Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (616 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake for our son's first Christmas. It is actually nicer than I thought. I am very pleased!
Best ornament for new baby I've seen
By Katherine M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these as baby's first Christmas ornaments to a new granddaughter last year and to a new grandson this year. Also bought one for a friend's new granddaughter this year. Most ornaments for 1st Christmas have name and birthdate only. This one celebrates the new baby's arrival into a family.
Love that you can personalize it with all the information. I will definitely buy more to give as new babies come into my family or in special friends' families.
High Quality Product
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments! I bought one for my nephew and one for my daughter for their first Christmas. I'll be buying another one for my niece when she arrives. The ornaments are ceramic and beautiful! They don't appear to be flimsy or easily broken. The personalization is great and artfully done. These will make a great addition to any Christmas tree and are a wonderful keepsake for new babies. :) I'm VERY pleased with my purchase! Personalization Mall did a great job for me, yet again! Thanks so much!!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year purchasing this ornament. Many friends & family members have had babies recently, and this is the perfect gift to remember baby's first holiday. Great quality, too.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - October 19, 2012
Love the ornament and its concept, but do not like the colors available. A plain white ornament with black lettering should definitely be one of the options.
Wonderful and LOVE THEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - November 3, 2012
I have two boys and I love these sooo much I ordered 6 of them. A set for me and a set for both grandparents. I will order more if I ever have more kids or need a gift
Love it again!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this for our son's first Christmas last year. So we did the same for our daughter's first Christmas this year. Once again we love it!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - November 5, 2012
The detailed arrangement of baby's birth info is very clever. This is a perfect keepsake?
Perfect 1st Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ash, OH) - November 4, 2012
Adorable! Purchased this for my newborn niece and now I'm going to have to get this for the other two! Definitely a keepsake.
Brought tears to her eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - October 12, 2012
I purchased this gift for a friend who recently had a baby. When she opened it, she started crying! She loved it. It was so personal and touching to see her face. Great gift!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 20, 2012
This was beautiful, very well made and well personalized. It is glass also and I was for some reason expecting a cheap plastic so I was pleasantly surprised. I would buy this again and again for gifts for others.
Great stocking stuffer
By Caitlin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great way to personalize ornaments as a momento for my kids!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - September 10, 2012
Love this little ornament! It is exactly as advertised and will be a great keepsake gift.
Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 21, 2012
My cousin had twin boys. The baby ornaments with birth detail are adorable. I was not 100% satisfied with one. Placed a call to customer service explaining my disappointment and they quickly placed a reorder with no problem. I've ordered other items for a wedding / anniversary and was completely satisfied. I find your products unique and of great quality.

Thanks for your service.
Even more enchanting than the picture!!
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law for their son's first Christmas and it is absolutely precious. I ordered the light blue background and it was perfect. The quality is even better than I thought it would be - I'm so excited to give this to them in December. I may just have to order another one for my own Christmas tree. Thank you for an adorable ornament for my most adorable grandson!
Perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesburg, GA) - October 2, 2012
Awesome Christmas gift for a newborn!!
baby keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandersville, GA) - October 1, 2012
We had 3 new grandchildren born this year and this was something I could get for each of them to enjoy for years to come.
Wonderful gift!!
By Lesley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new niece for her first Christmas. It came just as shown in the picture and shipped VERY fast! I was so pleased with it and so was my sister!
Love these ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 14, 2012
I am very pleased with the five ornaments I purchased. They are thicker and stronger than what I thought they'd be. The kids love them!
Baby Ornaments
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and a perfect memento of the birth of a child!
Unique Birth Record
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique way to keep the birth record memories! This far exceeded my expectations when I ordered it for our newest grandson. I even went back and ordered the stand so it could be left on display in his room, not just as an ornament on the tree.
All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - November 17, 2012
I ordered two of these ornaments and was extremely pleased with how they look. I just wish that I had ordered the ornament stands for them. Nice job!!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 25, 2012
This piece was beautifully created and appears very sturdy, not thin and flimsy like I feared. The colors also turned out very bold and pretty. It's going to be a great first ornament for my newborns collection.
Love it!
By Aili D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality :) I have it on my tree right now. It's just what I wanted :) great price :) looks just like the preview photo
Love them
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament idea for new parents. High quality. I'm very impressed.
Perfect Ornament for any age!
By Kate F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made and will last forever. I always look for an ornament after I have a baby to put their birth information on. The other ornaments I have found look "babyish", so they are fine for now, but 20 years from now my kids may not think the ornaments are that neat. This ornament however is very well made and can be enjoyed for a lifetime. It could even make a great gift for adults to give to their parents or the other way around. Plus the price is unbeatable for something of that quality and personalization.
PERSONALIZED BIRTH/CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY , NE) - November 6, 2012
I love this product. It makes a great baby gift! Very personal, great price and comes within a few days!!
Christmas ornaments
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the years I have ordered personalized ornaments from this company for all of our grandchildren. This year I ordered for my new twin grandsons. I have always been very pleased, and as my granchildren get older they love finding their ornaments on the tree. They also make great gifts.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenpool, OK) - November 6, 2012
It was just what I ordered and I received it quickly. I am looking forward to ganging it on my tree
Quality product
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornell, MI) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is heavy, quality material and beautifully personalized. I hope this ornament is available when future grandchildren arrive! I'll be ordering one for each of them!
Perfect ornament
By Nichole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petrolia , PA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son! We absolutely love it. Every time we look at it I am reminded of the day I delivered him. I love that it has all his information right on it.
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Kingstown, RI) - November 10, 2012
Wonderful that you can make your ornament and immediately see it. Not tacky at all.
Perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flower mound, TX) - November 9, 2012
Loved the Ornaments!!! best gift ever :)
Lovely Keepsakes/Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti , MI) - December 9, 2012
These are beautiful! I ordered two for my twins I lost at 20 weeks. Such a nice way to remember them. Thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 27, 2012
This ornament came in exactly how it was illustrated on the order screen. Looks great with a great value!
wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millsboro, DE) - December 27, 2012
Ornament is beautifully done, modern design. Comes in bag to protect it.
Would order this again.
Just so very special & beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
Couldn't be happier with this product. Quick shipping & just so special.
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 27, 2012
I regretted not doing a baby's first ornament with my son 4 years ago! This gave me a chance to go back and get one for BOTH of my kids now. My 4 year old and my 8 month old. Holiday ornament or not this is a wonderful keepsake!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2012
Very nice keepsake for everyone.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 28, 2012
Looked beautiful, a different kind of !st Christmas ornament. Loved the look... was just in time for Christmas!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved