. I love the fact that they also come in their own velvet back for protection and they are not too thick or too thin. Perfect for the look I was going for. I wish there were more colors however I am happy with the overall look. I have 13 now for 5 generations!
A Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - January 28, 2013
This item was a big hit with the new parents and grandparents. It's super cute and has all the birth information. They were so surprised to get something like that when the baby was still less than two weeks old! I ordered it the day after the baby was born and received it three days later. Great job!!
Beautiful
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was absolutely beautiful. It arrived so quickly. I ordered it the night the baby was born and received it a few days later. It's perfect.
Great Ornaments!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my 9 month old son when he didn't receive any "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornaments and liked the looks so much that I ordered one for my 3 year old daughter as well. I am incredibly pleased with the way these turned out. They capture a lot of information on a small area and I am sure will be enjoyed for years to come. My daughter loved the color options and they really turned out great. These would be great to give as a gift for new babies or older kids alike. Any parent would appreciate them!
Great Baby Memory Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 26, 2013
This ornament turned out fantastic!!
What a wonderfun memory maker that will last for a lifetime.
Nice quality and looks great!!
Very nice ornaments!
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Laird, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these ornaments...one each for my newborn twins and one for their older sister. It was nice that I could enter all of their birthday information, regardless of which year they were born. That way, all three children had the same ornament. Very nice sentimental gift that they will appreciate (hopefully) when they are older.
Would recommend this as a gift!
First Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stickney, IL) - December 25, 2012
I purchased two of these for the birth of my first grandchild--one for my daughter and her husband and one for myself. We were all very pleased with them.
Nice keepsake ornament
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Would definitely order again.
Awesome baby birth ornament!
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED this ornament!! The various colors offered really makes this unique. My daughter was thrilled with this detailed ornament for her tree representing the birth of her son...and my grandson. It is a shiny ceramic and nicely done ornament that arrives in a decent storage bag. Great gift for a very reasonable price.
Parents loved this keepsake.
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a thrill to have my daughter and son-in- law unwrap their holiday gift! They were so happy to have their first keepsake.
Just so very special & beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
Couldn't be happier with this product. Quick shipping & just so special.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 26, 2012
My son and daughter loved the ornament. I'm sure they will cherish it for future Christmas's.
Treasure to Keep
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
New parents love this ornament! It's colorful, captures all baby's vital statistics & is packaged securely so it won't break. I've ordered this ornament annually for all the babies born in our neighborhood.
Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 21, 2012
I love it! I plan to make another when we have our next baby.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2012
The ornaments were even nicer than expected! I got one as a gift and loved it so much that I bought them as gifts for family and friends! Great quality!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - December 20, 2012
I have been happy with every item I have ordered from Personalization Mall, this this cute baby ornament included. It was nicely done, and the service was quick. I love the originality of the design; haven't seen it anywhere else.
Excellent ornament
By Ryan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase
Very special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 22, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my grandson's first Christmas, I couldn't be more pleased. Quality item.
lifetime treasure
By JULIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE,, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EASY TO READ AND WILL BE A LIFETIME TREASURE FOR OUR BEAUTIFUL NEW GRAND DAUGHTER. DISPLAYS WELL AND CAN BE USED THRU OUT THE YEAR.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - December 21, 2012
This ornament is not only great for a first Christmas or just a keepsake, it's a very good quality for the price!
Perfect First Ornament!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament, like all the products made by PM.com, was perfect! Great Quality, exactly as described and as I hoped for. Has all the information for the new addition to your life - I bought for my own new daughter but the last time I bought it it was as a gift!
baby's first christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 30, 2012
Perfect gift for a baby's first christmas. Very unique baby's first ornament not the same old ornament.
baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, AL) - December 31, 2012
The families that I purchased these for absolutely loved them. They are one of a kind and they will always cherish them.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 29, 2012
it was smaller than i expected, but the colors and quality are pretty good.
The PERFECT Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 30, 2012
This was a last minute find to deliver by mail just before Xmas As I, Personally, never saw the ornament. However The 2 new mothers were so happy with a "first Xmas " ornament as they had been searching non stop In the stores. But the personalized portion went beyond excitement. Even one father was so elated to see the parents name on it. Having the date, wt., time etc was perfect for the baby's very first Christmas.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved