Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (660 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(606)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Birth Ornament
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my ornament orders are great. These are ornaments that will stay with the children all their lives. Love them!
Perfect Memento
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! Simple and classy. It was ordered as a gift for my daughter's math teacher and his wife and they both LOVED it! I am going to order another one to give as a christening gift!
Awesome Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2013
Love, Love, Love It!!! Bigger than I expected. It's great!
Baby ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came wrong but customer service is more than willing to send out a replacement. Unfortunately the service was slow and I got the ornament barely in time for Christmas all worked out were happy with the product
Personalized Christmas ornaments.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 13, 2012
These ornaments are unique,, inexpensive and perfect keepsakes. They where inexpensive so I could afford more than one. I just loved them and the receivers where thrilled to get them. I will definately buy them in the furture.
awesome ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - December 13, 2012
The thing I like best about ordering these ornaments is that you can actually see exactly what you put in the boxes on the ornaments....this let me go back and change some things I had put originally on the ornament and it let me put them where I wanted them to be. Great option!
BETTER THAN EXPECTED!
By Neil D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NE) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized ornament for each of my grandchildren each year and want a "special" one with their birth information on it for their "first ornament". Last year I looked at this one and ended up ordering a different one from you, because I thought it looked like it was wood or plastic. It is a beautiful polished porcelain. I loved being able to put all the birth information on it, including his parents names & etc...It could even be used as a wall decoration if you wanted something small to add to a wall grouping. It was even better than I expected!
Such a sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 12, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality and the price of this item. Makes a great Christmas or Baby gift--so unique!
Memory of Birth
By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect to record baby's birth.
It will be a wonderful ornament that can be treasured for years to come!
Loved it!
Perfect Keepsake
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for our first grandchild and could not be any happier. My daughter in-law was so pleased, she asked for an ornament stand so it will be displayed all year long. You just can't go wrong with this item.
Christmas keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 14, 2012
I have purchased 4 of these ornaments (3 for my children, 1 as a gift). They are beautiful, good quality, and cute little reminders of the days they were born. They look great on my tree.
Great Ornament!
By Brad C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks fantastic and is very well made. I was expecting some cheap plastic ornament when I ordered it but it is very solid and heavy. I would definitely recommend!
stillbirth memorial
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these (purple) for my oldest daughter the year she was born and I recently bought a matching one for my baby daughter that was stillborn this year. I love them both very much and they both turned out perfect.
I've also bought a few of these as gifts for babies in my family and everyone loves them.
Ornament
By Anne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully done, fast shipping would highly reccomend.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 9, 2012
This was the first time I had ordered from Personalization Mall and I was very pleased with the 2 Birth Ornaments I ordered for my grandchildren. I wanted something very unusual and precious for them and that's just what I received. The ornaments are a beautiful keepsake for anyone. Thank you for making a high quality product, at a reasonable price that anyone would be proud to give as a gift.
You will be happy you ordered this one...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
I had this item done for my great grandson. It is made very well. Very, very pleased...
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 8, 2012
I have loved everything that I have ordered from here.
Great keepsake for child
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallotte, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for each of my daughters. They turned out beautifully and will be a great keepsake for them as they grow up. It is a quality ornament and looks great on the tree. They would make great gifts for parents of a new baby as well.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this ornament for both of my granddaughters who were born last year. I had ordered some other ornaments last year that were backordered and then cancelled (a different company than this one). I was very pleased that I could order these with the correct year on them. Everyone always forgets the particulars of a baby's birth so these are perfect for that. It's also great to be able to order different colors other an pink and blue. I showed my co-workers and they have ordered ornaments for their almost grown children because they loved mine so much. The craftsman ship are great however one of mine had a little smuge on one of the numbers but not enough to send it back. I hope these are still around if I have any more grand babies. The turnaround time is amazing!
Lovely Keepsakes/Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti , MI) - December 9, 2012
These are beautiful! I ordered two for my twins I lost at 20 weeks. Such a nice way to remember them. Thank you!
My wife loves it!!
By Andrew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. I was so impressed with it when it arrived that I went ahead and hung it on the tree!
Perfect First Ornament!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament, like all the products made by PM.com, was perfect! Great Quality, exactly as described and as I hoped for. Has all the information for the new addition to your life - I bought for my own new daughter but the last time I bought it it was as a gift!
Very special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 22, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my grandson's first Christmas, I couldn't be more pleased. Quality item.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - December 21, 2012
This ornament is not only great for a first Christmas or just a keepsake, it's a very good quality for the price!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - November 4, 2014
Very nice piece. MUCH nicer than even expected! So glad I found this company.
Love it
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my expectations. The ornament is perfect and the person I bought it for loved it!
Nice keepsake ornament
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Would definitely order again.
lifetime treasure
By JULIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE,, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EASY TO READ AND WILL BE A LIFETIME TREASURE FOR OUR BEAUTIFUL NEW GRAND DAUGHTER. DISPLAYS WELL AND CAN BE USED THRU OUT THE YEAR.
Perfect baby gift
By Kerri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IN) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this ornament several times for baby gifts. The recipients have always loved it and I have never been disappointed. This is an especially good gift for the couple who already has everything for their new Little one.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2012
The ornaments were even nicer than expected! I got one as a gift and loved it so much that I bought them as gifts for family and friends! Great quality!!
I love all the details that get personalized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2012
I bought one as a gift and one for our 7 month old's first Christmas. I love the size of the ornament - not too big at all. And the amount of things you personalize makes it truly a unique ornament for our tree.
1st christmas
By BARBARA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSELLE, NJ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the ornament to my daughter and she love it. It really came out nice.
Love it!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I can't wait to give as a gift! The colors are perfect.
Personalized Baby Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - December 17, 2012
These are perfect for a grandparent Christmas Tree! I bought them this year and the grandkids LOVE seeing their names and reliving their birth stories! We got big smiles from our 12 year old granddaughter to our 2 year old granddaughter. Great purchase for this year's tree!
Excellent ornament
By Ryan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase
Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 21, 2012
I love it! I plan to make another when we have our next baby.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, OH) - December 19, 2012
This is by far the best baby ornament I have ever seen. I bought 2 for my baby nephews and they are so perfect! Their parents are going to be so pleased! Thanks for the great products!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - December 20, 2012
I have been happy with every item I have ordered from Personalization Mall, this this cute baby ornament included. It was nicely done, and the service was quick. I love the originality of the design; haven't seen it anywhere else.
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - November 26, 2012
I ordered three ornaments (two for my daughters and one for my nephew). I couldn't have asked for a better quality product at such a great price. I will be ordering more in the future as we add to our families.
An unusually special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 26, 2012
Here is a baby gift that meets several criteria: It is attractive, unusual, highly personalized, reasonably priced,and it will never be thrown away!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved